Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Attack Unarmed Thai Police In Church...

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Nigerians Attack Unarmed Thai Police In Church...

There was a raid in an African church in Thailand which involved the Police,Narcotics,Immigration and Army......

Nigerians resisted and fought the unarmed Policemen until the army came in to rescue.

Published on Nov 27, 2014 on YOUTUBE

''Look @ this church in Bangkok!!! Drug dealers, pedophiles, rapists and scammers are all accusing me of being racist because of my video of the raid on criminal cult leader Papa Philip so for this video I make NO COMMENT and you the viewer can decide how civilized the congregation is.

And of course although there were a large number of criminals there may have been the existence of a few good souls and hence the appearance of this mobile phone video.

Many of these Nigerians are actually brown and my heart goes out to the Ugandan girls that they murdered who are black not that the color of someones skin in the factor used in judgement, all humans should be judged by their actions and not their race or religion or creed or color.

Africans were once very highly respected in Thailand until Papa Philip started his criminal cult in a warehouse, many Africans are disgusted with how Nigeria has damaged their image as Thais often paint all Negros with the same brush not understanding that it is Nigerians that are real criminals causing violence and executions. Hopefully the dismantling of Papa Philip's Nigerian narcotics cult will result in restoring pride and dignity to Africa as Nigerian people here in Thailand have caused a lot of suffering to many Africans.

I am not saying that all Nigerians are troublesome touts and louts, I am saying that certain groups of Nigerians in Thailand are members of criminal cults that evolved from Nigerian universities and churches and spread around the world often poisoning the image of Africa in the process. counterparts. Papa Philip claims that his church is a part of TB Joshua in Nigeria''.

*Nigeria we hail thee!

24 comments:

1. Why always Nigerians?
    Drug business is good, just don't get caught.

2. No comment until I hear the Nigerians side of the story

3. Nigerians don suffer..
    So any bad thing wey happen for yankee, na naija person cause am.
    It is well.

1. Mumu Yankee means America, this happened in Thailand .....

4. Nigerians, de sha like to show dr logo

5. They really must all be criminals in dat church,see how they are throwing chairs like our equally criminal Senate and house of rep members back home!smh*goats cannot birth lions*
    Will the day ever come that we will stopped being disgraced by our fellow country men outside this shores?
    It's a shame

6. World over Nigerians are perceived as bad n corrupt....not minding dat there are still loads and loads of good ones...

Enough of all dese killings of Nigerians...

In India,dey raid and kill Nigerians all d time....

Ah,ah,Time my brothers fought back Kwanu...

See as Papa Philip is painted badly...Mshewww

I am not in support of evil doings by Nigerians in the Diaspora Buh hey! It's high time other countries stopped treating Nigerians as common Criminals...

As if we don't catch Chinese men,Indian men and Thais drug-trafficking on our soil.

7. In as much as i don't condone Nigerians misbehaving i will also not support a raid in church during church service.Officials should respect God.Cultism has been a major problem for every Nigerian youth both male and female.Before it was just in universities and today you don't need to gain admission to be one.Our secondary schools are not exempted.All over the world Nigerians practice cultism even in a country where you are not regarded.None of this cults have killing in there constitution its an act they all took from nowhere out of ruggedity.For every Nigerian youth out there who receive threats from anybody or a group of people to join cultism don't get intimidated report the person to law enforcement if the police accepts bribe from there,go to any human rights to take up the case.Cultist kill for no reason and they call it war.I have advised the ones i know that felt they are rugged to join the military and help get rid of boo haram yet they wont.Say no to cultism,say no to human trafficking,say no to crime

8. Our dear own native laaaannnd*singing *

9. Man must survive,the Thai do more than this even in Mexico

10. No matter,how they try to bullshit Nigerians. I go still dey rep my Green,White,Green. Omo 9ja ni mi oh. Renegade says so.

11. Some Nigerians in the diaspora are a national disgrace! How can people be this lawless, and in a 'church'!

12. nonsense,thailand wetin dey their country wey dem dey make noise up and down

1. Beauty without brains, more than half of the rice u eat in naija comes from Thailand

13. My oh My. This is so bad,they were lucky those cops gat no guns on em. Just imagine the display of thuggery in a place labelled as holy.

14. I hate to hear news like this about Nigerians. It is so embarrassing.

15. Noticed that there are no women in the congregation......
    Just wondering and btw any black man in diaspora is assumed to be a Nigerian. Already d author of the video is a biased bystander judging from the article.

16. They just worsened the accusation. Na Christians wey dey inside church be this so?

Free

17. Don't get caught.... d three word that applies to anything a nigga does.

18. Na wa! This is disgraceful! Damaging our image the more!