Sunday, September 14, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Gloria Ekarika

It's Blog Visitor *Glowy's* birthday

MTN Only

hi Stella Stells...(thats my personal name for you) lol

I am so happy today Sunday September 14,2014 cause it's my birthday;

i just thank God for everything he has done and is still doing for me. words are just not enough.
all i just pray and wish for is long life,guidance and protection.

Stells this is just a little token to the BV's

MTN Only

MTN

Stella by the way i tap into your thick skin...

*Happy Birthday Glowy,you look so good....I pray your shoe blog turns out right in Jesus name...

''hian please visit my shoe blog..''

168 comments:

1. hbd..u fine small....

1. She is pretty without the weaves sef, not many girls can pull that off..i wish i had your shape o.. Anyway may God grant you long life... Happy birthday dear....

*am out *

2. First picture you are fair, second picture you are dark. It suppose to be dark to fair like your mentor stella dimoko bleaching bleaching lying about her picture with halima. Wish i can give both of you some dirty slaps.

3. Happy birthday glowy, long life and prosperity.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. HBD Glowy I wish u LLNP.
      Lol Stels @pls visit my shoe blog. Hehehehehe

5. HBD Gloria, you fine well well dont ever forget that! Wish you the very best in life n may all your dreams come true. Amen. Have a fab day :)

6. Why are u bribing us with recharge card, get ready o cos bad mouth ppl must talk. HBD wishing u all ur heart desires, my gift to u is to visit ur shoe blog 2day.

7. She's d owner of the shoe blog huh?but what she has on isn't dat spectacular#scratches hair,#says and turns away#
      Happy bday dou....shines teeth*

8. Bwahahaha! @ 8:25
      See agression oo! #Hehehehe!

9. Happy birthday glowy...sept babes are soo beautiful and awesome...I love the first pics tho without the wigs but u are still good to go on the second pics...LLNP to you!!! more blessings!! **MARTINS ABOY**

2. Happy birthday gloria, SDK thanks 4 d card I got 2 mtn

1. Out of 4 cards,you got 2?? And you are anonymously thanking her? I bet some people need it more than you!
      Hbd glowy dear

2. Glowy the show blogger, aka hian! Visit my shoe blog. Happy birthday to you, may God embarrass you with blessings. Have fun!

3. Amie, Lwkmd, Omg......
      Hbd Glowy

3. Happy birthday glowy. Wish u LLNP

1. Happy Cute BYday. Ve fun!

PS. Love you more AdaDiUraNma.

#Hot Ice.

2. Lose some weight. You look older than ur age. HBD.

3. HBD shoe lady (AKA shoe shiner) May God bless your new age. May He lead you to greater heights IJN. Have a blast!

4. Happy birthday to Glowy Sophisticated!
      Long life and prosperity.
      Sweetie, have a blessed day.

5. Uye
      Ode ni e o. Did she mention her age in this post? Ur brain is sending the wrong signal to you. Dumb ass.
      HBD jare Glowy.LLNP
      hian,visit her shoe blog.

4. happy bday glowy.... i lyk ur shoe blog

5. Na the same person dey d pix? First one looks like a deeper life usher while the second looks like a girl that is "in the world".
    Ufan, happy bd. Ayaya ntom

6. Na the same person dey d pix? First one looks like a deeper life usher while the second looks like a girl that is "in the world".
    Ufan, happy bd. Ayaya ntom

7. Hbd....
    Please visit my shoe blog

1. HBD Glowy so we are birthday mates???? Chei, hope u had a wonderful day like me? Lady koikoi

8. Oh Glowy sofiscated abi sophisticated,d shoe blog lady, this is u . happy birthday nd wishing u better yrs ahead.nd may today be d beginning of traffic nd visitors to ur blog

9. Ihekire Tony

Happy Birthday Dear
    Wish you all the best.

10. Happy birthday Glowy, have fun!

11. HBD dear. I won't visit your shoe blog.

12. happy buffdei glowy! atleast today we no go see--- please visit my shoe blog. Lwkmd! Nne please have a fun filled day!

13. HBD,best wishes. Aunty Stella,i sent you a mail 2 days back, i'm yet to get a response. Please check, thanks.

14. Happy birthday to us September 14th babies

15. Happy birthday,long life nd prosperity

Ade

16. som ppl r greedy.u loaded 2 mtn..dat is greed swts..y nt load one leav for odas who need it.nawa....hapi bday butiful.i wud av luvd to c u wear so many shoes..

17. Mma glo......eyen ukang nyin!! Happy birthday ufan...yak obong udiong keying Jesus!! Songidem!!

18. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday dear, wishing u more wonderful years

19. Awwww....Happy Birthday Darling!
    May God bless u and May all ur Dreams come true.
    Have a wonderful birthday dear!

