Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS TODAY.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

IN HOUSE NEWS TODAY.

Whats up?you dont really need to read this if you have to keep complaining on whether its hot or not in here.

Shout out to wide eyed for the comment she made in the in house news segment Yesterday.I kept reading the house news was uninteresting till i read what she wrote....lol

Thanks babe,I love your wisdom..I hereby re-name you 'Wide eyed Solomon'

MARKETING JOB OPENINGS
Dear Stella this is for our SDKers.
Interested  candidates  for  urgent  marketing  positions  in Owerri,Aba  and Port Harcourt  should  send  their  names ,sex and location to 08097973838
Bsc  marketing  is not compulsory .Candidates  must  be  I .T literate
I'm an in house member. It's time for our unemployed  youths to smile

thanks ojare,it is better than staying at home nagging and complaining and waiting for a miracle.good luck to those who will try out
............................................................................................................. 

Hi Stella,
thank you for the impact your blog is making in the lives of Nigerians. I am interested in the self contained offer by your blog reader with email angellook2013@yahoo.com

I would appreciate if you can mail her about my interest because i have been into the hands of fraudulent agents and i am virtually homeless. I am willing to pay the said fee she requested.
Thanks in anticipation,
Elisha

Madam with self contained to let,please call the number
............................................................................................................

TIME TABLE FOR SEX POSTER REPLIES UNA
Remember the guy who sent in a narrative that his wife had proposed a timetable for sex and you all took him to the cleaners alleging his wife was cheating and stuff?okay,he has replied you all..hehehhehehe

Dear Stella,
Nice One, Trust you are Good, I read the post and the comments was hilarious,But contrary to many BV mentality,She enjoyed love making with me and she can never cheat on me,Infact I trust her than my self.
I was very experienced on bed before I got married,hence no lady can get tired of me.I met her a virgin and I Know is 100% faithful.
I think her work is just time consuming cos she works in the health sector,Am not doing bad my self because am very comfortable and I dont want to cheat on her.
I just think I will engage in additional masters to add to existing one or better still find a business venture to engage myself. I also wrk 7am -7pm on weekdays ,so am vry busy too.
Regards

ORIEGWU!!!!
..............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR WITNESSES ARROGANT DISPLAY OF POWER
Dear Stella,
  I am a very huge fan of your blog,and I must say,I never miss
it.I have a news I would like to share with you as I am completely
baffled by the way people abuse power and harass fellow citizens just
because they feel they can't be questioned.
   So,at the Isolo,St.Emmanuel hospital junction of Aswani Market,A
certain Bolanle Bashorun whose husband Olanrewaju Bashorun works with
Lagos state took laws into her hands,A lady was almost hit by her
car,and the lady screamed for her driver to watch where he was going
and not hit her,and so,the woman came down from her car and slapped
the girl till her cheeks turned red,and of course the girl slapped her
back because she couldn't understand why the woman should exhibit such
violent character towards her,and then the Mrs Bolanle Bashorun
blocked the road for almost 1hour refusing to move her car and causing
rancour,elderly people came out to beg her,but she refused,saying,"she
was going to deal mercilessly with the girl" .

A woman coming in another direction of the road,I.e from the Aswani market junction offered to take the girl away,but the Bolanle Bashorun blocked the car and insisted she wasn't going to leave,the girl had to come down form the
car,In the midst of the crowd,somebody pulled her away and helped her
leave the scene to avoid further problems as the Police in the Aswani
division are wrapped under the woman and her husband's little finger
because they live in isolo too,not far from the scene of the
incident.
The woman is still there as I speak to you,refusing to move her car until they bring the girl back to her,I do not understand why someone should strike a fellow citizen in a country where there is law and order.

Yours,
Annonymous blog reader

This type if her hubby becomes president,imagine what would happen!
............................................................................................................ 

BLOG VISITOR CHICKFELIX - THANK YOU BAE
Stella good day
  I am so so happy,in short words can't describe my happiness. Chickfelix has done it for me. She just paid into my account the said amount. Please help me thank her. May God continue to shower her with blessing,may her cup never run dry since there is God in heaven. May anything she lay her hand upon be blessed. Her household will know no sorrow. God will bless the work of her hands in the morning ,in the afternoon and in the night,everyday of her life. Her children shall feed her till old age in Jesus name. Am so happy but shyness wouldnt let me speak everything on phone. Stella help me thank her. Her type is rare. Stella thank you also for using your blog to save lives. May God bless you.Amen. Debora

chickfelix abeg shift! I claim this prayer in JESUS MIGHTY NAME...Amen!

BLOG VISITOR IS SEARCHING FOR ANONYMOUS.
Hi SDK ,thanks for the wonderful job you have been doing with your blog.
Straight to the point,the comments on most-embarrassing /hilarious-moments left me in stitches,but i particularly like the one whereby He/She ate rice and chicken not knowing it belongs to the friends Mum, whoever you are kindly follow me on twitter @slamhitfactory,i will follow back and when i am sure you are the one i will send you a "Valuable Richard card" lol
Thanks and God bless

All those fastest fingers will run and read the comment now and claim they are the ones....fear GOD ooooo
............................................................................................................. 

ETSAKO GIRL YOU HAVE ANOTHER MEMO OH
Stellz of life, kindly connect me with Etsako girl as I would like to know more of her. I am from Etsako and looking to marry from my locality.
Thank you in advance

Etsako girl,if you are single and free,please your email address in the comment section for this handsome man to contact you.
If you are not Etsako girl,please dont try to snatch her 'man' lol

..........................................................................................................

ACCOMODATION
Hello Stella,
How are you and your Family  doing?
I read the post in the in - house news where a lady said she's subletting  an apartment  because she's moving in with her sister.  I am in dire need of a room self contain around surulere, ojuelegba but the issue is my budget is not up to paying 200k for a year...not at this moment. I have a job and am a part time student too and I av less than a week to move from where I am at the moment (am with a female colleague of mine after I moved from a family friends house coz she relocated). I av a budget of at most 150k/year, then with the agency fee and all total of 220k/250k. If you av any Co-bv Who knows who is letting around the area stated pls kindly give my email. Please... so sorry for the long story.
Thank you and keep up the good work .
haanuholuwapo@gmail.com

Na really long story...lol

TEACHING POSITIONS FOR BLOG VISITORS
Vacancies for Graduate Teachers at a new Junior Secondary School in Mojoda Epe,Lagos State
Enquiries to rote4ll@gmail.com . Thanks

RECHARGE CARDS FROM ALLOY CHIKEZIE
Good evening Stellastica! I want you to please post this on in house news.

