Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mo' Cheddah Covers TW Magazine's November Music Edition.

Friday, November 07, 2014

Mo' Cheddah Covers TW Magazine's November Music Edition.

TW Magazine presents it’s first ever Music Issue and gracing the cover is Mo’ Cheddah…the come back kid!

In her most revealing interview to date the 24 year old award winning music artiste opens up about taking a 4 year break to focus on her education, coming back to reclaim her position in the music industry and for the first time ever…her love life!

BEHIND THE SCENE WITH MO

Our celebrity feature this month is Bimpe Onakoya. The Maybelline Nigeria Artistic Director talks about her life, career & all things beauty!

Music artiste Blackmagic and Cool FM On-Air-Personality Mercy Ajisafe aka Omo London bring a lot of chemistry in our fashion editorial, which is a fusion of music, art and fashion. 

Keeping with the music theme, we talk to 5 power players in the music industry who take us “Behind The Music” - Nkiru Balonwu (CEO Spinlet), Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi (OAP – Beat 99.9 FM), Arinze Obikil (CEO – Jaguda.com), Stephanie Coker (MTV –VJ) and Sarz (Producer).

While pioneer artiste manager Ayo Shonaiya gives us a candid and entertaining insight into the highs & lows of working in the Nigerian entertainment industry.

We also have a special feature on Jos and the amazing music talents the city has produced.

For more check our official website: www.twmagazine.net. You can also find us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Cover Credits
:
Cover Story: Ifeyinwa Ojekwe
Cover Fashion: Wana Sambo, IAMISIGO, BOFC Closet, Accessories2Die4
Photography: Tope Adenola (Horpload Works)
Stylist: Bubu Ogisi
Creative Direction: Lateefah Adesanya
Make-up: Zaron Cosmetics
Hair: Apples & Oranges

27 comments:

1. All am interested in is Mo'Cheddah....Welcome back

2. Cooolll
    This her hair done turn signature hair o. Abi na wig?
    I love the 1st pic most.

3. Outfits are beautiful.
    Chick is just there. Nice complexion tho.... Mamie, Linda where una dey Na? Unu choro inweta all the ego okwa ya? Hian

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw this is what i call classy. She really killed it no doubt...

5. Ok o, welcome back, sure her hibernating had nothing to do with her nudes that leaked on twitter one time?
    I love all her outfits.
    Na the full magazine you post SDK? After the Video clip I don't understand the remaining post o.
    With Cover credits and all.

1. Are u serious?? Nude picture kwa??? I didn't hear abt it,but Iis alright!!

6. Issorait...I love zaron products cos they always give u this flawless look

7. Taught she will be totally naked,when did she start wearing clothes? Which music industry are you coming to?Eeeyaaaa all dis ur oshow free. No pay you mmmm pele there is no future for you in the industry just continue with ur nude business one day just one day may be satan will remember you.

8. Naija designers are going places, well done wanemi . Mo killed the look tho.

9. Na dis hair style I dey take recognise MO...

10. Whistling and pasing by, ezewanyi my eyes are on you!

11. Stella i hjave been following your blogg for a very long time but am alway anonymous not until you gave us the steps to follow on hjow to create ID. Weldone and God bless your good work. The Queen of blogger.

12. they say she has a Tangerine boobs, I dnt care, I still love her

13. Awww...Just fell "more in love" with Mo' Cheddah!

Go Darling!

14. @ tangerine boobs lol, she's making sense sha

15. See packaging! I suppose she's done with school now and is making a big come back!Give us a good one in a hurry!

16. I love how she has made this her hair a signature look. Glad shes back. I have always been a fan.