Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KWAM1's New daughter Is So Lovely! - Pic.

Saturday, August 09, 2014

KWAM1's New daughter Is So Lovely! - Pic.

KWAM1 who is currently on music tour in America has announced through his private facebook page the arrival of his second child with Titi Masha .
The beautiful patter of tiny feet was birthed yesterday friday August

She is sooo adorable....see how she sleeps so peacefully.Congrats to
the King and Titi.

45 comments:

1. Lully little one

2. Congrats KWAM1!
    You sabi score hoal no be small! Heiß!

Pepper ose oku!

3. Congrats
    The baby isn't that cute

1. No wonder God hasn't answered ur prayers yet. Demonic barren old haggard bastard

2. Imagine! They would come here asking peeps to pray for them when they have bad mind and dirty mouth! Did the child create herself?

4. Congrats to k1 d ultimate,he sure lives by his name..ultimate
    Dee cutie

5. The baby Looks like Anjola. ..MAKE her children no get there mothers character o.God bless d baby.Fatia if u like born 10 kids for wasiu.it does not stop him frm marrying another woman.at least u met like 40 kids frm diff mothers in wasiu house before u came.ki lo wa ti je.

1. Titi was eyeing all the female guests at her daughter's naming ceremony last year. That's what I heard oh, from people who attended the party I wasn't there. I hope she won't do the same this year. She thought every chic was dating Wasiu, how lame. Get over yourself like you didn't snatch him from someone.

2. How daft and stupid can u be dear Lisa? Can someone snatch kwam1 after 500 kids b4 titi's?!? Bitch please reason b4 u drop a fucking comment.

3. Lisa plus u that heard and the dirty miserable things that told u are drop dead liars and fools. She wasn't around of the naming ceremony. While d celebration was going on here in Chicago, k1 was doing another in 9ja which it was solek that came to play. Y don't u just Shut the entire FUCK if u know all u going phew would be lies?!

4. Are you crazy? You want me to give you the name of the naija shop I heard it from yesterday? I was buying something when I heard it. That's why I specifically stated that I heard. Oloriburuku Omo ale. You think I engage in low life gossip? Go and die.

5. Oh shatap olopolodudu oshi. E wo ti ori e ti ku yi. U will be listening to smelling jist when ur mates are doing something relevant with their lives. Aunty ode. Didirin agba oshi. Am I expecting any better from u senseless being like u. Oloriburuku aburo oloshi. If u want to do kwam go and beg him and stop saying the fuck u don't know. Dumb Bitch. Waiting on ur reply brainless swine oshi.

6. Lisa lying spencer shut your trap...

7. Ori gbo gbo yin ti daru Titi's voltron. Go get a life. I'm out.

8. Free Lisa biko. Am sure she meant during wasiu's daughters' wedding. Yes titi was eyeing the female guests that attended. Make una dive enter river. See how they are pouncing on her. How much crumbs do u all gather from their table that u wanna die on top another person matter? Awon alatenuje...Dats if it's not d Mumu titi herself. shior. Go and test for HIV

9. Lisa ori awon e wo ati awon ebi e ni o pe. If u guys want to fuck kwam1 go and fuck him. He is a free person and he will fuck u real good. If u r ladies that has no issue yet, he will impregnate u sharp sharp. So u guys should stop saying shit. Sunshine, all ur aunties that r older than titi are mumu and idiots. If kwam1 gvs u 500k tell me u won't do. Stupid irritant, useless hypocrite.

10. God forsaken retard @9:47. Omo alata tinz. Tueh

11. Like u arent worse@ sunshine, ashiere ayerada. Little Bitch looking for k1's attention, ashewo 10k lmao

6. Congrats k1,u are such a nice man but ur so called wife is horrible.Titi masheafani...u think his other kids like u?u r joking.someome is still pregnancy for k1 which u wld soon know.