Actually I am regular BV, God blessed me and I was privileged to have
won some money from a particular blog. When you have a family, they
share in your joy and your sorrow, and bearing in mind that SDK is not
just a blog, its a family, I have decided to share my joy with this
wonderful family that is bonded by a platonic emotionalism of agape
love

I promised when I won that money that since God has blessed me to be a
winner, that recharge card was going to be coming to fellow BV's when
I get the money, to the glory of the great grand architects of the
universe, I have received the money.
So I want this family to share in my joy, that's why I sent this
cards. As you recharge please pray for me.
MTN
4567 5729 1745
6859 8668 0833
2761 5141 0216
4992 5245 6990
7255 1662 6815
1674 9121 3312
9895 6813 4344

Alloy thank you,your gesture melted me towards you.from now on you are my blog boo.please add it to your name Alloy Chikezie SDK Blogboo...New name is valid.
...........................................................................................................

Hi Stella
You know its Christmas season,I would like blog visitors who own companies  or work for companies that need someone to supply bag of rice,oil,tomato paste,hampers, table calendars,customized corporate Christmas cards, business cards designed and supplied.Whatever the supply and quantity.

It would be giving at the best price Just contact me on ify.dominic@yahoo.com 
Tell me the name of the company,address,phone number,contact name and quantity and I would come drop my proposal and quotation.
Blog visitors please I would be waiting for your patronage
Thank you
Aunty Stella please post this.Na Xmas hustle be this

GOD bless your hustle.
.........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR EYE WITNESS REPORT- AGBERO VS GRADUATE.

Stella,Something interesting happened on my way to Oshodi yesterday morning. At the park this rough mean-looking conductor also known as “agbero”
in Yoruba was screaming for passengers,his vernacular oscillating between Yoruba and pidgin English.“Oshod! Oshod!” He shouted angrily as I along
with some other passengers scuttled for seats.There was this beautiful young lady who couldn’t throw caution and decorum to the wind but waited patiently until the bus was almost filled.Then she pleaded to sit by the agbero until
somebody came down then she would pay for a proper seat.
The agbero didn’t even look at her pretty face,he hissed and shouted to the driver to move that why didn’t she rush when others were rushing.

The girl started pleading in Yoruba and clean ‘oyinbo’ english; “please, ejó, help me out sir, I know you are a good man, never mind all this
shout you have been shouting (people burst into laughter). Let me sit by your side please”.
Finally with much squeezing of face the agbero relented and she sat beside him. It was a tight squeeze but she didn’t complain but rather
started praising the agbero. He in turn started teasing her, speaking (and sometimes spitting by mistake) into her face but the girl never looked
away, she never let the smile leave her face. He asked her where she worked and she replied that she was a student in the University of Lagos (UNILAG) studying accounting. He teased her in Yoruba about her boyfriend and car (maybe asking why her boyfriend didn’t drop her at her destination…she laughed it off and continued to gist with the guy in Yoruba.

When she reached her junction the agbero alighted the bus for her to come down. She did and paid her transport fare, then the agbero told her to give him a peck on the cheek for being so ‘gentlemanly’. At this point some of us became
indignant, haba! He had been teasing her since, he should let her go. 

Another argument almost ensued between the agbero and the passengers
although it was not as if the agbero was really serious, he told her to go. Then it happened! 
She jumped forward and gave him a peck on the cheek! We all shouted, the agbero was quiet out of surprise. She then waved bye and ran down to
her street.
The driver and other people started to hail the agbero, see hailing! The guy was just forming boss, saying he knew he was irresistible etc and others were yabbing (taunting) him, some were yabbing the girl and we moved on and suddenly the bus was quiet, show over. Then the agbero put his head down and became uncharacteristically quiet. 

The driver soon asked the guy why he wasn’t calling out bus-stop abi the girl don do am jazz (cast a spell on him). The agbero said something in Yoruba I didn’t get and then his voice became emotional and believe it or not HE STARTED CRYING. Others were now consoling him in Yoruba. When I asked what the problem was, the lady beside me explained that the agbero said he just realised he would never be able to get a girl like that in his life because
he’s an uneducated bus conductor and she was going to be a graduate.

He was weeping because he knew no girl of her class might ever do to him
what that girl just did, to touch a dirty person like himself; that the girl is nice and well brought-up and if he had money he would have chased after
her. So the passengers were consoling him in Yoruba that he would go higher in life and be able to marry a girl like that. He should not cry
because itwas not the end of the road for him. That really touched me.
For a moment in that agbero’s life, his facade of a street thug fell away and he was a vulnerable emotional aspiring young man, just like everybody else.

Wow,I learnt something from this story...did you? I would kiss him too if i see him..lol

POSTER OF LESBIAN STORY THANKS BLOG VISITORS

Thanks All,that reaction was exactly what I needed. I know I messed up,I'm very ashamed of myself too.
I pray I don't go back to it again. You do these things thinking it's all fun and games till it hits you hard. I'm going to travel for a while, I need to stay away.
My heart is beating fast,BV's really lashed me. I deserve that too. Truth is bitter,it takes a brave heart to accept it. I messed up myself and reputation, I hope God forgives me too.

Ask for forgiveness from God and you shall receive it!

.....................................................................................................................................................

A MEMO OF APPRECIATION FROM BLOG VISITOR EMEMJUNE

Dear Stella,

I want to specially say a very big thank you to Irene Bernard and Pet
Tessy for their generosity towards a total stranger like me.
A special appreciation to my phone for staying strong even while my
tears of happiness were threatening to damage the screen as I
comfortably loaded airtime nyafu nyafu. (e never see pass N200 credit
before)
Another thank you to my service provider for not trying to pilfer my
new credit in the night as they usually do.
To my sister and best friend who read Monday inhouse news unbeknownst
to me and called to say, ''so Ememjune you don hammer for SDK like
play like play? We would be flashing until you send our share'' ( Oboy
this blog is widely read oh)
Not forgetting you and your amazing blog which has been touching lives
since the days of Nebuchadnezzar.
And finally, to God for keeping me alive to be a proud owner of better
credit. (e remain to transfer 10 percent to my pastor as tithe)
I have learnt sorrow may last during a vigil night but joy cometh in
the morning.
Signing out now. I gat lots of phone calls to make. e don tey. lol

From Ememjune, a recharge card addict.

