Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Funke Bobinisi...MBSDKer

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Funke Bobinisi...MBSDKer

Hip...Hip....Hurra!!!

Today Tuesday July 22,2014 is Funke's Birthday and heres wishing this amazing mum the very best today has to offer.

With the consent of blog visitors,I hereby crown her MOST BEAUTIFUL SDK Blog visitor!

If you agree,say 'Yay''
If you disagree,just waka pass,we will count the votes later.

Most beautiful SDKer ...MBSDKer

Please no green eyed monsters should spring up...she is beautiful!

162 comments:

1. Oh yeah she's beautiful!..Happy Birthday dear God bless ur new age

1. Happy birthday to you sweetheart! Wishing you all the best, LLNP

2. Happy B'day to Funke. Wishing her the best this age has to offer.

3. Olori this ur hustling no get part 2 o,allow other people load card too now.lol

4. Yah!!! Ure beautiful dear. HBD

5. I'd like to say that I'm prettier, but I don't have kids yet so I'll agree with Stella.
      You are beautiful.
      Stay beautiful, stay blessed.
      Happy birthday, hunnay!

6. Yeah..she's beautiful. Happy birthday dear...let's be friends...lol

7. Hoi hoi hoi. Wait till u see my pics. You'll declare public holiday on this blog cos I foineeeeee dieeee. Lmaoo. HBD ooooo!!!
      **runs away**

2. Yes she is beautiful.
    Happy birthday dear, wishing you many happy returns. Have fun.

1. Yes she's beautiful but I'm *beautifuller* than her. Happy birthday Funke. You look like someone that will have plenty boyfriends.

2. BLOG ANALYSER: fine lady, Happy birthday dear

1. Yay! Hbd ma'am.u are very beautiful,lovely smile. EVE E UME

2. Happy birthday pretty one. Luvly smile

4. She truly is a beauty! A black one at that. Artificial yellow pawpaws, can u see why it's wrong to alter ur skin? Bleachers be having 3 tone colour on their faces!

July people rock! It's my birthday tomorrow!

5. Hbd dear....joy overflow!!!
    Miss Sdker! Have fun

6. Woow, my birthday mate. Happy birthday to you pretty.

1. Happy birthday! God bless ur new age too

2. Gracias Olori. Give me small from the cards you've been loading na. Lol. #just joking.
      God bless you sugar.

7. Hbd beautiful, stella make we vote 1st

8. I so agree she is the most beautiful sdker yaaaaaay she looks likeable.happy.birthday

9. Yaay. She is really beautiful. And yet dey say "de beautiful ones ar not yet born" i beg to differ mbok. I say dey ar alive and kicking. Happy birthday beautiful. May God make all things in ur life beautiful.

10. Happy Birthday Pretty one. God bless you

11. Beauty is skin deep, Character is bone deep. Do you ve what it takes?
    happy birthday.

Ragnar Lodbrok.

12. Abeg go seat down stella who dash her most beautiful sdker she is just average girl I give her 48%. We already had most beautiful girls since last year not the likes of Teniola or how does she call her name. Alot of girls the past years has passed most beautiful sdkers, your hype serious this morning. Happy birthday u still fine as mummy.

1. Dream killers..... Chei Chei there is God o!!! Happy Birthday beautiful

13. Yaay!!! She's a mom? Happy birthday prettymum

14. Beauty is skin deep, Character is bone deep. Do you ve what it takes?
    happy birthday.

Ragnar Lodbrok.

15. HBD sweetie! You are pretty!
    A bigger and better you I pray!
    Stella I no go waka pass,have you seen Pepper the egyptian neck before? Nein ! So hold it there, no blow that whistle yet!

Don't mind me dear, you are beautiful. You also have a nice complexion.

Pepper ose oku!

16. Yes she is beautiful. HBD dear almighty God bless and grant u all u prayed for.

17. Ronalda,i loved your testimony@Toyin A Johnson's post!! God bless you!! I have always loved your comments too..they make brain.lol
    Women sure have struggles! God be with us...

