Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage In Shouting Match With Airport Official.

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Tiwa Savage In Shouting Match With Airport Official.

Mavin Records First Lady,Tiwa Savage was once again engaged in a public brawl that left her shocked fans wondering .......

Recall that few months ago, she had an encounter with a policeman and removed his beret from his head for allegedly disrespecting her?.

The singer repeated a similar act at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport last Monday by allegedly descending on a member of staff of the Nigerian Aviation Handling Company (NAHCO) whom she said was “rude” to her.

Tiwa and some other Nigerian artistes were on their way to Mauritius on board an Emirate flight when the incident occurred.

Tiwa Savage who is currently in Mauritius and billed to perform at the BET experience Live this weekend was seen arguing and quarrelling with the NAHCO staff and her action drew a little crow, Punch reports.

Unfazed by Tiwa’s fame, The NAHCO lady insisted that she wasn’t rude to her.

“I was not rude to her. I only told her to go and board since she had checked in her luggage. I wonder how that could mean that I was rude to her,” the NAHCO staff said.

Tiwa eventually entered the boarding gate alongside her colleagues.

*This Tiwa sef needs to take one of my seats,whats with all these public altercation?

Relax Tiwa and know that respect is earned...so is 'Rudeness'

149 comments:

1. Tiwa Savage hmmmn, the day dem go beat you ok.

1. I think shes one of those "I know my right people" one day dem go beat shege banza comot for her body. All these spoilt rich ppl sef mscheww

2. Samira, is that how oppressed some of you are? Knowing your rights deserves a beating? Ok.
      Anyway, Tiwa does not have to be rude to show she knows her rights.

3. Tiwa always in the news for bad reasons,smh

4. She never jam who go land am slap

5. Tiwa always in the news for bad reasons,smh

6. Hian! What exactly is Tiwa's problem? She swears she a Hollywood celeb, lol she's dreaming fa. You're in Naija where they don't give a fuck about u 'cept u acting right! The reason u even have new fans is cos of Donjazzy who hardly gets in the news for stuffs like this let that sink in.

7. No wonder you can only cry about boko haram Samira the moron. Keep being a coward while people push you around until you die a coward. You are suggesting violence. Are you not worse. Internet thug

8. Gosh! Stella Lmao! Dis ur seat ehn lol. Biko kwa oo

9. Tiwa this tiwa that. I beg suck that long thing sdk chair. Na only you be the only female musician? Charity begins at home, maybe that was how she was brought up. Fighter. Tiwa empty barrels they say make the loudest noise. Kpangolo like u. I beg park ur yansh well on top stell chair johhhhhh.

10. Anon the fool for calling me a moron. Just as everyone comes on here to write down their opinion, ive done the same. Dont even try to bully me cos am I dont av your time. Ediat dont come for me unless I send for you. Jealousy no go kill some of una mscheww

11. I thought Tiwa was a classy lady, obviously not! So trashy....really living up to the true meaning of 'savage'.

12. @ Samira Hall. Please say your mind and don't pay mind to that Bully Anonymous. She have no
      Life. I wondered who made her an Advocate? Please say your
      Mind and is called. #Freedomofspeech

13. DoroTiwa Abeg take it easy ohh..don't search for respect where u no keep am

Check my post
      Check my blog post. Married Amber Rose Shows Her Sexy Figure (Photos) Click here

2. Well let's nt start cussing tiwa, there are two sides to a story, she has said her side we gats hear from tiwa. Laffing at myself no be small gats hear from tiwa like she owes us an explanation

1. Nahco and sahco or whatever they are called have rude and incompetent staff. Always looking for grease for their stinking palms and never wanting to do their job properly. I don't think tiwa is a mad woman to want to just have an altercation all the time with these people. Airport officials generally get on your very last nerve. The lady must have been rude.

2. Lol, she owes us no explanation o. I think sometimes silence is the best - we all know those airport staffs are so rude, knowing she (Tiwa) is in the spotlight , she would have just ignored her.

3. Hian!! Stella wht kind of stool is dt? Abeg 2day na sunday o

*lips sealed and watching*

3. Immature act,thats what fame does to people sometimes

4. Is she mad because u be celeb means say dem go dey kneel for u?.
    .goat

5. but the over sabi staff! Na Tiwa first time to travel? Does she not know after checking in she will board! Besides there are things ppl do before they finally go to board, I'm sure she just wanted to famz with Tiwa! N Tiwa ur a star act like one! Haba!!!