LOL
...............................................................................................................................................................

CORPORATE HOME MINDERS

... Just creating Job opportunities for ladies who can take care of children as professional Child minders in reputable homes in Naija with adequate job security and incentive. This is a recruiting agency for job seekers and Parents who need a professional child minder in the comfort of their home.  

There's dignity in labour and professionalism and integrity is the watchword! Parents or applicants can contact us on
golanprofessional@yahoo.co.uk or 08098299921, 08180787778.

.................................................................................................................

278 comments:

1. I got two of the MTN airtime. Thank you Alloy. would never call you blog ashawo again

1. Chei the girl that pecked the bus conductor is a darling. Who wouldn't fall in love with such a girl. I wish to meet such a girl mehn. Na marriage straight. With all the money and stories I read here, I am afraid of getting married. Omo that girl na wife material be that oo. If I see am I go marry am immediately.

2. Onu kwuru njo....... For he that speaks evil of thou shall surely speak good of thou someday. Hope you repent wholeheartedly.

3. True confession!
      I like u jare sandy baby!

In house news rock!!
      Go SDK!!!

Lesbo wen u travel am sure to ur village to cul ur already frozen head
      U should see the village juju cos something is wrong with u
      Ur story is as fake as u
      I don't believe u one bit!

My pple say the Day a mad man know he is crazy that day he is cured!
      If I was there I won't just give this agbero a kiss
      But also a warm hug
      Now that he realises he is on the wrong path
      Am sure he's gonna make ammends in future
      Don't be shocked if this agbero in future relate this story after he must have gone back to school and make something meaningful out of his life
      I love touching lives
      He's just been touched by an angel
      May we all meet our angels wen we least expect it !
      AMIN!!!!!

4. Hehehe Sterling Stella! As long as you nor add 'Akiyesi' to the Solomon, its all good! Estako girl,invite us to ya wedding o. I see you ve a proposal. I expect SDkers to plan the wedding. Free everything gauranteed! It will be covered and aired on in house news. Come o,why some of una nor dey send videos or pics to in house news? Won't be bad to see funny fotos of our real housewives turning eba, showing up a new range rover sports #rme,or watching telemundo. Lol my mind just veered to the pictures of that cassava farm once upon a time.

5. ANGELRAY SAID
      U are a thief, how can u load two cards, u greedy sha.
      As for the man defending he's wife, y did u bring her story here if u trust her so much, abeg pack well joor and abide by the sex time table.

6. People touch lives in different ways....sincerely Stella you have touched so many lives through your blog (you can be mean at times, no sending anybody but there is another side to your craziness) may GOD uphold you, you will not fall you will finish the race strong and well. Pride will not set in, in Jesus name

7. Chei the girl that pecked the bus conductor is a darling. Who wouldn't fall in love with such a girl. I wish to meet such a girl mehn. Na marriage straight. With all the money and stories I read here, I am afraid of getting married. Omo that girl na wife material be that oo. If I see am I go marry am immediately.

8. That first job people,i knw them very well.they'll use you and then at the end of the mth,they'ld cook up an excuse not to pay u not minding all your suffering,walking around everyday marketing for them.all this networking ppl,i knw them

9. My dear u r very right.that is exactly their format.I have been a victim too

10. Sdk pls o leave my alloy o
      He is my sweethrt o
      My blog husband

Thnks boo for the recharge card, I didnt load any cos I get for fone make ppl wey need am take am

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Today news or chronicle na die i swear... The time table guy, i just pray this work yu and ur wife is doing does not destroy ur marriage shah.....

3. mwuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.. Jah bless all the givers.. d tout stowie is so touching na to begin kiss agbero for bus-stop i go dey do nw oo.. as for the isolo stowie some women eehn once their husband don get small money like this them go just they misbehave...

1. I cried reading the agbero story.May God bless the girl and the agbero

4. In house news making correct sense ans SDK touching lives like forever.

Thanks always to you Stella.

1. Cynham cakes,pls can u help me make n deliver a cake @ d abuja nysc orientation camp in a couple of week? If yes pls drop ur contact on bentouttashape22@yahoo.com...

Ememjune,u be nut case...hehehe

A job n a hubby in a matter of 2 days for etsako girl..wow! U really serve a living God. Congrats

5. As for the arrogant bashorun woman, may someone humiliate you the way you did another.
    Alloy you try
    The agbero Vs Graduate story melted my heart....

6. I got one mtn 200. Thank you Alloy

1. **seriously crying**
      Omg, I can't stop d tears!
      Humilty is simply d best!!!
      God pls make me humble in every aspectt of my life **very emotional** **strolling away luks back and starts to cry again***

2. Hian! Biko remain tears for 2mr's chronicles just in case.

7. Awwww! Stellastica you shouldn't have added my name Na! Just wanted to send the card and remain humble underground, that was why the title of the mail was "recharge card from a BV" and not "recharge card from Alloy Chikezie". Anyways thanks so much for posting, you are really a darling and thanks for the new title. Lol. @SDK blogboo very funny and sweet to the tongue.

What a country where we have mephistophelean cabal and their wives in government. Such lawlessness and abuse of power by blocking the road can only happen in Nigeria.

Thank you so much chickfelix for your kind heart. God bless you.

Lots of love, kisses and hugs for you EMENJUNE

1. Eeyah....

Ewoooooo. .....

Bwahahahaha.......

Yinmu***

Alloy d baddest of d baddest!!!

Winks##
      Bwahahahaha.........

Ezenwanyi is simply d bestest.bwahahahaha.......

Oriegwu oooo. ....

2. Alloy Alloy!
      Nwoke you do well.
      Do better by filtering your comments somtimes.
      You still be my blogbro sha sha.

8. Heeeiiioooh! Etsako girl u dey reign oh! Job + prospective husband all from SDK blog. And somebody wull tell me ds blog does not rock.
    A round of applause people.......

Wow! The agbero story touched me. Everyone has a breaking point no matter how tough or mean they look.

Mrs Bashorun is a disgrace. What exactly is intoxticating her? Mtchewwww!

More money to your pocket Alloy for the Richard card you are sharing.

Godbless everyone touching other people's lives in one way or the other on this blog.

Long live SDKB! All hail the blognalist herself. Stella dimoko korkus 1 of Germany with long ears that hears all that happens in Naija and delivers them frosh and hot!

