Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Men And The Big Disappointment - Blog Visitor Narrative.

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Men And The Big Disappointment - Blog Visitor Narrative.

Telling or making a man believe he is not endowed is wrong?
Telling him the truth helps deflat his ego and puts him in check?

What is your take on this?Read the mail from her...

''Hello Stella, my friend sent me a picture of a big one and i was on cloud nine. That was how a normal size manhood should look like; not that one minute of a man called my ex. I had been dating him for six years before I ended it all. 

My ex makes $100 thousand yearly, but our sex life sucked. His manhood wasn't big enough and only lasts for two mins. I was frustrated. I never cheated on him throughout our courtship. We have been broken up for a year now; and he's been bugging me with phone calls in order to get back together.

I can't because sex to me is my number one priority. I do not want to cheat on him. On his defense, he agreed to pay $25 thousand to get the surgery done but that was two years ago. Getting back with him would be suicidal''.

*The reason i posted this mail is to find out from other ladies if sex is really this important to them....
The worst thing you can do to a man is to kill his ego by telling him he is too small.

155 comments:

1. Babe u wicked oooo!!! B'cos im Kokoro small na why u leave am, apart from s*x u dey Chop Food at all, since you don talk say s*x na your No.1 Priority, May God Deliver you Sister.

1. There are other ways you can find pleasure he doesn't even need to have surgery.

2. Sex is very important to me in a relationship cos am a sex freak and can't date a instant noodle man at all. If I found myself in the company of such man then am going to groom him into an expect of bedmatics.

The size of a dick doesn't really matter, how you make use of the dick is what matters. So I don't go for big dicks but I go for guys that are champions on bed *Wink*

3. Size matters a lot.Am married 2 dis tall guy dat has a very small dick,never knew talk guys do hv small dicks.Like I feel nothing during sex.Its driving me crazy, feel like cheating wit a bigger dick.i regret ever marrying him.After 4 kids d vajayjay isnt so tight.i juxx need a monster dick to fill me up.i love sex so much.Any interested guy shd contact me thru stella.Must be HIV negative,monster dick and reside in PH.
      Starved funky mum.

4. Learn how to type correct English first, then u can be rest assured you will get what you so desire.......No ooffense ooooo

5. Idiot!!! I dnt blame u..Na cos of my condition make u dey open dat filthy ogiri mouth of yours.omo jatijati!!!
      Funky mum

6. Ladies have their own problems with keep falling olympus, fat tummy and shapeless body. They just kill man libido. Ladies, if you truly love a guy with all his good personality, you should stick with him and help him solve his sexual problems rather giving excuses and trying to kill his ego. Common, where is the love? Is it not for better and for worse. Also, is like this technology is wiring you ladies brain negatively. Our fathers and forefathers use to marry 2,3 and even more and their was no problem. Our mothers never complain. Too much porn is disturbing your mind. You can't expect your bf to be like those sex actors. Most are fake and real actors. They give u what you want. So, stick together with ur bf and help solve his problem if u truly love him and he will never 4get u esp personal N secretive things like this. My opinion.

From AK

2. Its not about size
    Get him to be more creative with it
    And involve other foreplays like headward...lol
    Happiness matters most not sex

1. Abeg size matter Jare, people saying it's not about the size, how would you like to be stuck with someone with a dick the size of you little finger for life?
      Granted he didn't create himself he should look for someone that would appreciate his Dick the way it is, instead of getting married to someone that would cheat on him cos of dissatisfaction.
      But again this doesn't go well with the Sex before Marriage that is being preached.
      Abeg the pastors in the house even if you both decide to wait till you get married, is touching a sin? At least then you get to sample the goods before buying.

2. When you haven't tasted the big one, you will say its not about size its how it works. Mtschew. My sister try the standard one not those big ones that can burst out of your head biko...but the standard one that can work well.trust me. Ain't no going back. Ain't no saint. Sex is not my priority but its a major factor in my relationships.

3. Abeg money first, then sex for me

4. God Bless u Nuvi..size matters a lot, guys be saying it's not about d size but how u use it..na small prick pipo dey talk like dat

3. Even that banana size is short, I prefer it long and thick.

1. Ewwwwoooo!
      Na horse u go beans na

4. Na wa ooooooo. Each Mallam with his kettle. I'm not judging because happiness is paramount. Poster I hope u find 'fadiya' that you seek. Amen.

5. Sex is important ooooo but money 1st Biko! I cannot marry a man cos of sex, mney comes 1st. I'm not d 'causer' na.

6. Its ur choice dear. Sex does matter a lot,if money was all u wanted u won't send dis in,buh its not...... So I'll advice u to look 4 sm1 u won't av d need to cheat on....