1. Awww! Thanks Iphie dearie, I appreciate that. I count it a blessing if and when I inspire anyone. Life is hard enough, we all need any form of encouragement we can get. #hugsnkisses

18. Hbd funky. Yea she's beautiful but she can't tk dat crown stella. She's not d most neautiful bv

19. Most beautiful what?...Story!!...she is fine but not the most beautiful biko...she has a very good body as a mother,I most commend her for that but the most beautiful NAH...
    Happy birthday Funke!!!...you no tell Stella your blog name make I check your history...
    Have fun!!..

20. Happy bday dear #Godbless
    She's beautiful
    But I deserve the crown stella!!!

21. Happy birthday Funke. God bless you always.

22. Yay! She's very beautiful, but I still fine pass her sha. Happy womb escape day dearie, imara ezigbo mma, egovin with full legs!

23. Green eyed monster22 July 2014 at 08:54

She no fine jare

Ok ok ok...she's hot...and she's a mum. WOW WOW WOW GBAM GBAM GBAM *side eye*

24. She is indeed beauriful. Hbd hun, hv a blast.

Hi Leona Harts, i missed u, can we hv an epistle about ur absence?

Haney

25. Happy birthday,birthday mate,wishing u the best,i already sent stella a mail t. wish me a happy birthday,i even posted it as a comment but she hasn't or she won't,anyway have fun,the important thing is,i'm ALIVE. Jaydiva.

26. Now pp wil refuse to put der pix here, cos 1 person hv b chosen as mbsdk, not fair jor.

27. HBD MAM
    she beautiful

PASSCODE

28. oh yeah!!!!!
    I agree biko
    hbd most beautiful. ..have fun

29. Happy birthday dear, many more successful yrs. U r beautiful, enjoy ur day.

30. Happy bday dear, n yes she is beautiful

31. Oh yes she is beautiful. Happy Birthday Funke. Many happy returns!

32. Hapi bday dear, wish u the very best in life

33. Happy Birthday Funke.
    Please don't lose this figure
    I "knee" down dey beg u
    People wey don lose dem own
    Dey cry oooo.lol
    God bless you

34. Yea! She's beautiful!! Happy BD dear

35. HBD pretty!
    A mum with a hot body!
    wish you more beautiful years to celebrate!
    Enjoy biko!

36. She's a cute mum...happy bday dear...av a good o

So 2day makes it exactly one year I found dis family,i remember it like it was yesterday n smtyms it feels like it was forever ago. It was d LOBATAN post,where stellz posted abt a certain pastor calling out a female blogger named Linda,who was blackmailing him. Sm1 had mentioned d post on LIB n Stella's name n I ran to Google to find her,it was an interesting post cos Stella was all over d place(hehheheheheh) after posting she came back to say she had read it n there was no surname, n dat her full name was sterralinda(in her own words), n d plenty drama dat followed. There was a certain Laura (*phew) she was replying everyone who said anything good abt Linda like she had some beef wit Linda. And a certain anonymous commented dat her hubby had slept wit Linda n told her(anon) dat Linda was circumcised (dat was so stupid it stuck)...
    anyhow it felt like a smaller family than it is now,there was aloooot of anons n d few wit names were bloglord (sm1 even impersonated her to insult Stella, nai d babe paro), lucabree (he got his share of insult for sometins he said,n Stella even corrected him abt smtin), wide eyed (buh without an id, she used to sign her name. Dat girl sabi speak big big oyinbo shall), sexyboocaller (pls where's she?), exotic eyez mimi or so, BBC was there cos even if I can't remember her commenting buh I remember sm1 mentioning her in anoda post on dat same day, there was a sabrina buh dunno if it's d same sabrina now or anoda one....
    I didn't feel d love then dat is here now,so I left for a while n wen I got back the family had grown bigger there were; memphis(wey dat person?), tony and pringles were dating, Don davido n pink shell were doing like they want to date *lol*, d list goes on buh these guys stood out. Dis time there was love buh d acceptance of now wasn't rly there. But I did stay cos I was going thru stuff n reading quietly; d insults n fights made me laugh, till I decided to brace up smtim in December to step in from my looking glass.
    It has been fun,it has been crazy,it has been annoying but hey dats Wat family is all about n I love it here. I've made friends, wait o! B4 I 4get Stella called me out one day o,come n see me dancing alingo n azonto b4 I replied o, lol. Babes was vexing dat I had called her Linda not knowing I was referring to Linda (not ikeji) eze. Lol
    Am happy I found dis family n I love y'all.
    So guys wish me happy anniversary *lol*
    Love y'all
    Love u Stella
    Plenty e-hugs.