1. @bloglord, d agbero story touched me so much, goose bum full my body, just felt pity for d young man, and d lady in question is so humble to a fault, most of us here will never, I repeat never peck d conductor. There is a lesson to learn everyday. By God grave dis December, I will have testimony to share with u guys and a lot of gifts to give out

2. Bwahahahaha.........
      ...so if u see onye agbero,u go kiss am???Tufiakwa!! When I never crase b4.
      Chukwu aju!!

3. @Jenny A Its not many of us but all of us! I dey craze to kiss a conductor? Mbanu! My kolomental never reach like dat nah.

9. Its getting hot in here, So take off all your cloths *singing*.

That self contain babe for surulere na ela. She aint responding to mails. She should'nt have made a post if she intended to ignore peeps.

Alloy 1 of Igbo land... More fried dodo in your beans.

1. You talk my mind..na wa. Pesin don send am email tire, no reply..mtcheww

2. #singing#I am getting so hot,i wanna take my clothes off!

10. That agbero story made me weak. Made me evaluate myself. May that girl marry a man that will value her and never hurt her. She's the type that can tame a wild lion without too much stress. Hmm. God really put in some extra time to create some people. I don't know her but I just feel like blessing her and praying for her. May all be well with her.

1. Amen to ur prayer Anon 1:26, d story really melted me Chai. May God's blessing always follow that lady. Sdk changing life's since 1700AD. God bless all d givers of this blog.

2. Oriegwu!!!
      D girl might be horny jare.
      Prayer warrior . Yinmu.**

3. Amén.....May that girl remain a Blessing wherever she goes and may Heavens Provide her with all things good and Beautiful in dis life n beyond,amén...

Soooo Touched.

4. Bwahahaahahaha! Ezenwanyi egbugom oh..Did u say she is horny? #faints#

11. The agbero story was funny but afterwards, I cried.....I didn't know when the tears left my eyelids....

1. I'm still crying. We think we have serious problems in our lives but you realize that things you take for granted is what someone else would give anything for

2. Take handkerchief.
      Sorry o...

12. Dat 1st post looks like GNLD ppl's doing. Dats dia format for inviting ppl to dia stewpid interview/ supplement brouhaha. I knw cos I & some ppl I knw hav been victims. Mstcheeeeeeew!
    The Selfcon lady isn't evn responding to mails. Kilode na?
    IHN making sense since the days of Nebuchadnezzar!
    Kudos to you egbon mi stella

1. Hahhaha..those gnld/supplements peeps don show me pepper all in d name of job hunting. They will say marketing experience,not needed,just send name,address and location to so-so number. Na their format. The next thing,they invite u and u are made to sit thru one long boring lecture of how people have made zillions frm it. And before u digest that one,they ask u to register with 15k or so. If u don't have up to that,just deposit the one u have on u and come back moro and pay d rest. Me,I usually get up in d middle of the long speech and waka. I wonder where peeps dey find better job for this lagos sef. Baba God,abeg be a Job provider!

2. My dear if your not interested due to your past experience. Kindly keep your mouth shut rather than discouraging other people that are seeking for employment . The company has contacted my friend that indicated interest. It's an I. T company and has nothing to do with networking or gnld and the rest of them.

13. Etsako boy 4rm my locality dis s my email add. Etsakogirl@yahoo.com.

1. Which church u dey go?...make I come dia o

2. Chai nuttin do u etaiko girl.. U r mouthed lol

3. Babe I wish u success dear. I can wait to witness SDK blog wedding.

4. HML in advance Dearie *shines teeth* Alloy (rim),which one come be 'platonic emotionalism of agape love',shuuuuu,u wan break person head coz of 'Richard cards'...lol God bless you Alloy and to all givers,may He repay you abundantly.
      Ememjune,u be real clown...lol

5. Etsako girl only you? E be like say na you get this blog. Abeg Richard cards when you resume, on your first date, after your first kiss, on your engagement, on your wedding day , after you born and after any promotion for work! Hehehehehehehe

6. Etsako girl, u dey sell more than akara this days oo!! Happy for u bae

7. Etsako Girl invite me for thanksgiving oo, this one miracle is following you left, right and center.
      I love jollof rice pass Sdk.

8. Etsako girl HML in advance oh..Chai..Love lives in strange places.

14. Stella ooo, this IHN is too much and too sweet na. Don't you want to to concentrate? God bless Aloy bobo, bless chick Felix, lesbo babe and every other blessable. Etsako girl your hammering no be for here o, abeg make I do send my story too... who knows Kikikikiki. Errrm where is Jayem? Job provider Eku provision ooo.. woman blocking the road, your dooms day is near. Agbero vs graduate story except you sent that same story to nairaland, then forgerrit... it's not your experience. INH rocks like a cradle on a tree top. SDK where do I send your kisses to?

1. La effizy, where is Gemini?
      Hope she isn't lost in the moon. Lol

2. Hahahahah. I don't know where that woman is oh. She finally decided to go on her honey moon I guess... heheheh

3. La Efizzy..Its official..I love ur sense of humour..I look forward to reading ur comments likewise Ezenwanyi,G.W,Pink Shell and d rest...and he bestest is d humour merchant herself,d one and only aproko mistress Stella nwunye Korkus..I love dis blog.
      If i die tomorrow make una bury me for dis blog oh!

15. That conductor story really touched me, see what a woman can do to a strong faced, hearted man , reminds me of when I was much younger, after committing an offence knowing my dad will definitely be angry see him raging like a lion and all that.
    After telling my mum to beg him on my behalf, all she needed to do was too go to his room with him for less than 2 mins and my dad will come out and say don't do it next time I forgive you without him laying a finger on me.
    The power of women ) fear them.

Thanks to all the Givers you shall never lack.

Mr Lyca

1. Haaaa!!!
      Ewo!!!
      Was Ur Dad a two minutes man???

Ikid...
      Ikid...

