Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jim Iyke Hurriedly Exits Liberia....

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Jim Iyke Hurriedly Exits Liberia....

Nollywood actor Jim Iyke was featured In UK's Daily mail today as he hurriedly exited Liberia where the Ebola virus is on rampage right now.......

I hope he was quarantined and properly checked before he entered town?...just saying!...one love!

70 comments:

1. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Hahaha Ebola tinz, no be small tin ooh, plz Jim should be tested before he leaves the airport oh cos he'a security risk.

1. I can imagine what he will saying like"mehn this Ebola whatever,mehn sh.t,I gat to leave this fucking place mehn...lol. I love me some Jimmy.

2. DiamondKay you know every-lmao

3. Diamindkay has killed me.. Lmaooo

4. Rily do hope he was quarantined

5. I suggest they quarantine him and subject him to series of tests before allowing him into Nigeria.
      Just a precautionary measure...

2. Dis Jim own too much sef

1. Has the guy man buried his mother yet? Please don't turn your late mother's body to panla in d mortuary.

3. Tthis picture is so funny and why is he wearing a nose mask?...I thought the virus is not airborne...anyway,whether Jim Iyke or not,he should be checked thoroughly biko...

4. I pray you are safe o. Welcome back

5. Cassandra baby30 July 2014 at 23:16

Truetalk,,stella u r on point....... one love

6. I beg stay with your ebola where you are.

7. Lmao! The fear of Ebola is the beginning of Wisdom..

8. Abeg ooo ooo stella.though only a visibly sick person can infect one but we still need to be very careful.God will help us

9. He should be kept some where for at least 15days.. Dont trust anybody coming from there...

10. Biko, he should be quarantined for one month oh !!! Nadia Buari pls nwanyioma beware!!

11. Hahahaha cant stop laughing. Honestly I rily hope he was quarantined. All dis kurukereh wakas sef. Liberia lohun lohun.

12. He should be properly quarantied ooo... God Protect Nigeria and help countries affected 2 win the battle againt ebola.

13. Why did he cover his nose only?? He should av covered his hands nd legs too! He needs to be properly checked oo. Let's nt take chances cos he's a star, who knows Hu he kissed dere...lol

14. They had beta check him well before granting him entry into the country cs no one is safe right now.

15. Kilo lo se tele ni be,oni rin ku rin,alakoran ran.They should put him on surveillance oooo.

1. Yemi 7up oooo, LMAO0oO! Oro aje lo nba ka. Mr. Ajala Jalingo.

16. That's the way it should be. He should be properly quarantined before coming into town. Just because he is a 'celebrity' doesn't mean he can't have the virus

17. He is even short someone that suppose to dress like those women in pudah.

18. Jim too dey waka...from one country to the other..if i were his girlfriend i wont get close fo him..Btw,see yam leg of life.

19. Hmmmm, Mr Asomugha,no just enter Lagos o, you know you relocated to Ghana do just jejely go there abeg.

1. LMAO!!! Oh my goodness! It's way to early to start cracking up. Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaa! You guys are harsh! Ghana is kinda close to Nigeria, why not Australia or Singapore? Lol!

20. Biko they should quarantine him on arrival. Ejiro ife eji agba na nti agba n'anya.

21. Nah wah oh, see what Ebola has turned human beings into, God help us.

1. Whirlwind dearie, saw ur comment on the JJT giveaway recharge post yday. I feel so loved. No need lobbying for me. Lollll. Luck will always find its way to someone if its meant to be. I truly appreciate. Love U muchos. *hugs*

2. Your faith is awesome,you'll get blessed in the coming month. Just watch out for the banana peel of this blog. Cheers.

22. What was he looking for in Liberia.just parading his fake ass and pretending to be a celeb....abeg he should be bundled to the next available hospital and thorouly investigated.chances that this stubborn mofo is infected is high.Nadia too should be checked.

1. how market ? you don chop?

