Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section - Wednesday

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Doctors In House Section - Wednesday

Wow!....this left me with my mouth hanging 'agape'

PROBLEM NUMBER ONE
ITCHY PRIVATES AFTER SHAVING...
Stella,Since i started growing hairs on my privates at 14 each time i shave the whole thing can fit to scratch me for Africa.  I feel very uncomfortable again because i dont like hair at all.
 I have tried so many things but it seems not to be
working.
..... Aha and did i mention that from the day i shave to like 5 more
days i will be getting embarrassing Erections from almost anything
even just hugs, anything just arouses me. Hmm Stella i am dying in silence oo. Bv's your advice is what may keep me sane oo because i don grow sambisa forest finish down there from the fear of shaving..

SHUO!

...........................................................................................................

PROBLEM NUMBER TWO
CRY BABY DRIVING ME CRAZY - IS HE ILL?
Blog visitors,

My 2year old son is the problem. This boy cries uncontrollably at any given opportunity. He can cry for hours non stop and i am getting really frustrated. I cant help wondering what could be responsible for this. 
I am so frustrated right now. Imagine yesterday afternoon,he was playing on his own and my 11 weeks old baby just slept so I decided to take a nap. Immediately he saw me dozing,he screamed and started another session of cry which did not end for a while,I could no longer sleep. 

Meanwhile,my baby does not really sleep at night so,you can imagine the kind of life i am living. I am so tired of this life but I love my children too much. How can I make this boy cheerful again?

LOL,nothing is wrong with him abeg,he probably now sees it as a game to cry when you want to sleep.Mine was exactly so but now when i tell him what he did,we laugh about it....Chill.

201 comments:

1. Lmao to the two narratives.
    Lips sealed and waitiing*

1. Mystique dear,how you dey?

Lmao@immediately he saw me sleeping he started again.Pele. I think he's using it to rattle you. kids are mischievous. Have you tried really soft music? With the drapes drawn? Does he like exploring? You can get him nice cheap tablets for kids!

2. 2nd poster.its normal. Lil dota can cry from morning tilll nite non stop, she whines,etc, I have nick named her town crier, lol .peeps says she willl outgrow it.hmmm I can wait.she's almost 2 n still cries even at d middle of d nite, I haven't known good sleep since I gave birth.its well ooo.dats y I wanna wait till she's 3 before I have my 2nd child. Her tantrums can't just deal.

3. Iphie dearie I'm fine o....actually noticed your comments have been scarce here. How you doing?

4. Still in the hospital, pending when Stella will put my name on the list. If not, aim not leaving the hospital. Have said my own finish

5. @ N 1, try using a shaving cream.
      N2, u know his problem? Jealousy! Lol! He still sees himself as your baby, so u must treat him as one. Don't be hard on him, buy enough toys 4 him, especially d ones that sing/make funny noise. It will help to distract him.
      Ur lil baby must be taking Most of ur time, try to pay as much attention as u can to ur son too.
      He'll def stop with time, don't forget that someone took his position, so it's not easy adapting.

6. @ N 1, try using a shaving cream.
      N2, u know his problem? Jealousy! Lol! He still sees himself as your baby, so u must treat him as one. Don't be hard on him, buy enough toys 4 him, especially d ones that sing/make funny noise. It will help to distract him.
      Ur lil baby must be taking Most of ur time, try to pay as much attention as u can to ur son too.
      He'll def stop with time, don't forget that someone took his position, so it's not easy adapting.

7. Go and pray for that child a demon is using him to torment u.ans your peace a child that would not like his mother to rest and have peace try physical therapy like beating beat him very well anytime he starts crying then take him for deliverance

8. Omg! Cocaine finiest really? *side eye*

9. Hian cocaine demon!!!! Abeg o. The child is just been naughty.he will outgrow it.

10. Cocaine finest, are you a mother at all? i just had to ask cos ur comment was so out of place. Demon? Beating? with broom or stick and how many strokes( guess u forgot to add that)??