2. Ezenwanyi you are so wicked but funny

3. Jisox! Ezenwanyi yaf kee me! Bwahahahahahaha!

4. Even if he was a two minutes man him wife like am like that

Mr Lyca

16. Oh dear! IHN is just so superb. God bless you aunty stella and your home for being a blessing.
    Ememjune you are so funny. God bless you.
    Alloy Chikezie, God bless your kind heart. May you never lack anything called best in your life. You may not know this but I've been a silent follower of you like Nicodemus (lol) though I didn't win your airtime. I've always loved your person from linda's blog till stella stole my heart and I'm addicted here. I got here and still found you here. You don't know me though. Just keep being good and God bless you always.
    The lady that was neck over head with another woman, I'm glad you took the bashings u got and learnt from them. That shows you are teachable, please have a re-think and embrace what is good. God bless you always.
    Stella I'm elated to be part of this family. God bless all SDKers and intending ones.

17. Awwwww...that agbero story touched me.
    Alloy...from this day onwards you be my blogbro.
    Ememjune you have to answer to me asap, that's how Nuvi honey got recharge card and didn't transfer for me as planned.
    Chick Felix...twale for you. God bless all the givers. Amen

1. Bwahahahaha.....
      Hmmm.....
      Pls dont tell me U are planning to kiss an agbero oo......cos for all we know,yhis could be an embellished story ooo.......

2. Lol Ezenwanyi
      You be case I swear
      Ain't planning to kiss any agbero oo, not when DH lips is readily available.
      Buahahhahaahaa

18. For the child minder stuff. Would it work in Naija. Taking ur kids to the child minder's' house is not it o. Would have been interested if it involves child minding under the parents roof

1. U sabi read at all? It says parents who wants child minders in d comfort if their homes, in this case d parent's home not the minder's home. Ode!!! SDK u rock jor, love u long time!

19. Awwwwww in house news rock ohhh. Alloy Chikezie u re kind o. na the 20k wey u win for linda ikeji blog wey they wan finish for here na him u still share with us, God bless ur hustle jare even thou i no see load. Etsako another memo for u abi! na only u waka come? abeg me self wan meet Igbo guy too for serious rlship ooh. God bless the givers.

1. Somebody droped u a memo recently thru comment section about hookup with her brother, hope u got that?

2. Madam adviser!!
      U no see load,U still dey ask whether he wan finish d money here and btw,I no sure say that card pass one "tousand" naira in thick ijebu accent.

Omg!!!I'm just kidding.

20. Today's cracked me up real hard.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

21. Haha all the narratives got me laughing esp ememjune and the conductor, that story touched me, ppl wey still get good heart dey! Unlike iya olowo wey sey block road, mshew. God bless thd civeds ans the receivers.
    ...and Stella *bwhahahaha* i just remembered the part u claimed someone else's prayer, God bless u more for this platform.

22. This is really a big family blog thing Stella you are the best much love to u dear my eyes are so filled with tears when i read that story of the agbero and the graduate to be girl it is so touching hmm wish i could give him a peck too.

23. Wow thatz all I can say!!!

@agbero story so touching

24. Wow! That bus conductor story gave me goose bumps.
    Awwww, God bless the girl for her humility.

In house news rocks mehn.

1. Bwahahahaha........

Ok oo....

I hope U are not planning to kiss a conductor oo.....

Bwahahahaha......

25. Wow, reading the story about the "Agbero" just brought tears to my eyes

1. Thank you Stella for posting my mail. Please sdkers in HR or company owners contact me for your Xmas package.. My contact details are above.

Thank you so much stella

2. Yea.....me too!!

Bwahahahaha.........

26. That bus conductor's story brought tears to my eyes..it simply shows that if we keep pouring out love and affection into a person/thing/situation, in no time, we will definitely get positive result.. That girl is brave and fearless, she will go far in life with that attitude..

1. Lmao @ brave and fearless....

Una sabi cry sha.

2. Permit me to rephrase ur statement dear mz_zee
      If we simply keep pouring out love to every person,thing and situation that meets us,the world would be more peaceful.
      Had a zillion goose bumps reading that story.
      God bless the girl.

27. SDK, your blog has been a very big life sever... You can never imagine the kind of life/destiny you have saved, still saving with your blog. It has been a very lonely, sad, emotionally drained, tearful period for me since last month.Something drastic, unexpected, unimagined happened.I felt I will not make it because my heart stopped beating for sometime. But I thank God for his love. I thank you Stella and your blog. I fix my eyes 24/7. reading each post and comment. I have even befriended the caber cafe attendant near my house so that she will allow me free browsing when credit finish. Its not better yet but I know God is too faithful to forget his flock. God bless u Stella, God bless SDK families, God bless the givers, God bless the receivers. God Bless everyone who has made this blog a source of relief to people like us. CHUKWU GOZIE UNU NILE.

1. God bless u too honey! Whatever it is your are going tru now will be over soonest in Jesus name, Amen.

28. Abegi, na the agbero / graduate story catch me o. Very funny & enlightening indeed!

Sometimes it is hard to remember that some people were forced by circumstances of life to become what they never planned to be. No young child dreams of becoming a bus conductor o. All na lawyer, doctor, pilot, engineer, even astronaut. For that conductor, it was a big reality check. For us, a learning point

29. Stella i cant remember the last time i shed tears but reading d story of d conductor and d graduate made me weep profusely...I can imagine how he felt..Am sure his will make him to hussle hard and make money or even go back to school..Choi! I dont know what to write again..I wish he collected dat girl's number..U can never know tomorrow.

As for chick felix's blessing,stella shift one side too bcos i've claimed d prayer oh..hahahahaha!

Bwahahahahaha@If u are not Etsako girl,pls try not to snatch her man...Stella u are mouthed.

Alloy Chikezie dis ur richard card givaway be like robbing peter to pay paul..Anyway u did wella..God bless ya.

1. Hahaha na real robbing peter to pay Paul. I hope the original giver doesn't get offended tho.
      God bless all the givers!

2. Amen, Amen and Amen....ermmmm madam stellina that prayer na customise one to me. Anyway I pay into 3people account 2 don confirmed now remaining 1...

Chick Felix

3. I also cried profusely that people thought I will die of dehydration.

Let's comfort ourselves @Chizoba.

Sniffs**
      Sniffs again**
      D tears refuse to flow oo.......I tried...I really tried.

4. Buhahahahhahaha hahahha
      Ezenwanyi you craaaaaay
      Pls sniff more, find rub and apply and you will get a downpour of tears.

5. Ezemoney na eli ife gbalu agba u sure say dis ur "crying profusely" na truth? Dis one tears refused to flow? I dey suspect d handwork of crocodile bwahahahahahaha!

6. @Chick Felix May God bless u a thousand fold..U are a darling!

7. @Hot couture Daz my point..

