Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Robin Williams Committed Suicide By Hanging Himself With A Belt..OMG

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Robin Williams Committed Suicide By Hanging Himself With A Belt..OMG

Hanging oneself sounds like a very painful way to die....almost like punishing oneself to death!..Whatever this man went through I do not know but i hope he has found peace.

People who commit suicide sometimes try to give hints of what they are about to do...It's like begging to be stopped...I am just wondering if he didnt try to alert anyone.

This is really sad.I dont know him personally but i feel the pain his Family must be going through.

RIP Robin Williams

62 comments:

1. Suicide is the name of a spirit! They often go on suicidal mission! No one commits suicide with a clear eye! When you think all hope is lost, they get in and manipulate the mind! It takes those who have conscience and Godly spirit to defeat them. RIP!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Too bad..rip

3. It's a disease and not a spirit...just like malaria,cancer and others. Depressive mind is pretty difficult to overcome.

4. Hmm.. Dear pepper suicide is possible with depression o, its very real . my friend killed herself a few years back due to postnatal depression.. Some people are just not strong enough to deal with things without help..

*am out*

2. Sleeping here awaiting my card. Lol

1. This honestly is the height of insensitivity!

2. Lol! Pray 4 a miracle, my own happened 2day. Suicide is not & 'll never be a way out of any situation.

3. Mrs k stupid insensitive idiot..... If u had nothing to say on the post u would have just shut up

3. What could have led to this? What was happening in his life to make him do this? Wow! May God accept his soul...

4. Ew ew ew. I have a low pain threshold, can't even prick myself with a pin talkless of hanging myself. Dats a slow n painful way to exit this world. Suicide is mos def not for me. May his soul RIP.

5. Is a pity he died like a common fowl

1. OMG
      Blatherer; you need to shut up pls, hope you don't mind?

Pipi Lee

2. Kelvin, u are an imbecile

RIP Robin Williams

3. I honestly don't know what kind of pickins some parents breed these days.... This kelvin is from the gutter I swear, it's obvious u have no home training.... Ur comments are appalling and shows u are an unexposed gutter rat.... Your parents should hide their heads in shame..... Stupid boy

6. To think dat he made pple happy but couldn't find happiness 4 himself. Goes 2 show dat there's a lot going on behind some smiling faces.

1. U hit d nail on d head. Rest in peace 'Mrs Doubtfire'.

7. na wa oooo..personally for me;i dont think there is any form of depression that will get me thinking of taking my own life...uwaa nkea na ato ka sugar kwa!! bikokwa oooo... money or no money;mmadu agaghi egbu onwe ya...life is meant to be lived!!!!!

1. Sweet heart pray not to see depression. People go tru a lot and still smile as if all is well. Am a 25 years old lady and hv tought of dieing countless times this year. The feelings keeps saying to me ,there is notin to leave for, I just lost my peanut job that the small salary isn't enough to take care of my family.I was thinking of ending my life.depresion is real

2. @Martins Aboy nwoke oma u said it right

3. Suicidal ideation(the thought of suicide ) is a symptom of depression.....

4. Anon 9.57, me too nd am jst 24... But this year I learnt to be more prayerful , to listen to people's testimonies, that way I am thankful for †̥Ñ’Ñ‘ little I have. I count what I have and not †̥Ñ’Ñ‘ things I need that I don't have, it makes me appreciate God more, because I know there are people in worse conditions. All I am tryin to say is get close to God dear. Am sure we will look back and testify in †̥Ñ’Ñ‘ future.

5. Hmmm....this is obviously from an ignorant mind. Depression is a disease..just like cancer...pple suffering from it didnt ask for it. It is totally different from the feelong of sadness. Its an intense sense of hopelessness. It is not logical on the pple it affects. Money, success or fame is not antidote for it. Please educate yourself on mental health and be sensitive to pple around you. Be nice to everyone because you dont know what battle d nxt person is fighting behind those lovely smile. Thoughts of suicide is what depressed pple battle with everyday...dont demean their struggles..if u can't understand it just pray for them....

6. Pray you never encounter depression. So many ways your life can change that you will be depressed. This world is full of very very wicked people. Pray that one day they will not enter your life and change it in a bad way. Just make sure you always guard your heart and your health. You are still young you never see. I was once so depressed because of a very bad relationship. The day I decided to move on, it still took me a while to get out of the depression. Years later this person is begging and rolling on the floor to marry me. I look at him and I can't even bring up one milliliter of like for him. I don't even hate him, I just cannot care if he exists. I thank God for that

8. Awwwww.........I loved his acting prowess.
    Sleep on mrs doubtfire.

1. Udu cash is back
      😉😊😎

Pipi Lee

9. I'm still in shock

Pipi Lee

10. Stella I don't know why I look for my comments after dropping it here! I commented on the previous post about this man and the post before that! If you know how I squeeze out time to comment here,you will free my comments for me!

