Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bill Cosby Accused Of Rape Again By SuperModel Janice Dickinson!

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Bill Cosby Accused Of Rape Again By SuperModel Janice Dickinson!

This is serious oh!

A new woman has come forward with claims that Bill Cosby drugged and raped her - supermodel Janice Dickinson.
In a haunting new interview, Dickinson reveals that Cosby invited her to dinner to discuss a role on The Cosby Show, offering her a glass of wine and a pill she thought was for her cramps.That is one of the last things she remembers of the evening.

'The next morning I woke up, and I wasn't wearing my pajamas, and I remember before I passed out that I had been sexually assaulted by this man,' she told Entertainment Tonight.
'I remember waking up with my pajamas off and there was semen in between my legs.

Dickinson says her last memory of the night was of Cosby taking off his robe and climbing on top of her, and that the next morning she remembers 'a lot of pain.'
The supermodel claims the incident occurred in Lake Tahoe, California in 1982.
She also claims that she had included details of the assault in her 2002 autobiography, No Lifeguard on Duty: The Accidental Life of the World's First Supermodel, but that Cosby and his lawyer successfully pressured her and the publisher to remove the details. 
She did however detail some of her evening in Lake Tahoe with Cosby in the book, though telling a very different story. 

She said she was drinking with Cosby at dinner and after being invited back to his room told him she was tired, at which point he slammed his door in her face.
The aforementioned legal claims may however be why she decided not to print her current side of the story. 

She says she is coming forward now though because she believes the other victims who have spoken publicly, and that it is the 'right thing to do.'

As for what she would say to Cosby if she saw him, Dickinson does not mince words.
'How dare you,' she says.
'Go f*ck yourself. How dare you take advantage of me. And I hope you rot.'

This comes as a third women, Joan Tarshis, came forward and alleged that she was drugged and raped twice by Cosby in Los Angeles back in 1969.
She called him a 'very, very sick man who needs help.'

Another of Cosby's accusers, Barbara Bowman, told MailOnline she was just 17 when he 'brainwashed me into viewing him as a father figure, and then assaulted me multiple times.'

Cosby, who refuses to comment on the allegations, did settle a civil suit in 2006 with another woman over an alleged incident two years prior.
His lawyer John P. Schmitt has said the fact that the allegations are being repeated 'does not make them true.' 

JANICE DICKINSON DETAILS HER NIGHT IN LAKE TAHOE  WITH BILL COSBY IN HER AUTOBIOGRAPHY, NO LIFEGUARD ON DUTY

Cosby answered the door in nothing but a white towel. He was fresh from the shower, too; his black skin was glistening. He hugged me, a little too enthusiastically; told me how much he'd missed me, and how nice it was to see me. I believed him. Liquor does that to a girl.

'God, you're beautiful.'

He kissed me, full on the lips, then went off to dress and we went downstairs, to dinner, where Cosby spent the next two hours talking about himself. It was An Evening with Bill Cosby. A Tribute to Bill Cosby.

And suddenly I remembered something Andy Warhol once told me. It was his definition of an actor. He said, 'An actor is a person whose eyes glaze over when the conversation is no longer about them.'

And I thought, Well, then, Bill Cosby is an actor's actor.

After dinner he asked me back to his room, and I went. But I stopped myself at the door. 'I'm exhausted,' I said, begging off. His eyebrows went a little funny.
'Exhausted?' he asked, and it was clear he was trying hard to keep his temper in check. 'After all I've done for you, that's what I get? I'm exhausted.'
'Well, gee, Bill,' I stammered. 'If I had known it was going to be like this—' He waved both hands in front of my face, silencing me. Then he gave me the dirtiest, meanest look in the world, stepped into his suite, and slammed the door in my face.

She says she is coming forward now though because she believes the other victims who have spoken publicly, and that it is the 'right thing to do.'
As for what she would say to Cosby if she saw him, Dickinson does not mince words.
'How dare you,' she says.
'Go f*ck yourself. How dare you take advantage of me. And I hope you rot.'culled

*THIS IS A REAL CASE OF WHEN THE PAST COMES KNOCKING!!
It is a big shame if it is true!
I wonder why he is not talking!

47 comments:

1. We shud al bcarful wit wat we do nw..cus karma is modafuka

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. GOH! This is getting serious o!

Chai....My Dr Cliff Huxtable!

