Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omawumi Secretly Ties The Knot?

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Omawumi Secretly Ties The Knot?

Reports indicate that your darling crooner Omawumi Megbele has secretly tied the knot with boo Tosin Yusuf in Warri over the weekend on Saturday September 13,2014.

The secret affair is alleged to have been planned to coincide with her fathers 10th year memorial service and had her best friend Waje and a few trusted mouths in attendance.

Until the crooner comes out to confirm this report either with an interview or via her social network handle,lets just assume this is another 'hear say' and if it is true,here is wishing her all the best with her chosen partner.

Omawumi and Tosin have a three year old daughter Kamila together.

Omawumi Yusuf....sounds nice!...hehehehe

61 comments:

1. Congrats to her if its true

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. Stella it was her introduction not trad. It wasn't coded.

2. If it's true, then I say a big congratulations to them.
    Wishing them everlasting peace, joy and love in their marriage.

1. Congrats Omawumi. Wishing the couple all the good things of life in their marriage.

3. Wow!!..
    I like the way she keeps her life private..
    My kinda person..
    I love coded things..
    Congra to them...

4. ANGELRAY SAYS
    What is the meaning of kamila, is it an english, yoruba or waffy name, cos am confused over the kind of name parents give to their kids these days. Stella abeg help me interpret the name.

1. Shut up @ANGELRAY, why do u always speak like a daft person. Kai. What is ur business with her daughter's name?, na wa o.

2. Kamilah is a muslim name...a female name for 'kamil'

3. What is your concern? When you born, name your child wetin you like. Lady Koikoi

5. ANGELRAY SAYS
    What is the meaning of kamila, is it an english, yoruba or waffy name, cos am confused over the kind of name parents give to their kids these days. Stella abeg help me interpret the name.

1. You are always stammering whenever you post your comments. Why?

2. Gbam @Quiksilver. U are confused about d name someone decides to give to her child NOT urs. a good example of taking panadol for another's headache. u complained to d extent u forgot to congratulate her. Na wa.

3. @Quiksilver ur head is der. His/her comments always appear 6 or 7 times. #kalolo tinz

6. Awwww! I just love love Omawunmi!!!! If its true, congrats girl. Here's wishing you a very beautiful marriage and God's blessings.

7. ds guy no fit @omawunmi....chaai....am sure na presure to marry

I must be MRS bfor december 2014....na wa

1. Galore are u ok?? Pressure from where fah?? Omawumi?? U simply dnt know her, so pls stfu. Abeg.

2. A babe thta refused to reveal the identity of her man for so long will give in to pressure to get married??? I'm sorry I don't think so!

8. Hmm ok oo, congrats to her if its true..
    But marriage is a thing of joy na, wonder why they are doing everything in secret. Anyways its none of my biz
    Wishing dem many blissful years ahead!!

1. U are right, its none of your business.

9. Congratulobia to her

10. If its true I really dont blame her for her secrecy. people will use gossip to tear apart someone's marriage even before the wedding! Nigeria is truly the giant of Africa. We b giant for everything, evil gossip, we re rated d best.

11. Congrats Omawunmi...I wish u marriage bliss.

12. She's expecting another baby soon.

13. Well, this sounds hell silent and unexpected!

See Today's Exposed gists @ www.naijaeyez.net

14. Sounds good too! If it's true Congrats Oma baby

15. Aunty Stella pls can u help me ask ur BV were i can buy attachment at wholesale price in lagos or onitcha, am a young gal dat wants to start a little business wit as small as 100k, I also want 2 knw if it can be send 2 me in Akwa Ibom as my going there will be additional expences, thanks God bless y'all.

1. Frm CMS or Idumota, ask anybdy u goin to breadfruit street inside balogun Mkt, Lagos Island.. if u rch thr u go c babe's like u Frm PHC nd Warri wey Dey buy in wholesale

2. I Supply Quality Grade A Human Hair..2ACD448B

3. JJC Annie, u better come urself the 1st time, establish a relationship with ur supplier by urself then from there, u can pay into their account and they send to u.

