Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RITA DOMINIC On Blanck Magazine Cover

Saturday, August 30, 2014

RITA DOMINIC On Blanck Magazine Cover

When a man loves a woman,she can do no wrong in his eyes.....

When a woman is in love,no amount of make up or photo-shopping can hide the 'look'.

Nollywood actress ReeDee doesnt need to tell us that she is in love or in a happy place because the signs are all there ....Lol.

She's been really quiet and she is glowing!.

Beautiful ReeDee......*Mwah!

39 comments:

1. yea..she sure is!
    she used to have bags under her eyes before now. maybe stress...ut its all gone now.

love? too beautiful!
    All the best my top fashionista. Rita D!

2. Honestly i love rita..shez got the best shoe styles in nollywood

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Haa na ur new scope be this? Lol,you have grown on me finally..

3. Hehehehe the signs are showing alright! Sotayyy.. she made full Fringe abi bangs. Love is a beautiful thing. Congrats.

4. Good for her..Rita make sure he marries you that's my own..

5. Rita is pregnant

6. Beautiful

7. ANGELRAY SAYS
    I love my Reedee, love is written all over her.

8. Am glad she is in love. But abeg what's it with contouring??? It makes some people look like their cheeks were smashed in with a big stick.

9. Rita Dominic
    One of the very few actresses
    I love and respect
    Classy, gorgeous
    Wonderful carriage
    Great composure
    Go Rita!!!

10. Happy for u Rita. Love is indeed a beautiful and priceless feeling wen u wiv d ryt one.

11. Don't know this magazine. *hides face* But I see a beautiful woman on the cover so I will ask the vendor.

12. Hummm na she sabi....how old is she again?

1. Sharap there! You, how old are you?

2. See this jealous one. You want to use her age and yab her. She probably looks better than your young self. Ode

3. chic felix.no one cares about that "over used line" here

13. Wishing her all the best in her new found love. Love is a beautiful thing

14. Wishing her d best life ve to offer.

15. Love is a beautiful thing, I know that feeling. Glow on gurl!!!

16. If she is i am happy for her. But shine your eyes.

17. Nollywood finest

Love is sure a beautiful thing but over rated ust like marriage.

18. Sooooooo happy for her,,,love is so sweet when u r wit d right person...Good luck Reedee..

19. Sooooooo happy for her,,,love is so sweet when u r wit d right person...Good luck Reedee..

20. Sooooooo happy for her,,,love is so sweet when u r wit d right person...Good luck Reedee..

21. Pregnant? Wow shouldn't I say glory for her? Love you so much rita!

22. I just luv her.

23. I just luv her.