Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SOS - A Must Read For Every Blog Visitor.

Thursday, April 17, 2014

SOS - A Must Read For Every Blog Visitor.

My mouth is still hanging open after reading this.....WTF!!!!

''Hi Stella!

I’m writing to you so that you can put it out there on your blog. I am young African lady in my thirties living in Europe.

I am keeping my identity for obvious reasons, the internet world leaves traces and I won’t give weapons to my “enemies” to destroy me.

I love Nigerian culture, you people are not perfect but there is something about you that inspires us, other Africans. Especially the way you preserve your heritage everywhere you go in the world, you are fearless, you chop your money and go, Naija no carry last. In the country where I live, they now have an exclusive channel for Nollywood, they use interpreters with oyibo accent, and it is just funny. Be proud, be African and fight for your rights, your culture, make oyibo blush. Your sense of solidarity too amazes me.

And for you Stella, I discovered your blog trough another blogger. I found out that behind that “I don’t give a fuck” attitude of yours, lies a good heart, a Christian lady with a forgiving spirit, full of compassion.

I am a Christian too. I know you SDK readers hate long stories but hear me out please.

I need help, financial help, anyone who can invest in my life and help me bounce back. 

My story is too long, let me resume it: born out of wedlock, my mum did all the sacrifices for me and my siblings in Africa. She sent me here to look for ways to survive and help her in return. Now she’s old and sick, I am the one sending her money every month even though it is not big money but I try with the manual job that I do. It doesn’t match my education level but you know how oyibos are!

I am not virgin mary but since I gave my life to Christ, I chose to never resort to “runs” to make it in life, never snatch another woman’s husband since I am not yet married and never steal. It is hard in the world that we’re living in but the Lord is my strength. I am a beautiful girl, well packaged, don't worry! but the weight that is on my shoulders and the warfare in my life won't allow me to settle for just any man. He has to be very patient and big hearted, Only one who knows and serves the Lord truly would understand. Some came but they were not sincere. I just wanted to set the record straight before you say "I am cursed or have spiritual husband".

My father, a rich man and very connected to the influent people in my country of origin, is into occult works. They separated with my mum as soon as I was born; because she found out about so many of his lies. He has so many children and slept with all his daughters to strengthen his powers. He even has an incestuous daughter with my older sister who lives here too. He has two children with his son’s fiancee. What He does is: after taking away the virginity of his daughters and sleeping with them for years, he marries them to oyibos, they relocate. That’s why all my sisters here in Europe are married to oyibos with children. He tried to do the same with me, pursued me, even tried to rape me, to kill me through some thugs that he sent to my apartment, to destroy my professional career through his relations back in the country, to block me spiritually, etc.

When he tried to rape me first, He told me that if I agree to sleep with him, he will give me a huge amount of money and marry me to an oyibo. That oyibo man even contacted me and started to impress me with all his possessions. My father told me that I have a special star shining on my forehead that all my other sisters don’t have, I must let him use it.

It’s been a fight (both physically and spiritually) for years. While his other spouses agreed to let him abuse their daughters for the love of power and money, my mum (a spiritual warrior) never agreed and trust me, my father also ruined her career through his connections.

Until that man (my father) dies, I won’t be able to live normally and be happy. He’s always spying on me through his network, looking out for information about me on social media. That’s why I am low key in everything I do. I have a calling to serve God, I do it even in the midst of all my troubles.

I came to Europe to try and forget, start a new life but it’s hard. I’ve been struggling financially and my mum needs better medical attention back in the country. My siblings can't, they have their hands tied.

I am not a beggar, I am not lazy and certainly not an opportunist. All I am asking you is some financial help so that I can send money home to start some kind of business that will sustain my mum and I.

Besides working half-time, I am also doing evening courses to get better qualifications for a better job.

People in my community of origin are so selfish and scared of the backlash if they ever step in to help me. My family is part of the presidential clan, they rule the country. Everything that I tried seeking for help and justice fall on deaf ears. Even some journalists’ friends on mine got cold feet.

On my mum’s side, they are selfish and ingrate. Even the people that my mum raised and took care of while she was strong; they all turned their back on her.
I only have God.

I contemplated suicide last year but the thought of my mum just stopped me mid-way. What about church folks, you would ask? You know in this life, we all need sometimes a reality-check. Some pastors are quick to get your tithes and offerings, some (not all) christians are expert in giving encouraging words but when it comes to concretely show their love, they give excuses and disappear. Even David in his psalms complained of his closest people and friends abandoning him. Life is snot always fair even in a church environment. That's why it's better to confide in God alone, He can send you helpers that are complete strangers.