30. God bless all the givers! How nice of you guys! Kisses!

31. The agbero's story really touched me, aaawww! So you see BVS with bad mouth a kind word or action really goes a long way. @ ememjune u r really funny, enjoy ur Richard card

32. Wow, May God bless you Stella, and all BVs. This blog is indeed a family united by agape love, if all Nigerian citizens visits this blog, Nigeria will be better.
    I am happy to have come in contact with this blog.
    My prayer is that this forum will continue to grow and grow until it unites all Nigerian citizen, amen. I believe God!

Unbeatable

33. WOOOOOOW. Too many to digest at once.

Can't even remember any of what i just read. All the same its all good.

I din't even read the stories, una too dey tok.

Alloy, yhu try well well.
    Emem, this is just the beginning of your recharge life.
    Chikafelix, thank you.
    Time table guy, God bless your marriage.
    All the givers and takers,God bless you all.

Etsako don marry o! Like play like play.

Ummmmmmm, cnt rem d rest.

The sun here is too hot.Fia!

34. I'm loving IHN. God bless chickfelix,Stella,other givers&us all Bv. We wud continue2 stand strong as one great&inseperatable family. Long live Sdkers. We shine&we rock.

35. I'm loving IHN. God bless chickfelix,Stella,other givers&us all Bv. We wud continue2 stand strong as one great&inseperatable family. Long live Sdkers. We shine&we rock.

36. Lovely in-house news.
    That gist about d conductor n d undergraduate babe brought tears to my eyes...so touching.
    Lol @ ememjune, nice sense of humour.
    At Alloy Chikezie, thanks for d airtym and may God bless u dear, even tho I didn't load one, ur post was funny mehn.
    SDK thanks so much and keep up d good work. Love u.

37. In house news is always da bomb.

38. Agbero na pple now!
    Most of them are actually nice and friendly when they drop the 'agbero facade'
    God please bless me with a job ooo, 2014 don dey end just like that.
    God please bless me, if not for my sake, bless me because of my mum. I promised her a wonderful christmas and the sky is looking so grey!!!

1. Thought you had an interview recently? It is well dear

39. Madam lesbian and i follow insult you o...sowi about that i Pray God forgives you.

On the Agbero v graduate....so touchng. that girl just left a mark in his heart he will never forget.

Etsako girl/Etsako guy...wa mo o ( greetings in our dialect)i pray it work out for you both. Etsako(Edo) babez rocks!!!!

40. Wow...there's a lot to take in.

Aeegurl...

41. I love this blog,theres always something to learn from it and also the BV ,they are awesome. A blog that makes the day interesting.Good job stella Dimoko.One Love One Family.

42. @adora people like you are so selfish believe me,you flip through linda blog hahahahah let be all sincere here,do you think some people like all this nigerian news of our yeye celebrities divorcing everyday? Stella please expand your blogs so that you will gain traffic and with that you will get more adverts while we too will be bless thro this blog,you are not yet a billionnaire to be saying you are blogging for fun,bvs allow stella please,you people are so selfish we are like family my foot,if intl news is not important to you why go to another place to check it,it shouldn't be about begging,asking and so,with intl news inclusive the blog will expand,stella should be bless thro us while we are bless thro her,if you like curse I have said my own,I never always like stella but believe me this woman blessing will be to her generation but let it start now

1. I can see it's only selfish you know how to spell correctly. Guess that's why you can't comprehend that I'm trying to point out that no one, including yourself has any right to dictate to Stella what she should do with her blog. Why not open a blog and be a source of blessings to others? Kmt

43. I hope the agbero boy will be encouraged to go bak to sch. It's never too late. Sometimes it takes something trivial to trigger the positive reaction.

44. Alloy i'm sorry for cussing you out then, Pls Forgive me. Bless you for giving.

45. Wow so emotional, see me see tears! That lady was brought up well, and the conductor shouldn't worry bt keep working God will fulfil his heart desires! Pls oooo BVS I will be spending my Christmas in lagos for the first time,pls how is lagos during Christmas? And pls I need a job for between december and January.

46. Oh dear!..That agbero story melted my heart. My children never look down on anybody too, it is upbringing. The black man and pawer, that is how most people behave in Nigeria, the women are worst. I can't deal. Madam lesbo, thank God for you. To the sex time table man, thank God you wife will never cheat..hmmm...

47. Awwwwwww that conductor story is so touching,i can imagine how he felt.......thanks 2 chickfelix,aloy nwoke ike,irene and other bv's dat has been touching life here.In house news keep getting hot.

48. the agbero story made me emotional.....i pray he becomes a success story...

49. I kinda like d gesture and would like to give mine too buh it's gonna be on a special day. Linda how do I get d card digits across to you...Pls im new here_

50. Even agberos are human beings, such a touching piece!

51. I actually shed tears on that agbero story. Life is just unfair, sometimes, we can't help some situations we find ourselves.

52. This blog is deep!
    God bless you richly stella.
    and BVs, may you always have in abundance to give. IJN Amen
    I was particularly touched by the agbero's tale narrative.

53. I'm not surprised about that agbero story. I once liked a guy that used to pack dustbins and dirt from my street. The insult I received was much sha. He had to do that coz he needed money to buy school book n pay for school fees. I stole my dad's money and gave him. I hope he makes it one day in life.

54. D conductor story so so touching..

55. Conductor story so touchy 2 lesbian i pray God helps you to find yourself hugs@ madam Bashorun just continue bully people dont stop you will meet your match soon.

56. Abeg if we don de get husband here I de ooooo

1. Lmao.
      Go make Etsako girl take you go where she wash face.

2. Bwahahahahaaha!Viva Ciara u don kolo finish.

57. C me smiling and friends will tink m blushing becos of a man nt knwing its SDK blog dats making me smile

58. Chick Felix welldone.May your income never run dry. The conductor and the princess story, humble to the bone. To those who wish to give but can't afford now, the almighty God provide good jobs and profitable business ventures for you all. Alloy ii hailooooo. Nuff respect for all BVs.

59. IHN is d boko! God bless d givers...n dat bus conductor n undergraduate's story was sooo oo touching kai!...God bless d beautiful geh and d bv for sharing dat story..I learnt from it..
    Ememjune's story was nice too..God wee keep providing for u dear...Aunty stellz u r d best..keep it up

60. IHN always da bomb! Ohh my God! d agbero gist really got me so emotional, I just wish I could meet that conductor. Alloy, God bless u

61. @Chizoba, did you say robbing peter to pay paul? Lol clown of a lady...A big thanks to Alloy for his generosity amd consistency on Sdkb. Chick felix ose too.! Etsako girl is counting her blessings small small here,just notify us when the whole thing works out.