16. Whether the gist is authentic or nah, I still rejoice with her. It's not easy for a baby daddy to stick around.

17. If she has,then I'm so happy for her! She's a celebrity in her own right but chose to keep her private life away from the public..I love beautiful women with brains to compliment them...conratulations my dear.

18. waiting for confirmation or denial

19. big fat lie. WaJe performed at Mo Abudu's 50th birthday most of that day 13th of Sept.

20. Well if it's true, big congrats to her

21. good for her, too many amebos around....keep on keeping your life private

22. stupid bitch angelray, your comments are always so irritating.....can imagine how annoying you are in real life......foul mouthed bitch...

23. This one that they are tying themselves up hope they won't loose themselves after a while,anyways congrats to the turtle husband and his tolotolo yangan bride.

24. galore stupid idiot.....keep badmouthing others and fucking around don't go and look for your own husband.....and you becky keep wondering, they don't need amebos like you in their business...

1. Bia Anon 1:12 who are u again...oh wait ur a nobody cos u don't hav a name or face.. if I be amebo wetin be ur business for there eh
      Anyways I know u want to be noticed, oya I ve noticed you, now take ur slimy self outta here biko lemme breath.. udele rere ule like u

25. Sdkers pls i need to know if i can find a place where i can learn how to bake for a week because staying at home for this break is making me feel unhappy. I feel as if my life is passing me by, i think i'm entering into depression cause what i want is... i don't even know what i want... i was born and bred in lagos but i don't even know anywhere in the city not even the area where i grew up... my life is a moving wreck and i just want to make myself happy by exploring... i'm no wayward person, just a normal human who wants to know that life is not just about being under mum and dad, waking up each day and eating and at the end of the day sleeping and knowing another 24hrs just wasted without getting anything meaningful, other than my communion with God, going for singing rehearsals, while i'm still not that great singer i want to be or i could be.
    I don't have friends (experience) and no one to tell how i feel, my family is not the kind where siblings are mushy mushy or talk about our lives, maybe cos of the spacings between most of us.
    I love the arts, i can sing but still improving and trying to see if i can get a voice coach, hoping to save money to get a guitar with my feeding allowance (if my sister allows me), i used to dance but i stopped since i was rejected from a dance crew since my pals thought my dad won't accept it (the truth was he won't have accepted), four years ago but i still regret it and do a little 'maybe-s' now and then. I finished school quite early and my parents just don't know how to react to the fact that my life's journey has begun...i want to try my hands at things but don't know what to do...i am scared of being a failure in life and this started after secondary school...used to have strategic plans (or so i thought) about my life but now it all seems like a lifetime ago...i'm still in the teen bracket (still young to some people) but life is ticking away just like that...i need to know where i stand if not i'll just fall like a pack of cards in a few years time....

1. Uhmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn this your matter sef, i tire o. Are you sure you are not depressed? All this grammar ontop wetin nah? In short tie your legs together and pretend to be a mermaid.

2. Is it only baking u can learn? Try sewing, working in a shop, working in a restaurant, school, working in an office nearby, learn french, anything, no knowledge or experience is lost

26. so @Omawunmi dey read ds blog?

she come here come provoke

dey dere dey WANK under my comment

Greet ur "bedmate" @Waje for me

congrats once again

27. Well if she is now married, it's a good thing. Oh well, it's all good

28. Congratulations Oma. Dey look cute together. Gabrielle

29. Do you want to work for 40 years or more to make $40,000 a year or less just so you can retire on 40% of what wasn't enough in the first place?

Imagine owning a profitable home business that you could start today WITHOUT:

- Technical know-how,
    - Large capital investment or overhead,
    - Jeopardizing your current career,
    - Any of the headaches of owning a traditional business.

What if all the tools and techniques were provided for you instantly with simple-to-follow, step-by-step instructions? What if I told you it was FREE to join with NO obligation whatsoever! Interested?

Why not take that important first step and visit: http://www.sfi1.biz/14717424

30. Congrats to Omawunmi on the alleged wedding and pregnancy.