"Mrs Doubtfire" RIP.Such a horrible way to go...Desperation should not be taken lightly people!

1. Chim Oooh... biko not desperation ooh..hian!! Afi desperation..na depression..kai Stella see wetin u cause fa...hehehehe

2. Depression is different from desperation. Different spelling, different meaning.

11. If you are going through what i'm facing everyday of my life it takes the grace of God not to commit suicide.i'm so tired living with this disease.

1. It is well with you... the Lord will heal U in Jesus name

12. Iphie maybe ur network doesnt deliver...i dunno.

13. So sad,its such a pity,I guess he had so much going on in his life to make him depressed. I pray he finds rest.

14. Depression is real. Av felt d same way. Still recovering frm it.

15. Depression is real. Av felt d same way. Still recovering frm it..GOD HELP US

16. His humour never reached his eyes.I always noticed his sad eyes in TV interviews. Goodnight Mrs Doubtfire.ironic you couldn't share from the laughter you sold to millions.

17. Mwhle, I just heard in the news that the Spanish doctor who was flown back home has died.

18. Depression is bad. People come on here to say they are depressed and thinking of ending it all but the harsh replies that trail the post would push one to the end.

19. For those that sit in judgement of him for taking his own life, go down on your knees every day and thank God for sparing you the horror of clinical depression.

Until you walk in the person's shoes refrain from passing judgement.

Good physical and mental health is a priviledge and not an entitlement. So do not take it for granted.

Stella, those that truely mean to take their own lives do not alert anyone, they just simply go ahead and do it.

20. For those that sit in judgement of him for taking his own life, go down on your knees every day and thank God for sparing you the horror of clinical depression.

Until you walk in the person's shoes refrain from passing judgement.

Good physical and mental health is a priviledge and not an entitlement. So do not take it for granted.

Stella, those that truely mean to take their own lives do not alert anyone, they just simply go ahead and do it.

21. Wow! Rip still. EVE E UME

22. He has been suffering serious depression ever since he stopped taking alcohol and cocaine... He was a big time addict . How can someone who make people laugh no find happiness wihthim. Please for those who always think ending it all is the only option,5 seconds before you do it,just think about the people you are leaving behind and how hurt they would be..Then if that doesn't change your mimd,run to church immediately and fall on the altar of God

23. So sad! Never ask God to make U be like so & so, U may think dey hv it all, but U neva can tell wat dey are going thru. RIP

24. this is just sad... what a painful way to exist dis life...

25. He used a belt, I've seen worse. Crazy world out there. He took the fast route, borderline patients just drain your energy, trying to swallow stuff, mental health is frustrating for the family and provider. Whew

26. If we learn a little bit of human feelings from this man's death and be selective with the words we use on each other on line i know the world will be a better place.

A lot of people go through very painful things in their life,& when they come on line to talk,guess what ! we add more to their pain with ugly words to hurt more,& if the person is found dead bcos they can't take it any more and feel rejected by the world,depression sets in,bitterness and emptiness then death through suicide.the same group will be the first to compose a poem with of marathon RIP.MAKE UNA FREE CELEBS,THEY ARE HUMAN LIKE US,MAKE WE DEY BITE TONGUE SMALL WHEN TALKING TO OTHER HUMANS LIKE US,NO BE TO CARRY GUN GO KILL BE SAY NA THAT TIME YOU KILL.
    Be your sister's keeper when they are still alive guys.
    I'm not trying to sound good or holy nwaeje,no ! Mbakwa o o o !
    I learn from people's mistake and avoid same to ever take place again .

Rest in peace Mr Robin William.I pray you find peace with the lord.Rip.I will miss you Robin,thanks for the laughs you gave me through your movies.

GOODNIGHT ROBIN !

27. This thing "suicide" Shld never be an option. Hmm, when I found out I was Hiv+ it felt like all was over for me n suicide was the new cool. I wanted to, I kept thinking of ways to,then I remembered how I talked people outta issues n my lov'uns, I spilled my thoughts to my husband n I got the best response "this won't change anything,it'd pass". That was all I needed. I'm glad I live happily n my kids are happy as well.
    Try as much as you can to make those around u happy always, cos u just cannot tell who you're healing. It is well.

28. If a rich guy,who is a star,respected,has a family,and a roof over his head kills himself bcos he is "depressed" what should the woman in Somalia watching her only child waste away becos of starvation do????only a selfish person does that!if u have nothing to live for,live for those who love u,or look for a reason and hang on!don't end ur life and give ur innocent family unnecessary grief.well,i hope he paid his special adviser!#ebola on any asshole with a negative comment#

29. Suicide is real..lost 'iphone' through suicide and money wasnt his problem. We shld all pray for support from God

30. What a sad way to die. RIP ' Mrs Doubtfire '

31. Na wa o, don't know wat to say