Poster, i think ur baby is just jealous.you probably shifted all d attention to ur new baby unknown to you and ur toddler wont just accept that from you. My son did almost d same thing when i had his younger sister(he was 2yrs,3mths old then). He cried every night cos i started making him sleep with my hubby in our bedroom while i slept with d baby in another room(i am never an advocate of using baby cots overnight,so my baby sleeps beside me). He would fight,yank off his sister's shawl once he sees i am getting ready to take him to daddy's room but he stopped doing that when i started allowing him to sleep with baby and I(my mum taught me that trick) and then when he's fast asleep i'll carry him to sleep with his dad. At times he will look at his baby sister and say "i shiap you" meaning I WILL SLAP YOU. i even use to give him some baby milk to drink too(thanks to my mum who taught me all dis tricks), at first,he was taking it but later he will just laugh and nod his head in disagreement saying "its for baby"( shame catch am without me stressing myself...lol). Before i knew it, he started playing with his sister,showing her love,kissing her lips and all d "i shiap u" stopped..lol

Give him more attention,play with him like u use to before you had ur new baby,get him toys...just be the mum you have always been to him before d arrival of your newborn.
      Kpele dear..motherhood rocks!!!

11. my 3 and half year old daughter still does that, it just their way of seeking attention. Most times I ignore but her dad will start fretting over her. It will stop with time. Mrs O

12. This Cocaine finest. the cocaine u take has started affecting ur reasoning. Which one is Demon? Datz too harsh must u comment if I mite ask? Why not read and ignore. The child is onli be naughty is jealous is mother has another Baby and has no attention on him. Am a Mother of 4 saying from Experience

13. He'll out grow it, don't mind him so much, and excessive attention towards him whenever he starts is not to good. Believe me I'm sure he craves for it.

14. Forced to reply Cocaine finiest. Na wah for you o. You are really funny. Hope its a joke sha

15. First poster sounds like the Jupiter guy
      Second poster, I never born so don't know what advice to give....... make I siddon read comments

16. That means u r the Demon that is using the Child. Since the Cocaine u snuff don't make u reason properly. How Dare u such Harsh words on an innocent Child. Infact All ur Kids will tormented by Demons. Nonsense tok.Most u comment. Am a Mother of 4 the Child seek Attention Simple

17. Lol @ 2nd poster, calm down your son is just an attention seeker. My little niece is exactly what you described. I used to respond till her mum told me to ignore her. It worked!

2. lol..poster 2..dat cry baby na wayo baby...i know dia kind..my lil cousins own is worse sef... poster 1...am not a doctor..hmm..lemme read comments

1. As in wayo no b for here. If she have the heart she should be ignoring whenever he starts that's what my mum did to my son, nobody told him to stop.

2. Poster 2, please take him to a Dr to run all checks including autism spectrum. Its not just normal for toddlers to cry without reason.

3. True o poster,ignore whenever he cries so far you know he's not hungry,sick or wanting to go to the toilet. Kids these days are too wise and they know what gets to you. Ndo. Poster 1 try just triming d edges wt a scissors,dnt clean shave. #okBye.

3. e dey scratch me too then but get after shave creams and babies are meant to cry but too much is sometin else.dem send am?

*prove you're not a robot to read*

1. Narr 1, use dudu osun 3times a day once you've shaved down there
      Narr 2, give the kid a teaspoon of whisky. It would knock him out n you can get some sleep but dont over do it cos na "paraga king" your pikin go turn into

2. Hahahahahaha. Samira oooooo, your comment got me rolling on the floor. Whiskey eh kwa? Lmao

4. @ poster1 I pray u find a solution to ur problem @poster 2 Motherhood is not easy,God will be ur strength

5. Lot of thingz make baby cry, when he is hungry, when there is heat, when he is having stomach upset, or when he just wants u to carry cuddle nd pamper him... so do more of cuddling him and sing nice songs to his ears when he cries.. it helps.

6. N1:
    I don't know o.
    I itch too after shaving. But it's mostly a day. But then, I itch if I use shaving stick not shaving creams.
    Well, God would help you .
    N2: lol... welcome to motherhood...a league I would soon join.
    Let the mothers advice you. Me seff no know. God's grace

7. Poster 2,hahahaha kids and their mischief tho, let's stick with stella's adivice...Chill.

Poster 1, hmmm dunno whAt to advice u oh

8. The second poster should learn to caution her son, seems like you caused it all. At that age should start telling him what is right and what is not. Talk to him like he's an adult.. I'm sure with time he will outgrow the crying thing.

