Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele,Chioma Apotha And Ali Nuhu Are Now OMO Ambassadors.

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Funke Akindele,Chioma Apotha And Ali Nuhu Are Now OMO Ambassadors.

Congratulations to Nollywood actors Chioma Apotha ,Ali Nuhu and Funke Akindele on their new roles as
Omo ambassadors..I dont know what this role entails but i am sure they will never run out of Omo at home from now on!

twists are back and Chioma looks great in this hairdo!

37 comments:

1. Funke's face looks bloated.
      You can never miss d aboki in Ali Nuhu, e must show.
      Chioma looks sooooo pretty. Hope she uses dat omo to wash her mouth cos i heard she has severe halitosis.
      *congrat*

haney

2. There's something about Chioma's make-up that's not quite right. It makes her look older.

Congrats to them!

1. Her lipstick is odd,she should try on a brighter lipstick.

2. Chioma Chukwuka was once a harpic ambassador, now omo.
      Wen will close up locate her???
      Haney

3. Its the lipstick!
      There are so many crazy colours of lipstick,
      it seems chioma caught d craze, just lik my baby sis wu tinks black lipstick is d new ish(told her to save her mony n try charcoal).

Am trying to understand funke's look.

4. Its the lipstick!
      There are so many crazy colours of lipstick,
      it seems chioma caught d craze, just lik my baby sis wu tinks black lipstick is d new ish(told her to save her mony n try charcoal).

Am trying to understand funke's look.

5. Funked head be lyk something wey dey compress, lol

6. Lol @when will close up locate her! Haney, ur mouth tho....lol.....anyway congrats to the trio!

3. Very soon toothpick go get Ambassador.

1. Bwahahahahahaha...exactly..
      Congrats to them...

2. Looooooooool ! You go take laugh kill me ooooo !

3. Looool anon , I totally relate........

4. I bet tooth pick legged Chika Ike will be just fine. Kikikikikki
      Haney

5. Hehehehe!
      If e get brand name y not?
      I sure say if dangote ask u to do ambassador for him toothpick u wld jump at it.

6. Lol bad mouth

4. Congrats to them!

5. Hahahahaha, Stella ur bad mouth ehn.
    Omo is a big brand o, I'm sure this deal came with lots of cash. Congrats to them, the Funke sef sometimes she go fine, sometimes....

6. Kenhinde Ake for condom ambassador!
    Patt Ogar for dictionary ambassador!

7. Congratulations to them.....ooooo.
    ...una goodmorning ooooo

8. Chioma has done Ads for omo in the past.

9. do ppl still use omo? i remember the blue omo in the carton

1. Omo has been white for a while o,and its actually better than Ariel or Klin now but most people dont know

10. Hardwork pays,endorsements are the in thing. It's good for them. Morning Stella.

11. Chioma has very ugly legs/feet, no ankles! She should cover them up from now on.yuckety yuck.

12. anon 7; 37am just made me burst out laughing. ....

13. Omo! washes even brighter since I was born!

14. Nigerian companies n deir meaningless endorsement. Instead of directin dis money 2 better d lives of their workers n d real pple who used dis products dey r busy doling out money 2 d already made n pple who prolly dnt use dis products...glo brought dis madness n can't even service dier network well.

15. Congrats to them. May God's favor locate me from now on. AMEN

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. I dnt think omo needs brand ambassadors, they could do better with their jingles. I always enjoyed*omo super blue omo,washes even brighter and it shows. #ilovepipilee

18. Chai omo stil dey learn jere,why make dese black pple der ambassadors when Dayo amusa,tonto dike,bisi ibidapo and all d rest of d bleachers are dere,thot dey say it "washes evn brighter".hian!

19. Congrats to both of them. Chioma was on point while Funke's look didn't do her any justice, she and her stylist should have done better.