20. Hahahaha! Visit my shoe blog . Happy birthday dear

21. Replies
    1. Let's see your face, "Miss perfect"

2. Its her Birthday remember and not Beauty of the day.....smh!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

3. Its her Birthday remember and not Beauty of the day.....smh!

4. She is not fine abi and you stole someones naked pics for profile pics. Shame on you.
      My Dear glowy you resemble your name. Pls do you have nkita shoes?, I want my dog to start wearing sophisticated shoes.
      Enjoy your day.

22. The same person? Like the 2 pics belong to one person? Like seriously?

23. happy birthday sexy, I so love chubby girls they are just too cute n take good care of their men better those so called kpanla girls

1. @Blog Thug,, is dat u in d picture??

2. You don't just have choice, anything goes for you. Light, dark, short, fat, tall slim so far na gurl.... Happy buffday glowy

24. Yay! Its my birthday too, such a dry birthday. But I thank God 4 all he has done 4 me, I wuld be rili ungrateful, If I deny all he has done 4 me. Happy birthday my bday mate.

1. Anon 8:23AM, Happy Birthday... Wishing u more years to kom....

2. Hbd dear and thank God for you

25. Happy Birthday Dearie..... U are so Beautiful... I av a broda who might be interested in u.....

1. Haha haha women don suffer. You and your brother that MIGHT be interested should park for one side

2. Thanks for your offer. Oya send his pics let sdkers access him well for our glowy baby.

26. Hbd Gloria. Btw you look good with curves in right places. Enjoy your day.

27. Happy birthday glowy.
    Wishing you the best.
    Have fun.

28. HBD, because you're sept born I nor go talk wetin my eye see. Receive your thick skin.

29. Happy birthday glowy. Many happy returns

Please visit my shoe blog o.

30. Happy birthday

Visit my shoe blog

31. SDK save me from sin dis morning, av been planing on stealing my mama card dis morning, thanks o

32. Woow glowy glowy am so visiting ur shoe blog..hehhehe. Hbd dear.

33. Happy birthday shoe babe. Happy Sunday Stella. All this bvs with id that would be loading card and be claiming anonymous its unfair. I think its time Stella should stop giving out cards sent by bvs except to whovher spirit leads. You are an anonymous how who she know you.

34. African woman.....
    Happy birthday!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    Paragon7ven.

35. U pple refuse to go church abi, jst to enter dis site n recharge.

36. It must have felt good to breath again after the picture!lol.hbd

1. You are bad o. But that's what we all do jo

37. Happy birthday glowy, many happy returns.

38. HBD visit my shoe blog

39. Happy birthday Glo. I wish you prosperity beyond your imaginations.

40. Hahahahahaa...D Aba shoe seller..I heard ur shoe blog is a mess...ok nah..wetin concern me..But u no fine shaaaa..Make i wait for M-amie to come and tear u apart...Happy birthday.

1. Retard. Pls do some growing up okay.

2. Look yourself in the mirror before you call somebody "not fine".

3. Mumu, if u no get better thing to say abeg shut d fuck up....

4. You are a beast of Burden!Village monkey!Agboro park!stupid Fool dat beats up her parents...shameless thug conceived in a park.May God punish u!u will never do well in life.its showing already.see how you behave,so its already manifesting.your syphilis-infested brain wont register to your monstrous,whale-like,body-odoured self That no one likes you here and we wish u dead already!go pick on ur size and your type...go to the zoo and pick on idiots and babbons.Scum of the earth!

5. Pot calling kettle black. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha. Chizoba imakwa ka idi? Asaewu gba lu aji Na obi. Ta gba fuo dere

6. Billie Jean wanna be@ekwesuzoba!!
      She no fine, yet she dey fresh pass you...set pass you..composed pass you..hardworking pass you....even finer than you are.....more intelligent than you are...more packaged than you are...happier than you are....where do you wanna start comparing with her you this self induced married bitch/adulterer???
      The earlier the better you started acting your age and quit bringing shame to the entire woman hood....anuofia!!!
      Don't go and cure those messy sores and cellulites on your laps before calling out on someone..Nonsense!!!

7. Chizoba , Eya we know what you look like o. No insult person wey fine pass you.

8. Bahahahaha she deserves all these insults. Stupid village thug, e-diat!! Glowy fine pass your generation gazillion times. Monkey!!