The first poster.. Na OYO you dey o

1. His two years old , no longer a baby.
      Caution him not coddle him.

2. See them advising. Single Gehs that don't av experience of Mothermood @ Mz Bombshell u just gave them reply. Who told u 3 is beating? Every1 did same including this three Advisers

9. Stop shaving use cream
    2. Your baby needs prayers he is seeing demons.

1. Are u for real @ Joy Monica Arsenal,na u send the demons bah ..
      Some pple can yarn rubbish sha

2. Na She be the Demon the Baby dey see come dey cry. Nonsense Tok. U want to tok becos everyone is toking
      Mscheew

3. Demons ke may god have mercy on us . The boys is simply going through the stage of terrible two's apparently througing a lot of tantrums is very common at that age .thais is when you begin to initiate boundaries and introducing what is right and wrong .be rest assured he will grow out of it my son is just a year old and for the last few days that is what I have been going through don't worry dear it is well

4. We are just getting over this cry thing in my house. My daughter can cry from morning till night before without no reason, even beating cannot stop it, it got to a point I have to Google 2yrs old behaviour and wat I saw make me me laff as in they call it ALMIGHTY 2, so my dear it's just a phase in their life he will soon outgrow it.

10. Itching after shaving down there is peculiar to most people, maybe you should not shave totally smooth, and also apply ytacan after shaving. Use to have that problem, but it just suddenly stopped on its own

1. Mr man don't use big words if u don't know their meaning.... how can u use "peculiar" and "most" to describe something? get a dictionary brov

2. James Mr corrector. ..
      U carry dictionary for head.
      Dalu mtcheew

11. lol @sambisa forest, visit the doctor or change your shaving cream, you are probably reacting to an ingredient in your present shaving cream. Mama bomboy your baby is just playing with you and as such you have to ignore him at times just sleep off and eventually when he did not get the attention he needs, he'll sleep off as well

12. 1
    Can't you just trim it very low?

Occupy him. Find out activities or games he likes. I found out mine loved taking electronics apart. I went round collecting old radio sets from people. Once I give him one with a screwdriver, he will start unravelling the thing without looking up. But of course, you can't leave a 2year old completely alone without supervision.

Physical activities especially will make him weary and sleepy. Then you can catch a nap while he's sleeping. Let him have a routine he follows every day.

1. Hahahahaha...

Ur pikin resemble u.

Small electrician.

KidsSsssssss

2. How can u leave a child with an object like screw driver haba,what if it goes into his eyes...sharp objects should be kept away from children

3. Where did you read that I left him?

Train your child, let me train mine.

Continue stifling yours so he doesn't get hurt, while I let mine develop, explore and be adventurous. At 7, he's already constructing mini robots.

4. Hahahahahahaha. I cann't stop laughing. Train ur own child make I train ma our child.

5. Lol. Train ur Child make I train mine

6. Ahah..i was lucky with mine when they were little. But my nephew? Jeez...that boy is ok when u leave him with an Ipad...or a phone with game before the advent of mini ipads.. Chai, he will even refuse to eat until u seize it. When a visitor comes in the first thing he'll ask is "do u have an Ipad?" if u say no..he'll say, "what about ur phone"? If none of the above he will just walk away disappointed and won't play with u till u go...ur presence becomes useless to him Lmao.
      hin mama don beat am tire that it's a bad habit to collect people's phone and start to press it.
      I don't seem to understand it, most kids I see around love Ipad like mad. Very engaging with the games on them though.

13. Poster1 stop shaving everything nah,use scissors to trim it considerably and see how it goes(true true blokos no go sch). Poster2 sorry about that but I read here about a Johnson bedtime bath dats makes the child sleep well,I dnt kno if I got d name right but iphie,GW,genny,bloglord should help with d correct name.

1. This one don pass Johnson bed time wahala ooh...he is just being mischievous..lol

2. Lol...
      Its Johnson's Night bath...
      dey swear ir works...
      i have only ever used Chicco products for all ma babies....

The child is being mischevious...
      Naughty corner things!

I love my sleep o...Night sleep cos nothing for me During d day...
      its Mommy dis,Mommy dat...Phew!
      Buh once its 6:30pm,Mommy duty ends!

Póster dear,calm down...take a Deep breath And put ir foot down!
      check to See Ur child is comfortable,ok,well-fed And nothing is bugging her...

That done,Sweetie let that child know who is in charge!
      let her know its not her buh u!
      That Mommy dearest is d one in charge!

GoOD luck babes!

