Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage' Hot Look At The BET Awards...

Monday, June 30, 2014

Tiwa Savage' Hot Look At The BET Awards...

You got to give it to her,she nailed this look....this dress looks awesome on her and the hair,the make up are all on point.

I give her 99.9percent for this look...lol

Whats your rating?dont be selfish!

128 comments:

1. 99.9% Ah Aunty Stella come and take glasses or lenses cos she looks ratchet Af!

2. She's looking so so skinny.Wats dat wit d fishnet.Abegggi Stella she no get anything right.Looking so ghetto and tacky.I give her 16%
      Chizzy

3. Wtf is she wearing? This woman is struggling to be sexy! Give it a rest maam!

4. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG30 June 2014 at 14:04

But according to Dailymail yesterday she and dis other lady were der worst dressed. Check it out, just passing by.

5. Uhmmm. The dress is cool with me but I need to see her shoe.
      She should just stop wearing shorts and stick to long dress like this cos she has rough skin.
      Then she should change her hairstyle sometimes.
      Tiwa pls you need good shoes that can cover all those your craw craw knees and toes

6. Stella I knw u don't mean dat. Aunty u would've rocked it beta witout d net. Bra n skirt as na u 1st crase. Go Iselu my dear ull b amazed d num of roomate u go get.

2. Yeah she looks beautiful but I don't
    like the top half of the dress. What's with all the nudity these days?

3. Awww,Tiwa is a beauty.I will give her 80!

1. @ 8.03 & 8.10am. Are you guys serious? Calling Tiwa Savage beautiful? Tiwa is not even close to pretty. She looks like Avatar. Sorry guys

4. Beautiful

1. LIB to SKD... You not dey tire Alloy the alloy wheel!

2. Lmao anon 4.50pm you wicked Alloy wheel

3. No be only sdk and lib.. He is in wives connection,miss petite,ladun.. I wonder if u have any job at all. U and that stupid one that "currently lives in jupiter". Both of u shld get a life! How can full blooded men be trolling frm one blog to another when ur mates are busy making money. Shame unto u guys! Shameless men!

4. Maybe alloy is a female? The manner he speaks is like a woman. Maybe he wants to be among the winners of the 200k Linda would be dividing among 8 people every last Monday of the month. I observed 2 Indian comments in Linda post. It is very suspicions with this money dashing. Hope its not sahara!

5. Why is her hair always down? can't she be adventurous?

is that a black brassiere?

I think she looks too busy.

happy Monday SDKers...one love my people

Oyibo

1. Yea, I wish she could switch her style a bit esp her hair and makeup. The dress is cool - she should av just covered the up a lil and possibly wear a blue bra. Am still yet to figure out how they survive inside this kind outfit.

2. The dress is not for chubby or fat girls.theres is no way you could be comfortable in the dress if u hv never seen a gym. Tiwa is gorgeous as f**ck. I love you Tiwa you rock. Go baiby!!!!.try out a pony tail baby. Trust me u will look good.

6. I don't support nudity so zero for her.

7. I don't support nudity so zero for her.

1. I support u sweet mother. The dress is a NO to me.

8. My rating, a 40 year old girl trying to look sexy,an old lady trying to look hot,she is way older for this look,epukd have been nice on younger girls like Chidinma,Tonto

1. Bitter soul, Tiwa is only 34. Mwl have u eaten today?

2. How can she be 34? Fear God jor. Woman is 39 this year.

3. WateverrRrrr it is...is age such a biggie for you guys!!!! bitter souls. If she like be 40,50,60 or 100 years old. She's living a life and dream of many young girls and women. Rich,beautiful, slim, famous, and happily married. Keep deliberating her age, while she's rocking and going places. Hate is not good

4. My dear, you can be sexy at any age. Only be age appropriate sexy. Dont kill urself figuring her age joor. Not ur bizwax

5. Beautiful
      She looked sweet

Www.omosarah.com

9. @ least she didn't show off d breast. She wore a bra. D gown is fine. Il rate her 80 percent

10. I help U add the .1percent. She killed it!

11. She looks good no doubt but can't score her dt high, our nija celeb can like copy. Rihanna wanna be, kim wanna be. Wats wit d bra exposure, soon she wud go witout a bra.

1. Yea same here. D dress wld v been better if wasn't dt exposed.

12. Nice.....good mornin y'all we're steppin in2 d second half of d year 2mao. Its been a good year

1. It has indeed, thankful but yet hopeful.....

13. the dress looks amazing on her,dnt like the hair and makeup,they werent it.all i see is filters.ill gve her 60%

14. Replies
    1. Patt Ogar n her one word comment, Lol. I like u sha.

15. Beautiful!i like her figure in dis outfit.

16. Looking gud is gud biz.keep it up Tiwa

17. Her make up is 100%, her hair also even Hollywood gossip mention her hair that it's fine. But this her cloth, hmmm.

18. Wow, me I give her 9999%. Tiwa rocks whn she means biz and got her make up on!

*lips sealed and watching*

19. Wow nice figure.. She nailed it but tiwa should take it easy before her boo gets jealous..

Check this post.. I Walked Through The Fields Of Genocide: Nigeria Is Failing..Click to read this story

20. I rate her @49%. DoroTiwa, looking like who just got laid, lmao. #justkidding#

21. Well i will give her 60 cause i don't really like cleavage showing outfits.

22. Ihekire Tony

This girl seems to be an agent of darkness. Hope she knows hell is still burning.
    BTW.......I was so busy yesterday, Queen Linda Eze hope u had blast. I pray God lifts u up to the pinnacle of success, above ur contemporaries and make all ur good wishes come true.
    You seems to be a good person, pls don't ever change.