Part 2 loading

1. Hahahahahahahaha...happy anniversary Abigail Kryashun not krayfish...LMAO....

2. Awwww! Abigail *stretches hands for a hug* now U wanna make me cry. Stella, abeg gimme handkerchief. Love U bebe and other sDkers except M-amie and Camila. *tongue out*

3. One year anniversary as a blog visitor?

Get busy.

4. Abigail kryashun not krayon, happy anniversary.

5. Lol nice one,happy anniversary Abigail(not krayfish)kryashun).

6. Lmao! Happy one year anniversary Abigail kryashun!

Pepper ose oku!

7. Lwkmd!
      I rem wen stella calld u out, oh dear, you were so excited lol..
      Happy one year anniversary Abigail krayshun!

8. wow! wow!! wow!!!

Happy anniversary kryashun

Gbam! Gbam!! Jangba where you @!

9. Awww!!!!! Now u jst made me shed tears!!!!
      I visit like every hour bor don't comment often cos of my very busy schedule....I miss all d old pips bor i guess life goes on!

Sexyboocalher

10. abeg no load part 2. i don tire to read long epistle. biko

37. She's very cute , also nice figure as a mother Happy birthday dearie . Have a good one .

38. Wow wow wow

Asa npete nwa hbd.

39. Yah! She's beautiful! I concur!

I've been a 'monitoring spirit' on this blog for sometime now and I must say it's the best I've visited; funny, intelligent and witty comments. And Stella herself is a real nut case. Lol. Kudos to you all.

First time I'm commenting, any special recharge card from Jagbajantis? Lol.

40. She is beautiful but certainly not the most beautiful SDKer. Happy Birthday Ma'am with an amazing figure!

41. she's beautiful..HBD dear.

42. Happy birthday to u darling! You are truly beautiful.

Mrs J

43. Awwww.....she is cute.......happy birthday to you

44. yea she is beautiful! Happy birthday dearie!

Blue IvY

45. Forgot 2 add!!!!!! She has a beautiful smile

46. Gbam, love me some beautiful Funke.Happy birthday Omalicha.

47. Yaaay,the height is the icing.

48. olori 'recharge card' i see u.

49. M-amie, irine, geny baby, olori, general wife, pattogar, sdk wife fine pass her jor. Is it because she is yellow? Stella stop it oh

50. No blog name? ???? Stella at least keep ur own word.

Happy babday.

51. She is beautiful. Pls share your beauty secret with us bcuz I still wonder why some women look so old after just a child. Anywayz HBD

52. Very Very beautiful. Happy belated birthday to you! May all ut dreams come true,Amen.

53. Happy birthday baby oku..God bless your new age.

54. Awww, she's pretty; happy birthday funmi, have a fun-filled day.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

55. please does anybody know where i can download all of me cover by brymo

thanks

56. Yes she is indeed beautiful. ..

57. Fine bebe.
    Happy birthday

58. Beautiful she is..most beautiful???..that I can't say. HBD pretty woman. May the best of your days be the rest of your days

59. Most beautiful?
    Aint dat reaching??
    Shez just der..
    Noffn dramatically special..
    One of those babes wif chunky arms, legs and NO BOOBS...
    Well ders d good ol boob job 2 consider..
    Billie jean

60. Happy birthday dear, you are beautiful and everyone is...

61. Yea, She is a sexy mama... Happy birthday blog sis, bigger you I pray....

62. Happy bday funke llnp I wish u all d way.

63. Happy birthday ma'am.... But most beautiful? ...den we don't have many beautiful ladies here,don't get me wrong,am not saying she's not beautfiul o,she is,but she's not stunningly pretty...