62. Can't remember the last time I cried, that bus conductor story brought tears to my eyes. May God bless that girl. Estako girl,where exactly are you from? Am from auchi.

63. Afta readin IHN, I started crying.stil"sobin".i

64. My head is pounding,i can't seem to concentrate nor read. Mum and dad's wedding anniversary is on Friday! at this age I taught i'll have it all like a much better pay,waking up to an early morning love making with a fine godly husband and my kids screaming mum we love you,hearing my parents telling me and my siblings how wonderful and a blessing we have become,going on honeymoon and sending them to at every given holiday,running my old people's home, you just name it. Hmmm Lord am not ranting at your pace in my life neither trying to question it. All am saying is am grateful for breath to live one day at a time and the faith I feel so strong using David as a point of contact to encourage myself that it's all gonna work out for my good. So sorry Stella for the long epistle. Feel much better now encouraging words are welcomed and will reply all with all the love in my heart at oluwatosinbiz@gmail.com. Thanks again stells

65. At long last I can now post on this blog

66. lwkm. that conductor gist was so funny. was laughing so hard that i started crying. hmmm also i learnt from that girl.

67. I can't believe i'm still crying after reading the conductor story. Really deep. May God bless them both. Just goes to show that God indeed knew why he created Man and Woman. The girl's humility broke me completely and I ask myself would I have done same if confronted with same scenario? Hmmmmmmm. Some self evaluation urgently required. God Bless You Stella and all BVs. I love you all.

68. IHN Rocks,,,Alloy u r blessed,,Chick felix may God's divine favour locate u,,,,Etsako girl akachukwu di ya...Ememjune dats God's favour..Stella weldone oooooo

69. This is the first time am commenting, I really love this blog, you guys act like one big family. God bless us all... OVER AND OUT

70. the conductors story was something to learn from rly, never look down on anyone.From the descriptionm of the girl, i had this feeling she was a humble person before i even read the end of the story.I have learnt something today is not to kiss an agbero oo but to always remember that somewhere someone wishes to be in the position i am today therefore, i should be kind to everyone. Mrs Bashorun, i hope we do not meet one day because we will keep slapping eachother till u grow sense . All these illiterate women hiding under their husbands name.Woe betide u if i am ur husband.

1. Bwhahaaahahaha@We'll be slapping each other till u grow sense.

71. I don't know what to do again. I wanted to resign but some of my friends kicked against the idea.
    I am tired of this place of work. I appreciate the fact that I have been able to gather professiobal experience and can handle an accounting system efficiently and effectively.
    But the environment here is so discouraging and regressive.
    I work with people whose qualifications are lower than mine, but have been here long before I came. Believe me, I am not being proud, when they don't understand something and I explain to them, they say I am showing off like an ITK . When I keep to myself, they say I am proud. I started a professional course, they tell me the qualification is bigger than me, what do I need it for?
    The worst is, there is no promotion here. If you work for 5 or 20 years, you would still remain at the same position.
    I am tired, in fact this job is making me depressed and killing my spirit. Dear Lord please be merciful unto me and provide me a good job with a challenging environment.

How do i deal with this? These people are killing my spirit.

Btw, IHN rocks.
    Alloy thanks for the card.
    The Agbero story is so touching.

72. wait oo this olodo poster so u r just a wanna be lesbian ?nne ibu ezigbo otule.Anuofia iberibe if u do not know what to do with ur life go and enter convent n stop this rubbish lesbian crap. Did u wait to read on stellas blog that the soul that sinneth shall die before u knew u were committing a sin? comon gerrof u do not know what ur problem is.Ok i gerrit now when u realised u were a sidechick u realised u r no longer a lesbian? U never chop belleful yet u dey pursue after six and lawyer abeg shift n enter dustbin joo.

1. Your name shouldn't be salt but pepper hiannnnn which one be ur own? She has realise her mistake and was humble enough to admit it! Why are you still bashing her? Geraut of here jor

2. Salt u said my mind..Dat madam lesbian is an idiot for posting her stupid story here.

73. Good bless that young lady for giving that bus conductor, that he is better than where he is right now.

74. wow...DAT conductor story really touched me...lord pls give m d enabling spirit to b humble each day of my life..
    alloy God bless u richly for DAT..
    ememjune...I always enjoy going thru ur comments..
    SDK I love u plenty..u rock wella

75. IHN making sense since kpririgidim!! I alw look forward to iHN cuz its usually either soul lifting, educating or intresting! Never disappoints! God bless everyone and bless our maddam @ d top most! SDK,*muaaaahh

76. alloy God bless u oh, but make u know say linda no go happy with u infact u no go win anything again. lol. God bless SDK blog, Aunty stella i raise nyash for u, ur amebolism no get part 2

77. God bless the givers.

A big Amen to the prayers #sideeyes.

One action can change someone's life forever, you never can tell. #Agbero&Graduate

78. thanks alloy. linda is going to be pissed buhaaahahhahhhaaaahahaaaha. im sure her voltrons will come rushing to dis blog to bash alloy. sdk blog no go kill person

79. alloy my fellow igbo brother u get sense oh. choi smart man. imela oh

80. thanks for d card alloy, im glad u decided to share d love to ur blog family. keep it up, Aunty Stella keep on shinning and keep on making our day. its not about the traffic or adverts or being d best "blogger" in africa but its about making an impact on people's life and u do it every single day. God bless u and ur family and also make ur life nd marriage sweeter than honey. "phoenix" says so

81. Thanks Stella for your good work...that conductor story made me cry again after telling myself i wouldn't shed anymore more tears today....am so exhausted ...Warri men can be so mean....just received a call from my boss telling me not to bother coming to work tomorrow cos i refuse to let him abuse me....oh God ....y is this happening to me again....this is just too much for me.....May

1. May trailer jam dat ur randy boss..Useless man. GOD will provide another job for u.

82. Dat agbero story..damn!i hope he let's it motivate him..its neva too late to do things right,

1. Story!!
      Person wey go don forget this gist already and probably on his second stick of marijuana.

83. The agbero story touched me o. There is dignity in labor. He will marry a nice person.
    Esako girl na u dey reign. Enjoy jare.
    Alloy stella's boo you have a kind heart.
    Stella ur the bestest.

