bombass coffee.!

99 comments:

1. Ha! As e dey hot.... Shak!

1. Ndi ala,
      You people should leave Oby alone.

2. @donlahil, Oby will soon talk sense to your head. She is currently having an interview.

2. Oh wow..nigga made some sense but it's none of my damn business.

1. How is hilary on point. How could she have given free education was she the president. There is no place in Nigeria that has free education like the north, but do they won't to go. I schooled in the north ABU precisely, this people are practically begged to go to school, their state government always paying them one money or the other e.g they refund their school fees, pay accommodation for them and even pay monthly allowance, will u force them to go to school if they don't want

2. That's very true

3. You just said it the way it is. Most of these posters do not know beyond what happens in their local govt.

4. Oh kermit am so thirsty, the tea plzzzz

5. As I said elsewhere,if GEJ wants Oby to keep calm,he should give her an appointment,then to show her who the BOSS is,fire her after some time. I wonder why she is screaming to the high heavens. Why she carry this thing for head? Cos she has a personal axe to grind with GEJ? She should take it easy.
    The govt said the girls will soon be back. Let's hope they'll be back. I just wonder if this woman still gets banged. She's too stubborn n opinionated abeg.
    Jagbanjatis,where art thou?

1. The most silly comment av seen in a very loooong time is dat line "The govt said the girls will soon be back. Let's hope they'll be back"...if ur daughter,sister,niece,cousin or even a neighbour was one of d girls missing for 99 days u wldnt be saying this rubbish...oshisco

2. Bitchplis,u are rather the most foolish person here. Don't u know where sambisa forest is? Go there and rescue d girls immediately. When Oby Ezekwesili was in government(during d most corrupt regime),did she ever fight d govt like dis? Let her go and sit down joor!!

6. Bwahahahhahahahahah....
    Thank God for social network...truth be told,Oby is a motherfucker!!...LMAO...

1. Truth be told, Nigeria won't be better anytime soon, cos we the citizen ain't ready, if you know history go and ask the people she worked with during her days in public service and see. A fearless, courageous, hard working and above all she was not corrupt. Ask the then most corrupt perm sec of ministry of education , people in BPE and ministry of solid minerals.

2. Queen of this blog if that's your leg in your profile pic that's some igbotic looking leg. See yam! If that's your house why is it located in a bush? You stay in the country side?

3. Lmao @ Igbotic looking leg....yam kwa! this just cracked me up and I dont know y . Bwahahahaha. .....

7. LMAO...... He hitted d nail on d head.... Lol.... @ Busybody correcter na joke ooooooo.

8. This hilary is the truth. There's really more to this ezekwesili's ranting and wailing, she's too dramatic for my liking, as if she's any better. Anyway stella, make I follow u drink the bombass tea nno.

1. U are utterly foolish.... Learn to find out details b4 omitting rubbish.... Go find out her track record when in govt and see how she worked and made a diff then u will know she is not fighting for nothing

9. Stella oooo, What do you people really want? The other time u were lamenting dat noone's talking abt d #BringbackourGurlz bruhaha nemure....Here's a woman doing all it takes to make sure d issue doesn't get swept under d carpet as usual afta much ranting and you seem to be on d other side of the team making her look bad for fighting a good cause....Why don't u forget abt d messenger and help keep d cause alive until Justice's served. Nawa wa o!!!

1. I tire for Nigerians o. You guys should forget whatever Oby's motives are and focus on what is important. Lets appreciate the fact that she has kept the presidency on its toes about the missing Chibok girls. The news and sensation over the missing girls have died down in other quarters, what would happen if there was no Oby n the BBOG campaign??
      Time will tell if she has other motives or a personal axe to grind. Until then..

2. Well spoken. We Nigerians always attack the messenger without thinking about the message.

3. Camila Acafa just made sense #for d first time dat is#. I have to agree with her on this.

4. I tire oooo !!! Northerners that are begged to attend school while on the south you attend by fire by force ... It's ok the different is as clear as 7up

10. What a blast from the past there......

11. Wow!!! Bet she never saw dt coming!

Mrs J

12. Drama. EVE E UME

13. Errr,Hilary i agree wit u Half way buh den u r antagonizing her too much.yes she didnt get it right d first time she was a minister buh den now she is willing to change n make amends.so,lets give her a break.n den again,would u rather she dissppears n not do dis?wot will den be d fate of dese our daughters?everyone has seemed to move on concerning dese girls.we have forgotten deir plight n those of their loved ones n its back to biz as usual.Save for Oby.so Pls let her be.fake or genuine concern or not.let whatever it is she n her co-protesters r doing bring back our girls.so Pls let her be.