This is no longer a case of rape only o...na serial rape!

Wot made him do it(assuming he is found guilty) wen he could have had almost any woman he wanted???

How the Mighty Have Fallen!

1. He's guilty as hell. His appearance on David Letterman was cancelled. He's going down gradually. I doubt if he will survive till the next 6 months. He's old and weak now.

Serial rapist *coined from General's Wife*

2. He had the women who wanted him but raped those that didn't. Guess he taught he was entitled to all(if d allegations are true)

4. He can't talk bcs he knows they r saying the truth
    Over 20 women accusing him of the same thing and he choose to keep quiet
    Shame on you bill
    *spitsonyourface

5. Janice is successful woman! She's someone that says it as it is! This lady is not a nobody! Bill Cosby has some explaining to do! This is a disease he has,had!
    Who remembers Janice's reality show? This woman does not give a blip! She has always been open about her surgeries,relationships,her son!

I wish for the sake of our childhood fantasies of the Bill Cosby show that this man is innocent!

1. Janice has just lent credibility to the accusation,she ain't no small fry.William Cosby,it's showtime!

2. At this juncture I am speechless and hurt. It's like karma is doing social gathering ontop Bill's head o, cos the matter no gree die down. Who knows who'll come out again. So sad

6. most times, crimes are usually carried out by people you least expect

1. Hmm true BL. Especially those u trust and hold in high esteem.

7. If Janice Dickinson says it too then there is an atom of truth in it!

Chai, Cosby why? Maka gini??

8. Let's say its true that bill cosby is a serial rapist,why didn't all those women speak up when it happened?if they had exposed him then,he would have served time in jail.why wait 30/32 yrs down the line?I don't take kindly to assault or molestation.and I don't know why they kept mum over the years.however if bill cosby is tried and found guilty,I pray he suffers for his acts.on the other hand,he is already old now,let's say he has repented and his sins have been forgiven,and he drops dead today,he goes to heaven.end of story.that means the ladies missed their chances of making him pay for his crimes cos they didn't speak out on time.

1. Me again Miss Dakota!...lol..they don't come out cus these people have power, wealth and fame. I mean, lets even pretend its not Bill we're talking about. Even in our everyday life, people with power, wealth and fame get away with so many crimes its only God who can give the victims justice. Typical case of Jimmy Saville, Woody whatever his last name is, Oscar P, Bill Clinton (look how monica lewinsky ended)....she came the accused and branded a whore for seducing Bill but it was the other way round as other women said the same thing about him. Now, she lives in recluse... its a shame what power, fame and wealth does in our society.. esp our African society where there is so much injustice - rape, assault, paedophilia, murder..... etc

9. I used to respect and look up to this man has a successful black actor. Why drug women to rape them?. I believe Janice knows what she is saying as she not the type to make up stories. I can't even look at him anymore.

10. I guess that is his fetish. Very sick one at that.

Aeegurl...

11. He is not saying anytin cuz he knows they are all saying the truth! He is now a confirmed rapist, dont be surprised if more women comes out tomorw wit dia own stories

12. Abeggi, Americans are the biggest idiots . They knew what they wanted from him(fame)(movie stars) and were ready to do anything. you now turn around as say you were raped? puleeeeezzzz.
    They follow a man to a hotel room, to sing bla bla black sheep, have you any wool? Then you start shouting rape. Una dey crase

1. Following a man to a hotel room at any time of the day does not automatically mean consent,educate yourself.

2. To most men it signals consent.

13. And he is still walking free? Just like the accusations against R Kelly... Men who are supposed to be role models to the younger generation. It's a shame.

14. Huhmmm!!!
    Janice I believe u
    Why won't Bill come out and defend himself?
    Sick man!
    I knew it! There's something about him I never liked anyways
    I"ve always feek he is hiding something
    Never knew this grave

Like a close friend told me
    He enjoyed forcing women
    That's his gig!
    Is either rape or nothing
    He doesn't enjoy normal sex no more
    And will any amount afterwards
    He doesn't like consented sex
    This is a well placed guy in our society
    Sick pple penty
    Pple u will never believe can do suck re the worse culprit
    Ladies be warned

1. Goddes, where have u been? Ekabo o

2. Heyyyy! My darling babe @ pinky berRy!
      No mind me jaree
      Na hustle ooh
      May God bless our hustles
      Plus I wasn't able to comment until I revalidate my email some day back!