1. He will???

Y dont U marry him????

Congratulations in advance.

84. Pipi lee and Phrinkies, am not finding your disappearance funny anylonger! You guys should please show face.

1. Phrinkies is here with a different id
      Ask Tony, he knows.

85. God bless all d givers @ alloy n chick Felix. Lol@ shift! Stella idikwa soldfish hehehe... God bless u ma'am !

86. God bless all the givers n those who wish to give but don't have to give... Long live SDK!

87. Mmadu Benjamin Motion T this aint Linda this is Stella

88. Aaaawwwww the Agbero and graduate story made me cry!!!!! Everyone in the office is asking me what's wrong and I don't even know where to begin to explain this whole thing to oyinbo people. I doubt they can relate!
    Will be back to comment on the other stories....I'm still moved beyond words

89. Sdk of life love you to bits.
    Mine is a matter of life and death,i have a baby of 9yrs old that I lost his dad on motor accident,to cut the long story short,i left him with his grand mother when he was 4yrs old and came to onitsha to look for money,I was going to their place to see him every 4months since 2009 because I was working for some one as a sales girl, when going there I will buy his grandma provision and buy him clothes and other things. i do send her 5k every month then because of him yet she was not treating him well. Then after working for a while I decided to fodder my education last year,i got admission into national open university of Nigeria Asaba than I stopped sending her the money,i went there to see them last month and met my baby so un kept and he had rashes and sow all over his body,under his feet rotten cos earthworm bit him, more of she don't take care of him again,was even sick and I spent the little I had to treat him of typhoid,i have not had peace ever since I left that place. was even telling my friends in school cos I stay in a hostel with 2room mates so I told them I needed to move out in order to have custody to my child but don't have money. They advised me to go to wadbash hotel in ajah logos and go and do ashawo work,i can't do it that's why I need help from fellow blog visitors that will like to help God cut down the rate of sin I have 22k in my account now but need upto 30k extra to enable me get a room so that I won't lost my baby please.my email is:ujugirl4christ@yahoo com thanks and may God bless us all.

1. U are an lliterate and I won't help u.. sorry

2. Imagine! Bvs that want to help God cut down the rate of sin. Go ahead and sin.

3. I dnt want to spoil market for u but i want to tell u dat u are not worthy to be called a mother...U left ur child with an old woman and u didnt deem it fit to send money to them bcos of ur National Open university admission? U value education more than ur child? I'm sure u needed money to upgrade urself in school and not like u truly wanted to take custody of ur child..
      U dont want to sell ur body to make money and raise ur child? Are u a virgin? How many guys have straffed u since ur baby daddy died? Dont u think dat one is prostitution enough? Do whatever it takes to raisebur child..He did not ask to be born.. Instead of u to look for admission into cheap school like Federal College Asaba,u went for NOUN..dat school is very wxpensive..

I pray dat anybody who decide to help u should get close to u and investigate ur claim..d person should follow up with visitations to ensure ur child is living with u.

90. Why all the tears? Give me a break pls. In house news rocks.

91. Showers of mercy on SDK blog!!! Stella and fellow BVs, please thank Chick Felix for me o. God bless Stella for creating this medium of blessing. Chick Felix. Thank u so much. I have seen the alert , God bless u abundantly, whatever u lay ur hands on shall prosper. U'll be celebrated where ever u go. Am grateful.

92. Showers of mercy on SDK blog!!! Stella and fellow BVs, please thank Chick Felix for me o. God bless Stella for creating this medium of blessing. Chick Felix. Thank u so much. I have seen the alert , God bless u abundantly, whatever u lay ur hands on shall prosper. U'll be celebrated where ever u go. Am grateful.

93. Hmmmm...the conductor will have flashes of this encounter for the rest of his life...... God bless every giver in the house. Father let my calabar efik husband locate me in Jesus name, Amen. Even if na Ghana, Yoruba, oyinbo, as long as he's been destined for me oya begin to locate me o. Meanyle Stella I follow do vigil for that airtime wahala o. I must be remembered and located in Jesus name, amen. Love u all plenty.

94. The self contained babe might be busy,pls take it easy,some pple dont access their mails till night.

95. Touching story about the Agbero amd the graduate. But, what sort of girl goes around kissing people that ask for a peck? I understand she may be a free spirit or may have done it impulsively but it's wrong.

1. Hater!!!
      How can U say it's wrong???
      Ve U not heard d girl is a blessing and asset to d whole Nigeria???
      She kissed an agbero!!!
      Omg!!she deserves an award for this rare show of bravery *yinmu**

Mstew!

96. Hi there Stella,
    I am a new reader and must admit I am now a big fan and hope to become a bonafide BV soon.Thanks to the 24hrs hiatus of one popular blog which pushed me to search for other read worthy blog and I stumbled on your blog PAISE GOD! I have to admit your blog has content that I didn't know the other blog lacked ok enough about that. I love how you are using your blog to edjumicate (I mean educate o) inform, entertain and most of all help people. In house new is fast becoming my favorite because I am a sucker for happy stories and happy endings. I pray to benefit a BV(s) soon so before I decide what will be proper I will keep reading and keep being inspired. Kudos to you Stella and your open hearted reader.

P.S
    That Agbero and the university girl story touched me something deep. I wish someone can tell the conductor that it is never roommate in life better your circumstances.

97. Agbero NA agbero anytime any day . Was married to a uk bus driver !! Turned out to be my worst nightmare ever !! . Didn't look down on him cos of his job, left my rich life of luxury and wealth to pitch tent with this driver cum thief . My pipo Neva go beneath ur level or u might regret it like I did .

98. And mrs Korkus be smiling to the bank buying Rolex and Chanel .

99. Today's in-house news is very entertaining.

The woman wey dey harass people because of her husband's connection, God is watching you o. You don't know what tomorrow will bring o! Humility pays, ask Fashola's wife.

Itsako babe, make u no fall hand o.May God give you the wisdom to decode this brother wey dey apply.

May God bless the givers.
    Rose

100. Hey good people dunno if we have heard of the sure p Graduate internship scheme. ..u r paid btw 25k to 30k to learn a skill for a year....Google and apply if u haven't. ..Ebonyi state is currently taking people dunno about other states....also for biz owners try and apply for YOU WIN 4