But u can send his number to sweetest pussy,I doubt she'll mind....#runsaway. #amplayingO

7. Sex is important in every relationship,but sometimes I wonder what happens is your partner cannot perform due to health reasons etc will you start sleeping around? For me the most important thing is love and understanding. Some men have egos the size of footbal pitch,they live in denial and frustrate their partners in the process.getting help will save both of you the trouble unsatisaction in sex or the lack of it brings.

8. Sex is not all that important to Chi exotic,if you love someone,it should be in totality and not because He/She is good at IT.Have been celibate for over 6months and am loving it.I believe somuch in love,romance and a little bit of adventure but sex is never a priority for me.

1. I've been celibate for 8mths now, it's a different feeling all together. But I have told le' boo that I will rape him when I see him

9. Sex is important for MARRIED people however it's no food. If you think you prefer big d**k over riches and then try poverty with horse size d**k...am sure you already got the msg.

Best Oracle

10. For me sex is not priority number 1. My bf has a normal sized dick and I don't like big ones, no dick should spoil my future please. Sex between him and I is amazing. It's not about the size, it's about what he can do with it. And when you love someone, sex won't be a priority. I'm not a sex freak, once in a week is okay for me. I even went celibate for 3 years so I find it strange when ladies complain about sex. It's just sex. I would rather have love, a faithful man with a big fat account, caring, generous...those other good qualities a good man should have before I bring in sex. It's just sex, 20mins or 3hrs, it's still sex. I just don't see the big deal in it.

1. Sorry dear.there is a HUGE difference between sex and making love.go get sm1 to make love to you then come review this comment.

2. Dindu, you do understand the poster was talking about sex and not love making? And my comment was about sex, you do understand right? Or you need me to break it down for you?

3. Mine is once in three month,hubby lives in germany...I dnt see myself cheating on him lailai

4. @Dindu...... Well said!

5. @dindu well said, when someone makes sweet love to you, you will understand the difference between sex and love making. Chai. I would choose me and my partner making our money with a great sex life than, having money without great sex.

11. Sex is important to most women,but like stella said,tellin it to ur man as it is dat his winnie is small gets hi meditatin all tru d days ahed,u cud tell him its great but if he cud get it bigger it wud b realy explosive

12. killing his ego? if he is too small just create a huge distance or walk away...dunno wat it means fr a guy to be too small tho except maybe d lady is too wide! i personally enjoy foreplay nd i am very tight so i doubt if i will notice if a guy is too small... ladies should stop complaining abeg nd work on ur P same way he wants to work on his too... @x

13. killing his ego? if he is too small just create a huge distance or walk away...dunno wat it means fr a guy to be too small tho except maybe d lady is too wide! i personally enjoy foreplay nd i am very tight so i doubt if i will notice if a guy is too small... ladies should stop complaining abeg nd work on ur P same way he wants to work on his too... @x

14. INaaaaaaa I don't value sex the money is just enough trust me my own opinion tho

1. I just love the both of you though, sex is important but so also is money. Abi when we knack finish and hunger dey wire us what next? Lol.

2. I can spot a hungry woman frm her comment. U guys r d type of women dat end up bn housewives nd very depressed in future,nd equally cheat on ur man! U like money! U no get work??? Wen u marry a man wit small dick nd 1min life span,won't u b depressed. Mke una dey der dey yarn rubbish!

3. U knack again,anuofia...

4. Kisha, please think before you type, I have a fantastic job for your info and I have no regrets when I say I don't wnt a broke man in my life...Aint nothing goin on but the rent you hear? Since you have a knack for broke ass brothers I wish you goodluck in your sojourn...mtswww!

15. Hmmm,my dear sister since he has agreed to go for surgery, go with him to d doctor and ensure he picks d size that will mk u happy.6yrs of courtship and u want to throw it away like akara paper..shine your eyes before another Mamie will snatch him from u.my two cents..

16. If u love him. U can go back, its not all about sex. My opinion sha

17. You don't need to tell him, just move on. Dats hw one dude was disturbing my life for marriage and the day I saw his JT, I borrow leg Plus tire run. I didn't tell him the reason, I just started avoiding him and when he got tired he moved on. Abeg I can't deal. My hubby's Sugar Stick is big and he knows how to use it. Abeg move on cos u'd be frustrated for life if u end up with him.

18. Hmmm I think say dem talk say its not about the size but performance? If he no get better size n no sabi perform then that right there is some fucked up situation! Pray for him, I no get advice to give biko. Stellastica this morning na prick n fuck matter, wetin happen na? Lolz

1. Samira please speak from experience not they said he said she said.

19. True talk "The worst thing you can do to a man is to kill his ego by telling him he is too small". Even worse is women that rubs it on dr mens face and disrespects them with any chance they get, that 5hit can make men wid teenie weenies commit murder!!
    Sex is important in a relationship, but dt ish is overrated!!