14. Poster 1- you have a very sensitive skin thus the reaction when you are clean shaved. Do not shave totally. Keep it trimmed and clean.

Poster 2- Your 2-year old is displaying a normal attitude. He is just craving for attention most likely because he's got a sibling now who has divided the attention he normally gets totally from you
    He will outgrow it. Calm down.

15. Madam nothing to worry abt.....my late dad once tld m my brother can cry for Africa (lol) he will even say it ni o *like daddy I want to cry*(nd u must answer em o if nt e no go stop if u beg am) but nau e is so peaceful

1. Lol. My younger sis was like that too.

She'll be like, 'Mummy, I want to cry'. 'Cry now', will be my mum's response. Lol. And just like that, she will cry and cry till she gets tired. Kai!

Now she's one very stubborn, intelligent and nice geh.

2. LMAO @ "I want to cry". I'm hearing that for the first time. Hahaha!

3. As in eh, I am just trying to imagine the child's face when he or she says ' I want to cry. Lwkmd

16. Nawah oooo!!!Things are happening.

I don't have any idea so lemme jst read from advicers

17. Lol the 1st narrative cracked me up
    N2: All ur son wants is ur attention. Lol

18. Mr Sambisa forest lol, stop shaving just use scissors to trim ur forest down, apply Neomedrol & prickly heat powder morning and night, thank me later. But as for the constant erection after shaving na wah, ashawo dey ur body abeg.

1. Hmmm..nice comment up there. I wsnt expectin anything of such frm you but nw u'v prov me wrong.. Howdy angel

19. Poster 1..instead of shaving get a scissors and reduce the level..you dont need to shave off completely...lol give ya sambisa forest low cut...that would reduce or mostlikely eliminate it..

20. I use dis medium to call out the bastard who hide in anonymous state and attack Stella by comparing her with Linda that bastard should get a life before this year ends

1. Hahahaha!
      Buh pple sef, why create enemity nau,dis 2 blogs r entirely diff frm each oda nau though der r few similarities.
      Poster 1 try applying olive oil or anti fungal creams like mycoten sabrestin etc.
      Poster 2 learn to ignore him. Sometimes, b very observant.
      All the best

21. LOL at sambisa forest. I tink u shld just try trimming it down. BV whose baby cries alot, I tink it's just a phase in ur baby's life. Pls take it easy with him and undastnd.

22. I use dis medium to call out the bastard who hide in anonymous state and attack Stella by comparing her with Linda that bastard should get a life before this year ends

23. Nna why not trim with scissors instead of shaving? Or use clippers? The excessive erection should be as a result of increased sensitivity

24. For the guy with uncontrollable conji....kukuma talk say u need gf make we hear word.
    The woman with crying
    Your baby is an ogbanje
    Ogbanje people are like that
    U need to take him to a herbalist to inflict huge tribal marks on his prominent body parts so that when the spirit comes and sees he's marked,it will flee.
    Design his face with razor marks,don't forget to add those dark soothes from lanterns.it will help retain the mark for ages..
    Thank me after doing this

1. for once, be serious and give good advice. ur ass lickers will come lol at dis now

2. Not funny at all, how can u call an innocent kid that kinda name? Haba!

3. Hahahahaha..You will never change..kolo someborri.

4. Hahahahhaha.... U are mean!!

Poster 2, no mind all these bad belle wey want ur pikin make him carry map for face. Find ways to distract him with toys or cartoon he enjoys. U could also get him a play mate, like a neighbours child or cousin. That way, when he plays belle full he will be so tired and will need to sleep

5. Lmao! Monkey. Am sure he Hazard initiated him.

6. M-amie, I was achieved excited to see you back on this blog but not until I read your comment, how can you abuse such an innocent child and advice such horrible thing??? You are a witch! A wicked one at that it only takes an ogbanje to know one useless idiot!!! Beast of no gender!

7. Actually not achieved damn! Auto correct! You're an idiot still m- amie bitch!!!

8. M-amie, this is too far, u don't play with everything.

9. Im sure u r talkin frm exlerience, u hv an ogbanje son no wonder u knw all dis

10. M-amie,did you actually type this about another woman's child???And you are a mother ooo, how will you feel if anyone said such to ur child?? SMH. it's not funny at all, say ur jokes reasonably pls.

