Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ZMAPP For Africans With Ebola - A Dencia Initiative.

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

ZMAPP For Africans With Ebola - A Dencia Initiative.

EBOLA is sweeping Africa,Our people are dying,our people have died.fortunately for us there is a new drug on the market that can Help Africans.The ZMAPP is here and we need to raise money for those who can't afford it.

Toegther we can give someone a new life,together we can help someone who had no hope that is why the Denciafoundation for hope is here to help raise funds to help these people.All donations will pay for treatments for people who can't afford the ZMAPP,once it can be purchased.

Dencia will personally buy these medication and go to Africa and ensure the right people get it.

Read more about EBOLA HERE

83 comments:

1. Photoshop na bastard o this girl no fine na and her accent is annoying, couldn't watch till the end. Sup with the way she keeps licking her lips like an alanbere ( snake lizard) and talking like she needs xes?

2. This is really a good initiative from her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Good!!!!!!!

Are you overweight or going through health problems, if yes then you need to follow this awesome fitness blog... Click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

4. why you dey laugh na. the lady is talking for a good course. I think she is from Liberia where ebola is seriously undermining development.

5. she is part Nigerian part cameroonian not Liberian. Godbless.

6. So Fake! Dis lady sef. U like attention ehn. But nice idea but d video is to long. To much rambling n saying same tin over n over again. Come to Africa ke. Will u fly to Liberia? D heart of ebola or capetown, beach-ing?? All na africa

2. Wow! God bleSs U Dencia for this idea. Also, our Federal Government can do this for its citizens naa. They should pity us and divert all the monies they are using for rally to cater for us. Nitori Olorun, e saanu wa. May God touch their hearts. Amen

Thanks a lot Abosede mi owon. God bless U plentiful. Got the MTN recharge card. *shines teeth*

3. Give them skin cancer, then buy Zmapp for them. A very good initiative. God bless you Dencia!

1. You're a bastard!!

2. AdaDiUraNma Love Hot Ice2 September 2014 at 17:14

Welcome Dencia @ anon 9:36. 1st of all,Are u that BROKE?? What made u think we will give our hard earn Money to You??? Hian!!!
      Frankly u strike me like a child who is floating on an Ocean. Ad hey! Try drop the fake accent. It belittles you.

4. thumbs up dencia,aunty stella and all blog visitors trying to help.....inaede faith

5. Thanks for reminding America that Patrick was an American.I love you Dencia.

6. First get your facts rights... ' over 2000 people isn't the real figure,its offer 1000 people...

Then are thou soliciting for help or showing us how you speak or how sexual you are?

I hope you are true to the course and may God help your mission

7. First of all, now i knw photoshopping is a bastard. This lady is such a drama queen, gosshh!!
    With the way she's doing her face while talking, I can't take her serious. waste of MB. what's with the accent tho? she should start be selling that her hair and contribute money from Whitenicious, then I will know she's ready. Dencia biko, we all know foundations usually share the money into 10 and give 2 only, abeg I'm out.

1. Perharps u didn't watch well bt she said she's donating 250000 dollors.
      So pls can she rock her hair(which btw is gorg) in peace?
      Bella

2. My thought exactly, forming accent and twitching her neck like tolotolo.... Drama queen.

8. What do you mean personally buy the medicine?Is it sold in pharmacies? This young lady stays looking for attention,mscheeew!

9. Lol! Nice one Dencia! The picture clips are so touchy ad deep.
    And I must give it to you.
    U are a very good dresser. That Versace gown is mad expensive. Barely 2 weeks old yeah? Or is that a copy 4m the local stores? I doubt tho... you def ve eye for good things. Go gul!!!

PS. Love you more AdaDiUraNma.

#Hot Ice.

1. Yup! Is Hot Ice same person as Your Shadow? Just a question!

10. Hate or love Dencia, the young lady is trail blazer unlike some of our 'celebrities', who like to copy - copy a la ice bucket challenge. Ebola is gradually sweeping across the continent and with it, precious lives are lost but our bling bling celebrities are not showing/taking initiative to draw global attention to the fact that Africa needs Zmapp and any other medication that will help checkmate the spread of the EVD. On that note, Dencia has my support and endorsement.