*lips sealed and watching*

20. Smtheeeeeeewwww!! All these olobo sufe girls sef!! Anyway...u are gonna learn d hard way I bet u! Thou sex is very important in a relationship o..bt tru love nd comfort is d best!! nd a guy wit big dick never show u pepper b4 abi???....................OKIJA WIFE

21. Oooh sh!t....That mahn is finished...two minutes....Hell No mehn....

22. My ex is so small down there and his skill in bedmatic is wack + he is very soft too. Hian. Dis worse part be say wen he is fucking me ehn, he ll be like 'i wanna fuck u like i ve never done before', i m d best right', u like it baby? Me i had to scream out loud na, cos if i dnt, he ll keep hitting me wit his tummy in d name of pounding harder.
    Then i met dis oda yoruba guy, sucked d hell outta my pussy but tym to fuck, dude brought out his supposedly erect dick and twas another soft peepee. I no gree am fuck ooo.
    I don suffer, unto celibate things abeg.

Haney

1. Buhahahahahahahaha
      Diaris Goduooo

2. Haney thought you went for confession. Babe's make unable close leg before marriage oh.

3. Hahaha lwkmd..haney idikwa mouthed. Lmao @ hitting me with his tummy in de name of pounding harder. Choi

4. You no well, walahi.........rotfl@hitting me with his tummy in De name of pounding harder

5. You no well, walahi.........rotfl@hitting me with his tummy in De name of pounding harder

6. Hahaahaha
      Dis babe eh
      Kai...sorry Haney
      Can imagine ur frustration

LMAO @ U screaming out loud

7. Choi! Haney ure indeed mouthed o. Hahahahah

23. $100k pay annum and u walk away.I find this difficult to believe.btw what happened to dildos?

1. Ejike, money isn't the problem. I make $70 thousand yearly...

24. Infact, this is exactly what I am facing now. My boo is small and is a two minutes man. For some months now, we have been celibate. But one thing led to another some days back and we had sex. Before I could even relax and enjoy the penetration, he was jerking and pulled out. You can imagine my frustration. He wants to marry me and has an amazing personality but sex is very important in marriage. I know if I do marry him, I will be sexually frustrated. I don't want tk be married and look outside. I don't know what to do really. #sigh

25. Thank you. This is exactly what I am facing now. Sex with my boo is frustrating. He is small sized and before I can even bask in the euphoria of penetration, he is already jerking and pulling out. We agreed to stay celibate for months now but somehow, one thing led to another last weekend, and we had sex. Before I could even think, he was out. I was high and dry. This thing has frustrated me. He felt bad after the incidence.He seriously wants to marry me. I don't even know what to do again cos sex is an important issue in marriage. I don't want to get married and be looking outside o. Infact ehn....

26. Think d poster did not like d guy hare. Was only in it for d sex and apparently d guy was not gd at it. Swx does matter but shed not be d primary thing or am I wrong?

Prettyh

1. Wetin you dey talk. She didn't like the guy and she spent 6yrs with him?

2. I adored my ex, like I said sex is the only k leg in the relationship. I have been with him when he has nothing......

27. Stella sex is important in marriage. To me size doesn't really matter because there are many other ways to please a woman regardless of size.
    And it also depend on individual, if you feel that size is that important to you, move on don't stay because of money to avoid story's in future. As for being a 2mins man, that one na disease nau and I believe there are medications for that.

28. If you could manage his monkey banana for 6 years because of his 5figure earnings then I think you can live without the normal full sized banana.kikiki

29. Yes its true Stella, hurts dem real bad! its best u find oda reasons nd walk away with if u must tk a walk

30. I was dated a guy who bragged so much about his sexual prowess.he had babes in every continent of the world.when I finally fucked him he was barely 2inch long and I couldn't feel a thing.he was just swimming inside. He sure knows how to dole out cash. The day I finally told him the truth was the last time he spoke to me

31. So my comment just disappeared like dt? Who has energy to type anor one?

Poster if u loved him, u would hv waited for d surgery to b over.

Telling a man he is not performing well is gd. Do it nicely. Men don't think twice when telln us our own faults. And sex is vry vry important. It reformats d brain when u re stressd up

32. Ma hubbie is so small but I did not notice cos he is ma first and only, after I put to bed, sex became like dipping a straw into a bottle.

1. I feel your pains. Please invest in sex toys. And do those pelvic exercises to tighten your vaginal muscles.

2. Do dis exercise for ur pussy to tighten...When u feel like peeing,withold it like 30 mins or 1 hr...As for me i dont pee at night...i will hold it till morning..i had a baby almost 4months ago but now my pussy is as tight as it was before....Try it out and ur pussy will never remain d same again...