14. Oby is a sore looser seeking attention,thank you follower for reminding her,she will soon be like FFK,looking for an appointment,trying to take advantage of Bring back out girls,who watched the Vigil they held for the girls, they were busy,singing and drinking instead of being remorseful,bunch of pretenders seeking attention,(Oby Ibu Ewu Congo in Ibo language,Afo Anu)

15. I totally agree... that woman disgust me..ijust cannot deal... very irritating

1. Haba isn't disgust too extreme? There's annoy,there's piss off but u jst went for DISGUST like seriously? Dis is sm1 God created o. Sm1's moda,wife,grand moda etc....
      Easy abeg

16. Failure on your education too young man..
    "were" not "where"

1. Yep. Failure on the Nigerian "education" system. Oby also contributed her own quota to the failure during her tenure.

17. spot on darling, dont mind the woman

18. Does Oby have a husband?
    Looks to me like she has mama dolphined him o.
    She's just a stubborn fly
    Bitchy bitchy Oby
    Strong headed,obstinate,mean,kantercarous woman

1. M-Amie... kantercarous????? canterkerous... thank me later!!!mrs. Perfect!

2. Oby Ezekwesili is just a hypocrite! If she was given a political appointment like her former colleagues,would she have been disgracing herself everywhere like dis? Rubbish

19. The dude should go and charge his phone battery and stop scoring cheap points? don't blame Oby for the northern illiteracy and decay, but Blame Past Northern rulers who left their kit and kin to decay in poverty and wallow in religious Islamic bigotry

*Blueblood*

1. Gbam Gbamer Gbamest!!!

Norther elites are / were the cause of their plights

2. Wasere blue blood !!!! Oro o pariwo

20. The dude should go and charge his phone battery and stop scoring cheap points? don't blame Oby for the northern illiteracy and decay, but Blame Past Northern rulers who left their kit and kin to decay in poverty and wallow in religious Islamic bigotry

*Blueblood*

21. The guy is a mumu. Since when did education ministers start giving out free education?

1. He obviously was more interested in attacking the messenger and totally forgot about that thereby showcasing his ignorance.

22. Whoever this person is that tweeted oby I need 2 buy you lunch u deserve much more but na der my pocket reach! You over nailed it! When dey are in power the 4get what dey are there for and get carried away, rubbish and nonsense!

23. All I know is still ''bring back our girls, boys dey vex''

24. @truthteller you still suffer from same thing cos you dont even know your name is wrong.Besides those are little mistakes that can come up with typing with phones.As for Oby yes she stands for the girls at 1st now she lost it.Nigerians are quick to spoil our image.She has done her part and should allow our security forces do there ow.If she is so concerned,Sambisa has no road block

25. Oby nd El-rufai irritates d shit outta me

26. I thank God Almighty that Nigerians can see clearly now.. Oby aka Gregory akabuogu Nigerians can see through you.

1. Exactly! Because she wasn't given any political appointment. Oby Ezekwesili is a born hypocrite!

27. I just finished reading all those posts about FFK vs Tangerine, Ada Ufondu, Sexyboocallher, Mama Dolphin and Ifeoma Unizik the BF snatcher. It's really a small world.
    So, here's what I've decided to do. I'm going to have a quiet wedding (not more than 150 people), none of my friends will be invited. My Bf is 49 and I'm 26, even though he's white and single I don't want any 'yansh opening' whether real or false. Frenemies everywhere wishing they are you.
    Ok bye! My Italian tutor is here.

1. Are you a runz girl then?

2. Nope! I'm a good girl, I can't even cheat on my BF not to talk of doing runs! I just don't want to take my chances. People are already shit they are cooking up in their heads already. Just imagine if given the opportunity what they will do.

28. Am really mad @ that hilary, what has Goodluck done about those girls, may if it's was ur sister or daughters missing then u will know it's not about appointment. Even if Goodluck offers her an appointment this woman won't accept. Did any of you watch the documentary on the chikbok girls by CNN, BBC, and Aljazera. NTA The government owned station which has a branch in maiduguri could not tell us what was happening Haba.

1. Don't u know where sambisa forest is? Go there & bring back d girls! Ewu gambia

2. Don't u know where sambisa forest is? Go there & bring back d girls! Ewu gambia

29. Nigerians, wetn una want sef?

30. Madam Oby is beginning to look like an opportunist. Instead of seeking a way out for the chibok girls she has hijacked this cause to promote her selfish aims. Fighting and insulting the government won't work, can't work . If truly it was about the girls she would have tried diplomacy. Let God judge if she's being true or being selfish. And yes she comes across as lacking decorum and uncouth.