11. I like that she's making an effort but if the Nigerian government could not get the zmapp from United States, how is Dencia going to get the drugs?

I think we should start creating a campaign to persuade America to release this drug. Anyways, good job dencia. Your remarkable drama was seen and noted.

12. Wow!

Didn't know Zmapp is now on sale...
    God bless you @dencia

13. I am sorry oh but I don't believe that dencia won't use the money to buy shoes and designer bags. I don't trust a real life doll

1. You are so daft..Nawa o

2. Anon 10.21 only a daft person will know his fellow daft person. You must have egusi soup and garri in your brain

14. Nice....Goodmorning beautiful people!

15. I would rather give my money to a reputable recognised charity organisation before this one goes and produces more whitenicious with my money.

16. Thts so sweet of her.God bless her good heart.

17. Watching this was torture why was she twisting her eyes? Imagine trying to get attention for herself from the misery of others sick woman

1. Noooooo!
      She wasn't twisting her eye, I tink she az a sleepy or sezzy eye. Hehehehe!
      And her bleaching is not pure abeg, I don't tink she can afford to rub the cream she produces.

But let's not leave the matter at hand. Dencia well done, may God bless ur hustle.

18. Is d drug now available for sale? I tot d US govt said d drug isnt ebof for them and dat it's still experimental.

19. This girl sounds so dumb and fake

20. Never knew she sounds so dumb, good idea anyway

21. Send u donation,why nt do it urself atleast money realized from whitenicious can help go a long way,abi you wan buy another puppy?

22. Very good initiative
    Man shall not live by bleaching alone

23. Very good initiative i must say.

But is the drug up for sale? Is it available to be purchased? Coz if it were, i m sure the Nigerian government wouldn't waste any time to buy. In fact many other countries would buy and keep to avoid outbreak.

So before we start raising money for Whitenicious sorry ZMAPP, we should verify if its for sale.

1. Good question. Is it up for sale? Hope she won't bottle up monkey pee and label it ZMAPP and ship it down for Nigeria. Before we celebrate, let's find out if truly the meds are up for sale.

2. Abi o... Haven't heard its for sale yet or havent I been following up this news well?

Doctor okey,please come in and tell us if zmapp is for sale? You shouiod know this since you are going to be tested with it

24. The idea is kinda good but.......... Just but

25. Good initiative.....I thank God for her good heart,,,i pray dat God will remember & bless me,,so dat i can reach out to pple very soon...

26. Lol @ Dencia she simply needs money.Charity organization one of d easiest ways to make money.She should start with donating her profit.This is scam oooooooo

27. Which kind confusing accent is that "sombori"....good initiative tho

28. Chikito a.k.a Final Say2 September 2014 at 09:29

Lol. Nice initiative.
    but she should have gotten someone to help,her with the script. The video is too long and repetitive. She's saying the same,thing over and over again and she looks dumb while doing it. I get the idea, but watching it was torture.
    secondly, she can try to partner with recognized NGOs to use the money for ZMapp. I'm not sure she can command it alone.

29. This gurl is a fake ass bitch, I would have expected you buy the Zmapp from the $250,000 you want to contribute and send it down to Africa let it save lives before asking for donations . Nonsense

30. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Good work babes, atleast u are willing to make an impart in the society.

31. Attention seeking Dencia

32. This same clown that was sucking on door knobs and sausages for fame is going to march to the Ebola infected areas to deliver zmapp ??! Na real wah to you

33. THIS drug is NOT YET available in commercial quantity for sale o...they have not even finished clinical trial..DO YOU think that if it was available a rich country like Nigeria would not have bought?? abeg use una brain.....na dencia wan come turn to W,H,O......abeg people don't mind this wicked girl o

1. I tire oooooo anything for publicity. Shmm

34. Dencia? buy Zmapp and personally take to those who need it?
    akiko uwa!
    Taaa! if I hear.
    All your monies will be swallowed.

35. God bless you Dencia.I'm officially in Love with you.
    #NoHomo#

36. Abeg go sit down for corner jare. Is d zmapp drug out for sale? Abeg I trust Africans leaders once is out for sale dey won't disappoint bcos Ebola no b child play. Dancia if u wanna help come over and help d Ebola patients at d quarantine centre!....come and help serve dem food, and also help change dia diapers!