3. Chai
      No be small feel her pains
      Nne,do all Sweet mother said and maybe next time u have a baby,tell d Doctor to sew am very tight,ok?
      Chai...wish I could help u more
      Pele...not d end of d world inugo?

33. Sex is important in a relationship but shouldn't be a priority, though depends on individual! Some ladies can't do without sex and some is a once in a while thing
    To me is more of companionship thing than sex and its not how big a dick is but how well the owner can use it, its also good to let him know how u feel about him being a 2mins noodles cos am sure after six yrs together nothing should be too difficult to discus,
    Abeg e don do madam marriage counselor! U too sabi!
    Me I like money pass dick ooh!

1. The male ego is highly wrapped up on how he perceives his performance xesually wit a woman. So telling a man he is inadequate down below is a big blow  to his fragile ego and can do a lot to plunge his acts in d bedroom downhill. 

Guys up your game. Kegel exercise will increase d girth(thickness) if no significant increase in length. Albeit how slow d results wit d Pelvic Floor exercises, it's d safest way to gaining length, girth n turgidity in d male organ. 

Let's eat right ( oats, bananas, garlic, ginger, onions, water melon, less sugar, bitter kola, no alcohol) ,  exercise well to get ur heart in shape, reduce HBP, increase blood flow. These will give you rock-hard erections and stamina. Add motion( movement of d hips in slow circling long thrusts, deep faster pumps when u r getting her there, then deeper slow caresses of d vjay walls, burying ur self in her wen she is in that orgasmic throes.

Rhythm. This is choreography in xes. Xes is like an Atilogu Dance. You don't start dancing by dancing vigorously. U start slow n warm into it.  The secret is not in hard wham-bang-bang but rhythm. Start wit slow  lazy thrusts, increase d tempo wit time n end wit a deep thrust to d hilt (jale-jale) then grind ur hips in a spiral fashion like a screw. The vjay is a nut. U don't screw nuts by thrusting it in forcefully, rather, u insert n spiral it in. 

Breathing. While u r in tune wit d rhythm, u need to master breath control so u don't cum easily n flop d process. Breathe in deeply (inhale) n out softly thru ur nostrils, that way u save some stamina n reduce d building sensation in ur loins

Connection. U need to connect too. Xes is mutual, don't close ur eyes n b imagining work on Monday. Look at her face,coo sth nothings into her attendant ears, tell her she is Xesy, tell her she is d best even if she is d worst. Watch her reactions, if she likes wat u r doing, then do it more. Connect wit her n carry her along.  

Like Easah Was Here told us a while back, size doesn't matter but usage. Size will get u there but performance will keep u there. Weda u r American or Chinco size, work on making it turgid n use it to d best. Am sorry I wrote plenty again. I promise it won't happen again. 

2. Kehinde hmmmm! You have failed o! I winor fall for this. What?????

3. Mr K I hope you practice what you preach. Not all theory and no practical.

4. Kehinde Ake haba nau, see as u make me dey imagine tinz. Hmmm #takes a deep breath and walks away#

5. Kehinde, when I see comments like yours it just breaks my heart right after I've had a good laff..my bro you missed your calling, but this lecture on sex you just gave had me rotfwl!

6. Hmmmmnnnn...KEHINDE AKE.

7. Kehinde have u got a girlfriend? Let's date pls. I'm single and pretty and have a good job.

8. Kehinde, just a night with you is all I ask to convince myself that you are practical... just a night is all I ask. Nwunye Okeke

34. Hmm, d day I told a guy he has a finger like dick tru chat eh...oh my, he went so crazy and started chatting occultic incantations @himself not me.....continue

So,this is wat hapuned. Yle in school, I got to find out that my bf got back with his french gf, she came down to 9ja and they secretly got married without telling me....hmm men! Part1.

Part2...after hurting for months, I met this guy in school who was graduating and stayed around my hostel, we bcame frnz n started dating eventho he confessed being an ex cultist...he later told me he doesn't bliv in God but preaches love...hmm, I wasn't comfortable so I codedly distanced myself by changing mobile lines.
    So when we became frnz on fb(unknowingly 2me), he wanted us back but I was forming busy....he got pissed and starting calling me names like wild pussy, saggy boobs etc...hehe

I laughed and told him I only used him to get over my bf and d last time I check his dick was finger like...and sdkers I mean it, so small and slim..ewww *pukes

D guy provoke oh, and started chatting sh*ts that sounds like harry porter's incantations....I quickly unfrnd him and avoided him till date

SDKers, I hope those sh*ts, won't harm oh?..cos he started d cuss and I fired back.
    Enjoy! Happy wkend all

35. Hmmm Poster,for me Sex is one of the most important ingredients in marriage and its very very very important to men...
    A sexless marriage is like eating food without water...That's why I always tell people to taste before buying...
    In as much as I like money,I can't stay in a sexless marriage..so poster,leave this guy biko..