64. HBD young lady... I still fine pass u

65. She's beautiful. Happy birthday dear

66. Lol! I can smell your "naughtiness" miles away. Of course she's gorgeous but wanting to crown her the most beautiful blog visitor or MBSDKer as you put it, will only open the floodgates of shade throwing! Pandorasbox.com. I can bet my right arm that M-amie wouldn't appreciate this proposed "coronation". Lol! Can't wait to read comments. Happy birthday Funke, you are definitely easy on the eyes and quite trendy too. I wish you a wonderful year ahead.

67. Replies
    1. Orela ur previous dp was finer, bolder, n sexier cos we could see d dimples -Alinja

68. Thanks so much for doing this Aunty Stella, but you didn't mention I was the one who sent in the pics :(.
    Anyways, happy birthday to my lovely friend and long time crush. Love you long time, sweetie :)

69. Looking beautifully sweet and decently dressed. ~ Blunt Truth

70. Beautiful just like me. But mine na fine yellow sisi

71. Yes.. She is Beautiful bt she is not d most beautiful sdker... Happy Birthday Beauty....

72. For this mouth wey u dey make, Stella, I disconcur....She's beautiful, yeah. But, I nor gree say na she be MBSDKer....she must send in her bikini pikchas, no makeup face pickchas and an original(dats fresh idea,nor b cofy cofy**in hausa tongue) writeup not more dan 150 letters dats inspiring to weigh her intelligent quotient, b4 I go fit gree oooo.....Shuuu!!!

Neway, Happy bufday to her!!! She's too pretty.

......****scratches head****Thinkingout loud****eerrm, but, she b afta one na,person wife****Cold dey catch Stella 4brain?? Whr she don see afta one queen b4?? Even Miss Rivers was dropped for being after one********Grabs Kermit's tea and runs away********

1. Bush pig like U cussing ur seniors. My bleached out hands are far better than d 'aboki' sponge weavons in ur box. Dirty thing like U. I won't reply U after this. Morons like U don't deserve my response. Stay outta my way.

73. Sterra! Sterra!! Sterra!!! how many times did I coli you?? I don't want any kasala this early morning oo!!!most beautiful bawo?? when maamie and co are around??? na waa oooo...

74. Happy birthday dear. #pretty sophia#

75. Happy Birthday Beautiful. Long healthy life and prosperity. @ Stella, Hmmmm. This na challenge oo. I beta dey save for Mongolia weave too. LOL.

76. She's pretty!!

Aeegurl...

77. Yea she is beautiful but difinitely not the fairest of them all. HBD Sugar, wishing all you wish others.

78. Happy birthday Funke, have fun.
    Yeah she is beautiful no doubt (but Stella you never see Mamie's pic so don't be too quick to conclude :D)

79. Happy birthday beautiful...

80. Hapi Bday, stella helep me ask her which soap n cream she de use. Make nobody come yan oyibo weather o. #teamdarkskin.

81. Yaaaaaay!
    Btw, can we have an actual contest?
    Mamie the fairest, Pepper with the Egyptian neck, linda eze d queen nd boss, etc, lets see who will wear the crown.. all u anonymouses, stop hiding ur beauties and lets have a good time crowning the Miss SDK...beauty and brains puhleeez!
    Who will second this motion???

1. Seconded! I'd very much like to put faces to some of these popular BVs.

82. Pretty lady,love ur smile. Hbd dear

83. Happy Birthday Gorgeous!n may God bless u now n always.here's to a fab birthday!

84. Yay she is beautiful happy birthday dear more years ahead!

85. She is beautiful yeah. Buh she's nt d most beautiful SDKer ooo

86. she is pretty but not the most beautiful abeg, when we have the likes of MAMIE, BARBIE, CHRISTABEL,OLORI,AND so many others? please i say NAY

1. Mamie is brighter than her future, Barbie na childbride/mum...Yerima's spec...we should give her 5 more yrs. I don't think Christabel is married or a mother same with Olori. So those ones will be under Miss SDK, we looking for Mrs.