6. This babe need better beating

1. Typical barbaric mentality

7. Dis gal no dey respect herself.

8. Hmmmm.....no be like that ooo my dear Tiwa, u gotta learn to keep ur temper in check....o kwa maka public beating one day oo......no think say u dey mad oo, cos the day u go finally meet MAD, na u go run! #JustSaying

9. She doesn't need to be rude all d time, what's wrong wt her? Cause pple like her now she is taking an advantage of that she better becareful

10. Aunty stella,u seem not to like tiwa,u re yet to say something positive abt her. Those peeps @ d airport re very rude,very very rude. U don't judge frm 1 side u hear

1. Fej u are so right,Stella seems biased towards tiwa,those airport staffs are so rude,tho as a public figure she wud have jst ignored,guess She's human afterall,public figure or not.

2. They are extremely rude. If you are not patient, you will loose your temper.

3. Very correct.
      Stella, if u like no post my comment. Eee go show say dis comment pain u

4. FEJ......Tiwa is not the only celeb that has related with airport officials.we all know they are rude,,but its not everything she must react to.the last time she had issues with a police officer,,she went as far as removing d officer's cap.....was d police officer rude to her too??? must people worship her cos she's a celeb???is she d only celeb that relates with public officers?? she should learn some manners too,,,,moreover respect is reciprocal and u dont beg for it.....u earn it.

11. She seems prone to these sort of things, let her calm down jare before she starts losing her fans. My 2 cents

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

12. maybe she was in a bad mood

1. Or she is in her hormal period.

POSH MIDWIFE

13. She shouldn't allow this celebrity ish get into her head...
    Happy sunday....and Goodmorning yall......
    One love

1. Orela na true say u dey F@$k anoda persons husband??? Someone talk abt it in pepper's post and U didn't say anything abt it,even with ur numerous comments on dt post! Abeg diaris God oh!!!

2. My dear....it won't surprise anyone if I say you are the same unknown who left that comment refresh that post and read my reply......... Enuff said now bounce along

3. Lol am not d same anonymous oh, am omoboluwaji.... plus is good to clear d air abt it,cuz I am just seeing ur rply. Pls don't f@$k somebody else's husband oh,is not until dey send pics of u riding anoda man's property. U too bounce along

14. Tiwa,this star of a thing don dey enter your head...easy biko...

1. Linda eze u don change name to queen of dis blog. Bring ur pics ohh. Today is ur birthday. So u wud win d bet. Happy birthday

2. Tiwa was a star before relocating back to Naija. Just an FYI

3. O and Happy birthday

4. happy birthday queen of sdk hahaha God bless you

5. Hbd madam Linda Eze!may God bless u and urs and cause His face to shine on u In Jesus Name....

6. Happy birthday Queen Linda,wullnp,hav fun!

7. Happy Happy Birthday my 042 babe. May God beautify your life. LLNP

8. Madam where ur pix nau abi u 4get ur ticket(1st class).

9. Thanks guys love you all...
      Am sorry I can't send in my pix..
      Check the sunday laughs to see my reasons....

10. Happy birthday Linda! God bless you.

15. Linda eze bring ur pics ohhhh. Today is ur birthday

1. Linda, people set their alarm and alert for this day. With fangs drawn out, they are waiting for you...what are u gonna do now????

2. Happy Birthday Queen Linda. We are waiting for ur pix o

3. Lool...Dr Okechukwu,some of them didn't go to church...waiting for me to send in my pictures so they devour me...hahahahah...its not gonna happen...I will be using my picture in my profile from time to time...
      Thanks Kenny

16. Tiwa lacks basic home training thats why she goes about shouting and quarreling like a market woman.

1. You that was trained properly to be talking anyhow. Some of you are a big bowl of contradictions

2. Why do u sound so pained,,anon??? welcome to SDK blog Tiwa.....d truth is sooo bitter.

17. You people should stop jumping into conclusion. Half of those coming here to comment on Tiwa have not stepped foot at the airport. Stella should stop putting words in peoples mouth too. Those airport staff are very annoying, they come in different ways to harass you for money. Once they stop patronising people, that hole called airport will be better. They are low lives. Are you saying Tiwa does not know when to board? Awon ole jatijati. I get pissed off each time I pass through that airport with their unnecessary greetings. Aunty find us something, happy weekend, your ankara is nice, its really annoying.