31. Hilary or whatever you call yourself. dont you have a mother? or is she dead or useless that we dont even know her? stop throwing stones if you live in glass house. Let it be known that your mom has done much for humanity not just her immediate family before you jump around ranting

32. I av said it and will continue to say dat dis girls if truly kidnapped will not b returned. For christ's sake its bn aw long now? 90 smtin days of repeated molestation n other forms of abuse. Let's assume dis girls are miraculously released I doubt if d same parents won't wish otherwise cos of d condition in which they wud b returned.
    As 4 Oby, I av no words 4 her but its just unfortunate dat ppl like Dino Melaye n other crooks of d federal republic av taken over d #BBOG campaign; hence d difficulty in taking d campaign seriously. If u got an axe to grind with Oga Jona, join #BBOG n say all sort of nonsense.
    N.B I am not a fan of Jonathan or any politician anywhr in d world cos they are all d same, however I prefer a Jonathan 2 any1 APC person.

33. They are all the same jare

34. So because she was the education minister,she should give out free education? How is that in her power? Even if its in her power,does it look like northerners want to learn? Only few of them want to go to school and the rest would rather go to Islamic school.

Please you all should leave her alone. Whether she got it right the first time or not listen to the message. If she stops going about this issue,this case would be swept under the carpet. Everyone has gone about their daily activities and forgotten these girls ever existed. Some still don't believe they were kidnapped but they kidnap is still going in till date,the other day a blog visitor said they kidnapped their help..

We Nigerians are hypocrite. You want a change but you don't want someone to enforce it cos when they do,you label them attention seekers..

Please Hilary,go back to school or keep doing whatever you are doing..

35. She just carry the matter for head like gala.. A geniune #bringbackourgirls campaign should be happening in bornu not abj

1. God bless u jare! Oby Ezekwesili is just a hypocrite & attention seeker

2. God bless u jare! Oby Ezekwesili is just a hypocrite & attention seeker

36. Smh.... am so sorry for this generation, can this guy stand in front of her to say all this? .No! . because social media gave you the platform then you decide to talk anyhow.

37. Yomslaw ur back!!!!!!* dancing atilogwu* missed your teeth.

38. Arrrgh jeez the BBOG crusade or whatever that was held last night, I just couldn't watch, haba, infact it was almost turned into a musical Festivallll

Mtcheeewwww

39. Nigerians always ranting our leaders re bad,corrupt e.t.c. U knw y God isn't answering our prayers n curses on them? Its bcuz we d citizens re evil n heartless too n if we re in d same position as d politicians we will definitely do the same.... For God's sake most of d parents of dis girls re stark illiterates who ve no1 2 fite 4 them. Sum1 takes it upon herself 2 still kip d campaign alive n u're shouting, "she's crying more than d bereaved, she's too opinionated,she has ulterior motives". U guys re still d ones sayin d campaign is gradually dying down. When will we ever be saisfied? The day I watched d documentary on chibok on ELTv I was moody 2ruout dat day. Upon all d havoc happening there on a daily basis,there was still on security there. They are the ones protecting themselves. We are sayin shit because we ate not in this people's shoes... It took malala 4 jonathan 2 knw he will visit the chibok community. Our mentality in Nigeria is so sad. Pls n pls let's try n have a little conscience. If we can't help,let's not crucify those doing it. Leave d messenger n face d message.
    MIDE

40. I strongly believe madam due process should know when to call it quits with her squabbles with government. She isn't a cat with nine lives biko.

41. M-amie.....all these adjectives just for one person??? are you sure u dont have a personal issue with this woman???

That said,,,what effort did dis Hilary guy make in his own way to keep reminding the President about the missing girls??? Now,,here is a bold person who can face the government and speak out yet all he did was to criticize her....SMH,,,this is one of the reasons why it is difficult for this country to progress. You cant make any effort,,yet you criticize those who summon up courage to face the people in power.....this guy should take several seats.

1. What effort have u made too? Runs girl

2. What effort have u made too? Runs girl

42. this guy made sense buh mehn...your spellings na die!!!

43. Oby Ezekwesili, how you forget so easily. Remember it was PDP government that made you whatever you are today. struggling by all means to be noticed.

this is where it ends. U no goever smell that power u desperately seek for as if you are better than those in power now.

Can we see your score card on wht you achieved when you were a minister?

1. God bless u jare! When Oby Ezekwesili was in government(during d most corrupt regime),did she ever fight d govt like dis? Let her go and sit down & lick her wound!

2. God bless u jare! When Oby Ezekwesili was in government(during d most corrupt regime),did she ever fight d govt like dis? Let her go and sit down & lick her wound!

44. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan22 July 2014 at 15:42

All I can deduce from this post and comments' Nigerians don't deserve change!

45. Stella, separate 'bomb' from 'ass.'
    Bomb ass, not bombass.

Cheers.

46. I pity for this country Nigeria.When people are trying to help in some sensitive issues,some people will be calling them names.It is quite unfortunate.Because none of our sisters is involved that is why we are in a state of complacency.People that now volunteered to be reminding our government on what to do are now being called attention and position seekers.Why way Nigeria?Which way to go?