This morning, I woke up and realized that I cannot do all that on my own; I am exhausted. My school fees are not paid, bills unpaid and I even don’t have food right now in my fridge. My small salary is not enough. I am feeling sick and weak, no one to run to for help. Since I can write, that’s why I reach out to you.

I won’t tell you how much I need, it’s up to your heart and God will bless you abundantly. My victory will be yours too, my blessings will be your portion.

“Weeping may last through the night, but joy comes with the morning”.---that day in my life will surely come, I believe it and God will remember your contribution.

If you are willing to help me, I won’t put my bank account out there, please do it through Stella, I trust her.  She will give you details (Through western or other means). I am in touch with her because I know she can protect my identity and interests.

Thank you! God bless you!''

*Dear poster i am shocked and sorry about this and i thank you for your vote of confidence but the truth is that i dont like to handle cash relating to this kinda issues oh..what if your father reads this and decides to fight those who gave you money?

Abeg i no go fit collect money when dey dance skelewu oh.

You left enough info for him to fish you out..is this a movie or what?hiaaaaan!

132 comments:

1. Hian! O diegwu!

1. Ooooooooooo stella your sister said you are her minister of finance. O di nma.

2. Stella. Do not get ur self involved in this SCAM. I repeat it is a damn SCAM. Let me go and check my mail and I'll munch this same gimmick to u.

Poster u are very sick to come here and toy with our time, compassionate hearts and brains, most of all. Ori e fo ni?? How convenient that u are not nigerian, so that we won't investigate u. At least u know that some of us are smart. And how convenient that u cannot give details of ur clan, because ur father will find u. Yet u are willing to receive our western union money tru Stella? The last time I checked, monkeys left Idanre after apartheid . Stella I will search for this exact mail, I pray I didn't delete it out of anger. But No one should pay attention to this thief. Its a scam

3. Madam abi na oga poster, pls drop any contact of your father. Let me go and fuck him and bring you the proceeds. You are a fool.

4. Sisi Eko...this mail is a great way to end the week, I have laughed to my hearts content

5. Lies!
      The story is disjointed and makes no sense!

So SDK,u mumu like this
      Lmao

6. Poster fear God o, this is a big scam, and for all I care, this poster is a guy. I geyt similar mails from pple claiming to b refugees in sirre-leone or being heirs to their faithers' thrones. I can bet my last kobo that dis person is a 9ja guy. Its a good tin u didn't drop ur bank details, it does us a whole lot of good. Sisi u no go see o. Wat rubbish, na see finish be dis na

7. Lwkmd @ Sisi Eko. No monkey in Idanre after apartheid. Lmaooo. Good lord.

8. Eheheh no monkey in Idanre. Can't remember the last time I heard that..my grandma used to say that a lot o.. lllol.

Meanwhile poster, ndo o..u dey find easter money abi? Ehn ehn, you love Nigerians because they keep their heritage, nollywood has a designated channel on European cable, big deal? U found Sdk tru another blog, and so? U are no virgin Mary, what's the news? You are struggling, so am I. Your mom is hungry, and so is my great grand mom in her grave.

Listen, u are just an idiot. And if I had ur IPN code I would arrest u sharp sharp. So we should be impressed u are born again and u don't want to resort to runz to survive ko? And if runz babes send u money u go collect am abi? Na dat tohtoh u go still use if u be woman. Infact we should av set this idiot up tru western union to av him/her arrested at the point of collection. U for hia wuen. Don't go and find work o. Armed robber oshi

9. Lol sisi eko ur commentz always crack me up. I'm beqinninq 2like u! Btw I almost believed d poster o choi.

10. I cover every member of SDK blog with the precious blood of Jesus! No evil scam shall succeed, Amen.

This poster sef

11. Lmaoooooo. Lollll. Stella reply has made me laugh my lungs out. Stella is too funny

2. Wow! Thiis is deep, so sorry poster I can't be of help to you financially, but I pray that God sees you through and raise helpers for you, hang in there,

1. Dear poster, abeg make we hear word. So u even have small salary and u want to commit suicide? What about people who don't have any income at the moment? My dear, leave all that story. You come from the presidential clan bla bla bla.
      Let me tell you the truth, YOU ARE A CHEAP FRAUDSTER and one of those people who bombard facebook users with hundreds of mails everyday.
      This story sef looks like copy and paste. If at all you sat down to write this fake story, then do yourself good by writing more scripts, then look for nollywood buffs to sell it to.
      NONSENSE!

