Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boy Kills Dad And Uses Body Parts As TV Stand!

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Boy Kills Dad And Uses Body Parts As TV Stand!

A son who chopped up his dad and used his body parts as TV stand has been convicted of murder. Nathan Robinson has been warned he faces life in prison following his conviction for the brutal murder

Nathan Robinson, 27, was told he faces a life sentence after putting William Spiller’s body parts in storage boxes and using them as a stand for his TV.
Robinson shared a flat with his 48-year-old father, Winchester crown court was told.
Judge Mr Justice Griffith Williams said: “There is only one sentence I can pass on you and that is one of life imprisonment.
"I won’t pass that sentence now as I want to consider the minimum sentence you will serve.”
Undated handout photo issued by Dorset Police of William Spiller
                        Murdered: William Spiller

After the murder, Robinson steam-cleaned the flat in Bournemouth, Dorset, but a neighbour below became suspicious when pink droplets began appearing on walls.
The following day, the University of Aberystwyth mathematics graduate set off for a weekend away to visit friends in Glasgow with a box-set of Saw horror films in his black holdall, a court heard.
Before leaving the flat he shared with his 48-year-old father, Robinson, of Kingswinford, West Midlands, set about cleaning up his crime.
In the following month, he then covered his tracks by using his father’s mobile phone, sending text messages posing as the 6ft 4in, 25-stone Mr Spiller.
Robinson denied murdering his father on May 16 last year but admitted manslaughter on the grounds of diminished responsibility.
Lacey Court, Stedman Road, Bournemouth
Crime scene: Nathan Robinson shared a flat with his father in Stedman Road, Bournemouth

During the trial, he claimed his father sexually abused him in a hotel as a 13-year-old boy.
He alleged he forgot all about the abuse but the memories flooded back to him in early 2013, a court heard.
However Nigel Lickley QC, prosecuting, said Robinson murdered his father Mr Spiller over ‘money disputes’ and owed him £36,000.
Robinson was arrested weeks after the murder on June 18 last year - telling police ‘Is this a joke?’ - a day after Mr Spiller’s girlfriend Glenys Molyneux reported her taxi driver partner missing to police.
Mr Spiller was identified by dental records as the body was so decomposed.A date for his sentencing is yet to be set.......culled from here

64 comments:

1. Psycho! This world is truly coming to an end.

Stellahipsy *two hands in the air*. Until U ask me to bring them down. *wink*

Thank God for life and good health.

@WHIRLWIND & MRS. D. Saw ur comments on the SINGLES MINGLE post but couldn't reply. Lotsa love and respect. Muah!

Happy weekend y'all. #OneLove

1. Hey Manna Bee,howdy?? Long time.I always read but sometimes my fone no dey gree me comment.

2. Ife na eme.

3. @ Lyn Makeover, I am fine & U? *hugs & kisses*

4. Sick, demented child!
      Rip to his father.

2. Hmmm see story inside stella s pot of soup

3. this white folks are just incredibly stupid, how will a normal human being ever think of such? he should be tasted for drug's too before he goes and rot in hell's kitchen.

1. You're also incredibly stupid for generalising. Nor be only taste...dumb brain with dumb comment.
      Go learn your spellings!

2. I wonder who would do the *tasting*

3. "Taste" kwa? Maybe you should volunteer to do the tasting for "drug's"

4. We are indeed living in a world of Darkness, end time things! Are dese wired behaviours are aftermath of horror films

1. Too many psychos out there..nawa...BTW my acct bin acting up..I want my old acct bk.i don't want blogger acct

6. He has this sick look on him sef. Human body as TV stand. We are still learners where oyibo psychos and killers are then.

7. I don't no the kind of blood that flows in the whites, they are the ones that do the most outrageous things, na wa

1. So its only D white that's crazy abi?
      Common guys!

So that boy that killed his father somewhere around redeem (am not sure where now) is white right?
      If u must know
      Lots of horrible things happen here
      Just that over there they have and keep records and most things is accounted for
      Here we don't and lots of horrible things happen and the police have no account of it or even prefer to ignore

8. Insanity of the highest order. So many MAD people walking around posing as normal beings.Kai...may God save us from them!

9. Things are happening.... God save us oooi

10. Hmmmm
    Omo ko ni se iku pami ni oruko Jesu
    Oluomo ni awon omo mi maje titi. Kailai ni oruko Jesu(amin)

1. Amin Jesu!
      I think these whites have a convenant with depression, cos that's basically what causes these their madness apart from the possed ones

11. Aunty stella Kano central mosque was rocked by bomb blast yesterday wen muslims were praying.

12. Na wah for this boy. Lost soul.

13. white folks are crazy.

why cant i comment wt my blog id?!
    #Nazzyicious

14. Replies
    1. taaaaaaaa, speak for yourself, the day that your oyinbo old papa youngie go snap take you do psoup then you go know how far.

2. Jay baby! U still dey mind local rats under anon?

Hahahahaha! Not everyone is ritualist like u oooh anon!
      Waka far abeg
      Ode dodo mi!
      Anuofia!!!
      Wawa kawai!!!

3. Annon 5;33 is me
      Goddesss of dawn
      I wonder why my Id didn't appear though
      Never was annon, never will be
      Sorry dearie for the missed up!
      Am too bold to go annon

15. Na wa oo... these Oyibo are unique in all sense, even in crime and weirdness.

16. He murdered his father,cleaned up the mess and covered his tracks...this is a cold blooded murderer!! Most of these horror movies is usually what gives them the thrill to kill,like we have not watched SAW too...oyinbo and their excuses!!biko zuzupu!

17. Bastard child, all these oyibo nd their weird life.

18. Replies
    1. Lovely kids uve got, and u are beautiful

2. Ia TGW,these lovely photos of you and your kids that you keep 'sharing'...diaris god o

3. Awwwww,thanks Shirley Sweets!

@ Lyn,hehehehehe....Thanks Bae...

4. No be small ooh!
      TGW!
      Infact wen I gtow up, I want to be like u!!
      Take good care of my girls plsss

5. No be small ooh!
      TGW!
      Infact wen I gtow up, I want to be like u!!
      Take good care of my girls plsss

6. Awwww,thanks Anony 5:33
      And bless ur dear dear heart dear!

7. Tufiakwa why did my message to u came in as annon abeg!
      TGW!
      Not annon 5.33
      Its Goddess of Dawn pls
      I wonder why my Id won't show

8. Tufiakwa why did my message to u came in as annon abeg!
      TGW!
      Not annon 5.33
      Its Goddess of Dawn pls
      I wonder why my Id won't show

9. @ The Goddess,Hehehehehe....

Thanks dear!

19. Replies
    1. I was gonna type this too. Just a lil hair makeover n bang! Ed sheeran.

2. Same thing I thought of too

3. Oh,tot I was d only one dat noticed it o

20. this is the devil himself..God have mercy!

21. this is the devil himself..God have mercy!

22. Sad

#girlnextdoor#

23. Question to d dead man:how can u sexually abuse ur own 13yr old child?
    The father was also a physco,d boy only inherited it!

24. Another one that shouldn't have been born.

25. This is so sad and unbelievable!!!