Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor/Actor Kevwe Ogunje

Monday, August 18, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor/Actor Kevwe Ogunje

My name is Kevwe Ogunje (actor Manchester Nollywood) A most ardent blog visitor from Manchester and have been following your blog for ages. ......It's my 25th birthday today .......

I am into Nollywood full time now as an actor and a young producer here in Manchester.I use my real name as Blog name here.God has been Faithful...Happy birthday to me!

LMAOOOOO...cant see it.

Fine young man and a very ambitious one!....kinda reminds me of Mike ezeruonye.

165 comments:

1. Guy you. Are cute!!! HBD. EVE E UME

1. Ihekire Tony

Happy birthday dude.
      Dry chest, pls hit the gym already.

2. Happy B'day to u Kevwe. Wishing u the best life has to offer in this age.

3. He is cute n young; he doesn't look 25. hbd all d same. D world is yet t c ur best. Afta those born in april, august ppl stand out. #proudlyaries

4. All these smallies! Happy Birthday

5. Happy birthday rukky boy :) Best wishes!!!

2. Happy birthday dear! A bigger and better you I pray! Viel spaß!

Pepper ose oku!

3. This guy is foiiine!! Nnaa, imara mma ooo. Happy birthday dear.

Lindosky, he won't be bad for a sugar son o. Lol. What says you mami?

1. Ezike victor aka. Ejike capable! Buhahahahaha! Ose oku ji photo alles!

Pepper ose oku!

5. HBD dear
    Live long n prosper
    #freshnfly

6. Replies
    1. This boy is so BEAUTIFUL...
      Happy birthday
      *kisses*

7. Hbd ,cute one ,God bless your new age

8. Happy birthday Kevwe, enjoy your day. It is my birthday too!!! Go August 18!!! i will be going shopping today.

9. Are you a boy or a girl??..
    GAY alert...
    Ohh Happy birthday before I got my manners...

1. Hehehe!
      Linda sha, u r so obsessed wit gayism. The word no far frm ur mouth atall.

2. Ur eyes must be playing a trick on u plus what kind of English is that. HBD @poster

3. Ur eyes must be playing a trick on u plus what kind of English is that. HBD @poster

4. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce18 August 2014 at 10:42

Linda Eze=Trouble komuko!! Wish him a Happy Birthday and keep it moving will you?
      HBD Nwa Oma! LLNP!!!!

5. I thot dere was sumfin fruity about him n I've neva seen dat name here b4,he cld have gotten his birthday mixed up just like d blogs he visits.

10. Happy buffday fyn boy..buh we don't know u here.

1. i have not seen his comments before. Anyway HBD

11. Happy bday Kevwe! And today is my bday as well_ThankU Lord for my life!

1. HBD to you!
      Wish U many more years in health n success!

2. Happy B'day to u. Stay a celebrant always!

3. Hbd, GGMUB. Cheers

12. Hbd fine young man, many more years.

13. Mmmm, we can't rememba such name

14. Happy birthday Kevwe may all your dreams come true.

1. Happy birthday yo! Boy you are beautiful *shines teeth*

15. HBD Cutie

Soft Success

16. Happy birthday handsome. May God continue to uplift u and grand u ur heart desires on ur special day. Dis one fine no be small oo. I would have had a huge crush on u but cute guys scare me.. Have fun handsome.

17. HBD 2 u dear,God's abundant blesings is my wish 4 u.

18. Happy birthday to him.......please una go send cake 4 chizoba ooo pls even if e don paSs *a week she go eat ham na soured food dey give her strength....grandma oops I mean chizoba that glass on ur face tho# e be like say u put mirror 4 head ,e cum mke u resemble female welder #aunty I hail ooo

1. Kelvin hehehe abeg na?!
      I beg on chizoba's behalf, e don do. Don't over do it biko.
      Attack her only wen sh attacks u.
      Ur abuse az humour but chizoba's own na eyesore, for dat rson plz stop.

2. Ur case no get remedy, jobless thing

3. Enough!!!... I doubt if you can say these things to anybody physically but you type all these to boost your self worth and esteem... It's not even funny every comment you make you include her name..please quit this obsession it's unhealthy

4. U r such a trouble maker...let it go nau

5. lmaaaao Chizoba must be the subject of Kevins daily dose of "wet dreams" bwhaaaaahaaaaa

6. Hahaha.....dis boy u wicked gaan.buh na u fit dat agafu agadi nwanyi baby!as she doesn't want to respect her old age...Nna carry go!insult her to d fullest till she learns some manners.person wey no get home training go get public training For public.omo ale jati jati.

7. Lmao.. U seem t lyk ds Chizoba so much. These days Ur comments aren't complete wtout her.

8. Kelvin sadness go chop belle full before you cuss someone out!
      You probably need the cake more than chizoba.
      Olodo idoit!!