3. Hmnnnnnnn, hw do we believe her?

1. Please summarize for me. E long gaan @SP (SweetestPussy)...

4. Stella tell us what you think naa

5. Poster you claim to be a Christian and born again and you still do not think you need to go for deliverance....so in your church no Christian to help? I do not believe they are all bad.....you need to go for deliverance and get pastors to pray with you....don't know which country u live in but. You need to act fast......your father must die for you to move on........God might want to use you to liberate your family from your satanic father.....

1. Its people like u that fall victims of fraudsters.

6. I don't wanna sound insensitive but I'll swallow ur story with a pinch of salt and sugar
    It looks like does spam msg dat 'unknown heirs to billions' do send.
    U do not want to give yourself away yet you left so many pointers,
    What if your dad, sister reads this blog.
    Niwez, lemme eat and then think about it. I might be wrong about you

1. I agree with you,There is something about this story that doesn't sound real to me. May God forgive me if am wrong

Ekwucha kwa may.

7. sorry dear, but all of us are going through struggles in life. if not for shame all of us would be standing on d road begging or doing the internet begging as u have done. some peoples issues are bigger than urs. as u said earlier, "all u have is God". take care.

1. Are minding the thief. See patriotism in the first paragraph, as if that will make us gel. Mrs Zulu where are u oo? Shey u remember that when u suggested we open an account for SDKers to put in something monthly for SOS genuine cases, I vehemently kicked against it because of thieves like this o. U see now, dem don start.

2. Abi? All we all have is God to help us with our various challenges. I'm not moved by your story..

3. Princess Charming17 April 2014 at 23:23

My sister/brother @anon10:01pm you've said my mind. Most of us here re going tru financial struggles. The little I have, lemme manage it. I don't wanna be delt with spiritually. As a born again christain you claimed, I will suggest and advice you go to your church for assistant. Cheers.

4. Poster....u said if ur father does not die,, u cant live a normal and happy life.....there's a permanent solution....KILL YOUR FATHER so that u can live a normal and happy life.....

Poster......u must be foolish oooo....to think u cab swindle people on dis blog....u claim ur father is an occult person and u foolishly think running to Europe means u have escaped from him.....u never see where dem day use remote control and mirror kill person.....ur papa na learner for occult world........im own neva reach dem iya eleye wey dey Nigeria......come and join Nigeria's version of occult....so dat u will have an upper hand over ur father.....that's better than the money u are requesting for.......ODE,,,OPONU....u think say u don see maga for here......

5. Poster....u said if ur father does not die,, u cant live a normal and happy life.....there's a permanent solution....KILL YOUR FATHER so that u can live a normal and happy life.....

Poster......u must be foolish oooo....to think u cab swindle people on dis blog....u claim ur father is an occult person and u foolishly think running to Europe means u have escaped from him.....u never see where dem day use remote control and mirror kill person.....ur papa na learner for occult world........im own neva reach dem iya eleye wey dey Nigeria......come and join Nigeria's version of occult....so dat u will have an upper hand over ur father.....that's better than the money u are requesting for.......ODE,,,OPONU....u think say u don see maga for here......

8. Stella u actually fell for this fake ass story? Sad!

1. Her terminologies alone give her away. "Runs" is used majorly by Nigerian Youths. Only an African who's stayed a yl in 9ja go sabi wetin runs mean. "Oyibo" sef is a Nigerian lingo.
      Poster, u r as real as a 6-dollar bill.

9. Yahoo scam!!!! I don't believe this nicely put up novel!!! Common ur story doesn't add, spoiling church cos u want help * Lord u know best!! Miss B

10. Ewoooo...this story is a bit...hmmm... All we can do is pray for u sha...because everyone on here has some form of problem or the other.....but since ur papa want destroy ur life...even if we give u money to start business...it wont work ooo...i need money myself...stella let me send u my life story.....God bless u poster ..l

11. I know what you are going through because I face the same from both side of my Fam n only God is saving me because I give to the poor massively. I have No one but God who gave me my own husband that loves me die & I am not pregnant with our son who has the same star as me. My dad's side killed my dad because of his star, my mum side don't want me to born because of my star which is like my dad's. People in this life are very very wicked. My husband his father used part of his star to get rich smh but he will never believe me if I tell him. Well I am still alive because I give to the poor a lot even when I don't have please try it & God will deliver you. I know what your going through it is hard but trust me God will see you through keep praying.

