Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Friday, September 05, 2014

Wordless Post.

Bring him back to do what exactly?..harmless question oh.

51 comments:

1. My question exactly...

1. Bring him back to flog anoda Rev Fr. With in quarter past 4 eyes

2. Bring back to pick what he left in d government house nah. Mtscheeew. Its a shame. So there's no one in ALL of the state to contest again? What did he achieve the first time? Hmmn. Naija we hail thee.

3. BBIO to give us EBOLA.... #chewingkolanut #ebolaantidote #alinko

4. #Stanley,openingwideandflinging myselftoyourface#

5. Bring him back to continue milking Imo state. Am sure he forgot something in the government house.

6. To complete his ration of looting. Smh for which ever group of losers sponsored this poster, they don't realise it yet, but they are selling their future and that of their children's children.

2. What state is that again? Even akala wants to come back,it is a pity

1. Even Ali Modu Sheriff wants to contest for senate again. After disgracing himself in 2011 and bringing BH to us. I can't deal with dis abeg

3. Akuko ifo! Ifo chakpi

4. Bring him back To eat more money and ve more power!!!! Ohaaaa, e never do u?!

5. Hahahahahaha...
    Bring him back to come and steal...
    Ikiri is a joker..

6. choo nigerian politics ,when will my state get a good governor.meanwhile chizoba and kelvin happiness how can the both of you disappear same time ,i miss una die ,please come back,welcome back wide eyed ,pepper oseoku where art thou,iam still team M fucking mate,count down day 5 ,10 days to go gbam gbam

7. i pray these thief never come anywhere close to be imo state gov'r again

8. 2 slay d IMO people! A corrupt, dirty and useless man

9. I still prefer Rochas over dis guy o. Can't forget the way he deceived Imo people that he will dredge one tiny lake and turn it into a sea port, Lmao. Our politicians shaa, e go better.

10. Mtschew. This one is not satisfied withtthe chopping abi.

11. Na wah o....some Imo indigene shoild wise up abeg...

12. Lies. This man can never ever win by God's Grace. He's a thief

13. Bring him back to continue where he stop

14. Let him come the devil we know is better the the angel we don't know

15. Nigerians like recycling... Is that not how one yoruba state voted an ex convict in and said he's a good man? And now IMO state wants to nrinfg in someone that finished them... Oho dei

16. Fayose gave them mind to come back that's why they feel they can cm bck

Mr Lyca

17. Bring him back to complete his destruction now! abi are you a learner?

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... Stella yu gather liver i swear....

19. I thought you guys don't want Rocha's Okorocha to continue as IMO governor. I hope u guys make up ur collective minds on time.

20. Bring him back to finish what is left of Imo state.

21. SDK BounceR(26 September, 1950)5 September 2014 at 11:01

An incumbent governor who couldn't win his seat what's to get it now?Story!
    Ohakim that slapped a Priest thinks there is a place for him again in Nigeria?Yimu!
    This goes to show how shameless our politicians are..SMH
    Ohakim mark my words, you will never smell that seat.....all we need do is to bring back your sanity and not you in power again......Sorry in Advance "Oga Slapper"

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. SDK BounceR(26 September, 1950)5 September 2014 at 11:36

Wants**

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. Shut up!!! You always yarn dust.

3. Funny enough I hate both of you, always yarning rubbish.... As for u bouncer priest na God Wey dem no dey slap? Mschweeeeeeew as if Catholic Church na real church,..

22. Ikiri aka mpa.wetin u forget 4 govt house? Wat do u want dis tym?
    Be guided oo

23. Bring him back to steal and loot more

24. Biko, leave him alone. He forgot what sustains his life there! ......Ije

25. Dis shameless man will not go n rest

26. Bring him back to do what? Ohakim will never rule IMO State AGAIN.

27. Bring him back to be impeached a week after ...mchwwwwww GREED

28. YIMU!! We may nt like Rochas, but Ohakim is no exception..

29. IMO people and stupidity. God delivered them 419 and they want the 419er back. Tomorrow they will line up in church praying for God's interventions. I don't know how people could be so daft. They will reap what they are sowing

1. It is your father and mother that are stupid..... Have they voted? So they put up a poster and u now insult people..... When he wins then you can open your stupid mouth..... Bloody idiot

30. He did not beat any Reverend Father and did not steal any money. Go to youtube and hear Father Mbaka say he did not even see the Father.
    The lies against him is to divert attention from the real looter.

31. An easy win for Rochas. Rose

32. Great change is coming to IMO state through K.C.O Njemanze....no more wolves in sheep clothing. Ego better for Imo state!!!!