9. Anon 11.50am, Glowy welcome oh. But u no need curse her now. Na she get her mouth. Receive the thick skin IJN.

41. Happy born day glowy..... I don visit your shoe blog.... Llnp

42. Happy birthday eyen eka mmi, Abasi udiong. Abasi ibihi yak atua oyod ke isua emi, amen.

43. Gloria..ur eyes are like the shining stars...dey illuminate ur pixs...ur lips are embellishd with sweetness of the purple Grape of God dah was brought bck from cannan, where isreal went to spy....OOOOH 4 once I knew another reason why dey went there....cus ur beautiful was heard on evry corners of the earth..ur nose ar just lovingly pointed like wood pecker's beck ,making men stare with our jaw droped..ur hair are so pretty dah one cud play with it all day it'd be fun...ur stomach are so flat and smooth like federal government road..dah I dnt mind crossing it everytym even if my life is at stake...ur hips dnt lie baby....if it tells me u only posses it to drive me crazy,,,,ure veri correct: I am reli crazy....ur thighs are just too hot.....why won't other gals try to catwalk like u...ur legs ......it shud be on a petal of rose cus ure an angel...ur shoe..though is nt part of ur body buh it fits u like u were created with it..lastly ur face is as beautiful as aphrodite the Greek goddess of beauty...I'm doing this 4 u glowy as u celebrate HBD.. From arch-bishop rev.pastor kelvin Happiness of FACE YOUR LIFE MINISTRY....proverbs 31;30

1. Omg!!! Roflwkmd........shuo! Kelvin dey swear for you??? I mean dey follow you from village??? Even your recent bible quotations didn't stop you from cyber flirting??? Mehn! I just give it up for you boy, you are just good at making me laugh.......Buhahahhahahha
      LOL

2. This is intense dry cleaning.
      Happy birthday glowy I like your persistence. Have fun

3. Hahahahahahaha stella stella, dis our bv's won't finish me wit lafta o. I so luv dis blog. I like smilin alwaz but dis blog of ours has made me to keep smillin and laffin uncontrolably. Kai na wa o kelvin happiness u be case o

4. Kelvin too dry misyan. Too much, guy stop eh biko.

5. Hahahahaha
      The one and only Kelvinator!

44. Happy birthday dearie! God bless ur HUSTLE! May it GLOW beyond measure.
    U beautiful!

*U look like ekam mbom woman

45. I got one MTN glowy...maybe I will start visiting ur shoe blog

46. Happy birthday wishing you success always

47. Happy birthday glowy. Pls kindly visit www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

48. Hbd dear wishing u open heavens!!!!cheers

49. Happy born day Gloria.. May u never fall short of God's grace... #that ur waist sha na jaw dropper!

50. Happy bday.....try to use less of just next time..e.g I want to thank God...lol

51. So BVs can load ds lady's cards after all d bashing

52. LOL@Tapping into stella's thick skin!!!
    You rock babes, we September babies make things happen always....God prosper and expand you! Happy Birthday BS..........who is next???
    A day to Olori's Bday%
    A day to Sylvia Dyke's bday%
    4days to kemie's bday%
    5days to Stella Asemota's Bday%
    ................Let's keep marking the register#Smiles

1. Chain.you be sdk birthday calender

2. Na you be their secretary??? Just asking ooooo....

3. 13 days to mine too....Can't wait
      Happy birthday Glowy

4. Sdk bouncer, stella asemota and olori, send pics o.....

5. E be like say ppl too dey fuck for febuary. Wen is ur BD sef

6. Yaaay* it's my b'day 2mao

7. @Orela... Lol.. Just for September ooo

@Sdk First Son... No dear, their Treasurer!

@Cutie... Saw your comment the other time#E-hugs...Feels so awe to know you Rep 27th, we can pass as twins you know#winks

@Mrs D....hehehehe..Sent Already Dear#Smiles

@Queen D....AJO nwa...LOL.. Its 26th oooo#ShinesTeeth

Kemiw....you don hear them so? Biko send pix#Smiles

8. And itz 4 days to mine

9. Sdk bouncer u be confirm calendar...na u dey remind me of my b'day sef...thank you ooo

10. Hahahahahaha.
      12 days to yours hun @ SDK bouncer.
      26 sept.

Love September babies.