1. Kai! Lmao @ someone is still pregnancy for him.
      Make una take am to dey blow this grammar bikonu.

2. Lol does she look like she cares whether his other kids likes her or not? U must be a daft useless joker. Am sure u loving the guy and wanna have a taste of his dick and wealth that's y u saying this rubbish. Big deal if another person have a baby for him? Wendy of Toronto neva thought wasiu would marry let alone impregnate another girl after her now. So if titi is thinking she's the Last, then she's has stupid as u sound too. Wasiu is a national cake. Chop ur own and clean mouth. If u wanna do go do and stop chatting shit. Fuck outta here idiot

3. Mumu anon 6:48 what's ur own ma? Wasiu can be fucked by anyone without much hassles so don't flatter yourself. From hairdresser to recharge card seller, to omo alagbo etc. Two ladies are due soon too so what? Titi can never be the last bet she knows that. Stop contradicting urself. Taste dick and wealth indeed. Yinmu

4. Sunshine shut the entire fuck up. Who doesn't know that? Its only a fool and retard like u that's feels all this rubbish u saying is news. I am putting it to u that if u want to do kwam 1 he is a free guy. Stop hating on a man who doesn't know u exist. I think he's fucked u b4 and didn't pay that's y u have this much hatred for him. Who cares with those that are due or not, big deal, r they going to be d last either #laughinginswahil# Bitch please let this rest and tell the ladies due 'a so ka le afani'. Ti won ko lakoko and they won't be the last. So gbe gbogbo enu e soun. Idiot.

5. Ahahah yes am fucking K1. Been fucking since 1801. Oya kill ya sef moron. See painment of life o. Ill bred under privileged ass wipe like u. Talazo tinz makes u high cos we can tell. Shameless tramp. Continue to be a statistic failed whore like u. Dirty thing

6. Another reason K1 wouldn't have paid is cos ur pussy stinks like a dead rat. Learn to clean up aunty ode rather than coming here to disgrace ur useless miserable self and that of ur God forsaken family poverty has taking over. Cursed child. Kwam1 chop u free e no gv sunshine money. O dun o, o fe ke, cry me a river smelling WHORE.... lwkmd.

7. Make them dey born dey go. To think that women are fighting each other because of men like this.

8. Lmao@ titi mashanfani

9. So what is gbenga islander going to do about this? I hope he's still frnds with him and the rest of squad 1 members also any jist about bolaji esho of eldorado and lamo his wife

1. Hmmm I heard a funny jist about eldorado and his wife but not too sure too o I also want to hear jist about them. I think he's been away. Kwam1 should still be frnds with islander now and the rest of squad one not sure just saying. A girl shouldn't cause their fight now

2. Gbao they are still friends o. But not as close. Abeg what happened to elrado's wife?? Bern hearing the gist but not sure too. Amebo tinz lol

3. His wife carried their child back to the owner noni. In America. She say no be him get pikin. But women we can be wicked sha oo

4. Jesus oooooo. No wonder when I saw d baby in New York one time she brought the baby to a gathering, d boy no use small resemble bolaji. Kai olamide lamo u no try o. Bolaji sef na idiot so 2 ge 4 noni

10. Gbogbo Bigz Girlz10 August 2014 at 00:51

Lisa was right, Titi eyed female guests at the naming ceremony of her first daughter to Wasiu in Chicago. Not only that, they did full PDA. And it's so razz to curse all the time to drive home your points.

1. What's PDA o? Meanwhile she's sick, eyeing them don't mean shit. Come to think of it, any woman fucking K1 should be ashamed of herself if she attends such a party meant for her rival. Do some women av shame at all? Tueh

11. Gbogbo Bigz Girlz10 August 2014 at 00:52

Lisa was right, Titi eyed female guests at the naming ceremony of her first daughter to Wasiu in Chicago. Not only that, they did full PDA. And it's so razz to curse all the time to drive home your points.

1. Was she not like them before she started fucking him? Like say wetin? Nonsense

12. Gbogbo Bigz Girlz10 August 2014 at 17:24

PDA is Public Display of Affection. Titi eyed only those who are K1's taste, tall, hefty, very fair.

Even some polished girls here in lagos attend the wedding of their exes. Some even still readd exes on FB.

1. Shuoooo. But K1 fucks anything na. Even skinny babes o. He may like dem specs but omo, d man fucks any kind of babe cos he doesn't say no to pussy matters. Hian

2. Yes o he fucks anything like shunshines own and unfortunately for sunshine he didn't give her anything that's y she brought her frustration on here Lmaooooo sunshine pele next time shine ur eyes to where u go do runz. Cheap BIATCH #sticktongueout#