9. @Orela dimple..u ugly so tey u dey take picture 4 darkness, may dem nu 4 see ur face way be like back of pot..wid ur red eye like who dey take igbo...angel of hamattan @ olori ur words cools my hrt like cold pure water I wud stop becus of u @caribbean witch cus I know say u nu b princess mind ur biz@ eka joy dah ur face wey b like who trailer match nu let u show abi..I dnt talk to ghost @ anon Yep I love chizoba

10. Kelvin,Nna,e don do,u hear?
      Abeg,i Follow Pink Shell beg u
      #Where is dat nzu sef?

11. Chizoba deserves all the insults she gets and more...
      A married woman with a child that does not respect herself and cannot comport herself in public should be treated anyhow. Chizoba has behaved like a "born throway" and one who refused to take home training. Worse behaved so far on this blog.
      Mr happiness, abeg treat her fuck up. You have nothing to lose whilst she's disgracing herself, her husband and baby.

12. Happy Birthday jare Kevwe.You too fine but you no go sabi fuck.

13. Person na small small I dey get better lol thanks men

19. I MUST SAY YOU ARE REALLY CUTE! U HAVE THE LOOK OF GUYS I CRUSH ON. LOL! HAPPY BDAY CUTIE.

20. Happy birthday handsome. Wishing you all the best

21. HBD dear...
    Jaymoore, over to you.

1. HBD dear. Yes o Jaymoore over over.

2. As ugly as swerve, not everyone here has a wicked and mean heart like u. So even if jay moore digs there will be nothing to find. Ugly duckling

3. U think everyone is like u, who spills mean things from her extra huge lips? See mouth like jay moore

22. Happy Birthday Baby Boy. Enjoy ur day.

23. When I saw d first and second pictures, I said in my mind dat u are not my type of guy... Bt when I saw d third and last pics.... Oh God!! I wan craze.. Am a die hard sucker for guys with red lips... Oh baby pls bury me in ur arms and cover me with ur lips... Y didn't u attatch ur phone no so I can send my personal birthday msgs... Happy Birthday Dearest.. Wishing u more years to kom in good health and I pray all ur wishes kom true sexy guy.... @ Bitch plis, hope u are finer dan dis oooooooooooo...

1. Hahaha Phrinkies dear don't die ooo.

2. Phrinkies, phrinkies,phrinkes,how many times i call u now? No let BV'S roast u alive ooooo,i don talk my own finish

3. Ashewo phrinkies, na so they go they reveal and expose themselves.

24. Pretty boy..you gay? Happy birthday.

25. Fine dude! Looks like money too.

26. You look 18 Kevwe! Happy birthday sugar!!

27. Fine boi, HBD, August peeps rock.....i rep Aug 19th.

28. Forgot to wish him a happy birthday. Happy birthday dude, God's blessings.

29. Happy Birthday, Mr. Ogunje. You're such a hottie. Have as much fun as possible today.

30. HBD...... if na girl show of her tommy now wahala for dey shmmm y take d shirt off?

31. stingy guy, he no fit end him post with lebara credit na wa!

Mshheww one pack sef he no get.

1. poverty is a state of the mind

Cc: Olo Oko Nla

2. Lmao! Na wa for some people oh.

3. @olo oko tooth pik,,where u carry ur tooth pik prik go??..............OKIJA WIFE

4. Lol,Okija wife,u don see am b4?

32. Happy Birthday dear..

Fine young thing. Nyc boxers. Nyc smile.

33. Yea fyn young man bt he has 1 pack

34. Hi <3
    Happy birthday kevwe...

Miss Jessie

35. Happy birthday.
    May God grant you your heart desire.

36. Oke, ochicha na ngwere a wugo actor.
    Chokwe

37. Happy Byday oo!
    All dis celebrants shud b putting age o! Mk we know o!
    Uncle y r u showing us ur breast oo!
    Coverit!

1. Olodo,guess you can't read thats why you didn't see where he stated it is his 25th birthday. idiot.

38. Happy birthday. Why the exposure of your chest? Have fun !

39. Kevwe!!! Happy birthday! Because of you, I ll start commenting on stella's blog, don't worry I won't try to form notice me by hyping myself under anonymous ( I am already anonymous) or by calling popular BV names... I m just here for kevwe... wishing you all the best as long as u live my future boo.

Miss Jessie

1. You already sought attention with this comment.
      Happy Birthday Kevwe.

40. Happy born day Kevwe, a mightier you I pray.....

41. Wow!
    Young and fresh!
    Happy birthday Kevwe
    Many wonderful years ahead.

Lady L

42. I AM THE ONE WHO ENDS MOST POSTS WITH AIRTIME TO RECHARGE AND NOT THE POSTERS..DONT GET IT TWISTED..GO AND RECHARGE UR FONE N STOP LOOKING FOR OSHO FREE.

1. Abeg stellz no mind some BVs na poverty dey rock their boat....

2. Choi!!! SDK what s d *causer* of ur outburst dis Monday morning? Pls all u who disturb stella for airtime be careful o. Una no knw where airtime is bn sold?!

3. Okay Stella, but we need UK voucher too. Lycal mobile preferably €10.00 or T-Mobile €20 for 6months internet. I'm waiting.. .....