53. HBD dearie. ....do ave a blast!

54. Happy birthday. Allah ya kara miki kwanaki dayawa

55. Happy birthday Eyeneka
    Banging body!!

56. awww... I LOVE GLOWY!!! Sou I don't know u 4rm adam o bt ur sincerity here don make me like u! So any BV wey come here come cuss u ehn...I mix shorpornor nd ebola to d person life.LLNP...........................OKIJA WIFE

57. awww... I LOVE GLOWY!!! Dou I don't know u 4rm adam o bt ur sincerity here don make me like u! So any BV wey come here come cuss u ehn...I mix shorpornor nd ebola to d person life.LLNP...........................OKIJA WIFE

58. HBD dearie, may the good Lord bless the works of your hands, amen.Enjoy your day!

59. d bitter fool tukn abt bleachn,i don luk d vry few pix of stells i cud gt n ma conclusn is dat its weathr,gud living condition and gud.cream is wot made her complexion clear.cuz apart frm dat pic wt halima whch wsnt so drk,d three oda pix of her are consistent n her knuckles,elbows n face are nt burnt up like dat of bleachers...tak it frm a cosmetologist...i usually dnt comment buh i hate wen ppl spk abt somtn dey av zero knwledge abt.

60. Happy bday, you already have a thick skin...I noticed the minute BV could no longer attack Patt Ogar they found a way to heap their frustration on you. May your shoe blog grow to an enviable level amen!
    *visit my shoe blog**
    lol...EEE!!!

61. Awww, happy birthday sweetie... and it's 12 days to my birthday, Yayyy! Dear Future Husband, I'm seriously upgrading myself to avoid stories that touch. Are you on Facebook? Twitter? Bbm? I don't mind these social handles, but you see Instagram? Please, avoid that bad boy like a plague. Too many thirsty bitches who'll form liking your pictures, and let me tell you most of their pictures are filtered! Yup! And you know what? They'll keep saying stuff like "Hmmm, nice abs, your girlfriend must be lucky" Please do not fall for such, they are vampires ready to suck you dry. Do not be gullible chale, I repeat, do not be gullible! Meanwhile, hope you've broken up with your ex girlfriend because at this stage of my life, I don't need that type of drama. I want you as my birthday gift, so hurry up, your cupcake's waiting. #Sept26loading #Librachick.
    IamImani.

1. Jaw dropped#
      Wait oo, are you joking??? Like seriously you rep sept26??? Omg!!! Feels so good to see a birthday mate after severally years of searching for one!!!
      I am September26#e-HugsTwinnie
      Btw your letter to your future dear husby is epic...LOL

2. Haahahahahhaha..... @lamlmani, you no go kill me. May God grant you the desires of your heart my dear..... Happy birthday in advance....

3. Several***

4. Yayyy@ SDK Bouncer, yes I rep Sept 26th. Happy bornday to both of us! Can't wait, E-hugs and kisses. @ SDK first son, Amen to your prayer, I'm still waiting for the bobo sha, let's see how it goes.

62. Happy birthday. .you should have displayed a lot of shoes na..

63. Happy birthday sweetie and many happy returns.

64. na wa oh see another level of grace,to avoid too much abuse from bv ,first is to line up recharge cards..i zip my mouth.Hbd glowy ,God bless your new age

65. Happi day dear,u look lovely....

66. Happy birthday Glowy. God favour you.

67. Happy birthday Glowy..God bless your new age..I love your chubby cheek,you look like a baby..

68. Happy birthday sweetie !
    Your real destiny and happiness filled with all your heart desire starts today as you remember the day your mom scream with pain and joy mixed together.HBD dear.

Now Stella,on a serious note,where did you pack your commentators from ?
    I've been to many blogs as i be ashawo blog,but your own blog na complete sweet,addictive,knowledge dispenser,heartless when they want to,and damn fucking hilarious out the world when they like !

DOCTORS SHOULD PLEASE START RECOMMENDING THIS BLOG TO HBP PEOPLE,AT LEAST,3 TIMES DAILY,& SHOULD PROVIDE S NUMBER TO CALL IN CASE OF OVERDOSE LIKE 4 TIMES DAILY.
    I LOVE UNA MY PEOPLE,D SELECTED GROUP & FAMILY HERE.E GO BETTER FOR UNA.

1. I tell you ! This blog really keeps me going.

69. Happy Birthday Glo!!!!!!WULLNP

70. HBD shoe blogger.

71. Happy birthday dearie,,have fun

72. HBD to her...enjoy or new age.

73. Happy Birthday Pretty Glowy, May God bless you real good, and many God reward you for de airtime you sent. Have fun girl!

74. Happy Birthday Glowy, may you continue to GLOW in every area of life.

75. Happy birthday dear. May you be blessed with good health, joy, peace, and prosperity. Rose

76. Wow! Hbd gel. U luk gud. Wish u all d thick kpomo skin life can ofa.

77. I late to the party oh but hope you had a great day dear.Happy Birthday.

78. I ve this feeling that chizoba is the same person with Kelvin. The woman has dual personality. So observe keenly you will notice, 'he' comments immediately after 'she ' does. Not a coincidence and Stella has noticed d pattern too. ........Omoge CIA