1. Dear poster, pls GO and DIE.

2. Anon 10:23, you are the poster. May God punish you!

3. Hahaha come on guys read d sarcasm in the reply.... where r ur sense of humour.... really funny chap

4. Are you sure you're not the poster?

5. Anon 11:33 I love u because u are sharp. I was about to say same. Oleeee poster beggy beggy tif tif. Let me catch u. I'll personally deliver u to ritualists for slaughter. U idiot scamming innocent pple of their hard earnings.

You think all of us here don't have issues of our own? We have working class single parents here, young school graduates without jobs, those with menial jobs with little earnings to barely go by, and all sorts. If u haven't noticed, I noticed how hard working pple can be, because when Stella throws open the free adverts post, then you'll see how people who come here everyday, struggle to survive. Yet we don't come up with sentiments or mails to Stella to solicit cheap funds to add to whatever we have.
      Everyone is managing and some keep more than one job to meet their respective needs. I see bankers who barely get 50k a month still do side business by selling goods for extra cash. Anyone who has a 9-5 paid employment but earns low salary, what they do is have a special BlackBerry where they display goods to sell while they are at work. That's the convenience that BlackBerry and other media platforms afford us these days. Where u can be at work and still make extra money on the side without moving an inch.

But lazy fools like u would rather use the same medium to scam unsuspecting innocent pple on compassionate grounds. God will surely deal with all of u. Lazy asses

6. Well said @ Sunshine. Can't deal

12. Na wah oohh...this one pass me...Poster,you sound like a Nigerian...and I can swear you are one...relocate to naija let me adopt you...you need a special deliverance from my daddy in the lord...

13. Na wah ohh...this one pass me...Poster,you sound like a Nigerian and I can swear you are one...come let me adopt you...you need a special deliverance from my daddy in the lord...

14. Poster I can't be fooled,1, u are a Nigerian and 2, ur story is as fake as pepper's stories. Plz ppl let's think of how 2 donate for KC n not dis story teller, u are even opportuned to b in Europ n u want me dat is hustling in naija to send u money plz dnt provoke me o

15. Aunty SDK You no tell us say u done take over from Ngo-baby as the Minister of Finance. Congratz.. We go wash am oh!... meanwhile, Poster you left lots of traceable clues... Seek for deliverance and liberate yourself and your family. God bless you

16. Stella, what do you think? From the information she gave u privately, ,,is she for real....

17. Lekki Housewives background theme song comes to my mind.
    #justpassingbywritingmytots

18. I so much detest this civilized beggin dt re rampant these days, just bc ppl dnt get to see ur faces. If u re shameless enough to beg, be shameless enough to show us ur face. All u wrote has shown dt ur mum is ur major problm. Doesn't she hav relatives or friends dt can help her? Can't she start any petty trade frm all the monies u ve been sendin to her? As far as I kno, u might b one runs girl dts out of cash bt simply tryin to play tricks on gullible ppl, hence d desperate need to hide ur identity, cos frm all these details, ur dad nd ur sisters can tell its u once they read this story, if its true. My advice is this, get multiple jobs, dts hw most ppl overseas survive. Wen u ve saved enough, send a substantial sum to ur mum nd tell her to start up a biz wt it. If u must, beg frm ppl dt kno u directly nd can actually understand ur plight. We all hav various issues but public beggin is a lazy and a shameless man's way out and my annoyance is dt many ppl tell lies just cos they kno som gullibl ppl must contribute. May God be wt u, Amen.

19. For the first time Stella, I'm completely sceptical. This sounds tooooooooo scripted. My sincere opinion.

Please feel free to disagree with me....haba Stella make no one take advantage of you o.

This is damn too "nollywoodish"

20. My dear if your story is true i will say go on your knees and talk to God. We all have dependants. As i am here, i am not the first or second born but financially i am the first born, i have so many dependants ( i am not complaining ) that is how it is. Person no fit help another person come invite TROUBLE for him or herself. How to set up good businesses for each and every one of them is what is on my mind now. so you see, we all have our own issues.

21. Long story short, u need money and u r not willing to use ur ASSETS to offset ur liabilities abi. U want Linda Eze to do runs and dash u money abi is it mamie to give u money instead of buying diaper.

In this life we all have challenges. What makes us humans is that we thrive and excel thru those challenges. U probably think ur story is horrible, but it ain't. Compared to mine, ur life is a picnic. But I won't bother you with my challenges. They made me a very successful Doctor.