47. Lol. This is hilarious, Hilary.
    You really do need that free education.
    Your tweets are full of bombass grammatical errors.
    I'm against Oby's antics.
    Awa o ko oshi je.

But Hilary needs to get schooled in basic English classes.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

48. Most of the people dropping comments on this blog are so myopic. What has Oby done wrong? If she hasn't kept up the pressure, everyone would have forgotten abt the missing girls and it would have been business as usual. This is someone who left the comfort of her zone to campaign for the voiceless and the defenceless.
    Some idiots are saying Jonathan should have offered her appointment, for the records, she has been offered appointments 4x and she rejected it all cos she doesn't want to soil her name the way Okonjo Iweala has done.
    I don't know why people are dignifying an internet troll and half baked illiterate like Hilary any notice, he's a scammer based in Malaysia, and if he doesn't desist from his scamming, his head will soon be chopped off cos that's the ultimate penalty in Malaysia

49. Worst minister of education nigeria ever had.the effects of her tenure are still being felt in thousands of nigerian homes.

1. Exactly dear! Now d ugly woman is pretending to be a saint! Oby Ezelkwesili is a hypocrite

50. Why are we Nigerian's insatiable. We have a woman dedicating her time and resources fighting for a good cause and yet we criticize here that there is ulterior motives. Can anyone tell me what she stands to benefit from putting the lacklustre government on their toes to address a serious issue? This is the same reason positive change is not coming, because we cannot stand for a common cause for the mere reason we always suspect people have ulterior motives for their actions. Please note, not everyone is deceitful like most of us. The monsters criticizing Oby have done nothing to support the cause to have the missing girls rescued. Just to sit and criticize. It is pathetic and it is a clear sign that Nigerians are wicked people. We are religious but we do not practice the very basis of any religion, which is LOVE. Most people would rather compliment a corrupt politician and public servant who has stolen our money, our future all for the sake that they MIGHT benefit from these politicians, that is more selfish and wicked than anything Oby can be accused of in this context. They say " the only reason evil thrives in a society is because good men sit aside, watch and do nothing" Change starts with the mind. Please people, we need to demand the change we seek from our government, with perseverance and relent, with faith and commitment, with undying drive and push, its not going to come easy, but we and our future generation will reap the benefit.

51. Kudos to her it doesn't matter the motive behind her actions. C'mon Nigerians!!! When will we ever get it right?
    No one wants to bring about change at all. Hmmm.... Smh!

1. Well said Mrs Oronsaye.
      Bringdown syndrome everywhere.
      Everyone can not be 4 the govt.

That is the beauty of Democracy !

52. Dis lady needs to get laid at least 2ice a day for one week. She's too headstrong.

53. The whole world is aware of this kidnap saga and troops have also been sent out to look for the girls. Please what other form of reminder is madam Oby working on ? There's abigail difference between being an activist and slandering the govt of the day especially when you were part of a previous govt that was not any better. Oby when you starting fighting for the good of the common man in NIgeria we will know not hiding under the shield of bring back our girls to discredit the govt. there are a million and one causes existing before the kidnap. Causes
    Ike HIV, cancer, polio e.t.c I never saw the likes of Oby fighting for any. Propaganda people!

54. Spot on my dear. An appointment wil shut her up. She seems jobless.

55. The whole world is aware of this kidnap saga and troops have also been sent out to look for the girls. Please what other form of reminder is madam Oby working on ? There's a big difference between being an activist and slandering the govt of the day especially when you were part of a previous govt that was not any better. Oby when you starting fighting for the good of the common man in NIgeria we will know not hiding under the shield of bring back our girls to discredit the govt. there are a million and one causes existing before the kidnap. Causes
    Ike HIV, cancer, polio e.t.c I never saw the likes of Oby fighting for any. Propaganda people!

56. AhhhhAnnnn nah, she maybe seeking for attention, but she's doing it in a good way.if your daughters sisters and the likes were among the misplaced, she will be your hero.she is just keeping the flame of a very sensitive issue burning.The government wants to sweep those girls under the carpet and she has refused to stand for it.may God not let us see bad thing ooo.it is well!

57. I'm not interested in all d abuses n curses being laid on Madam Oby currently. My own case wit her is #Bringbackourgirls and #take Oby Ezekwesili. Keep her in Sambisa Forest till she removes dat white jewellery on her ear n neck. D last time I scrolled my diary pages u were wearing it as far back as 1993,even to d labor room in LUTH Idi Araba Lagos,my Uncle was ur Doctor. All these 2 2 kobo charms u people adorn about are part of our problems. Free ur soul, so Nigeria's babygirls will be free and just maybe Nigeria will become free too. Enuff said! Xhlrted p.