Poster, pretend you didnt read this, OK? Your son is not an ogbanje. He's just a child and acting like one.

11. Shez a Member of the Ogbanje Kingdom. Her Generation are into it. Bastard that doesn't v a Child and cann't say wat makes a Child Cry. Hopeless Geh. U want to comment becos pple are posting Comments. Prostitute.

25. ps1 stop shaving to ur skin.trim d hair instead. ur privates just gets more sensitive when u take out all d hair.

26. poster2; i understand perfectly , try to ignore him he will adjust.

27. Poster 1: I wil pass this...hmm poster 2: nothing is wrong with ur son,its normal. Even my 2yrs son always cry without reason that I will be so sacred nd frustrated. But is getting better now. I think is common with children around age 2, even my landlady son can cry for Africa when he ws 2yrs but now he has stop nd always play around with his siblings.. or maybe he's jealous..hehehe kpele

28. N1, set fire to the forest since in agric science we were taught either to clear bushes or set fire to it.

1. Kia Philip you are wicked oh. So u want him to kill his family abi. Hmmmmmmm

2. Philip the teacher who taught u to set fire on forest is indeed a weirdo! My gosh who does that!? Considering the environmental implications!? Ud defo knw does who don't attend classes, and those who were busy jumping fences while lectures were going on by their words... ps1 don't mind him, just trim down, u can also apply clearex 10, or neumedrol afta shave.....I hope it works for u.

29. Poster number1. Dnt fear nothing is wrong wit u, I do experience dat but is only wen I shave wit shaving stick. Jux go n buy veet hair remover and use it to wenever u wnt to shave.

30. Stop shaving with a stick, wax or use hair removal after u use one of those antifungal cream.

31. Hmm na wa o! 1, it's so abnormal n funny! But meet ur Doctor sha, 2, kids r like dat, hv u tried been an african mother, as in flogging him back to default setting? Dat ll help too

32. HOW CAN HE BE ILL MADAM? SOME KIDS ARE JUST LIKE THAT! THEY CAN CRY FOR AFRICA.........SMILING*

33. Poster number 1, Hmmmm, ur case pass me, poster number 2, I think it's normal, nothing is wrong with ur child, for one, I was like that as a child, in short it was so bad that I will tell my ma that I want to cry wen I have to urge to cry lol, she will just say Oya go outside, I will cry and cry and cry then wen I'm done I will go and meet her to pet me, hilarious abi? But u can't tell how a child's mind works, summary of wat I'm saying is your child is okay, I think he wants ur attention that's All

1. hahahahaha. LMAO@o ya go outside. naughty pikin.

34. Prob no 1, stop shaving or u cut d hair off by using scissors instead of shaving stick.
    Prob no 2, ur baby is ok, he needed ur attention. He wants all focus on him. He ll change with time

35. To the shave poster, it's normal when u shave u get itchy feelings after that's why it better to go for waxing or u use veet.

1. Hahaha, I don't know why. But your comments makes me laugh.
      Thanks miss gaenacologist.

2. Ajanaku..
      I was expecting you to refer him to a Dental surgeon oo.
      lok

3. @ Sabo Hahahahaha. The Acne tinz

36. Bros, use scissors to cut ur pubic hair. Maybe your skin is sensitive to shaving stick.

37. Itchy privates. Use skineal cream immediately after shaving.

38. Poster 1. When you shave, apply dusting powder or aboliki.....aboliki will be pepperish bt it worth it.

1. Really!!!! Aboniki? That is suicide mission. Poster 1 please don't try this.

39. Lol..P2 try asking him what he wants...use it to bribe him if possible lol. P1..work on ur mind..b4 u suffer praipasm dunno if that's d spelling.

40. Number one, stop using shaving sticks try using creams.
    2, maybe ur baby likes company/attention.

41. My neighbours baby can cry for africa! Kai the gets me so pissed ehh, I heard some kiss are natural cryers(if there's such a word).
    P2: maybe you should try using a new shaving stick whenever you wanna shave, better still, go see a doctor.

42. Poster 1-----itching sudnt be an xcuse for you not to shave oo,buh you sud trim and not shave off the whole public hair down south since its itching and causing you uncontrollable erevtions...doh omote

Poster 2--kpele o jawe,kindly pet him whenever he starts his crying sessions....
    Anty sterra,may the Lord enlarge your coast and smile on you...thank you for selecting me for the santa giveaway....#tearsofjoy#
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

43. N1, its either you change your shaving method or you just trim since you have a very sensitive skin. N2, nothing is wrong with your child he will change and fine.