1. Lol @ aunty find us something...they can hustle for Africa...

2. Lol @ aunty find us something...they can hustle for Africa...

3. Ur name sounds like ur comment!!

4. Madam globe trotter, fortunately, many people too pass through that airport. Yes they ask for bribe - it is wrong for them to do that. Butnif EVERYBODY who they solicit for bribe is a lose canon then there will be no "hole" for you to junket through (don't be a rectum calling the airport, that).

Part of the reason why that airport is a "hole" is because idiots LIKE YOU who feel above the law and feel "pissed off" when instructed by the law, pocket renovation funds.

Na your type dey smile like fool abroad when oyibo dey call you monkey but go come Naija dey form irreverent. Can Tiwa slap a police or even frown at a RUDE flight attendant abroad? Please let us STOP encouraging bad manners. Tiwa NEEDS to learn self-control - of that she has ZIPPO!

5. U didnt make sense wit what u said.their unnecesaary greetings,aunty find us something,happy weekend,ur Ankara is nice...u might find it annoying buh How is dat rude?!U just had to comment Abi? To let us all know u have been to D airport.ok,we haff heard...now run along!

6. Thank you Mr fantastic, you ve said it all.
      That country Tiwa was traveling to, can she try talk to any of their officials anyhow?
      Can you raise your voice while talking to any of the homeland securities anyhow? Can she jump que, can she give any official any silky attitude?
      One day you will meet someone like me doing my legitimate work and you will surely wanna try any of those your irritating stunts and see whether you will not be handcuffed and put in a cell where untrained bitches are kept until they sober up.

7. Lol.. this our Mr. Fantastic sef.. you harsh o. It's never that serious biko.

8. @Mr. Fantastic. Ori e buru ke.
      You wasted sperm. You mean my opinion got into you that you had to call your mum stupid? I have formed an opinion about that hole called airport, kill yourself over it if you are so pained by my comment. Are you saying Tiwa is a child that does not know when its time to board? You are one of the beggars at the airport, this one wey u wan get cardiac arrest on top my matter. #go and die# .
      @corporal's wife, you should run along to fix your broken home, thats if you have one. Olodo. I dont like being patronised and I dont think that is any of your business. Now run along to hell.
      Oponu aiye rada.

9. Kilagbe ki lawon wayray ju. Fantastic abi wetin you call yourself, your writing clearly shows your tiny penis is equivalent to your tiny brain. Pls face airport hustle and stop clogging my space. O fe ke. Oro na dun. Bruhahahaha. Be gone.

10. Happy birthday Linda Eze. God bless you real good. Enjoy your day.

11. Orisabumni, yes I agree, my penis is too small for the broad hole at the meeting of your thighs. Infact when I entered there, I met a man who said he was looking for his comb.
      You public bus upon which every one takes a ride. That's why the boys in your neighbourhood call you Orisabunmi with the drum-size puzzy. Forgotten?
      I will not insult your mum because I know better (infact, God bless her).
      Now, run along and go look for a you-know-what to suck on. Have you treated your mouth-thrush? No??! More pity for you, B.

As for you,

12. Orisabunmi; did you finally get your pampers size in the shop last week?, Rumour has it that you keep having accidents. At least take care of your incontinence since there is not much that can be done about your logorrhea.

13. That was dry bitch. I really got to you transgender male. Pele. Get well soon. Jobless man. Scolari na your age mate. Get a life bitch, let Orisabunmi stop trending in your sick head.I have a right to my opinion, you have a right to yours, coming here to call people stupid or fool because their mindset is simply different from yours, thats the lowest of low. Bring it on bitch.
      Jobless mofo. Thuggery mode activated. Oloorun. Onidoti. Alainise. Oponu. Ole. Oole. I got the pampers size but I need a nurse, wanna come? Eleriibu.

14. Dry? Baby, the world and his wife and his shoes know your down-there is dry - slack.

Thuggery mode activated? Lol. Why have you lost your cool? I hit a raw nerve. Bring it on? I did but you couldn't feel it because of your XX-Large size, remember? No, I can't nurse you. The last person who did came down with MRSA.

I called you stupid because you sound that way. Fool because you smile that way when you see a whiteman or a you-know.

Come on, wipe your tears, we are just E-punching. No need to go stark raving mad on Mr. Fantastic's account. Girl, you have been called bitch so many times, it has become your refrain. More pity.

15. Come with the pampers jobless mufu. Its a contract, at least you are doing something meaningful with your life with the supplies of the pampers. . There is dignity in labour. You called me stupid because your broke ass dont like the truth. Go suck some dick bitch. Dont forget the pampers though. Tongue out. Still trending
      In your head. Yaba left beckons, ere lese wayray.

