Agatha Amata,ex wife of Nollywood actor Fred is set to launch her own television station…..RAVE TV.
Agatha’s brain child will be launched on Friday, August 8, 2014.
Rave TV is located in Illupeju area of Lagos state and will be launched by the Governor of Delta state.
Agatha who has hosted ‘inside out’ a reality talk show for over 10years now will be the second female after Mo Abudu to own their own TV station.
I am so proud of Agatha..Isoko wa doooooooh!
#proudlyISOKO.
nice one
ReplyDeleteCongrats my Isoko sister!
DeleteDats gud t knw..anyone who says marriage makes a woman complete needs t borrow a leaf frm Agatha. Against all odds,she is an achiever!
DeleteShe is not isoko but ebu in delta state
DeleteI'm proud of what she's achieved as well. I'm a huge fan of 'Inside out', and I can't wait to see what she has up her sleeves with the launching of this TV station.
ReplyDeleteKudos Agatha!
Mehn she has added serious weight o. Wish her luck
ReplyDeleteNa only weight you dey see, you didn't even congratulate her. Please open your eyes and see what she's achieved not her physical look.
DeleteNa wa 4 u ooooo... We are talking about her achievement, u are talking about weight.... What av dose skinny gals achieved??
DeleteAm sure dis isn't a recent pix of hers, cos I still saw her last week in my office. She has never rili bin skinny doe, she's luks very gud, alwez dresses smart, luks put together. The only turn off I see is dat she can be snobbish. Buh den, dat one na for my pocket. Congrats to her.
DeleteLol..... People saying what they don't know.... Agatha was skinny in unijos.... So her weight now is no big deal..leave her alone to face her life
DeleteInteresting....
ReplyDeletecongrats Agatha, now that's the best kinda revenge ever!!!
ReplyDeleteI swear by now Fred eye go don clear but nothing 4 him again. Erm (clears throat) Swerve abeg no vex, u get work at all?
DeleteAh well....
DeleteSwerve is a jobless girl
DeleteCongrats dearie
ReplyDeleteAMAZING! I LOVE AGATHA SHE IS A GENIUS. INTELLIGENT, BEAUTIFUL AND TALENTED BOTH INSIDE OUT...LOL, KEEP IT UP GURL THE SKY IS JUST UR STARTING POINT.
ReplyDeleteUche. So na you dey use capital letters blind our "heyes"#inJalabiavoice#
DeleteRenna Bern, how those that affect you? Biko comment and gerrout,instead of saying shit about someone. You right tho! D idiot always using capital letters
DeleteMgbo "Renna" how "those" that affect you?
DeleteIf u wan form finding trouble settle down find d trouble u hear? It won't take d sweetness away from ur kini.
kill dem wit success and bury dem wit a smile..how butiful...for men that tink d lives of some women revolves arnd dem......jenny
ReplyDeleteTrue talk Jenny, tel dem som more!
Deletecongrats agatha.
ReplyDeleteHmmm. ..where did she get the money from?
ReplyDeleteAnd how is dat supposed to be ur business??? Brainless comment.
DeleteFrom ur father...idiot
DeleteFrm ur PP...
DeleteMost stupid comment here.... Is it always your money u need to start a business venture? Fools like u are amazing, am sure u think everything about a single woman has to so with men,s money? Stupid fool
DeleteShe's Agatha, abeg stop adding ex wife of.... she's made on her own abeg.
ReplyDeleteSo y is she still bearing Amata!
DeleteSo y is she still bearing Amata!
DeleteGod bless u
DeleteShe's still using the Amatas name, if they didn't add ex wife of....., some people will not understand. Then she should drop the Amatas name. Just like Mo Abudu refused to drop Abudu, and one Ita Giwa too. I remember Dele wanted her to drop the name (then) cos he remarried but she no gree. Wetin do my papa name wey I no fit reverse. Maybe because of the children or the fact that they've achieved fame with the name
DeleteMake she commot Amata for d name too nah. Make she loose identity. If she no want make dem call am ex, make she remove d name asap.
DeleteStupid fool how will she loose identity? They keep the name cos ple have know them with the name and it makes logistics easy..... They don't have to keep saying ex wife of so so and so.....
DeleteCongrats Agatha!
ReplyDeleteSuccess is sure the best revenge!
CONGRATZ
ReplyDeleteDr Agwo,why is it that it is when a woman leaves her hubby she go blow? So Agatha get meat for body.Meeeeeeeeen,
ReplyDeleteShe shld go and ask Mo Abudu n Oprah Winfrey the running cost of owning a station no easy at all
ReplyDeleteAnd so? Is she a fool? In ur small mind u think she doesn't know what it entails? I shake my head how una dey reason for here..
DeleteBut she and her sisters can't seem to keep their marriages, even her sister shmitte of 'African pot' her marriage to Katung has crashed, same with the other sister. Great job as a tv persona though
ReplyDeleteAre u serious?