44. Poster 1-----itching sudnt be an xcuse for you not to shave oo,buh you sud trim and not shave off the whole public hair down south since its itching and causing you uncontrollable erevtions...doh omote

Poster 2--kpele o jawe,kindly pet him whenever he starts his crying sessions....
    Anty sterra,may the Lord enlarge your coast and smile on you...thank you for selecting me for the santa giveaway....#tearsofjoy#

45. Poster 1-----itching sudnt be an xcuse for you not to shave oo,buh you sud trim and not shave off the whole public hair down south since its itching and causing you uncontrollable erevtions...doh omote

46. Poster 1-----itching sudnt be an xcuse for you not to shave oo,buh you sud trim and not shave off the whole public hair down south since its itching and causing you uncontrollable erevtions...doh omote

47. Thelma enemuwe said...
    Poster 1-----itching sudnt be an xcuse for you not to shave oo,buh you sud trim and not shave off the whole public hair down south since its itching and causing you uncontrollable erevtions...doh omote

1. Ahn ahn, we don hear na, haba! And it's called pubic hair not public hair, Omote.

48. Problem 1 is mine too...can't wait to c positive comments...

49. N1 u dnt need to shave everything off,u can trim demm biko dnt go nd be aroused by table nd chair tk it easy. N2 its just a stage in his life trust me it will pass.kpele motherhood nor easy,Lord Is ur strength.

50. Lol @cry cry baby..... i bet nothing is wrong tho...madam relax

51. Poster1; I don't have any solution for you oo, maybe you can apply vaseline after shaving, or you can use conditional on the hair down there before shaving to make it a bit soft...
    Poster2; you probably don't give him as much attention as you used to and he's jealous of his baby sibling getting all the attention from you, I think you should pay him more attention, kids generally are attention seekers...

52. At poster 1, rather than shaving, why don't you get a small scissors and trim always.

At 2, try giving your son calming drinks like hot chocolate or horlicks. That should reduce excess energy or make him sleep

53. problem number one always use aleovero after you shave.leave it for like 5mins before you wash it off.it helps alot.

54. Itchy privates/erection whenever you shave mehhhhnnn na to read comments o...Poster 2 There's nothing absolutely wrong with your kid,my 2nd daughter throws tantrums n cries a lot too she just loves attention

1. Poster 1 avoid using shaving stick to shave get a shaving cream and apply neomederol after shaving.
      You just have a sensitive skin ,learn to pamper yourself.

Poster 2 two years old child is no more a baby.
      At his age he can hear and understand you properly.
      Stop pampering him.
      When ever he starts crying, caution him biko.

2. His just seeking attention.

55. Poster1, u need deliverance

Poster2, dat how my kid brother dose too, he cries all the time, so whenever I want to sleep I gv him cough syrup dat will make him sleep coz dat wat he deserves

1. Yetty.... Did it occur to you that you were doing something horrible to that boy??

You are recommending deliverance for someone..meanwhile you probably "deserve" worse...

2. Cough syrup! ? Wetin person no go see for here?

3. It does and not dose.also its codeine u r giving him,continue ooo.

4. Pls cough syrups make one very drowsy talk more of wen u over dose..not a gud advice biko!

5. Lol I have heard of that cough syrup or multivitamin

6. Yetty, you are one of the reasons most mothers dont take their kids to daycare anymore or allow just anybody to take care of their children. So for every time a child cries, na to drug am be d solution.
      I sincerely hope you will do same to ur child when you have one. ika!

56. Poster 1: itching after shaving is normal at times but erection, is not. Poster 2: when your two year old is crying unnecessarily, just ignore him. With time, he will stop when he sees dat u r not even looking at him. My sis always did dat when we were little and that was how my mum stopped it

57. I am so happy cos i have an ID now, unlike those good days when i comment under anonymous. (shines teeth)
    Will just chill and wait for comments .

58. Yeah ma'am chill, it's quite frustrating and tiring I get but, he's 2years old like you said, that's his stage, his way of getting your attention plus there's a new baby and he feels all his attention is being shifted, just try and show him more attention than usual ok, kiss him plenty he'll grow out of it.