Dust urself up and look inwards.

If God allowed these troubles to come ur way, then there is great treasure they are supposed to reveal within u. Stop looking for help. Be the solution you seek.

Gold is refined only with intense heat. Welcome to Gods furnace

1. Dr. Whatever, Its people like you that easily get duped.

2. Shut ur mouth anon, ur brain need to be scrubed. Wots wrong with wot he said, I can liken same tn to my dads life n tnk God today he is a succesful!!!!!!

3. Anon 11:47 I bet u wld hv prefered d Dr 2 say things lyk, God punish u! Idiot, stupid, retard n all d bile u guys spew on dis blog b4 u know he is not gullible.

22. I once worked with a terrible liar who could turn daylight into darkness. Some stories are hard to believe. Luck to you

23. STELLA DEAR, I don't understand what you mean by her dad fighting you for standing in to bring help to her. Is it spiritual fight you mean? You and this girl are in Europe; supposing you give folks her account details by mail to send (wire) money directly to her; how will anybody become a fighter in that one? This girl's case is what I have always known your blog to stand for. Above all; pray for her and counsel/encourage her (to fast and pray etc.) What she has on her hands is a spiritual battle.

1. Anon 11:06,You are an accomplice to this fraudster or you are the poster. God punish all of you.

24. Lol....what a bogus well crafted story by a yahoo boy.
    Run along.....u can't scam scammers.
    Ugly boy with dubious dirty black heart

1. Real Yahoo mana obanye go ONE CHANCE... See story! Choi

25. I'm short of words. Let me fry my pofpof, coming back to comment

1. Lol I knew it's yahoo boy at work,but I didn't want to conclude because of bad mouthed people here.
      Well poster, try again later because even if u are real or fake, I no get 1naira to give you.
      Asssssssshole

2. Lepa, abeg I need some of your puffpuff oh send am come Midlands, Mrs O

26. Ha! She sounds too nigerian to be a non nigerian! Anyway I will pray for her. Yahoo yahoo boys no let us see road. Mechanic ekwezi ka anyi mara ndi bu ndi ara. It might even be my neighbor basil sef.

1. Lmaooooo Basil Basil Chidinma don catch you ohhhhhh!

2. Chidinma, you really cracked me up here ooh. " it might even be my neighbour Basil" lol

27. Hmmmmmmmmm
    That's all I can say for now

28. Don't believe it, sounds like rubbish

29. Don't believe this story..its a fake.stella you need to be careful the kinds of post you put up.she doesn't want to show herself yet she told us almost everything about her family.abeegi..ol'girl pls go siddon you'ear.you dey find way to make money go buy handbag,come dey tell us akuko-ifo.even if you can't show your pix,what about acct.name and nos? Co's you want to scam us and go and collect the money thru western-union..you don see mumus nah. There is no level of scam we don't see now,for all we know,this person might well be a man..but because his story,pix and acct.name and nos doesn't match,he is hiding under the guise of fear..Nigerians make una no gree oooo...the story doesn't add up joor...

1. Mehn the star this, star that was the pointer ! Walahi some folks can lie for Africa.loooolz my sibs will think I've gone cookou been laughing so hard.

Omo naija in Europe , guyman we hail you.

SDKers bu Anu ojo ..this format ain't working open a new mail box and try another format lmaooooo

30. For all we know this person is not really a girl,but a man..this reeks of scam all over.you don't wanna show yourself but you have kuku told us your life history.stella,better beware of the kind of story you put up..abi u don't connive with scammers?

31. I can swear i,ve received an email exactly like this...Stella this is CONFIRMED SCAM,trust me...dearest poster,How market?

32. Dr. Ikechukwu, tru talk....infact, God bless ur destiny...sister, derz alwayz a way out of evritin, dont luk down on ursef, ur father's powers iz ntin in God's sight. Xo y r u scared?? U cnt alwayz run frm it, wat u dont face 2dae wil surely face u 2moro....derz lyf xo derz hope. Find a better solution instead ov beggin. *xori*

33. This is a man. Fraudsters think they can come here to finger our brains. Hell no. I will be right back to profile you. I am watching discovery ID now. Ole. Alapa masise.