36. My dear wat u like and wat u want is wat is important to you. ..... u already admit dat u love it big and also enjoy good sex please go for dat kind of man! For me I love it long and strong and I can't stand pure water men. B4 d count of 123 dem don cum ja! And na dem dey weak pass after sex ,na dem still make mouth pass for public shmmm.

37. Poster,since you already know what is important to you forget about what is important to others but be rest assured that sex alone does not make a relationship or marriage last. When you finally meet Mister donkey dick who last infinity in bed,you will still have something to complain about. Human beings are never satisfied,they are like a deep well.

Healing rain.

1. The male ego is highly wrapped up on how he perceives his performance xesually wit a woman. So telling a man he is inadequate down below is a big blow  to his fragile ego and can do a lot to plunge his acts in d bedroom downhill. 

Guys up your game. Kegel exercise will increase d girth(thickness) if no significant increase in length. Albeit how slow d results wit d Pelvic Floor exercises, it's d safest way to gaining length, girth n turgidity in d male organ. 

Let's eat right ( oats, bananas, garlic, ginger, onions, water melon, less sugar, bitter kola, no alcohol) ,  exercise well to get ur heart in shape, reduce HBP, increase blood flow. These will give you rock-hard erections and stamina. Add motion( movement of d hips in slow circling long thrusts, deep faster pumps when u r getting her there, then deeper slow caresses of d vjay walls, burying ur self in her wen she is in that orgasmic throes.

Rhythm. This is choreography in xes. Xes is like an Atilogu Dance. You don't start dancing by dancing vigorously. U start slow n warm into it.  The secret is not in hard wham-bang-bang but rhythm. Start wit slow  lazy thrusts, increase d tempo wit time n end wit a deep thrust to d hilt (jale-jale) then grind ur hips in a spiral fashion like a screw. The vjay is a nut. U don't screw nuts by thrusting it in forcefully, rather, u insert n spiral it in. 

Breathing. While u r in tune wit d rhythm, u need to master breath control so u don't cum easily n flop d process. Breathe in deeply (inhale) n out softly thru ur nostrils, that way u save some stamina n reduce d building sensation in ur loins

Connection. U need to connect too. Xes is mutual, don't close ur eyes n b imagining work on Monday. Look at her face,coo sth nothings into her attendant ears, tell her she is Xesy, tell her she is d best even if she is d worst. Watch her reactions, if she likes wat u r doing, then do it more. Connect wit her n carry her along.  

Like Easah Was Here told us a while back, size doesn't matter but usage. Size will get u there but performance will keep u there. Weda u r American or Chinco size, work on making it turgid n use it to d best. Am sorry I wrote plenty again. I promise it won't happen again. 

2. Kehinde name your type dey pass theory fail practical. Bwahahahahaha.

3. Kehinde Ake, well done. All na bobo, tine you start referencing that site you cull all your info from. Lipstick alley things!

38. Seems today is world sex day in stella dimoko korkus

39. The truth is this, Sex is not everything but it helps in spicing up marriage life. Thank God you guys are not married, if really you can't condone it, please Dear, take a long walk.....

Its better you do it now and face the future than been stuck up with him maybe cos of his earns and cheat on him.....

40. Lol yeah sex is really important bur research says the size of a man's dick doesn't determine how sex satisfaction tho...

41. If you plan on marrying the man then sex is important because that is the only person you will be able to have sex with for the rest of your days.

You cannot make a choice based on what nameless and faceless ppl on a blog feel. You must search yourself and make a wise decision for your life. Pray and seek wisdom. Some guys are small, some women have very short and tighter vaginas for those guys, other women have longer, deeper and looser vaginas for the more endowed guys. Go find your perfect fit, if this is not the one, but remember in life you always will have to give up something to get something. The big dick man will come with his own set of flaws too, so decide what you are willing to trade and settle for.

42. SIZE AND LENGTH DOESN'T MATTER. IT ONLY MAKE WOMAN'S PUNANI AS LARGE AS ABUJA ROADS. LADIES GO FOR SKILLS AND GOOD RYTHM.