4. Stella where my comment?! Hmmmm.....

5. @anon 1:10pm,get a life or start digging well 4 people,u go get better pay 4rm dt,ole oole alabodo,alapamashishey

43. He looks south African to me. Happy birthday

44. Cute.
    Happy birthday dear.

45. Happy Birthday dear... Bigger u I pray

46. Ihekire Tony

Happy birthday dude.
    Dry chest, pls hit the gym already.

1. So u that has breast on ur chest can tell someone to hit gym when u need it more. Tony Tony

2. Ah,ah,Pastor Tony
      No dey sin like dis o!

3. General wife keep shut . hypocrite

4. See beef ooo..ugly musheshe..shame on u hating on ur fellow man..tueh!

47. happy Birthday... fresh young boy. Go for your dream.

48. I tot I was the only person who is seeing this he looks south African to me too. Happy birthday cutie

49. Damn! He is so cute. Happy Birthday Kevwe and best wishes.

50. Happy Birthday Kevwe the actor boy! hehe..

aomosale.blogspot.com

51. Watch your Azz Bro!! gAY brothers are licking their mouth planning to screw your azz

52. Happy bday...EEE!!!

53. Happy birthday... He looks cute tho

*am out*

54. Cute n fresh.
    Happy birthday.
    Have a blast

55. Happy birthday. I love you like kilode...

56. Choi!!! over finness dey worry this guy!!! choi...Stellastica abeg gimmie his contact details,My boo has been fucking up lately.kikikiki Happy bday dearie,have a blast!!!

57. Happy birthday dear birthday mate.
    May God bless us abundantly! Amen.

August 18ers...we rock!!!

58. @ OMO,,,wetin u alk say I talk wey come make u depressed??? Abeg ooo!!! Na fun we dey 4 here oo!! No tink am biko!!!D guy try small,as far as ur pocket is loaded,u pass well well be dat...longlife nd prosperities o!!!! I miss EZENWANYI darling...................OKIJA WIFE

59. av bin an ardent reader of ur blog..av neva commented..kevwe u r cute.no doubt..nice smile...God bless u.......
    tingting

60. HBD Handsome... have a blast
    Thanks martins for your help now i v a blog Id yipeeee

61. Hbd .....tingting

62. Happy birthday.
    Ardent blog visitor with just one post history?
    Enjoy your day, if you want to see his lovely pictures and comments visit the below link. *Tongueout*
    I love my Job.
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/01/london-premiere-of-movie-rubicon.html

1. Lmao, I saw him. Your comments on birthday posts are always the best

2. Lol
      Went true the page
      Tnx Jay Moore
      Kevwe you go like woman o as seen in those pics make Ur innocent face no deceive pple.

3. Choi!
      Dude was cold.

Happy birthday to you.

63. HBD young cute man. May the lord bless ur endeavours.

64. HBD, long and healthy years...

65. Happy birthday cutie, live long and prosper!

66. Thank you everyone for also wishing me happy birthday. May God bless you all and all your hearts desire would materialize too

67. Lobsy u made that? Please leme kn

68. happy birthday most handsome. God bless you.

69. Happy Birthday Kevwe, the handsome London Nollywood guy with an awesomely small PRICK

1. God go judge u lol prick is getting big lol

2. Hahahaha,Kevwe you just got urself a fan with this response! My sister big Dick is relative o! For some women if the Dick never big like horse own e no qualify as big Dick..its not just about the size its also about the skills...I'm loving this Monday..fab Monday!

70. Omo olo ojo ibi emi re ase pupo odun laye, wa da gbawa daru gbo... pmp kekere to oe ni kevin abi ki loruko eeee ko fi chizoba sile abi ose egbe e ni... botie je pe oniranu ni chizoba naa

71. Omo olo ojo ibi emi re ase pupo odun laye, wa da gbawa daru gbo... pmp kekere to oe ni kevin abi ki loruko eeee ko fi chizoba sile abi ose egbe e ni... botie je pe oniranu ni chizoba naa

72. Happy birthday. I'm seriously tripping. All the best

73. Birthday boy, I just saw u in a movie premiere advert on nollywood movies on Sky. I was screaming n telling my horseb and: 'today is his birthday n he is on SDK birthday post', ur woolly hat in d 1st pic was a giveaway. Will try n attend d movie premiere at Greenwich. Hope d movie will be nice oh! Kiss kiss,!!

74. Fr d love f money on 5th see ppt eat Greenwich. Hopped u acted we'll n I will north quest my money

75. Hehe some comments made me think "wtf" but Kevwe's come back was epic! Happy birthday dude!

76. @Jay Moore

lol
    Na you gan gan be SDK defender

77. Birthday boy!! My ipad did not allow me post properly yesterday.

I saw you in the movie premiere advert for "For the sake of money" which was shown on nollywood movies (Sky) yesterday.

I was pointing at d screen and telling my horseband "hey today is that actor's birthday (the one with d gun) SDK did a birthday post for him" I think your wooly hat in the last pic and fyne face was the giveway.

Now I am curious and I think I will go for the movie premiere on 5th sept (Greenwich Odeon)just to see how you performed so I can come back and critique for SDKers.

Anyways - Happy Birthday Handsome!!

78. Oga Kev - I'm seeing you a lot on TV these days........ Happy Birthday!!