1. I am back to profile you bros. First of all, you are a Nigerian. If your father was so powerful in the occultic world as you claimed, he does not need your permission to sleep with you, he would simply hypnotise you. If your mum was so good to people you claimed she helped, at least one would come out to help her. Ki buru ki o ma ku enikan mo ni. You claimed you have God's calling yet you doubt the church, it shouldnt be all about money. There are prayer warriors in churches, they will join you in prayers. Your father is part of the presidential clan as you claimed, I find that very hard to believe. Clan ko, caucus ni. Your farther stalks you on social media, yet you are here begging for money. You wort half time and do some evening course when yoy cant afford it. I am tired of typing. You may try the suicide option again cos this clearly aint fooling SDkers. Better luck next time. We had proof on the little boy that was taking care of his grandmother in Akure. If you are sure of all the lies, be brave and put your details or be gone like satan.

34. Aunty stella
    It's so obvious this is a scam
    Yahoo Yahoo don reach Ur blog!

35. Ahh stella,dnt tl mi u fell fr dz scam???chai dz z a typical yahoo boy frm Nigeria.dt z how dae msgd my sista two days ago dt she has won a car in Abuja courtesy la casera...bt she shld snd 200k ist to dia account to transport d car to zaria.can u imagine

36. Sry poster buh I dnt blive u,too mny lies n twists n ds story,and u sound 100percent 9ja. EVE E UME

37. Cool story...
    Try again Poster
    I wasn't moved by this your story.
    It looks like a well written script.
    But if you are saying the truth,I pray God sends you help soonest.
    We all have our own problems,if all of us starts begging, who will help who?

1. No mind the yeye poster.
      Mr story teller,I'm sure it's a guy that sent in this bullcrap.
      @poster face your work I beg!

38. Why are u the saint and everyone is the devil

39. Serious scam! Yahoo boys una no dey tire? Hian!. TANI.

40. Lmao.

Heavy wash!

Poster, keep trying.

SDKBers like to ask, "how can we help, send account number". The only reason you didn't hammer here is because Stella didn't sanction your story, not because she doesn't believe you but because she's scared of your father. Sure you are regretting including that part.

Pele, keep churning out your fake stories.

41. The part that got me a little worried was I won't disclose the amount I need , really? So we shld just keep contributing money even if it is 3million naira, 5million or more,?Osu mi o my Lord,. Anyways, if you are telling the truth , God will sort you out by his grace, amen.

42. Human beings are very complicated! you open up and they call you a liar. You kill yourself, they call you a coward. Because it's not your story you call it fake? It's a summary, not all the details are there. Western union is now a synonym for SCAM? Don't you know that a bank account contains the real name of a person? For someone who does not want their name to be linked to this post, I cannot do otherwise. Not all african countries speak english, so my people won't look here especially if my name is not mentionned. That explains my motives and the liberty that I took to give you more details. Hence my choice of posting on an english blog. May God bless you all who commented those who blessed me, especially those who advised me, encouraged me, judged me, insulted me, made a mockery out of it. Keep being great!!! Yes, you've got your own challenges and financial struggles... I won't explain myself further than that, maybe it was a desperate move, maybe like one commenter said I am just a shameless beggar. I wish you to never be in my position and never beg in life. May God help you in all your troubles and send helpers your way!!! PEACE! THANK YOU. AGAIN THANK YOU Stella, YOU ARE A GREAT WOMAN! From Poster

1. Nice try again bye

2. You sound like a Nigeria man hahhaha you must be a scam even if you don't admit it,it wriitten all over you kikk sdkers don para.oloshi

3. Move away from here in Jesus name. This is not Kano street for crying out loud. Lo fa gburu, you can do two to three jobs, speak to your pastor or better still keep praying. There are hard working people here, we all have our challenges. Deal with yours and stop coming here to beg. This is not beggers colony. Enough. Its shameful coming to blogs to beg. What is this world turning into. Oro buruku tohun terin. Get a life young man.

4. Fuck outta here! Stupid yahoo boy, na for here u wan hammer abi? God punish u and ur entire generation bastard!

5. No one should give this poster a dime! I suspect I know who this idiot is even. He is probably in Nigeria. And he has people in Europe who will collect the money on his behalf, take a percentage (maybe 30%) and send the rest of the money to him in naija. If his IP address can be traced, u may trace it even to Yankee or uk! They can change i.p addresses these days so don't be fooled if u see his location as naija. This is a scam! Poster, u are a liar from the pit of hell! Yahoo yahoo boy! Stella, don't send him one euro even. If anyone is gullible enough to send u money for this idiot, give it to a charity there. Poster, game over! And pls don't provoke me again otherwise I'd call u out here. I may get the name wrong but at least I would have exposed some yahoo yahoo boys while at it! Bloody thief!