16. STELLA you refused to post my comment. Release it now by fire.

17. Lol! So much for your activated thuggery mode. *Yawns*

*Singin* "Come on baby, light my fire. Everything you drop is so tired". I could loan you some new cuss words, only trouble is that they may be too high for your intellectual echelon. But I'll be a good guy so there you go:
      www.swearwordsforidiots.com
      Knock yourself out. Oops! Don't forget to go with your incontinence pad. Lol.

18. Orisabunmi, Mr Fantastic finish you here! Choi! Lol!

18. Madam,long before u there was Mo' Cheddah and very long before u,dere was D Beautiful Asa! Beautiful Stars Dat Conduct Demselves Gracefully N Dont Let D Celebrity Ish Get to their pretty heads.Now,pls learn to BEHAVE!

1. @ 9.57 am. Please! What pretty head? Tiwa is far from being pretty. I don't know about you as beauty is in the eyes of the beholder but she is not someone I will call pretty with her sour face. Some people get caught up in being famous. One hit album and she feels like she should be idolized. She needs eat an humble pie. Fame is man given and she needs to be grateful and be careful with her conduct. Money miss road people

2. Gbam anony 11:02pm.tiwa is an idiot.glad she didn't win

19. Replies
    1. Lol @ pat. Deaf and dumb don enter blog room. As usual. I swear I so much dislike this pat ogar and her silly comment. Wasting space. Olodo.!

2. Wooow Anon. Your life must be really sad to just hate someone you do not even know. Naija women are just a sad species. Hate Hate Hate, how can you move forward. Patto keep shining and putting congrat if you want to. I bet you in real life the babe is a serious person to contend with. Meanwhile you are here calling her deaf and dumb. Let God help some of us.

3. Shut the hole in your face. I wasnt talking to you, thats ow u drink panadol on top of anoda person's head ache. Lol... u for go sambisa forest and bring back our girls since u av become a teenage mutant hero on sdk blog. Park ur yansh well on top that chair meant for dick face like you. Since u are an attorney that can discern a serious person from non. Abeg park well joooooohhhhh. Mchwwwww

20. Honestly you guys are being biased. ..everyone knows airport security and the way they misbehave. ..especially the begging for money. ..One of them actually put his hand inside my wallet to collect my money...He ff me from checking in counter to the departure lounge to ask for money so i offered him d open wallet thinking in d presence of everyone he would respect himself but he still took d money, when you come back its give me one bag or shoe,don't be too hasty in your judgement. ..

1. My dear that was how one custom guy held on to my passport for a couple of minutes. He refused to stamp saying I must give him something. I tried to be polite in ma own lil way but he refused. Luckily for me I had a $1 bill in ma purse. I happily handed it to him, he saw the money and thought it was something reasonable. He thanked me profusely. Lol...he handed me my passport and I zoomed off immediately. I couldn't stop laughing. I just kept imagining how upset he'd be once he noticed it was $1 I gave him...EEE!!!

21. I won't judge this story based on one side and I don't believe it entirely bcos Tiwa won't just be flaring up just like that.she's not that daft na. Let's not descend on her cos she's a star. I will just chill for her to respond and if she did not, I'll shrug it off.

22. #Namaste#
    Wetin concern me with dis girlie!If she like mk she allow pple add 'RY' to her surname,den she go understand better bcos she is over-louding her mouth.Abeg,who get bb charger?

23. All Nigeria airport staffs both immigration,police,Nahco they all need re orientation classes. 98% of them are very rude and mannerless,anger in correcting you even if they feel you are wrong. Other countries airport staffs are very polite even if you are rude to them but ours not so. There is 2 side to every story so lets wait for madam Tiwa's comment.

1. STAFF Jay not staffs

2. Even you Jay moore?
      Plural of staff isnt staffs or stafvies....its STAFF.

24. My special birthday wish to SDK self-appointed queen.
    Happy Birthday to High Chief/Queen/Lolo/Mrs Linda (Special) Eze. May God bless your hustle,May God use today to cast away all the abuse and curses you receive since you started commenting here. Let chukwu protect your home,lord give Linda the strength to show us her picture today and what ever curses she recieve will not reach her. Amen
    (Sunday) Pastor Jay Moore.
    NOTE: Please don't forget our DEAL today is 29th.