1. Oh puleasssee!
      People like you see Kim k's nude pix and pee in their pants! Until we get to heaven,leave God to be the judge!

If God sent you straight to hell when you committed suicide,will you be hear judging others??
      Mtcheewww!

2. Shut. the .Fuck .up Tony you judgemental piece of shit!! It is shits like you that give christianity a Bad name! I know that all these things you are doing is a facade just to save face and give you a mouth on this blog again. Ode. With all your holier than thou sermons. When you were cheating all over the place in ur relationship y didn't you advice urself and use all these scriptures ure bringing here? Or when u were lusting after older women? Now u have embarrassed urself finish with ur stupid suicide gimmick now ure coming back here to chat crap. If u wanna criticize,be constructive. And stop acting like a judgemental retard. Ode.

3. Afi agent of darkness..
      It is your type that will still end up in hell fire with you holy attitude mtcheww...

Ever since pherinkles abi periwinkle dumped ur silly ass, you've been acting like a washed dog.

4. You SEEMS to be a good person abi? Holier than thou. When d tym comes we shall see. HYPOCRITE! *Dat Udi Chic*

5. Wow @ Iphie. Thats a very hateful thing to say to someone

6. Tony,u r becoming too sanctimonous for my liking..always judging! Pls take a chill pill

7. Tony,u r becoming too sanctimonous for my liking..always judging! Pls take a chill pill

23. Warris dis???????????????????????

24. I love the gown, I would totally rock this, but..... :( .
    Congrats Davido on your win

1. but you hv big tommy hahaha

2. Bwahahahaha. .............

3. Hahaha, my Tommy is flat oo, for my age I try, just that I've got burn scars on my tummy.

25. I love the dress. But the bra showing is a no no for me. She looks gorgeous.I don't know y people say she is ugly. She is really beautiful. In fact she is photogenic.

26. THis woman should remember that she is now married and respected married women in nigeria do not expose their body. A camisole underneath would have made the dress have same effect with the lacy hand. The dress is nice anyway.

1. You must be a bush geh

2. Oh shut up!
      Na tiwa marry Jesus?
      Free her abeg! People like you will give everything to be in her shoes!
      Make she dress like an old hag cos shes married?
      What has Nigeria or its culture done for you? Rubbish!
      Jealous housewife oshi!
      Btw am not a Tiwa's fan.

3. Camisole ke?? Hahahahahahaha, I love SDK blog, characters full here, buahahahahahahahahahaha@camisole.

4. Madam,go and yansh down! Over-sabi house wife!. Tiwa is pretty and she nailed this dress. Take ur stupid fashion tip elsewhere. Jealousy!

5. Lmao @na tiwa marry Jesus? Very funny

27. 10%. She might have as well gone topless. #Shake my head

28. Replies
    1. U 4 kukuma ans Ben10. Bee 10 kor

29. D make up is luvly, d hair is ok, d gown is cool buh I would av preferred if d down part had gone a Lil higher

30. Dress looks tacky especially that band around her waist. Hair n makeup really nice tho

31. All I see is a badly bahaved woman with no respect for her position or her following.

1. My friend pls shut the fuck up. Whats ur problem? Have u met her before or had an encounter with her to know how badly she behave or just ur conclusion is based on what u read on blogs. Pls shift go one corner nuisance. U pokenose to much.

32. Mr Savage a.k.a Tee Billz didn't follow her like he always does. O yes I forgot, the BET Awards are in LA, Califonia; Tee Billz could get arrested for being a deadbeat dad & not paying child support. His ex-wife and kids are based in LA.

1. Bet una wicked sha Lwkmd. You pple never forget I fear una. Running from the law tings pahahahahahahaha. He could actually be there but not taking pictures so pple think he is not with her lmao

2. Anon 10.06am. You are so funny with your comment. Very hilarious. Mr Savage indeed. Comment on point and couldn't have said it better. She look hit mess. How can anyone with eyes call this woman beautiful. Seriously??? Rest my case!

