Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omonigho Abraham's Latest Pic.

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Omonigho Abraham's Latest Pic.

I viewed these pictures last night and it was really difficult finding sleep....really difficult!

I am sure that the image of the pics of the four year old boy whose head was half eaten by attack dogs is still on your mind? If you missed the story,please view it HERE

I asked his Father for his recent picture and this was sent to me yesterday.Little Omoigho cries out his lungs when his wounds are being cleaned out as you can see from the pictures..

How will the skin on his scalp come back?I think he needs skin grafting...Oh,he is so young!

VIEWERS DISCRETION STRONGLY ADVISED FROM THIS POINT ON........OMG!

103 comments:

1. Oh,u poor poor Darling!
    My heart is just breaking!
    Can imagine how painful dis Must be!
    Kids cry wen dey have to take injections,Let alone dis....

I am Sooo sorry baby...

*I want to get u a verryyy big Teddy*

1. They should do a proper surgery for this boy oh.hmmm

2. They should do a proper surgery for this boy oh.hmmm

3. Have those dogs been killed yet, that is what Abraham asked for. His wish should be granted.

4. Linda pls if only you can sell one of your car's and contribute to the well being of this boy. Then set up a foundation,if all ur bcs can contribute @least a 100 bus for his surgery also. Let's do something. Don't just put up the post and make money off this news. Let's do something

5. This is heart breaking
      I feel so disturbed
      Oh myGod!

6. Seeing this pics made me cry so much. Poor little boy, he needs skin grafting I think. Thank God the government is footing the bills so they should give him the best

7. Why not give me a pistol lemme shot the life outta dt dog. Chaai this kid is really in pains, dnt wanna imagine it. Surgery is the best option now.

8. Why not give me a pistol lemme shot the life outta dt dog. Chaai this kid is really in pains, dnt wanna imagine it. Surgery is the best option now.

9. That this lil angel survived this brutal attack remains a miracle, we are talking about the head here which is a very delicate part of the body,Omonigho you will not die but live to declare the works of the Lord, you are healed and you will be fine.

10. Oh my God! My heart bleeds for this poor boy. Can't imagine the pain he is going through.#sobs#

11. Jehovah Elshaddaiii!!!! This is heartbreaking. But I know he'll be just fine, his father is high spirited and that's just what he needs. Those dogs must be put down. Kai

2. OMG warris this..Jesus Christ
    Wat did dis small boy do to deserve such pain, he needs justice nd serious treatment biko.
    D dogs nd d owner needs to be jailed...chai

1. Was so angry to know that the dogs are still alive, for what nah? If i am the boy's mum, I will prepare poisoned chicken for them to eat, mtcheew.

May God strengthen and heal him for us, Amen.

2. Am telling u. This is beyond sad. Who are the bloody owners of the dog anyway? My God.

3. Chai...
    Poor boy..
    Thank God he is recuperating...
    I wonder how he endures this pain..
    *sigh*..

1. I shed tears while viewing these pictures. This boy is too young to go thru this kinda pain. God who has spared his life till now will surely see him thru...AMEN

And those dogs,,,why are they still alive?? they should be dead already joor.

5. Arrrgggghhhhhh! And those dogs are still alive?????? The owner walking free??????
    Honestly at this point, i wish we have a ruler like Kim. Am 100% sure he would have ordered a befitting punishment for the dogs and their owner.

Thank God the boy is recovering.

1. Of course we surely need that north korean president.

2. Of course we surely need that north korean president.

6. OMG! See me shaking.
    This boy is too young to go through this. God shld pls heal him as fast as possible.
    I think he needs skin grafting too. Healing rain on ur son Lord.

1. His tears breaks my heart. May God grant him a very quick recovery.

7. Why should a poor lil boy suffer this much?? He is too young. God please intervene

8. Ihekire Tony

This is so disheartening, and those dogs are still alive.
    I couldn't view the pics pls, I don't have the heart this morning.

1. You are lucky,i viewed it..now I can't get it off my mind!

2. I viewed it too and i'm regretting. Been hissing angrily. I can't even imagine his pains

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    At this age look at the pain this little man is passing through abeg... May God heal him....

10. Hmm. That little boy is strong o. Omg. This should not be happening to a child abeg. What kind of devilish dog did this? I can bet that those dogs have been trained to kill. Hope the owners are not dreaming that after this event they will have their dogs alive. You have such dogs and you let them run around during the day time. What nonsense.

