Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RE:Yansh Pad Is Trending.....Bum Expert Replies You All.

Monday, July 28, 2014

RE:Yansh Pad Is Trending.....Bum Expert Replies You All.

BUM LIFTER

silicone enhancer

Bum expert to the rescue!

Hello Stella

I would have dropped a comment on this topic but it seems filled with divided and unfounded opinions, its better I educate Blog visitors on this topic "yansh pad". Firstly the name is not yansh pad but Bum lifter/bum enhancer. 

I am a lingerie consultant and have been in the business 3yrs. Secondly Bum lifter aint trending as it was 2years ago, believe it cause the sale of Bum lifter has drastically dropped that ladies hardly ask, demand or order for it, back then it was worn more by air hostesses and bankers. 

Reason its called Bum lifter is to help mould and lift the bum to give it shape under clothes especially slim fitted skirts (its usually a padded bum short like brief which you can choose to wear your regular thongs or half pantie before wearing it) while Bum enhancer are made from Silicone, (either detachable from the short or undetachable) the enhancer is soft and feels like skin when worn or touched. 

Thirdly, bum lifter/enhancer doesn't do anything to the skin, as far as my clients have told me and they haven't complained about any discomfort either. Lastly comparing padded bras to bum lifter is rather unnecessary, though they both give a moulded shape but not all female wear padded bra.

Np: "someone said the Aba produced yansh pad" its not Aba produced, the inferior ones that are seen everywhere is Hongkong produced simply to make it more affordable to people who can't afford the Uk/US made original.
 (Insert pictures)  

43 comments:

1. Point taken.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. What is this bikonu? All you flat arsed people won't let somebody hear word

1. Shutup with ur flat nose flat mouth flat breast flat everything.

2. Shutup with ur flat nose flat mouth flat breast flat everything.

3. Imeela@poster
    Still grateful to God for the all round natural endowment bestowed upon me...#TeamNaturalRealBoobs,Hips&Yansh

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

4. Abeg how much u dey sell am... No mind all dis hypocrites jare.... I must get yansh by fire by force....

1. I just remembered now. I have ardyss bum enhancer left over from my days of selling body magic. What's ur dress size and I might send it to you if its ur size. I also have a size 34 red color body magic for whoeva wants.

2. Please help phrinkies, on the last post I think her measurements is UK size 12. She's been ranting about it. I know how she feels but I'm in UK, would have love to help her out.

3. I am interested in the body magic.

4. @ desire please i need the bodymagic for this my tummy. Cant seem to find anywhere to get a waist trainer/ clincher here in abuja. Pls if anyone is selling and in abuja let me know

5. @Desire I want the body magic. An size 34. Thanks.

6. As for body magic, its a pity my size is 30.... #sobs#

7. @phrinkles, wats ur email? The bum enhancer is medium. So it shld be okay. I also have an extra small size. Who needs should pls indicate with ur email.

8. @Adajesus, your email. @Stella, am nt selling o. Its free. Its a left over from wen I was still into Ardyss.

9. @desire I nid it too o
      Tbebe05@gmail.com

5. Oriegwu!!..
    Are we still on this nyash bum warrever...
    Stella abeg where is todays gist cafe...I need to read it before getting up from this bed...you are westing my time this morning...

6. Poster have not seen d ones dey sell @ iyana Ipaja, strong kakaraka!!!
    I remember tapping a babe's yansh padded butt, It rendered my fingers useless for d rest of dat day.
    But dis ur own sounds interesting, where can I get it?

7. Abeg poster how can I get the bum lift/enhancer and what's the cost? I am tall, pretty, have big boobs but my bum is just flat. I feel bad when pple tell me they are wowed when they see me walking towards dem but get disappointed when I turn around.

8. Off point..These ones don't ve hips just the butt. The common ones here extend to the hips.cos some girls with bum but without hips wear them.

9. Call it anything you want, it is yash pad

10. Nyash pad o, butt lifter o! Make pple wey wan buy go buy, thanks to squatts and butt workouts I can now see my behind

1. What oda butt's exercise do u do/know biko cos dis squats jst ain't workin 4 me or am I being impatient?

2. @tessbaby search for buffythebutts videos on youtube and download, she has diff videos for butt exercise and body toning

3. @tessbaby hip extensions, lunges, there are so many. U might not be doing the squats right, watch P4P videos on YouTube for butt exercises, u can even get d app on Google play store

11. And ur point is, they should contact u for d original ones. Mtchwwwwwwwwwww! Btw u forget 2 tell us their prices.

12. Abeg where i fit get this butt enhancer abi na nyansh pad and how much os it? My butt is no.9 and my boobs is 38, i'm not finding it funny again pls help a sister.

Emerald

13. My dear, thanx for the enlightenment but nah still yansh pad oh or better still padded yansh.

14. It's nobody's fault that they came in flat bums. God creates. Enough of this uncouth vituperations from bvs. Flat bums give low self esteem, let the bum pad users be biko. Thank God I'm a 6. SDK page - 6.

15. Pls where can i get it and how much? My butt size is no.9.

Emerald

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God i nobi woman......

17. Nothing we don't already know though. @Emerald, any lingerie boutique should have it otherwise you order online from the US (depending on where you are based sha). Not more than 5k.

18. Say NO to everything FAKE like MOI.

19. Please I want to buy - where can it be purchased biko?

20. I would have love to have one only say my market don already sell

21. Madam desire so i help you post your story finish you wan sell market on top my head?

please contact me for a paid advert u hear?

God bless ya hustle.

1. Hi stella, I sent the post to enlighten Bv's not to advertise. I have read comments but choose not to give out contact info, pls whoever is dropping numbers should kindly indicate they are not the poster. If and when stella ask for my contact, I would recipocate via mail.

22. Am not d poster pls. And am not selling o. Am giving it out free.

23. you darlings should look for a way to connect on facebook,i dont encourage people dropping contacts here unless i ask for it...thank you.