1. Hahahahahaahahah...Amen to your prayers...but those curses does not get to me...infact,it keep the blog lively...am not sending any picture joor..you wan make I enter anonymous..infact,you have won...

25. No worries.... just try my checkpoint and misbehave. I'll make sure they beat savage out of you. Nonsense. You'll go abroad and be follow follow n inside naija n be forming celenonsense. God help you.

26. Hmmm!!! Not only is Tiwa ugly inside but she is also ugly inside. Very ugly looking girl. Who does she think she is? Oprah Winfrey? Yeah! Fame gets to some people's head. Just becsuse she sings with her out of tune voice with some money in the bank doesn't make her untouchable. Only in Naija. All these local champion feels everybody should worship the floor that they walk it is so annoying that they feels that they are above the law. RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT. Fame comes and goes

1. This one is real hate o. Out of tune voice ke? Focus biko.. let's not get personal,inugo? Deezayah.

2. I don't really like tiwa but this anon can shoot her chai lmao. Biko easy she is nt true bt she might hv been pushed to act like that in public.

3. Mz bigmeat. That attitude is so unacceptable for someone if her status. She needs to be able to conduct herself in public in a positive way. I totally do not agree that celebrity that kids look up to as a role model conduct herself in that manner. Sorry Ms Bigmeat but "when you know better you do better".

27. Two sides to a story...however, Tiwa learn to endure and ignore some things especially since there are people waiting to see you fail... Stop playing into the hands of your enemies and BE PRAYERFUL GIRL!!!

28. Replies
    1. Is dat ur expert 'ANAL'ysis?

;)

29. Lmao, make una leave DoroTiwa o, e fit be say na dem find her trouble. Tiwa easy oh, make ur haters no use mouth tear u into pieces, u know say Naijarians sabi curse? I don talk my yown.

30. Abeg make we hear word joor!!! Were u there to know how d staff said it?? Now she dey change d intonation cos e don be gobe for am! Dos ppl are so so annoying!! Yoruba say;;;;PELE LAKO,O LABO!!......na so one one try me last year when I was going to a francophone country!......smtcheeeeeeeeew!!!....................OKIJA WIFE

1. Tani bi e lejo bayi!

2. @mz-t,,iya e were lo bi mi lejo ooo! Oloriburuku omo oshi jati jati!!!.................OKIJA WIFE

31. Mayb she is preggy!!! Hormones

32. stella! hmmm! u can never be objective. why wont she deny being rude. have u ever travelleed thru that place. yes tiea should try to comport herself but listen to both sides. i know u dont like tiwa becuz her and linda ikeji are friends. try and let go pf grudges

1. And ur linda ikeji will never blog this story just the way she didnt blog about Tiwa's face off with a policeman because she's an ass licker nd so biased.....so STFU.

33. Trash will always be trash... See her 'omo alata' nose ring

34. Dorotiwa, doroeasy, doropassairportgomauritius, dorocomotcapforpolicemanheadoh., doroabiakwaozo. Dorotakeameasymakeunocollectslaponedayoh.

35. Before being a star/celeb, she's a human. Let's cut her some slacks abeg.

36. Respect is really earned..not evryone will bow dwn to her cos shez a celeb..let her calm dwn

Pls visit my shoe blog

http://glowysofiscated.blogspot.com/?m=0

37. I'm not going to say anything abeg.

38. Too much of everything is bad sha.

39. Mmmm Tiwa again,Madam take I easy o even if she sounded rude you coulda just handled it diplomatically ,no ones mentioning the NAHCO staffs name in all these but yours is everywhere you gat more to loose if it becomes a norm for Tiwa to always have issues with folks in public

40. Tiwa needs to cool down but those airport staff can be so so annoying jare.

41. Hi guys. Anyone here who hasn't gotten into a row or altercation in public? Perhabs with a sales girl, conductor, road user, cashier, desk clerk, anybody? Anyone? Didn't think so. It's happened to the best of us, the most patient of us. But because we're little known outside our circles, it doesn't become news. I was at an eatery one day and asked for the price of moin-moin, there were at least 3 servers at the counter. The lady in front of me who was being served just turned on me and yelled at me to stop shouting in her ears, that I was ill-mannered and should wait my turn. I had never felt so cheated or insulted in my life. Especially since it was uncalled for. Oh, the shock of it. Couldn't help myself. We started a shouting match with the other patrons looking on. Now I'm no celeb who sings half-naked so everyone enjoyed d spectacle and then wakaed pass. Just saying it wouldn't be the same for tiwa or any other celeb. Sometimes you're pushed to the wall but the public don't care about that. All they see is u being full of urself and feeling entitled.
    In summary, there are several sides to a story and we shouldn't take everything we hear or read at face value. Do forgive my rambling

1. God bless you for this comment. It amaze me when people are quick to jump @ any celeb flaw forgetting that they are human too. There are two sides to a story anyways.

