Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Victor Moses Joins Stoke On Season Long Loan

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Victor Moses Joins Stoke On Season Long Loan

The Nigeria international, 23, spent last season on loan at Liverpool where he started six Premier League matches.

Moses joined Chelsea from Wigan for £9m in August 2012 but has featured rarely since Jose Mourinho returned as manager at Stamford Bridge.

"We are delighted to have secured the services of such an exciting young talent in Victor,He will certainly add to our attacking options and from talking to him it's obvious that he's really excited about the prospect of making an impact in the Premier League with Stoke City."said Stoke chief executive Tony Scholes.

Moses could make his Premier League debut for the Potters against Hull at the KC Stadium on 24 August. BBC sports

25 comments:

1. Good for him. The young lad needs play time desperately..

Best Oracle

1. Welcome on board BestOracle! Hope your agbara's don't have mood swings like Dr Agwoturumbe's? Grüß!

Pepper ose oku!

2. I see you pepper ose uku...

3. *agbara* My eye no clear this Sunday after that yeye dream! Ichie ibezem, ichie kingdom of kindoms and Dr Vanbay abeg na wetin? Why where you guys fighting in pepper ose oku's den in her dream bikonu? Ose oku owe una? Ok o! Ich warte! Dem just spoil my sweet sleep kpatakpata! Next time I must go bed with koboko! Onye la nsi, ose oku ajujuoya ahu!

Pepper ose oku! Agu nwanyi!

4. BestOracle, u no reply your self today? Ewu ime.
      Pepper keep jumping from one man to the other! Ashawo one naira

5. Sweetest pussy, akunnnnnnnnna! Nwanyi nbomchi! Ashawo third mainland bridge! Tufia gi! Verrückt Frau!

Pepper ose oku!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Frm glory to grass..... This dudes career is gradually hitting the rocks but i wish him all the best of lucks......

1. Why the hate?

2. How can you type something like that about someone's career when you're not even family? Atleast family will tell you as it is whether you want to hear or not. You're just a silly human being. Atleast the whole world knows him, you on the other hand, who the fuck are you?!

3. Where is the hatred in what he said? A player goes on loan to get playtime and experience either he is still young or there is no place for him in his parent club, even in Liverpool he couldn't get a shirt. This is his second loan spell!!!and the only reason Chelsea hasn't sold him of cos he is British/ Nigerian so the rules of EPL and blaaaa blaa concerning English players.

Mr Lyca

3. 4 once I thought he was naija's own messi buh omo since. He came to naija and startd sleepin wid gals like chizoba E career tumble#chelsea -stoke nah he over tumble chi chi why

4. congrats to him. atleast more play time for him. wish you the best victor.

5. Stella dis congrat of pattogar don bcom her trade mark oh, am even falling in luv with it

Moses congrat

6. I will f*** this guy one day

1. Sweetest pussy,I didn't mean he's crap sexually so u don't think I'm tryin 2 rain on ur parade/parole...he's crap @soccer

7. I hope he shines in Stoke, all the best Moses.

8. Love me some victor moses. Do I hv a crush on dis dude?