59. Sambisa Forest indeed. Invite BH pple to come live there. Them need shelter now becos Army pple nuh dey give them space again. Wen u shave bath with hot water

1. this is very dry. try to be a bit more creative if u must crack jokes

2. Oh I see u forgot to laff. pls create one for me. Nonsense talk

60. Poster 1, maybe u shud try using anti-fungal and anti-bacterial creams such as funbact A or skinearl. It is well.
    Poster 2, nothing is wrong wit ur son, he just seeking for your attention.

61. Lolzzz@erection,same itching was disturbing me b4 now,I talked a frnd who advised me to always rub soap on it,b4 I shave,I did and it work,just try it,@cry cry baby,kids re like dat,they change everytime,my nephew is like dat too,he can cry for africa

62. Post 2 Story you will tell in years to come..Take it all in now..its part of the joys of motherhood..

63. Poste1:itching after shaving is very normal. Try using shaving cream instead of shaving stick. For d erection matter dat one pass me oh.

Poster 2: its normal with babies dat age. Is just their way of craving for attention. Mine is like dat right now. He could even cry by mere looking at him when he is at it. Not to worry about. It will pass

64. 1. I'd advise you rub *Adi Agbon* coconut oil after shaving or you jst trim with scissors.

2. Your child might be ''IGE'' or ''AINA" these type of children are known for crying lots

65. 1. I'd advise you rub *Adi Agbon* coconut oil after shaving or you jst trim with scissors.

2. Your child might be ''IGE'' or ''AINA" these type of children are known for crying lots

66. @poster 1, u dnt nid to shave everytin off, u cn just trim it very low

67. poster1
    you should try getting a small comb and a pair of scissors for down there,so you don't have to take everything off you just have to take out the excess hair that way it won't be itchy...it's the friction between the blades of the shaving stick and your skin that causes the itch

68. Poster 2: your son is suffering from attention seeking syndrome.

69. @@kemi kitchen aboniki ke! Na die be that o

70. @@kemi kitchen aboniki ke! Na die be that o

71. 1. I'd advise you rub *Adi Agbon* coconut oil after shaving or you jst trim with scissors.

72. Blackberry, can you just try to be sure before throwing words around? Priapism, a thing of the mind, I laugh in Japanese. It is a persistent, painful erection of the penis without sexual stimulation DUE TO failure of blood to drain from the penis probably due to clotting in the blood vessels. You can drop my thanks here

73. thanks everyone for your comments. am the mama of the cry cry boy. your advice will go a long way, at least now i know other mothers experience d same thing. i pray he outgrows this stage soon. God bless everyone.

74. Poster one, use scissors to bring your forest down but don't shave everything off. Just trim the bush ok. As for your erection at anything imaginable when you shave, I am speechless but try the scissors cutting and see what happens. Poster two am sorry I don't knw what to advice. If I say ignore him while crying he might get sick from it and if I say give him attention he will take advantage of it and continue doing it. Just do what you can and leave the rest to God.

75. There isn't anything wrong with your child, My niece is like dat, they just seek attention. just get toys to get him busy.

76. Poster 1... in my opinion you might be shaving too often. maybe u should get a pair of scissors those tiny ones and trim of the hair to be really low instead of shaving completely.. IMO

Poster 2... i think he needs more of ur attention thats y he is always crying none stop. all those attention seeking kids.. sorry about not sleeping. that shit is terrible.

77. Abeg madam baby cry cry, allow the boy be. There is nothing wrong with him. He will pass the stage. Always try maybe when he plays well during the day, give him a warm bath so he will feel refreshed and sleep well at night. Or maybe you gave him sooooo much attention that he wants you to always be by his side, not to even ignore him a bit, even to sleeping. But with time he will get over it. Don't get tired. Lol, I'm sure he is the type that when he was born, you were always like, 'this baby is so peaceful, he doesn't cry anyhow'. Lol

78. @poster 2....kids are like that o...my nephew own strong nor b small n he will start with high pitch tone....neighbours will start thinking we are torturing him....very embarrassing n poster2....i dunno o....

79. m-amie u just called someone's child an ogbanje, that is a very expensive joke. how will u feel if someone referred to ur child as an ogbanje if even they meant it as a joke? Aunty stella pls call ur bvs to order cos such comment and many more i hav seen is not funny at all and can discourage people from sending their stories to u.