2. @12.59 and 2.24 pm. We got it. We are all human but when you are a celebrity of any kind, you become a role model and a lot of people look up to you, and you are also being judged . It might not be fair but hey! Life itself is
      Never fair and they need to roll with it. They make too much money as a companies/product spokesperson and should learn how to comport themselves in the public. I have seen a lot of celebrities losing their endorsement contract due to their public outrage in abroad and we need to start holding them responsible for their actions in Naija too and should stop defending their unruly rude attitude.

3. Wow! Please preach. You are so on point. People kiss up to them and they lose their manners and self control.

4. Wow! Please preach. You are so on point. People kiss up to them and they lose their manners and self control.

42. Tiwa needs to calm down! hough airport officials can really be very annoying but then again, maturity is calm.

1. Bloglord,e be like say you never travel outside naija o,no vex if I'm wrong but you never mention am as you dey talk everything wey your eyes see.

2. Must she mention it for you to know she's traveled out of tge country before? She, unlike you does not need to boast or what not.. Anon, shift

43. Dis woman lacks tolerance, patience & self control..Hope she dosnt beat tbillz someday.. #justhinkingaloud..

44. This your chair! Na wa o!

45. This your chair! Na wa o!

46. That is why i always say inner beauty is better that outer beauty. Tiwa, pride goes before a fall.

47. This same Tiwa fought with a Nigerian police, hope you all have not forgotten.

48. How? I've never left my rural village before. I've been in here since I was born. haven't even seen an airport or know anyone that have seen. I wish you would take me on a sight seeing tour. will you? please! don't say no.

49. Tiwa needs to calm down cos she's a celebrity and she's always in the spotlight, she should learn to keep her temper in check.

50. Cassandra baby29 June 2014 at 17:11

Waiting to hear fr Tiwa

51. Judge or not. I come to realize tiwa has not public regards. Last time it was an officer of the law she insulted , embarrassed and abused the police force this time now is a fellow babe like her. She berra watch h it cos no ' be everybody dey gbadun celebrity' . But she needs to learn to respect people. Everyone running their race.

52. Tiwa the wanted stripper. Lol! So u still force pple to respect after u insulted ur self @ star trek in the name of dance by showing us ur panties and black flat buttocks. Married woman doing strippers dance in your new video. As stella said " respect is earned not forced"

53. The BET experience is being held in Los Angeles California not Mauritius Tiwa is in the states she was in Maritius earlier in the week

54. yup! my lover is back!
    Mr Fantastic my fantastic boo!
    where have you been?

1. BLOGLORD, the First Lady of SDK Community! The cutest, sweetest, finest, frankest, fairest of them all! Can I compare the to a summer's rose? Lol!

55. Woo!!! Stella dis ur seat 2day no get rival ooo biko.

56. Nigerian women you guys are so sad and so wicked that's why most of you get what you deserve. I'll treatment from your spouses. First person to comment is a woman and your best suggestion is violence. Shame you and your likes. That's why women will keep been subdued in their homes because there is no girl power. Keep at it. But don't meddle in the business of the 1 woman that decides to speak out. And I am talking in general.

57. Its unfortunate that a lot of people disrespect the staff at the airports, the fact that they come to you pretentiously or brazenly begging doesnt mean they shouldn't do their jobs. Its just like a politician, they beg you with rice and still go ahead and embezzle your money.

58. Stella take it easy. Don't be too judgmental, besides there are two sides to story, you weren't there so it means you dont really know what went down. You opinion of her shouldn't affect your judgement. Be realistic and dont crucify people without total knowledge of what transpired between the parties involved. My two cents!

59. Ya'all take it easy and don't be biased in your comments. These people can sometimes be rude.It's a big deal cos she is a star. These things happen,not saying its cool to act that way in public, everyone's temper differs. How we handle it is what matters. Ya'all have a blessed week.

60. Tiwa Salvage needs to take it cool......http://sanyaoluremi.blogspot.com/

61. This is what happens when husband enter house. Lol. Fame doesn't make u act horrible, u make fame look horrible.