Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Ramadan

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Happy Ramadan

The fasting officially starts today right?...if i am wrong,forgive me.

Heres wishing all Muslim blog visitors a stress free fasting period.

MEANWHILEEEEEE......................babes are changing names temporarily...lol

56 comments:

1. Happy Ramadam? Ok is it also for those in Sambisa forest? Anyway Happy RAMADAM to those Good Muslims in South West.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

1. Happy Ramadan to all my Muslim brothers, but Islam is on religion I detest so much

2. Who cares if u love Islam or not,u don't need to send ur wishes since u detest the religion.

2. Some pple started yesterday so u are still on point. Happy ramadan

3. ramadan kareem to alll the muslim.. pls pray for security,that God will touch their hrt to stop fighting us the common people..... when will the fasting end?

1. Fasting wey just start u don dey ask of d end? Hmm diaris God oo
      Ends in July btw 26 and 28 *wink*

4. Happy Ramadan. I hope the BH will stop bombing to observe d Ramadan stuff.

1. Yes and stop bombing us your bad english!

2. Come on guys...you obviously know he meant to type "stop," kini big deal?

6. I think it already started o,abeg me sef nor sure mk I nor go correct wetin ryt...
    Oh stellz there's serious issues goin on in EDHA(Edo State House of Assembly),I dey look 4 d details n maybe picture d gist too sweet sotay say we come even get mock sittin,mock speaker even mock gov. Mk I look 4 d gist bring. Our polticians shd feature in d next NIGHT OF A THOSAND LAFFS. Smh

1. hahahaha if it was the fighting,it on youtube.my edo ppl no der carry last

7. Hahahahahaha Stella, Afi change name temporarily until after d fasting.

8. Happy Ramadan to all Muslims!

9. Happy Ramadan to yoruba muslims...
    You guys are the real muslims...

1. Seconded
      Ramadan Kareem Phrinkies

2. Linda,what about the Hausa muslim?

3. U correct joor!!@Queen Linda!!!...............OKIJA WIFE

4. Queen Linda, thank u. We also have good muslims too from the other tribes too. May God help us all

10. Ramadan kareem to all the muslim bv.

Lubna.

11. Thanks Stella... By d way, It started yesterday. So u are forgiven.

1. Ramadan Kareem Phrinkies darling
      Divine sustenance all the way!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. @ sdk Bouncer.... Thanks so much....

12. thanks aunty stella...some of us actually started yesterday...ur pot don dey swallow my comments dis dayz ooo....lols at change of name cos am also guilty of it..Ramadan Kareem to all Muslims... Sofiat (atinuke quadri)

13. Before the fasting,they had to bomb every northern state.. Kano,adamawa,Abuja,bauchi,yobe,maiduguri

Meanwhile,Stella,why is it that you only blog about the bomb in Abuja? What about other states? Aren't they relevant too?

Happy Ramadan Kareem to all the good and faithful Muslims out there.. May God give you all the grace to fast and be faithful to his words.. As for the bad eggs spoiling the good ones,may God change your heart during this period..

14. Wow, thanks Stella for the greeting. Some actually started yesterday like me. Wish everyone a successful period.
    Hope it change heart of this dreaded sect.

15. Thank you stella nd BVs...........2day is the second day
    Lol @ d name changing

1. Ramadan Kareem dear
      May Allah Answer you!

2. Thanks blog sis...........u re a darling!

16. @Patt May Allah forgive u for such comment...To all Muslim May we live to witness more In Sha Allah

17. Using this blessed month to pray for them. To let them know all their beliefs are baseless and lack wisdom. We need to enlighten their heart. There negative contribution is a huge issue to the Islam.

18. Dis is d first time i am commenting on dis blog, i am so happy that aunty stella recognised we muslims too, thanks for d prayer, happy ramadan to my fellow muslims And happy sunday to everyone.

19. Tssk tssk tssk no need to pretend o No wishes from me at all infact the muslims in the south should use this period and speak to their brothers in the north to stop slaughtering human beings,stop causing misery and sorrows to others cause u can't create a toy,infact you guys should use arabic to tell them
    In our estate we are going on a rampage to stop all those their evening gathering where they eat together and break the fast cos its from there they plan and Lagosians watch ur back no where is totally safe.You kill us and expect good wishes .Tufia!! Not moi and I care not what anyone thinks btw a lot of Nigerians feel this way too its getting too much WTF

1. I like you Jare, I like how you can be so blunt not minding what people will say,like, who cares right?

2. Gbenu e son,who ask for ur opinion?

3. I can only pray for u dat Allah Subhana watallah in his infinite mercy forgive U and purge ur heart of dis hatred u seem to harbour.. #Sofiat

4. Atinuke shut up and use your time to pray for your satanic and demonic brothers who are killing people all over..... Imagine shouting Allah Akbar while going to kill innocent people..... Sorry I detest Islam cos I have not yet been given a reason to think its a religion of peace..... Pray for your brethren and leave others alone

5. May Allah forgive u too..... Can he blame her for hating when they kill in his name? Abeg shut the fuck off.....

6. Atinuke I reject any form of prayer from u folks whether good or bad y'all are very heartless and mean so keep ur prayers for u and urs.Evil set of people shedding blood everywhere like its nothing u should hide ur heads in shame
      Anonymous 6.05pm God bless u jare don't mind them like play they have turned this country into afghanistan even going to a crowded place like d market u gotta think twice
      Go into ur closets and look 4 ur conscience when u find it u can come and look for good wishes I aint gonna lick no ass ,murderers everytime I turn off d TV a bomb goes off and u have d nerve to mention God,bring back the pregnant innocent girls so they can have a chance at life!!

7. @Mon ami, sometimes u make relevant contributions but attimes (like this) u let ur religious sentiments blind u. Anyways, with or without ur wishes Islam is beautiful *ntor* Stella and other BVs thanks o jere, God bless us all. Ramadan Kareem!

20. Thank you SDK for wishing us well. Choi, it's bn 3 years since I last fasted cos I had 2 kids in that time frame , still breastfeeding tho but I go try fast... I need strength!! So help me God.

1. Ramadan Kareem dear
      Allah surely understands&will surprise u....

21. Ramadan Kareem. Pls rmbr Nigeria in ur prayers.

22. Thanks Stella, and everyone dt is wishing us happy Ramadhan. May God reward u all abundantly. Yes the moon was sighted in the early hours yesterday. Some started yesterday and some today. So Stella u are on point.

1. Ramadan Kareem dear
      Amen...i wish you double of your wishes to us

2. Amen! SDK thanks a lot.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. thank you stella for posting this and to mon ami and verl whatever you call your self i pray ou see beyond what you think it was cant blame you though but keep quiet if you have nothing good to say

25. I hope the ramadan will touch the heart of the EVIL ones among them.

26. Cassandra baby29 June 2014 at 17:27

This comment has been removed by the author

1. @ Cassandra baby, I swear, u be case.....