AA

43. Loool

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

44. This poster tried o. I can't stay with that size for even 2 weeks. Size matters a lot.
    Sucking on a big cock isn't the same as having a small wigly thing in your mouth abeg.
    Penetration by a small D is very annoying and if you are a huge fan of big Ds you will be highly irritated at the sight of small Ds.
    I have girl friends that prefer small Ds sha so maybe he should look around for a woman whose spec he is.
    A friend once started crying and begging to leave when a guy she had fallen in love with and was about to bang got naked. The D was so huge, she started crying. She's a small D lover.
    As for me, I like it long, fat and with veins so that when I "deep throat" it, I will feel the weight and it will fill my mouth very well. When you sit and ride it, its so over cloud 9.
    Some people(especially men) say its not the size but the usage. That a man with a big D might lack the "know how" but I strongly disagree. To me, it should be big 1st then we will know what to do with it.
    I only need a man with a strong and big D that is willing to learn and meet up with my rhythm then we will explore and do every position.
    Small dicks are a NO!!! NO!!!, they kill the fun, imagine doing doggy at high tempo then the little thing slips out, you have to keep re-inserting but a big and long D will just pull to the cap and re-insert full length again and again and that feeling is over cloud 9 ooooooo chai.
    A big D will be rocking the p**sy and at the same time having reasonable contact with the clitoris(mostly at positions like missionary, woman on top and scissors), constantly stimulating it giving more pleasure.
    A big D can do any position e.g "chandelier".
    Mbok, good sex is priority.

1. Nne ehn,this one na sex 101 course!

2. Mhmmmmm no comment. ..

3. Hmmmm....asin ehh, na narrative essay. A day after Stella b'day na so so sex storry we dey yarn 2day!

4. Hahahahahahahahaha...
      I dey feel this person..

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaahahaha. Biko which one be chandelier????? Hahahaha

6. Gorgeous miss, come here and describe 'chandelier'.
      I'm curious about it for a friend's friend.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

7. 1 billion luvvvvvvvs to dis post! I tot I was abnormal till I saw dis. Team Big Dick all d way.

8. Wow...am a dude and all d girls ive eva had sex with, always exclaim in shock and disbelief wen dey see my dick cuz itz super huge with veins and ive heard it soo many times but always waived it asyd till now...thank God for this gift ohhh...queen&boss of dis blog drop yu contact if u r in d us #winks#

9. Hmmmmm...
      *checks d clock*
      *Smiles*
      The General will soon be back!

*Smiles Widely*

10. I tried 2 restrain myself from commenting but after reading ur comment I just had 2.
      Every day I wake,I can't help but give thanks 2 God almighty 4 giving me d hubby I have.Ladies,when u find a big-ass dick n he can use it 2 perfection,equally awesome tongue n he's a fantastic provider #WifeHisSexyAss(pun intended)cos u'll always be winning!

45. Sex is very important only in marriage.sex before marriage is fornication and it is bad.Big or small manhood are all made by God, enjoy it only in marriage.Godliness with content ment is great gain.

46. I thought we have dealt conclusively with all these dick size problems?

Kehinde Ake should shed more light for this poster.

You managed the dick for 6 years and didn't cheat once? How is it suddenly a problem? On what grounds is your friend sending you the picture of a big one?

So now you want the man to go for dick enlargement surgery. I hope it won't make it worse. The man sounds naive sef. He should be focusing on his "2 minutes problem", not size.

1. Its nw a prblm cos she is sexually frustrated. Cnt u read btwn d line?

47. Sex is important, but trust me, love is more important than sex. If the sex was his only problem then you don't have an issue madam. You can figure out ways to make him last longer. If you really love him, you wouldn't put him under pressure to have a surgery.
    He appears to be generous, caring, loving and you put him out because of sex? He deserves someone better jor!

48. Why do some people think that sex is everything? Na real wah. Abeg, don't kill a man's ego by telling him that his P is too small. Leave him and go and find your size. That his small P is someone's size too. By the way, sex isnt everything!

1. Exactly....U said it all.

2. Pink Sunset, no1 said sex is everything. What we are saying is that good sex is paramount.
      If big D is your spec, then don't settle for needle size D.
      Its better to be truthful to avoid cheating stories in future.
      It is easier to forgive a partner that satisfies you sexually than a partner who doesn't.
      When partners are sexually compatible, it reduces their differences and always leaves them with something to look forward to after a very hard/long day.
      Sexual incompatibility is very frustrating.

49. Let the comments roll. Me I want learn.

50. #teamvirgin... Not bothered abt sex f now. Wen d right time comes d appropriate dick will locate me. Hehehe

51. My frnd u better go back, lemme tell u a secret when you are married you have sex less, ok! Go ask married women

52. Poster look on to Christ your saviour! Buhahahahahahaha...
    My dear good sex is a beautiful thing in marriage...when you have a man that knows how to do the deed,it is mind blowing..i came into my element in marriage and am loving every minute of it..i keep gerrin berra at it..He guides me.If you can't cope nne,twerk away from him,before we hear sob stories later.
    Choi my naivety in my dating days almost landed me with an arrogant doc with that size up there..*covers face*

1. LMAO @ Twerk away
      Hahahaha...u almost got me dere wit look at Christ your saviour
      Hahahaha

53. Dear men, any lady that says your dick is not big enough tell her to waka, you will surely get a girl that loves you no matter your size.