6. Oh well, I hope you get the help that you need asap. Pls dontfeel bad about ppl's comments, we've seen all sorts of scam mails and so many innocent ppl have fallen victims too. Besides, cash is tight now and. Nobody would part with the little they have for some faceless person behind a computer. Who can be anybody for all I care. Since you are in Europe and its not working, why don't you come back to Naija and start afresh, abi? Your case is even small compared to what other ppl are passing thru. Its only you and your mum and u are crying...some people here cater to their entire family and are still standing...there's always a way out. U geet opportunity dey Europe and u still dey dull,nawa for u o.

7. Bleeeeee so you are from a non English speaking country? Oya ooo, what's your account details? I want to send you money directly not through anybody

8. The SDK blog visitors lines u are trying to call is not available at d moment,,pls try again later...*in MTN's voice*.....

9. The SDK blog visitors lines u are trying to call is not available at d moment,,pls try again later...*in MTN's voice*.....

10. Fuck off. U even have the effrontery to post ur arrogant shit to whip sentiments? Yes u are a beggar. Go and ask pple in ur so called English non speaking country for money. Liar. Me sef I have witches in my household tormenting me...so na to come beg for money go stop them? Idiot Gerout of here jor. Ole

43. Jim iyke unscripted is also scripted stell take care.

44. Hahahhahahhaaha.....!!!!

45. Stella all this small boys are tasting your capacity seriously, i hope you have not paid mobilisation fee LOL. This kind of email will not make geninue people receive needed help. They want to abuse the goodwill of sdk readers. Forget the story is "local",if you want to catch the guy direct him to me is easy.

46. This person sounds like a Nigerian. As for wether it is a scam, I don't know. Good luck to you in your search for help. Rose

47. Can't believe Stella would even fall for this. Pure Scam.

48. Lmaoooo, I didn't even think it was a scam until I read the comments... Mehn I hope am ok, that's how someone go try scam me

49. LMAO @ all these comments!!!!!! SDKERSS are not smiling o. Poster try another blog. Hehehehehe

50. If today was April 1, I would have said her story was 'April fool'.
    Dear Poster, go n pray.Let God do the work for u.

51. cameroon pepper18 April 2014 at 07:42

Austin my 419 bobo, r u d poster?

52. Which kind scam be this? Haba poster I'm so angry,so you see us as fools abi?mscheww i get loads of messages like this on faceboook.we all have our own problems and shit to deal with and we aint complaining to nobady!don't come here with this long epistle expecting us to believe u,tht wontwork!SCAM....stella dellavega

53. for somebody that doesnt speak English well,this mail is perfect without errors...anyways please in case you see that i posted it here,stop mailing me,you tried to take advantage of my platform...thank God for smart blog visitors.i saw another format of this mail....

''she'' sent me two inbox messages after this one,this is the first i am posting here.probably watching the posti and is the only one telling herself not to worry and God will provide and all..lol

INBOX

Thank you stella! This answer is for you only. No need for me to justify my actions to people who don't believe me. I've read the comments and all I can say is "at leat I've tried to seek for help". Sometimes it's hard to tell people your story because they won't believe you. Instead they will make you feel like you are the bad person, a liar. That's why people take their own lives and go with their burdens. And you'll see those same persons commenting on twitter "why, why, such a young lady, she should have opened up". Hypocrisy! But it's okay! God knows that I'm not a scammer. I mentionned western union because my bank account has my real name and I can't put it out. My story may sound well scripted, I write that way because I've been a journalist back in my country; it's part of my abilities in the media/communication field. it's harder for me to write perfectly in english but I do speak english and understand. My people can't read your blog, they don't speak english, Most of them are not into nigerian blogs. it's only if I put my name out there that they will be able to retrace it thru google. It's an african french speaking country where I come from and I live in France. I know nigerian culture and some pidgin because of your movies.I learn very fast. I'm really grateful that you have published my story despite the negative reactions. I leave everything to God now and crawl back to my corner. I won't bother you again. May God bless you!!!

1. You find it harder to write English?? Kai! You're a blatant liar. Will you gerraway from here osiso! Such a determined con artist.

2. You find it harder to write English.....really??? dis one u write put for here....shey u put dictionary for ya side ni,,,abi na ur private lesson teacher help u write am??? u speak and write well,,so leave france and come to Nigeria....u can start jele o simi......with that,,u will make some money to meet ur needs....