33. Swt baby I giv u 100,I tire 4 people on dis blog .u na jst too fake and dump ass. if stella no support tiwa u na go don curse her out wit d C dress she wore. As she support her na u na don dey praise her.I no say my beautiful tiwa no dey impress by stella comment on her outfit,she no say na eyes service she dey do,she no like her, tiwa no send u and other fucking haters, tiwa dey live her precious life d way she want it. ride on sexy lady make ur enemy go hug transformer

1. Oh sharrap! Stella doesn't like her as u claim doesn't mean if she sees smtin good in her she won't say it. U re such an ass kisser. Tiwa doesn't knw u exist mbok. Btw I kick Stellas butt when she misbehaves too so dnt yarn dust.

34. She's now a lollypop.Big head and lean body.No scores.Repeat the course.

35. I love Tiwa but I hate the dress

36. In as much as i dont like Tiwa and her attitude, she nailed this look!

1. Look at the uncouth scorpion talking about attitude. Most eligible Sdk talented dumbass!!!

2. And who on earth let this mad dog out??
      Opps! Its not my fault that you saw more dicks more than lecture halls. Now get lost!!!

3. Ceecee,u like her or not no change d fact that she no sabi u and no fit take u as house help.u too poor and small 4 her likeness.why dat ur good attitude no put u 4 man house,ashawo one naira

4. Why go anonymous to abuse her use ur real name. This anonymous is a regular commentator who hide to abuse ceecee. Foolishness.

5. Shut up ceecee or warreva u call ur stupid name.I wil soon expose u on dis blog..ashewo uk

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Sweetie you are a stupid goat!
      I used to think you were among the few sensible ones on this blog but you proved me wrong!
      Dont think for a min that because one man manage put you for house as wife makes you sensible or special cos darling you are not. Even an imbecile can get married and pop out kids! So if you think you have achieved a lot cos you are married then think again big fool!

As for the useless thing that has carried my matter for e head and wants to expose me, how market? Feel free! Expose me!! I have nothing to hide. Fyi ur mama is d main ashi!

37. Notice me or i die, next time burn d bra and show off ur udders

38. Since Stella too has started ass kissing wahala dey o

39. Lovely dress bur too exposed...75%

40. She sure looks beautiful and she can dress anyhow it rocks her boat. Abeg, who has seen her handbag (Mr Savage)? I haven't seen him in all her L.A pics. Don't tell me Mr Manager didn't follow her.

41. That's one helluva head yo! lovely dress though...

42. I give her 100 cos she killed it. She looked like one of them hollywood stars. Tiwa u are a beautiful woman

43. After seeing the dress in natural light. Naah not feeling it. Tiwa is a sexy mama though.

44. Back in the days, if you buy this kind dress, u will buy spag wey u go use take support am for under. But mehn...things don change. Fashion and madness na d same thing. Cover your body jor! #agbayagirl

45. Thought this dress was a black dress. Did you help her colour it? Compared to the level of obscene nudity others displayed, I think Tiwa should be pardoned.

46. Abeg...it's barely ok Biko...tiwa is a dark girl I mean mark Kay 607 dark...why is she always using is a light foundation like seriously? The difference between her face and the rest of her body is disturbing....the dress is just average, the colour and style is tacky. I give her 50%

47. Tacky having the bra show. It wlda bn nicer if it were like d shade of the lower part of the dress. I gv her 20%

48. I give her 60%. A pass mark but she could have done better.

http://fashionandstylepolice.com/

49. Go and read dailymail's take on her dress and see her along side other celebrities. Tacky dress! No be am at all.

50. Not a fan of this dress and its not because its transparent. Dont like the waist area.

51. 99.9 for what nah...half nudity? Biko make she go siddon...e be like say cloth dey pinch am for body this days...won't even score her 30% sef...dorotiwa..nonsense.

52. Truth is that i love Tiwa
    Truth again is that i criticized "wanted"
    Another truth is that the dress would have done her justice without the bra exposure
    One more truth is, Tiwa Dear please veer ASAP!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. So wen others re criticising tiwa's dress,u too wil open that ur gutter mouth to tlk.wht do u knw abt fashion?local mbeke

2. So wen others re criticising tiwa's dress,u too wil open that ur gutter mouth to tlk.wht do u knw abt fashion?local mbeke

3. Anon why nah?
      Let this babe be biko.

4. Welcome Tiwa.. Hiding under anon to reply negative comments.. We have seen you..

53. Razz tiwa. See her trying to act classy. lol. after fighting outside.

54. Nigerians and double standards! Smh!
    Whatever happened to decency?
    Am surprised u would give her 99% stella. If any other celeb had worn dis would u ignore the see through part of the dress..oh common!

55. NOT LOOKING NICE AT ALL

56. Its a beautiful dress that left her a bit naked. I would have preferred her hair in an 'up do' bun. Well she looks good still.

57. Linda post my comment. I score her 0% because of her ugly dress. Dubiidu

58. PD Young Billionaire30 June 2014 at 20:02

Nice dress but its too revealing.Kilode??? But if her hubby encourages her to dress like dis, wetin be my own? Good luck Mrs T!

59. She truly nailed the look, and it is a great look for BET awards. Stella, who designed her dress?

60. Linda post what comment? Oponu ode. Get lost to the correct place. Fool.