1. Those dogs should be sent to sambisa forest. their services will be well appreciated over there.

11. I have faith that nothing will happen to this boy. Am sure he will pull through this. God willl definitely see him through.

12. Crying...... so much pain for a little boy
    Oh nooooo. God Pls make this pain go away quickly

13. Oh!!! Abasu mbok. I can't deal

14. Jehovah! See goose pimples on my body

15. Stella nd BVS pls wish me hapi bufday. 2day so greatful 2 God 4 his mercy nd blessins...am so hapi

1. Happy Birthday OJ,may God's blessings be yours today and always.Abraham is such a strong kid,he would live to testify of God's greatness...God who didn't let him die would see him through the recovery process...It's well!

2. Happy birthday to you Oct Jan. May years ahead bring more joy and blessing.

3. God bless your new age and HBD dearie.

16. Thank God it didn't affect his handsome and innocent face. Time heals all things. As long as his wounds don't get infected then he is in d clear. Kisses to ds little angel.

17. May God heal this little boy. Stella God bless you. Dunno y I can't post comments with my google id. Mtchewwww

18. ANGELRAY SAID
    Oh my God. couldn't watch the pix, my heart bleeds for this boy, he's too young to go thru such pain. Plz the dogs should be killed already cos that will help him heal fast.

19. ANGELRAY SAID
    Oh my God. couldn't watch the pix, my heart bleeds for this boy, he's too young to go thru such pain. Plz the dogs should be killed already cos that will help him heal fast.

20. Jesus! They should not let this poor boy die pls. Gov fashola pls do something.

21. Omg...so sad..i can feel the pain in his eyes...

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.cm

22. Stella I am not a robot ooo. Warrisit? First it's my google ID, now its robot. #okbye#
    EZEWANYI. ..I WANNA MEET YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. Gimme location and time. Lolzz..dnt worry, it's gonna be btw you and I.

23. Tot his treatment is being sponsored by the gov of edo state? He should be flown to the uk, America, Israel or even India.... He needs cosmetic surgery after this phase of treatment..... Poor boy.... I pray God will use this incident to work a greater good for his destiny.....the bible days he works all things together for our good....

24. Oh jesus!

I think I shld send more money. Let them buy icecream for him. *tears*
    I wanna hug him sooo bad

25. Laila illahu Muhammadu Rosulilai,dis is a gory sight,they should Kill those dogs pls,pele oko mi,sorry little angel,May God give u the strength to bear the pains...ouch.yetinde.

26. Laila illahu Muhammadu Rosulilai,dis is a gory sight,they should Kill those dogs pls,pele oko mi,sorry little angel,May God give u the strength to bear the pains...ouch.yetinde.

27. I pray for a speedy recovery for this little angel.

28. OMG
    Pooor child
    This is so heartbreaking

29. This is so heartbreaking. The boy is so young and full of life...I do not want to imagine the pain this lil man is passing through.

30. Stella, when I asked of recent pix I thought the pix would be better than the last one I saw but seeing these ones is making me feel worse. He isn't improving to me oh. Kai God help him, am just trying to imagine his pain.
    Please stella don't ask for pix again till he is fully better, can't even my breakfast again now.

31. Get well soon abraham,the Lord is your strength.

32. I think governor' Udu' already talked of flying him abroad for grafting.
    You shall not die.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

33. What a pity. I think his skin will regenerate and the wound should heal well, since he's still very young. Wishing him speedy recovery.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

34. OMG! Poor baby! He needs skin grafting please. Many thanks to Fashola, Uduaghan and all who have helped out so far. God bless you Stella

35. Please can they fly this child abroad ASAP and let professionals handle it? His head is open for crying out loud!

36. OMG!!!! dis is so heartbreakin, may the Almighty Allah give back his life, sound health nd free frm any form of diseases Amin. so sad

37. Whatdaheck!. #sipsMoetnChandon#

1. U are an idiot!
      Moet nd chandon indeed...more like kwunu nd zobo...fool

...gossip girl

38. He will be fine! Whr are the owners of d dog? Cos I haven't heard a word frm them,they shud b held responsible since they rare tigers in dog form....

39. Okay so Christmas is about here.. let's make it special for this poor little darling.. have got to package from Paris to Nigeria. Whose gonna receive and deliver? MamaAfrica Stella, coordinate this. Commenting4d1sttyme

1. Okay, right here 2 receive and deliver..

BV's plz make una line up..