54. My dear I get wot u r saying....sex is important in a relationship but I dont think it shud be d basis of it tho...but my dear u shud tell him how u feel, his ego myt be bruised..but atleast he understands y u r doing wot u r doin...thats jus my opinion tho.

55. Poster how many times do you have to read that its not all about the size.
    A small dick can perform wonders in bed while a big dick can just be a weapon of destruction depending on how skillful a guy is in bed.
    Maybe it's your punana that is very deep as a well.

56. Sex matter bt people should not make it a priority.

57. IRENE B: SATURDAY YARNS23 August 2014 at 11:23

Na the time when you go meet horse prick plus dry pocket,u go know say small dick plus full pocket plus good hearted man better. On a more serious note,sex is good. Infact,sex is sacred.

But,stick to that guy. He wants to do a prick surgery for you,chaaaaai he loves you o.,

1. Ireneeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I have laughed so much this morning. Horse p dry pocket please if you know such recommend for poster.

58. Size counts but it really isn't a bigie o...there are guys with huge cocks dat can't use it...

59. Poster I think d problem u had in dat relationship wsnt cos of d size of his dick trust mi.
    Pray u dont end up wit one dat walks around wit a big dick n no balls witout knowing wat to do wit it bcox buliev mi There re a lot of dem out dia

60. My Ex had a tinny winny dick,menhhh in his mind he had the biggest dick.In 2mins he's out,then he will say I will come back and fuck you hard *for where?*Lazy dude, no oral, no nothing, wen d dick strong, e go chuk am put come out immediately like frog wen rain beat....#mschewww#

61. For me,i am team comfort.Even as a married moda of three,my huby knws dat d constant availability n supply of money is d beginning of wisdom.Sex or no sex i dnt care,n wunt deny him.My spec is d spell of fresh cash.#wealth#comfort#Happy life.

1. Hahahaha! After taking you to cloud nine and back, the pocket is as dry as Sahara desert..a made man is the biggest turn for women and this is the truth in plain English.

62. @miss gorgeous: mbok torchlight me. Which one be chandelier style again? Una no go kill me for this blog.

@Irene: ur comment make sense die. Give me small D + deep pockets n good heart anyday. We go use sex toys finish d Koko. No discard dat man if he loves u. He will take good care of u n give u peace of mind knowing dot u stood by him despite his inadequacies.

63. My hubby and I have been married for over 15 years and the sex was always okay, not mind blowing but good enough, I managed it. Suddenly old age has caught up with him or something because he doesn't get very hard and even then he doesn't last up to one minute, and always leaves me so frustrated. I have invested in a nice dildo and satisfy myself but now I get so irritated when he bothers me. He doesn't even know how to do foreplay, just rubbing and rubbing so hard and in the completely wrong place on top of it. And then after all that wahala, he doesn't last long enough for me to satisfy myself. Yesterday I was so frustrated I told him that he needs to do something about it like take Viagra or something. But they say Viagra has side effects. I love my hubby oh, I don't want to kill him because of sex.

1. May the good lord keep you together for many more years to come..please be patient with him,he might be goin thru a phase in his life that he doe not want to talk about. You can also cajole him into seeing a doc who specializes in that area..its not easy at all..

64. Babe, the only thing I read in your mail is "SEX AND MONEY"; is that all there is in a man? I shudder and tremble. Ok, how about this?
    He earns $ 2m per annum, and gives you $1m per annum, he has a penis as big as plantain, he can pound you for a whole night; but, he drinks alcohol like fish drinks water, smokes ganja, sniffs coke and does rituals with human head every year to appease his cult for more money to flow etc. and beats you to pulp whenever he gets annoyed and chases everything on skirt to share his big plantain? How about that? Where went character; peace loving, kindness, gentility, faithfulness etc. ARE LADIES THIS BLIND WHEN IT COMES TO CHOICE OF A HUSBAND? ---Bond

65. One man's food is another man's poison.their are other things more important than sex in life and marriage.

66. Sex is 'importanter' biko. But, money is 'importantest'.
    With his money, may I suggest you get a boy toy ?

Bad sex can be frustrating though, coupled with a 'biro cover' dick size na die!