2. Anon 11:59 LMAO @he shld be bundled.U r so funny

3. Hahaha. He is an Actor. Authorised to go shoot anywhere.

4. The hatred and bike in you will just attract the Ebola virus to you without delay.... Idiot, iyke we know but who the frazzling hell are you?

23. Hope they quarantine his ass once he gets to Nigeria!

24. Hmmmmmnn!!! Jimmy iyke, must you go there? No b everything b pix worthy

25. Bobos feared for his life. Kai life is so precious o

26. This guy shld b soak in a drum full with sanitize abeg.

27. NEWS FLASH.............................
    DORO UK LEBARA 43133258187972

1. Famzer,as if you can load Lebara on your naija mobile network.Let Uk peeps hail Jay.

2. awww n I use talk home mobile

28. Jim Iyke showman.Anything for cheap publicity.Abeg park well jooo!

29. Sdk I support o, jim iyke is a chronic womaniser and I am sure he must have kissed, smooched and even slept with so manyliberians.ebola is impartial and wldnt show a celeb any mercy. The body incharge shd quarantine all persons coming from ebola infected areas not minding whose ass is gored.

30. How about dropping off some Ebola fluid on Boko Haram hideouts. That could help end terror.Think about it, Shekau will be dead in just 21 days;His cohorts too. After all,isn't it a biological weapon?

1. Good idea but help us...

2. Bad idea cos they would use it against us. They'll just travel to other states to spread it rather than die alone. Bad idea.

31. Sdk I support o, jim iyke is a chronic womaniser and I am sure he must have kissed, smooched and even slept with so manyliberians.ebola is impartial and wldnt show a celeb any mercy. The body incharge shd quarantine all persons coming from ebola infected areas not minding whose ass is gored.

32. Sdk I support o, jim iyke is a chronic womaniser and I am sure he must have kissed, smooched and even slept with so manyliberians.ebola is impartial and wldnt show a celeb any mercy. The body incharge shd quarantine all persons coming from ebola infected areas not minding whose ass is gored.

33. Sdk I support o, jim iyke is a chronic womaniser and I am sure he must have kissed, smooched and even slept with so manyliberians.ebola is impartial and wldnt show a celeb any mercy. The body incharge shd quarantine all persons coming from ebola infected areas not minding whose ass is gored.

1. Goddess if u open your pussy freely to iyke why should u be jealous if others so the same? Na your wahala be that abeg, free jim....

34. He should just go to Ghana O or quarantined if he enters Nigeria

35. Yes o!! Life is too precious. But check yourself shaa...

Apples and Lemons For Oily Skin

36. Jim Ikye the drama queen, I wonder who he went to job in Liberia.

37. He should be quarantined and properly checked abeg.

38. Eiyah! Hope he's safe. See wetin waka waka dey cause!

39. Obo Bola ra ba31 July 2014 at 07:31

Jay Moore

Thanks alot. Finally I got it. Yayyyy
    £5 lebara loaded.

40. He should remain with this mask permanently . Ugly mufus .

41. He said on his twitter that Ebola scared JESUS out of him...if truly ebola is big enough to scare JESUS CHRIST out of Jim Iyke then he needs Benny Hinn deliverance this time or probably go back to T.B. Joshua. No matter how swaggalicious we want to sound, not with the name of GOD abeg!
    Exodus 20:7, "You shall not take the name of the Lord your God in vain, for the Lord will not hold him guiltless who takes his name in vain."

42. Hmmmn, EVE. E UME

43. Before nko? Who wan die?

44. He needs to be quarantined

45. Alara o balee. I must be famous by all means. Is only God that knows what he was looking for up and down. He must be tested o

46. I DON'T KNOW WHY THIS IGNORANT DUDE HAS A FACE MASK ON, EBOLA IS NOT AND HAS NEVER BEEN AIRBORNE. HE HAS MOST OF HIS SKIN EXPOSED, SITTING ON CHAIRS AND TOUCHING THE BATHROOM DOORS AND EVERY DOOR AT THE AIRPORT. HOW CAN YOU BE IN LIBERIA AND NOT BE FULL BODY CLOTHE? HE SHOULD BE QUARANTINED.