Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaechi Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2014 Releases New Pics

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Ijeoma Rita Onyemaechi Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2014 Releases New Pics

Well I dont know if I am wrong oh but she looks like the most beautiful queen crowned this year,I love the way she looks!
Congrats Once Again Ijeoma

Abeg the organisers of this show should take her shopping,this 'net dress' is a no no,abi she dey go fishing ni?...No pun intended but if your queen is the most beautiful,she should dress most beautiful.

The person that sent this mail is free to cuss me out under Anon,I am at your service oh.

56 comments:

1. Beaurifool. Absolutely beaurifool.

1. I love d dress
      I love d makeup especially d lipstick.
      She is beautiful!

2. Hahhaha @ Beaurifool..

3. Pipilee you are the causer of all this. Contest you no gree, hoarding your beauty and impeccable dress sense. Now this chick is who they shove down our throat as most beautiful #ilovepipilee

2. she looks young and fresh but being the most beautiful face in Nigeria? c'mon!

3. You're right Stella.... I feel the dress would've looked a little better if she'd used a black petty-coat inside.

4. buhahahaha..u too dey fin trouble o..wetin be ur own with her net wear ni

5. Stella there is nothing wrong with her dressing mbok
    Love her lipstick...hate her makeup
    A lil bit more and she will be looking like a witch.

1. I think there is a lot wrong,I understand Stella here!her outfits are too cheap and local for a beauty queen.
      See her gucci jersey,hehehe!#lipssealed#
      They should pimp up' dis queen joor,shes fyyne dou!

6. Stella,what are you saying??..
    The dress is so beautiful but the person wearing it is not fine...

7. Different kubdcif paegent springing up every other day.

8. yes she is beautiful.

team ezewanyi

9. Different kind of paegent springing up every other day.

10. she looks mgbekeish in d first picture. Dat dress though! She try.

11. I am sure you meant most ugly bleached face in Nigeria right? Madam, how many dicks did you fuck to win that crown? Make una fear God o!

1. Stop it...ahn I thought u were nice o.....

12. How many miss Nigeria or Most beautiful girl do û ve in Nigeria par a year ? . Not beautiful.

13. She's such a beauty.....it feels good to find women who still appreciate their skin type this days........walking down my street every day I had to be remembered am in nigeria...cus all I see around me all white, white faces....sometym i wud be so confuse dah i wud just be assume dah am in america already...Yap buh I woke up from dah dream and I felt bad.

1. *Are white white
      *Jux assume

14. Not to forget she pretty looks like my sugerberry chizoba wah a striking resemblance...#

15. Chai!this woman you crack me up everytime.

16. I also think she needs a wardrobe change. Beautiful queen tho.

17. Choi! Portable

18. looks tacky and cheap. na from aswani dem buy her d dress?? hisss

19. D babe fine sha but definitely not d most beautiful face in naija...no pun
    But she looks really trashy in dat dress biko! *rme*

20. Una don come again. Pageant Pageant. Naija women, is there anything else you guys do apart from Ms Ms Ms.

21. Na lie joor!
    Most beautiful face Fire!!
    Na today?
    She is pretty alright but
    MOST BEAUTIFUL?
    Haba don Allah!
    Btw! Shey her price no include wardrobe ni?
    Or she need change stylist

22. The pic aint fine jor,not sharp.it doesn't have to be over edited tho

23. Lol, ibo girls and corporate prostitution. Allen avenue no do una. All these fake beauty pageants.

24. all this follow follow pipo,i must comment pipo!i bet most of u dont know the class of this net,cos if u do,u guys wld close ur mouth.. i dont know her ; but i know the quality of her dress..kudus ghost frnd,u know wasup.

25. she is fine ooooooo...... i dont see any tin wrong with the dress tho

26. beta pekin,,,can i put a ring on it?*wink*

27. nwa idi usu ooooooooo.....google the meaning

28. At least she's prettier than that albino girl with the man face, that won silverbird MBGN. Both ain't prettier than my ass,talk more of my face .

29. hehehehehehe....dey r here.dey r evrywhr....only her n her cronies write did way "kudus"

30. she is rather pretty but i dont know why my dislike for this beauty queen stuff is only trumped by that ridiculous big brother africa thing

31. Wot is d pageant all abt sef? Wot is she promoting? Abeg d organizers of some of ds pageant really nid t get a life.. Tmoro now one man in his 80's will put a ring on her hand wen we hav agile men like Kehinde Ake, Kelvin happiness, Eesah was here, Alloy Chikezie etc..

32. Absolutely beautiful girl.
    Nice lipstick.

XOXO MYSTERY

33. Stella she should email me ..so I can dress her up.i am a fashion designer in abuja..liantimelesscouture @crestedbabe3000@yahoo.co.uk

34. Ok. Seen. What is the purpose of this photo shoot again?

35. She's such a pretty ,Aty Stella I bet u don't know wat is called quality in fashion ....90% if am to grade diz pics

36. I know this gal from unizik. na so her elder sister oluchi do ashewo finish go marry one omata man. she don start her own follown her sister footsteps, wish their mom was here to see what her daughters turned into. I dont like how she sleeps around tho..

37. I knw this babe from unizik, na so her elder sister oluchi do ashewo tire under d disguise of beauty pagent come marry one omata man, she has followed suit, I dont like her life style she spoilt at a very young age, sleeping around, wish their mother was still alive to see what her daughters have become.

38. @anon 4:33pm Am very sure u dont even have a bf talk more of dreaming of ur future husband. bitch go get a life!

39. People killing people what has her elder sister got to do wt dis.....BIF ENEMIES ENEMIES ENEMIES TUFIA KWA AWKA PEOPLE AND BIF

40. People killing people what has her elder sister got to do wt dis.....BIF ENEMIES ENEMIES ENEMIES TUFIA KWA AWKA PEOPLE AND BIF