*side eyes*

40. Such a gory pix. I pray d Lord perfects his healing. Omonigho will live and not die by His grace. Amen

41. He is healing, just the pain the little boy will be going through, while the nurse is dressing the wound. You will recover in Jesus name .Amen

42. Wishing you God's speed as you recover. This is too much for a boy of his age. What nonsense did I read about the dogs been charged yesterday, they should have been long dead by now and their owner jailed. Quick and speedy recovery.

43. I can feel the pain in his eyes!! Poor boy!! U will scale tru in Jesus name.. behind those tears i see a warm and cheerful baby!! U will be fine darling.

44. Lord, we lift this innocent child unto You. Quicken his mortal body to heal. Bring restoration unto his skull. We speak against any permanent scar, physically and emotionally. Give his family the grace to love him as You would during this trying time.
    Thank. You Lord for sending angels in human form to take care of their financial needs. Amen

45. I thank God for his life,,he's recovering..i pray God's perfectn upon him..

46. Young man, you are healed in Jesus name. Amen! Please they should send him abroad ASAP abi are they waiting for him to pass out first from the pain before they do the needful? Na wa! #OneLove#

47. HORRIBLE! I dont understand why the dogs are still alive!

48. D pain, his strength, dier courage, God's grace. He will pull tru IJN

49. God have mercy.this little boy is really going through alot of pains.i dnt see any reason why those dogs should be alive till this very moment.

50. Lord there is nothing too difficult for u to do,heal this boy IJN.

51. OMG!
    Why is this boy still in Nigeria?
    He should be in the US or so receiving better medical care.
    That wound shouldn't get infected oh, Jesus!
    I really wish they fly him abroad like NOW!
    Such a pity.
    The poor boy is in so much pains and it breaks my heart.
    I pray for his speedy recovery, Amen.

52. Oooooooh chimoooo God help Abraham oooo chai

53. Sigh! Poor boy,Gods perfect healing I wish u omo,it is well with you.

54. Where are the extravagant Nigerian pastors cant they pick up his bills? The church his mother worships and pay tithe let them come out and help him. I wish I had money, dont mind clearing my account for him.

55. I can imagine the pains this poor darling is going through, but am positive he is healing and will recover fully by God's grace. Thanks Stella for the follow-up.

56. Poor baby! Those dogs need to be killed. I feel so sorry for the little boy, he alone knows how much it hurts.

57. HEARTBREAKING......JUST SHED A TEAR IN THE OFFICE.

58. Speed recovery That's what I pray for u darlg. Chai! D pain will be so so much for him oh! God ve mercy.

59. Lord ! So heart wrenching going tru the pics. The Lord will surly grant him speedy recovery.

But why are the dogs still alive .
    Or are the owners of the dogs above the law???

60. I am soaked in tears. I just can't. oh God, poor child. my baby, my hero, pls don't cry. you will be fine.

my emotions have gotten the best of me. ohhh!

61. In every situation we find ourselves we should always thank God, I thank God that spared his life pass the most critical stage , all he needs now is time to heal, and heal he shall! Qiudy---anon

62. Oh noo

Why isn't the owner of that dog in jail?

XOXO MYSTERY

63. Chai...May God intervene ooo,dis boy must not die
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

64. Big prayers for this child and family.

65. Audible sigh! Thankful to GOD for his healing process. Thank you Stella. I pray he should be flown out soon for skin grafting.

66. Sorry my Dear, God wil help u go through dis. And it must surely be a history

67. Oh Healing balm of gilead pls visit ur Son oh Lord and grant a speedy recovery IJN Amen.

*AmazingGrace*

68. God please take control the poor boy must not die thot an offer was made by LASG or why is he still looking worse,I beg the body need a professional not testing testing doctor

69. Jesus! @Stella, this is soo sad and the policemen dey there dey tell stories of how the dogs no get disease! God of mercy, pls strengthen and heal this poor boy!

70. Omg i cried seeing these pics, what can be done to relieve his suffering? God have mercy on this child.

71. My heart is so broken. Poor kid. Pele, you'll be fine soon.

72. I cried so loud Lord.please we need you now. Take control and be the doctor for this little boy. Come now and heel him. We don't want infection or sepsis. Rebuild his skull.Amen.

73. what happened, trying to understand, why did the dogs bite him, how, what did he do to the dogs, no report is showing what happened