Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya and Emma Nyra In The UK For Cokobar Bank Holiday Concert

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Iyanya and Emma Nyra In The UK For Cokobar Bank Holiday Concert

Iyanya and Emma Nyra arrived in the UK for Cokobar Bank Holiday Concert. Brixton Academy 22 August 2014

The future Mrs Ubi Franklin is so pretty.

37 comments:

1. Ok seen

1. Fear nor go let me comment bcos stella nor go enable am. Abare nelly

2. Emma Nyra d fine girl; all I want is ur jeans. Iyanya d midget; he looks sha

2. Hian Stella, the future Mrs Ubi Franklin ke? Isn't he slapping her up and dan? She better soji.

3. Are they dating for real?..... Shak!

4. Make dem enjoy. *sipsbitterleafjuice*

5. Taahh, future Mrs Ubi Franklin kini? Whn U R in d entertainment world, things R bound 2 change at the drop of a hat. That's if he is not jes getting his own share of the cookie

*lips sealed and watching*

6. Stella, has Ubi proposed to Emma? Congrats to her. Dude is a hardworking fella.

Meanwhile, I need your advice blog visitors. Since I watched that movie trailer, I've been singing "emirado emirado ooo" non stop.The re-mix has refused to leave my head. What should I do please? No insults o.

1. Hahahahhaha,ain't you just crazy? No advice for you biko...sing away!!

2. Watch d real "eminado" video....lol it happens, u either liked d trailer too much or hated it a lot. So u need smtin else to wash it off d memoRy...
      I can imagine wat ppl around will think wen they hear u singing "emirado emirado ooo"

7. I jus laaav dis Emmy Nyra....I jus laaav her

8. Lol. ...Iyanya stretches his neck to look taller.

9. Buhahaha. Stella don drop bomb! Na una sabi. #sipskunu

1. Chai! E don tey wey I drink dat kain tin. Abeg pass am gimme

10. Who made her a future Mrs. Ubi mbok?

1. Don't mind Stella,she has already engaged them without them even knowing it.

11. Ok seen bt future Mrs Ubi ke hmmmmm

12. Bia Stella,kpachara anya gi o...which one is 'future Mrs Ubi Franklin?' Anyway,I've missed commenting here....been reading though but too busy or even tired to comment.Happy Bday in arrears Stells of life.Waiting for Saturday laffs

13. Hehe see hint..future mrs,hello

14. stella where you hear that one ,future mrs ubi abeg come finish this story

15. Ok. Look's like they are still dating.

16. Emma looks good.I love her jeans

17. IRENE B: SATURDAY YARNS23 August 2014 at 11:51

I'm crushing full blast on Inyanya o. Wetin make i do na

18. Irene, u too old for Iyanya o, e be like say u like Coughar tinzz.

1. Me too old for Inyanya? No way o. I only use 2years senior Ita Giwa

19. Hmmmm. Ok let's watch and see. This entertainers sef

20. Aww Emma is marrying Ubi out of desperation....poor irrelevant talentless girl.
    Maybe all the money he spent on her trying to make her a star amounts to her bride prize loooooool
    Music isn't for everyone.

21. Emma has been sleeping with Ubi for 3 years, if he marries her thats nice.