Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Pics From Movie 'About To Wed'

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Hilarious Pics From Movie 'About To Wed'

This hilarious pics are from the set of movie 'ABOUT TO WED' and stars Mike Godson,Ini Edo,Ngozi Ezeonu,Oma Iyasara et al.

hahahhahahahahahahahaahha wetin e dey look?

hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha,abeg i no fit laugh and i sure cant wait to see this movie.....They should have taken off Ngozi's weavon though...

54 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha I feeling Ngozi's swag mehn.lol

1. Why is Ngozi Ezeonu dressed like a man yet she is wearing a wig/weavon? Only in NAIJA movies!

Nice pics though. Ngozi looks good btw.

1. My sentiments. I feel disgusted by these foolish ideas of men in female clothes especially african ones. Yuk!

2. This 1 pass me. I go like watch am

3. Irony of some marriages in reality.

1. Many men are the wives in their houses. Someone I know is getting married to a lady next weekend just because she has a job and the dude is jobless.

2. Doesn't mean the guy won't b in control @Oil Money. Som broke dudes even control their wives more than the rich guys. Meanwhile, such movies wt overt attempts at comedy churn my stomach. Hop this won't be among them

4. Boy o boy! What's this? Na woman they marry man or Na man they marry woman?

5. kini gbo gbo rubbish yi?

Sometimes i'd prefer to zip-zap my channel to 157. that seems more realistic to watch.

*rme

1. The more Nollywood the faster ur IQ drops

6. Naaaah,its good they left her weave.. I think she's still the woman in the movie but a woman who is the head of the house or something because the guy isn't wearing any weave to prove he is a woman. So she's still the woman in the movie but the bread winner I think

7. Na this kind movie I like to watch,to ease my nerves,alaba made movies

8. Rubbish. Mschew. This is y I can't stand nollywood movies. A few are really good tho. But they are few and far between. But most of em are few and far between.

1. Trust me Nollywood movies are BAD for your IQ

9. Haha my bele oh
    They should have removed the weave

1. Ngozi Ezeonu looks so good, feeling her swag

10. Nollywood has come again! Wonder what the heck is goin on in this movie. Lol

Miss Chief jus arisin'

11. @ Chicrystal you said my mind.

12. Nollywood n dia stupid movies..mschew, na ds kain movie dem dey push f barrow f mkt. Abt t wed ko, just wedded ni! #myopinion

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy this is really a serious matter.... Lolx...

14. Lol, love Ngozi's wedding out fit

15. It makes no bloody sense! Fake nollywood films. I rather stick wit Bollywood. Miss my indian pals

16. Why I love Yoruba movies. A lot more realistic than this time wasting Nollywood movies they are producing at a rate of 500 a month

17. Hian! This is serious! In other news, I'm so horny, no sex since a year 3months and 16days. E tire me, its not easy being single.

1. Ehyaaa! I made love to my new nigga yesterday, it was totally sweet mehn but I had mixed feelings after the whole act. I just hope he still likes me as before, well idk idk

2. Amie Delia pls go get a dildo or better still go get laid before you pour out your frustration on this blog!

18. julit nwa-nem!
    'ke ebe isi da ka pu tá?'
    (where did u fall out from?) missed u! welcome!

19. Should have been in saturday laughs. Hilarious!!

20. Mmmssscchheeeww. Irritating much. What is this???

Aeegurl...

21. Ngozi please dot ever dress like that again. lol

22. Dis is rili funny. That guy kinda luk lyk a woman sha, plus ngozi should av removed d hair

23. Lol.So there is role switch kwa, visit http://modefined.blogspot.com/?m=1 for funny tales,see ya

24. Wont even bother to watch the movie. The posters tells it all. #nocreativity

25. Hmmm,me o d movie am waitin for to be released is SOUND OF D GUN! Where one of this blog visiotr's starred in.

26. @ Amy Delia, you are over horny sef.
    For you to know the exact number of days! Accept my sympathy

27. horible photography.

28. This movie must be satirical. We live in a society where most men are just men by only physical appearance. The woman becomes the "man" while the man becomes the "woman" We live in a very tensed environment, we need more comic movies to help us wade off tension and HBP. I can't wait to see this movie.