How u dey? I miss every one sha!
      E-hug!!

3. May be your close friend is his P A to know his fetish or those ladies personally confided to your friend.

15. Na wa.ooo! I never knew this man was this hyper in that 'Department".oooo! He should be tried and sentenced appropriately jooorr! WTF!!!

16. Rubbish,she's indeed very sick, after all these years she's coming out to talk, what was she expecting when she went to his house in the evening, dinner ni dinner kor.
    Well that's HOLLYWOOD for u,RISING AND FALLING OF STARS.Remember Michael Jackson? Guess Bill is next on their list,Don't be fooled everything is not what it seems, most of these super models we see in HOLLYWOOD are gfs to presidents,princes,sultans and ambassadors around the world.
    she went there to DO abeg, when he opened the door and kissed her why didn't she object or turn back to her house. There's no case here
    At the end of the day NA ONLY SHE WAKA COME

1. I tire for this cases. Everybody dey jump the same ship dey shout he is guilty. Na those ones wey dey friend high and mighty with loose morals dey complain say dey rape them just to hammer. Janice Dickerson wey na serial substance and alcoholic abuser with low self esteem come dey open mouth talk. Bill cosby get good lawyers, silence is better for him.

17. Bill Cosby spoke up about secret cults in hollywood - first they killed his son and now this.
    I'm not saying he is not culpable but Janice is way too outspoken to not have said something earlier. If her silence was based on legalities, what has changed?
    Roman Polanski was convicted of raping a young girl around the same time but Hollywood still lauds him. So black people need to start protecting their icons just like white folks do.

18. Janice pls stfu!! No one needs to drug you. You have been an addict since 1960 and Bill is not the first guy you've accused of rape. Someone that was a hooker when she was modelling! You are a loose canon and that's why Tyra Banks let go of your crack head ass.
    I don't get these women. You go to a man's house in the middle of the night, take drugs and pass out. Sex is part of the deal so lets stop acting prudish.

19. If ya'll want the truth go to Kola Boof's youtube page. That chic reads everyone!!! Even Janice has admitted to sleeping with so many men as a model cos she was a call girl and on drugs. Didnt she claim Sly Stallon raped her as well?

20. I see a plot to bring down Bill,they so want to drag this man to the curb so he problably commits suicide or vanishes from the spotlight to never return...I think he doesn't know where to start defending himself from thats why he hasn't spoken yet,a man in his 70s who brought smiles to people's faces and loved by almost the whole world, is now painted the devil. How come they are all speaking out now? if the whites don't like a black man,they will always want to prove it even if it takes years.

21. From her write up she categorically stated that she was OFFERED wine and a pill she "thought was for her cramp"
    Is it that Janice didn't know the difference between simple paracetamol/aspirin and a sleeping pill or what.
    hmmmn...it's not like he drugged the wine without her knowledge, he gave her the glass of wine and then the pill(na she collect am put for mouth by herself o).
    Which brings me to the conclusion that all allegations against him(Bill cosby) are false

22. This baba is guilty as hell.

23. Sometimes, the American News scene gets bored.

Whereby a whisper can turn into speculations Speculationd transforms to full blown accusations.

Since I am 1000% against rape and rapists, I cannot vouch for him but in the same token,

Every woman he ever dated, spoke to, confided in, winked at or waved at will be claiming rape on CNN in the next few days.

Silence is golden sometimes.

24. Na you carry ya leg waka go meet am he didn't come and tie and bundle you from your house.. American can lie mtcheew

25. He is preparing a robust reply... Coughs

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude should be locked for gud abeg...

27. why would bill do such a thing, if not that he is sick. cant understand it. He could have had any woman without a struggle. beats me. Betty

28. Pls Staco, opinion of Janice don't even count ooo. That woman can lie for the whole world and I think she is usually high on something.

29. 1. What was she doing in HIS ROOM in a PYJAMAS?

2. Why go for a dinner with a man who already kissed you FULL ON THE LIPS if you didn't plan to sleep with him. He was already married then so what did you think he wanted?

3. Why drink with a man who hugged you "enthusiastically', kissed you full on the lips and called you beautiful? Drink and then go to HIS ROOM in your PYJAMAS?

Cosby might be bad but these women way no pure...

30. They are all members of secret cult, na their way