DeleteBloody liar, give us details na if u are sure? Bitches just be yarning dust...
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteWow see her moving on stronger. Congrats Agatha.
ReplyDeletethis shameless lady that is fucking a south south governor who loves sleeping with married women and matured ladys n he even gave her a contract of 100million naira during the flood saga to cover the story in d state a show dat lasted for 10 consecutive days and only shows for 1 hour daily on inside out... she even goes to abuja to see him weneva he`s in town... well as old as she is her punani still pays well... woman fear God ooo. i wonder how much he`s dolling out to he for this tv station she`s about to launch... but that`s none of my biz tho
ReplyDeleteFred,is this you?...I know you are a blog visitor...Thank God you said its none of your biz...the last time I checked,she is very much single and can fuck any body she wants...abeg carry your leaking asshole commot here make we see road...
DeleteC painment.... Fred welcome oooooooooo.....
DeleteJEALOUSY!!! Easy on d hatred.It kills faster than EBOLA.
DeleteIdiot anonymous last time we checked she was single and at her age she should be fucking your younger brother? Idiot.. She has her life to live, she married Fred not too long from uni and she virtually slVed her arse off to take care of the family.... Now that she is single she should just sit there and be waiting to fuck small boys.... Anyway don't believe your story as idiots like u will always think a woman seen with any man na fucking dem dey do..
DeleteStupid goat how old is agatha?
DeleteIs the governor she is allegedly fucking single too? Yeye blog visitors
DeleteGood
ReplyDeleteYes he is a stupid rapist. She's made a beta life without dat idiot. Dat idiot tried to rape me while he was still married to her,I was jst a young innocent girl n d fool tried to take advantage of me. As am sure he has done same or worse to some oda girls.
ReplyDeleteCongrats for dis feat AG n most imprtantly congrats for leavin dis stupid-womanizer-rappist-wife beater sorry excuse of a man.
Stella post dis,so young girls will beware of dis rapist
Hmmmmm...
DeleteOriegwu!!...
Hmmmmmm.....see painment...where did he try to rape you?on the street, his car,his house or in the hotel room?what led a young innocent girl out of her parents hands in to his?just tell her congratulations and bounce off......you derive joy from character defamation..
DeleteBtw Agatha congratulations but this ya weight from this pic...na really heavy weight o...
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHian.... Sorry oooo... Abeg come back kon nack us tory
DeleteCongrats Agatha#iloveintelligentwomen. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAgatha is not Isoko o. She was only married to an isoko man. The best thing that ever happened to Agatha was leaving Fred. She's been glowing ever since and its been from one success to another.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dearest Agatha.
Congrats Agatha.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, pls oooo, some of us are seriously looking for jobs, please make your vacancy public and help those of us who don't have uncles in high places. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteClap! Clap!! Clap!!!
ReplyDelete@ orela na wa for you
ReplyDeleteShuooooo......ogini?....see me see glory o. So for all this tori na my own concern you......
DeleteI remember very well when FRed Amata and Segun Arinze walked into the branch of the bank i was working as a Corper in 2000. Fred sat opposite me whilst Segun was dealing with the cashier.
ReplyDeleteNa so Fred start to toast me that he likes me bla bla bla. I used to watch Inside Out then and i knew he was married to Agatha. I asked Fred but you are married.
He replied.......
Should i continue?
T
E don do....hope the man no knack you osho free?...this your rant na medicine after death if the man chop clean mouth o....
DeleteOrela or whatever you call yourself, it's not every lady that is a prostitute like you. Some of us are decent and God fearing. It is obvious you open you legs for every frog that comes you way because you are a cheap whore. You are a disgrace to womanhood. Shame on you. Cheap asshole.
DeleteT
Lol congratulations Agatha
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her but Stella, try get your facts right.
ReplyDeleteAgatha was married to an Isoko man but she is not Isoko, she's from Ebu, in Delta state.
U are a bastard bitch omoale jati jati @ orela!! Am coming 4 u fake doctor
ReplyDeleteAnd despite your rants I still got my salary alert for the month of July from your federal govt... Abi make I send you recharge card?make your belle sweet you small.cause you are so filled with bile
DeleteYou are the biggest fool on this blog Orela. Fake doctor. Who dash monkey banana. Doctor in your dreams. You obviously don't have home training. Shame on you. Omo ale ni e. The world will be a better place without you. Oloshi. Were. Oponu. Ugly bitch.
DeleteWhy call her a fake doctor?... anyone that is not a retard can be a doctor in nigeria.. even u, if you can stop hating and focus.
DeleteVery hard working woman.
ReplyDeleteStella get your facts right agatha is NOT isoko..... She is from ebu in delta state.....
ReplyDeleteRide on woman,all the best. But,awon elenu gboro po lo ri blog yii o
ReplyDeleteswerve has no job and is here for the job postings. get the driver vacancy e jor.