Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Sunday Laughs

Happy Sunday you all.....couldnt laugh too much cos of my still aching gums but I do have a permanent frown like smile on my face!.....Spread the love.

HAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHAT A CONCOCTION 

LMAOOOOOO THIS HAPPENS TO ME ALL THE TIME.INFACT ONEDAY I HAD MY TWO PHONES IN MY POCKET AND RUSED BACK TO THE MALL I SHOPPED ASKING FOR MY PHONE,AFTER SEARCHING
WHERE I SUSPECTED IT WOULD BE,IT WASNT SO THEY DECIDED TO CALL THE FONE OH,LO AND BEHOLD IT RANG IN MY DENIM POCS..LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

LOOOOOOOL

EXAMPLE?

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHA AMEN!

HAHAHHAHA KESHI DON SUFFER FOR UNA HAND..IS THAT HOW HE DODGES CALLS
ANYTIME NIGERIA LOSES?

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ME THAT ALMOST DEVELOPED HALF PAST TEN EYES FROM SPYING?
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA SHUO!

HUHÜPLEASE OH WHO CAN EXPLAIN THIS?DIDNT UNDERSTAND.

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

OMG THIS IS HORRIBLE...ABEG NO LAUGHING FROM ME.IF THIS WAN GIVE YOU HEAD
YOU WILL BE HEADED FOR THE HOSPITAL OH.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOL

HEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE THIS S THE TRUTH OOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOL

Q

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HOW CAN I FORGET?I WAS A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF THIESE.INFACT
THE ONE I WAS ALWAYS ASKED TO DO IS THE THIRD IC CALLED 'PICK PIN'
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
WHO KNOWS ABOUT PICK PIN?

STOOOOOORY!

LMAOOOOOO

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
OMG OMG OMG,MY TEETH OOOOOOOOO

I GUESS THIS IS JAYEM?

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA NOW I KNOW BETTER.I WAS SET UP SO
MAYN TIMES GROWING UP OH,THEN WHEN I RELAISE I GO BEGIN WASH CLOTHE FOR NIGHT,
AFTER WASHING I WILL WEAR IT BACK AND THEN FALL MYSELF IN THE BATHROOM,SCREAM REALLY LOUD AND SAY WATER POURED ON ME AND I WILL BE ASKED TO CHANGE
WITH MY MUM GIVING ME THE SIDE EYES.LOL

HEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH THIS IS A PLEA TO ALL THOSE ALWAYS POKING ME ON
 FACEBOOK,MAKE UNA STOP OOOH BIKO!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAA
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LWKMD OOOOOOO.HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAH MY TEETH OOOH.

HAHAHAHAHHA ANYONE EVER PULLED ANYTHING LIKE THIS AND RAN OFF?

WELL HE DID IT RIGHT.THE SPAGHETTI IS ON THE STOVE..LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA MAKE UNA LEAVE JAYEM FOR ME OOH.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAH

In case i wested ya time,send me your mailing address,I need to send you some kisses ....lol

76 comments:

1. Buahhahhahhha...@ le fool le mumu.

The phone thingy happens to me a whole lot. Wher is my fone, where is my fone, meanwhile the shit right in front of me.lmao.

Don't use the bathroom in ur dream it's a set up. Hahhhahahhaahaha.

Happy Sunday peeps!

1. @madam stellz,in chemistry oxygen is represented with the letter "O" while magnessium is represented with "MG"...Soo thats how the poster of that "laugh" arrived at OMG..

2. U did not waste my time.
      Happy Sunday.
      Click Here
      to visit my blog

3. And dream pee can sweet ehn!! Choi..lolz
      That fbk candy crush is sooo annoying!! UrrgHhhh.
      Jayem don suffer today..lmao!

Conclusion;Stella was a naughty naughty child! Lol

4. Arguably the funniest set ever. Aunty Stella sorry about your teeth. God forgive me o but I am guilty of the second pix. Loool

5. Aghh.. When you are told your mom is the one serving the jealof rice! the feeling is out of this world, better than head lol

6. Hahhaahahahahaha...

7. That dream peeing really dealt with me o..kai!!!

8. Lmao oooooooooh!

I hate pick pin.

That crap destabilized my equilibrium.

9. OMG! hahahahahah that nose na wa! lmao.
      I can relate to those forms of punishment , I knelt down and picked pin the most.
      @ the candy crush sender lmao! me wish to catch em too! even d pokers
      Lmao @ don't use bathroom in the dream!! Hahahahahahah bed wetting things!!
      Thanks for making my day love! Happy sundayyy

10. Stella ,according to the periodic table in jss3 chemistry class,'O' is the IUPAC sign for Oxygen. Magnesuim is "mg". 'OMG' is what u always use here,'oh my God!'.instead of writing the fomular for the combination of both elements\compouds,the jester turned it on its ear; Pun intended levels.its a joke for nerds. Now clap for me and laugh out loud!Meanwhile,make una send those sweet screen photos of movie subtitles. I look taya I nor see! Mtchew! Infact,I'm switching to that channel now.in 10 minutes I will flood stella's mail with enough movie moments to 'laugh' a life time!

11. That last joke just described me. I do that so often esp in the market when people mistakenly touch my privates. . Hehehehe. Can't stop laughing.

12. Jss3 periodic time table? Odikwa

2. Pele Stella.

Is it the same dentist you yab that treated your teeth? Maybe he was on a revenge mission. Where is that your "ntor" emoticon?

1. Stella ooooo, bwhahahhahahahahahaha. I had a good laugh.

2. Hahahahaha funny as hell.......who is jayem dat kips showing up in ze pics?

Familyhubs.blogspot.com

3. @ringworm, u r welcom 2 our prestigious fam....