But Poster, have you prayed about it ? Stop fornicating and seek the Lord's face.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

67. @anon..2:18...lmao..abeg keep managing ur hubby like dat...nor go send am early grave cos of banging..lol..sex is not food joor

68. My advice is you hold on to that man.. His only problem is his small willie.. That's really no big deal. The number one function of a willie isn't satisfaction but procreation..If he has a pass mark on that, then u are good to go.. There are hundreds of sex toys,foreplays he can use on u and u will have an explosive sexual experience! He can use penis extenders or strap ons.. Never ignore a good man that loves u..Someday u'll realize u lost a diamond while u were busy collecting stones.. Cheers!

69. MMMM, I GO COMMENT UNDER ANONYMOUS FOR THIS ONE, I HAD AN EX WHOSE THINGY WAS SMALLER THAN THAT BANANA STELLS USED SEF, BUT HE WILL MAKE YOU CUM FOR AFRICA, I SWEAR YOU WILL COME LIKE 4 TIMES BEFORE HE ENTERS, THE TRUTH I NEVER USED TO KNOW WHEN HE ENTER SEF,LOL N I WAS NOT WIDE, HE WAS MY 2ND..ANYWAY I THINK HE KNEW HIS INADEQUACY AND LEARNT ALOT OO, ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW, BUT WE NEVER RAN OUT OF CHOCOLATES TO MELT N RUB ALL OVER, BUTTERMINT WORKS MAGIC, YOU KNOW IT IS MINTY (LICK BUTTERMINT N DRINK WATER, ULL UNDERSTAND) THE GUY CAN SUCK TOES, SUCK EVERYTHING, BY THE TIME HE FINISHES WITH ME EHN, I WONT BE ABLE TO PEE...MHEN THOSE WERE SOME KINKY DAYS. LOL. MORALE OF THIS STORY- HE CAN IMPROVE ON HIMSELF,

70. Did someone just say size did not matter in satisfying a lady?
    It matters very well, infact matters most, u ve set ur priorities straight, and i think u need to pursue it with the whole of ur hrt, if big tin makes u happy, dump the small tin and look forward, forget about the money, there are guys out there who are richer and got it big, so its no big deal.If u marry coz of ur second priority and leave the main, it will hunt u later, wen u have the money and get everytin money can buy, u wont be satisfied and u start lookin for way out.
    So my dear, look with a binocular before u leap.

71. Size matters oh abeg. I had the same issue with my ex and I sacrificed a lot for him. We saw doctors and he took some drugs but I saw no improvement. But I kept thinking of how I will cope with bad sex. God gave me a way out cos the guy is a jerk and a liar, God made me see his ungrateful character and we broke up. Poster sex is important. If u aren't satisfied in bed then quit. Except u want to get it outside and cheat on ur hubby.

72. Hmmmmm...first time am hearing this from an African, Oya nau...dem born u born sex...anu mpam

73. Big pr**k de pain, small peepee nor de satisfy.
    issokay!
    poster, all the best!

74. Money isn't everything! Bad sex will leave u frustrated esp wen he's always satisfied nd u unsatisfied. Dat tin dey pain! My bf nd I avnt had correct sex in more than a year.each time he starts fore play nd I'm in d mood,his Kini doesn't rise.e go jst sleep dere like say na gummy bear.iv told him in all languages to check it out,dude still keeps tryng wen we both know d tin will not stand! Nd he's jst 27 o! My toaster on the oda hand has a huge dick dat I'm even too scared to collect sef! Gave d dude Bj nd he wouldn't come in more dan 15mins.i fear o say if dis kain one nack me,em go take one hour.d dick be like donjazzy staff.been. Avoiding d guy for almost 3yrs wen it comes to sex. Big or small,i jst want it to fit like a puzzle

75. big dick na d koko jare. my hubby's dick is small and he is one min man. right now i feel like screamin

76. abeg na so women like big prick...ever since i fuck this ijaw girl she nor wan gree leave me alone oo... she dey call me like who dey sell recharge card... no be my fault say i get big gbola and this girl just ready climb my prick and ride me all night long but i nor dey after fuck now...na money nai man pikin dey after.#DATWARRIBOY#

77. This whole talk about prick eh! No be here ooo... I owned a very large dick for years, he knew how to use it and all at a point if the dude talk about sex my mind will skip cos e turned to a load... I now met this other dude with normal and curved dick, kai... as I dey type sef the thing dey hungry me. The guy is so sweet and when he starts here na die... curved dick rocks

78. d main thing is if u guys reli luv urselves,it will wrk out.....although avn a great sex life is ur relationship is good n since his D isn't that big,u guys sud try several sex positions n foreplay n if u still feel its nt wrk out,pls just leave d relationship bcos its better u leave than to cheat bcos wen e finds out u cheated e is gonna feel more bad bcos of his D....N e will definitely find someone else who reli luvs his D just d way it is.Just fink well abt it