80. mamie are u a mother or a witch? how dare u call an innocent child an ogbanje? my lil sis was like that, she derived joy in crying lol and she outgrew it when she turned 3 and now if we tell her that she was once a "towncrier" she will vehemently deny it. when her hubby came to marry her we made a joke out of it nd told her hubby to get ear plugs cos she was a crier as a child. to d rest bvs saying its a demonic case, may God have mercy on u all.

81. poster one-avoid using shaving stick .use hair removal cream e.g Veet
    poster two - he is normal o.dts why the age is called "terrible twos" .musical toys and tv could help distract him.

82. All the comments here cracked me up...at poster one n two sorry oooo.dat ibibio chic

83. Poster 1, the causer of ur prob. might be from the shaving stick u do used...try changin it or u can keep growing the sambisa forest to avoid scratch or u raping someone. Poster 2: please stop giving yourself headache, there's nothing wrong with your child...is just normal.

84. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Today matter just dey dash me laugh i swear...... Bros, use scissors and shave those bushes but dont cut it frm the root abeg bcos by doing so yu just sign ur death warrant i swear......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Send us Card 20k. Abi Linda don credit ur Acct today

85. Poster1; now we can easily locate sambisa forest, can we come and bring back our girls?

Poster2: don't worry he will stop such habit with time, some kids act in such manner

86. Poster#1# stop shaving your hair na,
    Poster#2# don't cuddle him anymore,he can hear you talk to him joor

87. The erection after shave is normal, I get wet easily too after shaving, sweetie things. Hubby loves it. Madam 2, ur baby is just being naughty. Nothing serious, he'll grow out of it soon.

88. Poster 2: don't worry nothing is wrong him, he is just acting his age mine are like that too. Just take everyday at a time

89. no1 abeg use shaving cream or wax.

no2. give ur baby some care it will help.welcome to motherhood.

90. Use scissors 2 trim down and u will be beta

91. Poster,u either stick to using scissors to trim down or stary using creams.

92. iphie dearie, I will stop gving him. tnx

93. Poster 2:there is nothing wrong with your son. Mine is 3+ and cries for no reason. In fact he always looks for opportunity to cry. At times sef he will say `mummy I want to cry`. Though he is a very lively and active boy, but when he wants to cry ehn, you will almost be frustrated. People always tells me he will outgrow it, I am waiting for that to happen. So relax your mind, some mothers do have them.

94. Hello Poster 2. It could also mean be a medical condition. My younger brother used to be like that when he was that age(now he's 26yrs). My mom was at lost of what to do until we went to visit an uncle whose wife is a nurse. She examined him and found out that at that little age, he had hernia. So we were advised by the doctor to do a surgery on him. He was operated upon at that little age. So I will advise you take him to the hospital if after all the advise given to you fails. God bless you.

95. ...and she will buy yr advice. M'amie cool down.

Madam, some kids are like that but always pray for him, prob he's jealous of the younger one. u sef no give space...

Itchy guy... ask Google.

Please prove you're not a robot

96. my advice for poster 2 is dat he feels u ave abandone him. so anytime u want to bath ur eleven wks old baby use d same water to bath him n wen ur baby is suckin draw d oda one closer to make him feelin he is loved.

ok d itchy guy make u go use hair removal it wil make d itchy stop

97. N2 your child will soon outgrow that.maybe is jealous of your attention being focused on the new born.my parents told me that i cried alot as a child and would even threaten them with it.it got to the extent that a had a partner that i cry with and we try to out cry each other.
    in a bid to outcry her,i would hit my head at the wall and cry out of pain in order to win.i usually end up with headaches .how silly i was then.i just pray no child of mine does that cos i go beat shage comot for e body.

98. Cocaine finiest. Lol
    Maime u ll never change
    Madam he ll out grow it
    it's just a phase
    my second son was like that to he stopped when he was a year +
    the lord is ur muscle dear

P1 see a pharmacist

99. Poster No 2, How long has it been going on? If it just started,it could be that is he is coming down with something or ear infection etc

If he is crying for attention, make him sleep the same time as you and you little one or occupy his time with 1 hour of children film/nursery rhymes etc.

100. Shaving cream is not meant for sensitive areas of the body. When you shave with a stick, just rub vaseline or any olive oil and ure free from itching.

101. Kilode? This is serious oh

102. God will see you through. Amen