3. You find it harder to write English.....really??? dis one u write put for here....shey u put dictionary for ya side ni,,,abi na ur private lesson teacher help u write am??? u speak and write well,,so leave france and come to Nigeria....u can start jele o simi......with that,,u will make some money to meet ur needs....

4. Ahahah idiot. You are a journalist in ur home country right? So if it's an English non speaking country, who'll read ur English o? How will they decipher ur English that u taught urself? U keep contradicting yourself. Thief is who and what u are. Now, get out of here.

54. STELLA I can give you my name because I trust you! maybe I am naive but I started it and I owe you that.
    Please keep it for you only; I am already regretting my move, wish I could take it back, I feel silly but you know what the bible says
    ecclesiastes 7:7 "Surely oppression maketh a wise man mad"
    Google "Nanou Mukolonga" that's my real name, I am a journalist/political refugee in France
    but all the articles that I have written or what they have written about me are in french, you can find some clues
    My country of origin is DRCongo, I am congolese

I swear I am not a scammer just a temporary idiot for that stupid move of mine

God bless you Stella!

Do you have facebook? I will add you and you will see my profile

*NO TRUST ME,I AM NOT INTERESTED,I ALMOST FELL MUGU TO YOUR SCAM IF NOT FOR SMART PEOPLE ON THIS BLOG..CARRY YOUR MARKET WAKA FAR.AND DONT MAIL ME AGAIN.

1. Chai Stellina u believed?

2. Nawaa o. This persons story is bipolar; changing like no mans business. This is quite annoying because when a genuine case comes up, people will be too cynical to even help. You live in France and you cant work multiple jobs to at least feed yourself?

3. This guy na very shameless unrepentant fraudster. That's not his real name. Barawo. No be only Congolese, na Syria.

4. Stella.....the woman with a big heart....u almost fell for this.....eeeyah....

Poster.....face ya work oooo and leave Stella alone oooo......e don do...

5. See her mentioning an innocent person's name o. Bet this thief Googled it. Why are u trying so hard to convince Stella?? Yea right add on fbk indeed...like pple don't set up bogus accounts? why didn't u ask to ring and spk to Stella instead?? You are not a temporary idiot o..nahhh...rather, u are a permanent armed robber. olosi

6. This Nanou Mukolonga has nothing in common with your first story. She is now a high ranking activist in France. She works in a Tv station and is doing great. She has been granted refugee status and is a well loved icon. She ran away because she had info on assassinations in her country which she traded for refugee status in France.

@Scammer, some of us actually live in France and can read French. Keep your porkies to yourself.

55. 4 s/one who claims non naija speakin naija pidgin well well. Not even his country of origin or residence was captured in this essay. #Belle

56. SCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM!

www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

57. Chai how did I miss this post? Sisi Eko you don kill me with ya comment. Nanou Mukolonga ko, you'll see Iweka road now if I land you e-slap. Olofo somebody. Anybody can pick up any name so ain't nobody got time to google your name. I remember getting a mail sometime last year from someone claiming to be Obasanjo, naija people are not fools, carry your business go another "domot."
    Stella, you should have set this mugu up, by saying we'll give her $10,000 then hand her over to the police. Ole alapa masise.

58. Wow.... Just wow. Things we do for money. If na true God will make a way for the poster and if na lie, God will judge, expose and continue to confuse the poster. Only God knows the truth....
    www.auntymuna.blogspot.com

59. Wow this post just proved to me that Stella has a good and innocent heart.

But unfortunately people like this will make you begin to think twice now about helping people.

I remember one scam I fell for some years back. I just left the hospital with my daughter and I went to get some drugs at the pharmacy. Just as I parkedy car two men approached me, one in suit the other casually dressed.

The one in suit introduced himself as a pastor and said he was stranded that his ATM card is not working, he's without cash and fuel just finished in his car. He said nobody stopped to help him but he's been praying and he believes God sent me.
    Hmmmm....that's how I gave him 1k he said ahh no please make it 2k that's what I told God. Like I was been brainwashed I gave him 2k ooo.

And did I mention his English was PERFECT!!! Queens English for that matter!

That's how I saw the same man 2months later this time with a woman carrying a baby. He obviously have forgotten me so he came again.
    This time he said he came to visit someone with his wife and the person was not home and the don't have cash for transport.

I cussed the living day outta that man that day. Lol

60. Hahahaha. The comments here r killing. My best... this could be my neighbour Basil; you may want to try d suicide option again; move away from here in Jesus name. y'all made my night!