1. Seconded biko... If she's serious she should go to Liberia put on the protective gear and care for those in the quarantine centers.. Only then will I give her my shishi.. Onye Oshi..

37. Heeeee! Wetin I no go see for this life
    Dencia! Afin by choice
    Wit fake phoney
    Faking oyinbo cry
    Cos wetin?
    Cos she was birth in africa?
    Me no believe her sha
    Either way good luck and thanx for the irritating slangs
    I aint gonna suppot u
    I don't like u
    And don't Trust u
    U don't look Real and Honest to me Dencia
    My opinion strictly

38. Na wao what's the accent about? What's with her fake accent. I just lost the message from the accent can't deal pls keep it real next time. Anyway you try at lest your idea is better than our copy cat CELECOPY no originality in them.

39. Dencia sornu o. Migwor. Abeg 1st and foremost u think people are fools, so we should donate money for in the name of ebola to excel ur bleaching cream company. Na so! Abeg sit on stella's yansh sit unfortunately she doesnt have sits for vjayjays wey dey misyarn like you. That was how you abused and insulted someone old enough to be ur father. Now u are looking for funds and anoda means to abuse people old enof to be ur great grand folks.

40. 419. smart chic

41. Dencia beauty ,whitenicious and brains.

Miss Prada ,can you please get intouch with the girl that wants to start chips business ,please ask her to check her email and confirm,if you have her number.thanks

42. Dencia turned attention seeking mother theresa
    Yea right!!!
    Was that filler u got on ur lips?
    Its UGLY!!!!!!!!!!
    Ewwwww!
    Go seek attention somewhere else
    We don't need u Nigeria
    Wanna be!
    CAPISH!!!!!!!!!

43. Stella nwanyi germany, it my birthday today. I just want to thank God for d gift of life, hubby and my little damsel.

44. Good idea
    ...but
    The deliverer #Dencia, is a joke
    what happened to her neck, lips and eyes in this video
    and what was the repetition and yeye accent for!

Dencia, let me warn you and advise you, use your brain next time, if it is true that you want to donate money and help beat ebola, donate it to people who can make a change, people already in the field.

Ebola is here already and before you start "business plan" on top dying people, remember that every second counts and instead of this long video, make the donation direct to the "cause".

FYI, someone may have died in the process of the production and editing of your long video.

45. Nice initiative Dencia, keep it up.

46. Make i hear word i beg.

47. hahahah..i know im not suppose to laugh but the accent got me rolling on the floor..chineke moo..an american will stay 20 years in africa and will never change his/her accent yet we africans, give us one week...lmao..the accent is soo fake..gosh!!!

48. Dencia u have lost the moral right to ask people to trust you with their money..... and Africa is not a poor community like u said. there are poor communities there, like every where and corrupt governments. U should have a clear cut out plan not an ambiguous one.... buying zmapp?

49. Comeon Stella, Ebola is NOT sweeping Africa. Ebola is affecting a part of Africa and only a minority in the affected countries have contracted the disease.

50. Dang!! She uuuglee.....I'd rather she pushed for zmapp for africans. Though come to think of it.....d liberians it was administered on died Buh d 2 Americans survived....qui?
    Is Ebola a 'fly' or 'flight' away?? That los angeles/Liberian/or whatever accent with all d slurring Ehn......na die

51. Dencia Dencia, chai the person who advised you to record this video no like you at all.this just may be the most ignorant and misinformed and fake video ever.no one will take you seriously. Abi do you think that the bigwigs committed to making our continent better will carry zmapp money and give to you. Nne why so stupid kwanu, with your very fake, untalented self and the constant public drama that follows you, from failed reality star who sucks on doorknobs and sausages to failed artist to failed fashionista to runs to rumours of stealing and the more recent one of u selling watered down fair and white in fancy bottles from china sold at ridiculous prices. Now nne from the bottom of your heart do you think you are a good ambassador for anything aside lingerie and sex toys? You are not. Try and get more information about EVD and actually go out of your way for the victims. Even judging from the video, anyone can see that you are vain and selfish and empty, no EVD screening at airports? Really? So you that is all the wau in los angeles , as you repeatedly insisted, is afraid, what will those in lagos and ph now say. Nne you need to get some education abeg, you are just dumb.