Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Students Kidnapped In Ukraine..OMG!

Friday, July 25, 2014

Nigerian Students Kidnapped In Ukraine..OMG!

On Monday July 21st in Lugansk, Ukraine. Russian terrorists kidnapped nine Nigerian students, and held them at the seized building of SBU.

BBC brings an update to the story (although Voice of America was first to report the story) that a Ukrainian official says negotiations are underway to free the nine Nigerian students taken captive by separatists in the eastern city of Luhansk.

Colonel Andriy Lysenko, a spokesman for Ukraine's National Security and Defense Council, told a news conference Wednesday that people with experience conducting negotiations were making contact with what he called "the terrorists."
He said Ukrainian officials hoped the talks would end "successfully in the near future."

*I hope the Nigerian government intervenes fast....i mean fast!

29 comments:

1. Nigeria's government should please intervene fast o, and I hope this doesn't lead to their death, God please save their lives

1. Did u say ngr govt? They will nt do anytyn.ordinary sambisa here,they couldnt do anytyn.i pray they are released.but what is the reason for abducting the student?

2. Stella baby, na Nigerian government u mention like that. They haven't finished with domestic affairs, na international u dey think of. Hmmmmmm may Almighty God intervene in all this kidnap here, kill there and conflicts everywhere.

3. Bad news everyday...Oriegwu!...the thing don tire me sef...

4. Which nigerian govt?We dont help ourselves oh. The truth is that they are on their own except for Ukraine's intervention in their matter. Kidnapping is everywhere.

1. Funny but true, Nigerian' dnt help themselves. Pray those kids are saved by ukrain govt.

2. Define kids

5. Nawa ooo this is too sad and of all the countries to study na only am waka go ukraine? I hope they find the student alive nawa ooo

6. There's so much pressure on Nigeria from the foreign world. That combined with our already existing domestic challenges. How can the government focus to resolve these problems? God help us!

7. Chimooo...
    Why Nigerians?
    Pls we need a change of name Asap
    The name Nigeria is now synonymous with bad news.

8. Nigerian govt is as useless as the H in John. The Isrealities would make sure they revenge the death of their country men, andbthats what they are doing right now. our own will be setting up committee here and there.
    I pray they would be released without any trouble.

1. ...Or d D in django. Naija govt wey never sort d abductions in her own backyard?...God will take control

2. There is nothing like IsrEAl it is IsrAEl thanks!

9. Stella, biko bia *TouchesYourForehead* I can see that you aint running temperature. You said, and I quote; “I hope the Nigerian government intervenes fast....i mean fast!”

Its over a 100 days and the kidnapped girls are still in sambisa and u want dem to enter Ukraine and do what na. To negotiate or tell the kidnapped parties that its their turn to be kidnapped?

Stella Korkus... I rest my case

10. I hope they do too. No point releasing press statements and condemning d act. Praying for their safe return.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. This is terrible oooo. May God help him.

12. Stella,,,,na Nigeria government you mention like that??? Even the local challenges we are facing,,our government dont have solutions to them yet. May God come to their aid.

13. Stella,,,,na Nigeria government you mention like that??? Even the local challenges we are facing,,our government dont have solutions to them yet. May God come to their aid.

14. This world is no longer safe
    Am so scared for our kids!!
    God please help us!!!!

15. Nigerian government, this is the time to show you care.

16. May they be found alive, hale and hearty, amen.

17. they were released yesterday evening ....nija we late news

18. Samara shut your ignorant stupid mouth......empty headed bitch.....u call yourself a babe yet nothing in your brain.....go and find out the kind of courses Nigerians go to study in their universities....