3. Funny. Oxygen and magnesium simply means OMG.

4. Hahahahaha @ wen u re mad at ur gf n she wears booty shorts! That's so my hubby Hahahaha. I be regular customer for pick pin side. That's so much Stella baby. I done laff tire.

1. Jay baby needs to shave dat arm pit asap...hehehehe jayem don suffer for dis blog.it's no longer mamie n linda eze dey pick on

5. Funny indeed. The guys who pull at girls's pant as if they are starting generator, be careful o

6. Replies
    1. Dat pic of checkin ur blokos wen a stranger touches u cracks me up....it still happened to me ystaday,I was standin infront of a place n som1 tapped me n asked for direction,immediately he left,I stylishly checked if d tin still dey dia

7. Hahhahahahahahahhaha

That's not Jayem joor

That Yoruba Spider Man still has me in stitches..hahahhahahaha

LMAO @ Keshi pick ur call....hahahhaha
    See Oga's face...LMAO

8. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahaha @default smile, no mind me oooo, I wanna confirm if Jayem set wella as Goldscent said....

9. Lmao. Sorry about your tooth Stella. And who did jayem offend on this blog BTW. Ahn ahn

1. The question is, who has she not offended? Lol.

2. Haa,you must be new on this blog to be asking that question.

3. Who's jayem? Don't recall reading her comments.

4. Lol @ Wideeyed. If I hear!

10. Hahahahahahaha…Thank you for preparing all that popcorn for us…hahahahaha..

11. My son pulled the lever on a tube train in London once and it wasn't funny!!!! It coincided with the London bombing period.. Needless to say we disrupted the systems that day because London was on a terror alert...

1. Hahaha is he also guilty of pressing the bell on the bus every 2 minutes. Hahaha

12. Fun sundai

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

13. Sunday laugh is hilarious. Have a beautiful day Aunty Stella

14. I be steady customer for pick pin o. But na for school, my mama area of specialization na beating. She fit beat person sotey he for forget him name.
    Chai I pee for bed till I was 9 abi 10 sef.
    Jayem I see u for beach o, try barb that bush naa. Who did this to Jayem na?

15. I had a good laugh hahahahahaha. Abeg make una leave jayem alone na.

16. Lwkm aunty Stella u did north west my time
    count down 14days

17. LMAO 'at the guys who pull their girls pants as if they are starting generator'!!!

That hairly armpit meme is urhhggg.

Thanks Stella, have a cold, needed the laffs :)

Great week ahead.

HALEEMAH

18. Lolzzz$..stewlla,in cgemistry,O is symbol for oxygen and Mg is for magnesium,so I'd them marry,its OMg!

19. Stella ohhhh laugh wan kill my enemy. I dont really know what to do about people sending me invites to play games on fb. I will use thunder and lightening to fire them very soon

20. That bathroom dream happened to me well when I was young, sometimes I will even dream that I'm peeing and gisting with my mum, the next thing I will notice is that my pants don wet, lol.

The African punishment, I do am wella, my Dad wan use kneel down+hands up kill us, Lmao.

21. Pick pin na for school oh,my mama own na beating,them beat me
    Stella you didn't west my time

22. LMAO😄😄. These pictures always make my day dayum! Hahahahahahahha

23. Had a good laugh..oh my God!!!!

24. Omg
    That booty pants stuff is so me. Lol
    I won't be surprised if next generation starts asking those 'downloaded questions'. Endtimes. Buahahhahaahaa

25. OMG! hahahahahah that nose na wa! lmao.
    I can relate to those forms of punishment , I knelt down and picked pin the most.
    @ the candy crush sender lmao! me wish to catch em too! even d pokers
    Lmao @ don't use bathroom in the dream!! Hahahahahahah bed wetting things!!
    Thanks for making my day love! Happy sundayyy

26. LMAO !
    JayEm don enter, hahahaha!
    SDK first son na you be that?
    Hahahahaha!

1. Genny baby, no mind me ooooo... I say since Goldscent don confirm say Jayem sexy, let me peep small cos seeing is believing.... Lol

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Replies
    1. Those that work on sundays God is ur strength

28. Ha, aunty stella, good afternoon from here o, I no fit laff plenty, my teeth aches, I'll go see a dentist 2mao, but I couldn't help it wen I saw the meme of "sugar and milo", abi we dey prepare tea, now my face aches even more. Toothache hurts like kilode.

29. Lmao @ pick pin auntie stella u funny die!that's a regular in fggc wicked seniors!!!!sdk princess

30. A beautiful collection...had a good laugh!

31. I really had a good laugh with this. Oxygen O2 and Magnesium Mg reminds me of secondary skool chemistry. Combination of both becomes OMG ( but that's without the number of moles of oxygen)...lol.
    Jayem,ur frenemies are at work ooo.
    The babe with d pierced face isnt funny at all,so irritating. She could pass for Charlie boy's wife abi nah twin. na d same lane dem dey.

32. I don't laff fall 4 ground

33. Thank You for the good laugh. I needed it.

34. Pls is that Ochendo poster for real? Lmao...Go and serve indeed.

35. lol at the peeping in exam....lol...awesome! TC

36. Finally one of the most ardent readers of this blog is here. This is my source of funny pics for my bbm dps :D

37. Correct

@Helping my nephew to grow old. hahaha

38. Lauf pepper scatter my head. I know say I don dey wee on myself if I dey dream say I dey wee for toilet but the wee is going on the floor. Gobe