87. Stella is finding someone's mouth.
    She's just there and has a good smile.
    Let her be there deceiving us with her one wig turning it from side to centre to create different looks.
    To me,the natural looking short haired endowed beauty beat this one hands down cos this one hasn't got both Manchester nor backside.
    She's just cute like every other girl.
    No wow factor!!
    Cheers n happy birthday

1. Deceiving you because she chose to wear her weave in different styles?

Unnecessary Self importance is your bane.

2. Lol I always search for Mamies comment on every post. She makes me LOL.

3. Lmfao...mamie ur a fucking clown...hahahahaha

88. Mamie ooo where are thou? Na challenge be dis oo. Meanwhile wetin Stella mean be say if e vex una make una send in pictures lol. Happy birthday fine lady you look great.

89. PAT OGAR this is your long sentence on this blog..i hereby 'congrat' you......

1. Heeeeeee, unu ge gbu nmadu(una go kill person).Mrs O

90. Mamie abeg goan siddon for one of my stools.if you see someone more beautiful than you fear God and say the truth..............your complexion is brighter than your future,this girls own is moderate.

I am with her on this one,no vexs and sweety STFU.

LMAO

1. Mamie bring your picture let's sample jor... Waiting

2. Stells.stells.stells!!! U fall my hand o.what is SDKer na.? D other time I asked for clarification nd no1 did.i v said it b4 its SDKBV's or SDKBers.until I m proven otherwise, I think its wrong cos I cant fathom its meaning.
      Hbd funke.u r sure pretty bt make d bv's decide nd if any1 s provin otherwise, show us ur pic lets see nd judge doh I know there are alot others more prettier

3. Lmao! Ewooo! Stella hmmmm!
      Hmmmmmmm!

Pepper ose oku!

4. Ah! *mouth agape* ah! ah! Stella this hard tackle can break her leg now. :(

5. Lmao...
      I gats yab nah.
      It's part of the fun.
      Stella pls don't let these dream killers see my pix o.

6. ahn ahn na, Stella, why u come finish mamie like this na?

7. Lolzzz@Sdk and Mamie... I suggest we do the competition then!
      Just that the fear of being exposed is the beginning of people not wanting to participate...
      Happy Birthday to you...poster wishing you many happy returns!!!

#peace Ambassador

8. See fear as maimie dey fear. U beta keep ur mouth shut before stella will show us ur yellow ass.

91. Happy birthday, BV. You are beautiful, but crowning you "most beautiful" has to be a unanimous decision or at least a majority agreement. SDK the dictator!!!!!!

92. I say NAY to that SDK, I like her skin colour, madam don't change your skin colour you are cute. HBD.

93. Choi, Stella has finished Mamie, Mamie the glowing damsel kikikikikiki.

HBD Funke, May today mark a turning point in your life, God bless u, amen.

94. Yay.....She's beautifullll! Happy birthday Funke

95. Stella of life u no go keee person....lmao

96. Lovely skin tone!! Happy birthday! !!

97. She is pretty but not the most beautiful anyway HBD dear. Stella you want to instigate fight this afternoon.

Mr Lyca

98. Happy Birthday dear. U r really beautiful.

99. HBD blog visitor...LLNP
    Yeah,,she's beautiful but i cant say if she is the most beautiful on this blog.

1. You are the most beautiful.

100. Billie Jean.....i hope to see ur pix one day. You never have anything good to say about anybody. You say this lady has chunky arms and legs??? you were the same person who saw the lady whose guy proposed to at the beach and you said she's too skinny. What's ur definition of good looks since no one ever appeals to you??? You must be a confused human being

101. If you fine pass her then upload your pishure.

HBD miss (mrs?) Blog visitor wey no get name

102. Happy birthday Funke. You're beautiful, but not the most beautiful in my opinion.

Happy birthday Bekee and Jaydiva. God make you bigger.

Happy anniversary Abigail. I'm impressed when people can recall things with such detail. I can't remember when I first came to SDKB.

LOL @Mamie and Stella. Una no well!

103. This comment has been removed by the author.

104. Happy birthday Dear. LLNP. Xhlrted p.