Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Munachi Abii Joins Team 'Natural Hair'

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Munachi Abii Joins Team 'Natural Hair'

Ex beauty queen Munachi Abi has joined the list of beautiful women who rock their natural hair....

I don't know how long she will keep up with this natural look in a world dominated by weaves but what is visible is that she looks years younger and even more beautiful.

I am team Afro hair,not as beautiful as Munachi but OMG so comfortable in my skin.

If you are team natural hair,please say ''Munachi and Stella rock''!..lmao

MTN (750) 7964 0749 1306 FROM BLOG VISITOR NDIDI

60 comments:

1. Yeah I just load d 750mtn tank u Stella an tank u ndidi God bless you.both. osalinda#happy

2. She looks good though.. Afro rocks..

*am out*

3. Am a regular visitor here bt anonynous, hvnt seen Stella's pic b4, hope de 2nd pic is u?

1. Regular visitor is this comment supposed to be a joke or what?can't you see its the same person in both pix or are you up to some mischief this early morning?

4. Natural hair makes one look younger. Muna is rocking it well. Stella una rock oooo

5. Munachi and Stella rock!

6. team natural here.... love it.

7. She looks beautiful...
    Me that looks 18 can't pull this stunt...
    Am #TeamWeavesAndBraids#..

1. Seriously, I'll simply look like a school girl if I try dis kain stunt!

8. This idea make sense o, Muna is finee

9. Munachi and Stella rock for sure!

The look really suits her. I just love beautiful hair, whether natural, relaxed or weave.

10. Its lovely... but I no fit maintain natural hair lol
    Jules

11. Lol @ 'Stella/munachi Rock'
    I love natural afro o, I actually rocked my low cut all thru Secondary Sch...

I have cut my hair severally as an adult, but I won't carry it, I will still fix...that's bc my dad didn't support the motion neither does my husband.

Aint even sure it would compliment my official look. So it's a no for now.

12. Where R d Ladies with natural hair in the house, we wanna see ur hands up!
    U guys rock, plus Stella and Munachi

Love me some women with natural hair!

*lips sealed and watching*

1. Yeah.......!..#TeamNatural#.....Natural Rocks.
      1♡

2. Team natural. Natural rocks but difficult n expensive to maintain.

13. Muna isnt slim again o,see her boobs n shoulders

14. Yeah natural hair rock, I'm team natural hair too but mine is lonnnnnng.

15. This girl is undergoing a phase called --self discovery.
    She's just trying different looks like a heartbroken old cargo trying to put up a fake smile.
    Something must be wrong

1. Mamie, it must be difficult for you. Too much hatred in one body. It is weh!

2. Mamie=vile. For someone with a very happy life like you portray that's rather strange. Smh....

16. Welcome to the club, Muna!!! Better pikin!! #teamnatural#

17. I'm team natural too
    Paz, Stella and Munachi rock! Hehehehehehehe

18. Munachi and Stella and myself rock!!! I have been team natural for more dan a year now and am so loving my natural hair.

19. Pattttooo. U married when u were 12yrs abi?

Ur match match no b here oooo.

Cute though.
    U look like person wey ya husband go dey find fr bed Wt ya smaaalll waist

20. First pic - Heavily Photoshopped. 2nd Pic- Her trueself. Looking good bae.

Dem don load d card sha? Na wa ooo

God bless all the givers. Happy Sunday y'all. *kisses*

1. Omg!! Is that second pix really Muna?? Kikiki! Epic...I kept comparing the two pictures!!!
      Choi...

21. lol...stella and muna rock

22. Stella and Muna and me!!! We rock!!!!

23. Team AFRO
    No regret

Nice one muna

Loving My afro like no man's business,eventhough it makes me look under 15,I like am like dat.

24. Yeah! #TeamNatural.... 1 tin 'bout lowcut is dat, it takes age off ur actually age! My point is, it makes u younger and more beautiful!

25. She's looks lovely and cute. Natural hair isn't for everyone; it takes persistence and determination to maintain. #Team good hair#

26. She looks good...i still dey find liver to also rock the afro look but i never find am. Nice one tho

27. #teamnaturalhair..Say NO to dead body hair.

28. "The heavenly feeling of the shower water running down my scalp everyday cannot be BRAZILianed".

S.A

29. It looks like natural hair but it's not. It's a new hair style done with tiny rollers to achieve the look.

Free

1. You mean straws?? No this is a low cut..not that one dear

2. It is done with tiny rollers and clips, not straws. You will be amazed at the length of the hair if you pull it up.

Free

3. Some are done with straws @Anon
      I think dey call them straw curls, I have seen it being done severally.

4. It's not natural hair. It's done with straws like you said. I've done it before, until you pull out the hair and see how long it is. But it does last long though and makes you look young.

30. No M-amie,
    the something that is wrong is with you. No one tells you this because its customary of Nigerian culture to accept the worse of society.
    Bitch, you are sick. Like mentally daft. It is really hard to believe you have actual friends. And if you do, you are the type to say nasty things behind their backs.

31. Yay! Team natural,I cut my hair because relaxers ruined it,now am trying to let it grow back. EVE E UME

32. Team. Natural hair.say no to relaxers

33. Team natural but e no fit my face. So weave on it is for me. #BRAZILIAN HAIR. HELPING THE UGLY SINCE 1928.

34. yes our team rock(muna,stella and i)feel so good to be on low cut no stress....

35. Team natural, Stella, Muna and Juliet rock,! Natural is not that difficult to maintain, just use organic product.

Vote SDK for ADMA Award 2014

36. It looks good on her
    Omo I tried it but had to retouch when headache wanted to finish me
    Not easy if your hair's not naturally soft in yoruba it's called (irun eko)

37. Team Natural!!! Stella n Muna Rock!!!

Utuocha...