Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lesbians Sentenced To 14 Years In Prison According To Nigerian Anti-Gay Law

Friday, December 12, 2014

Lesbians Sentenced To 14 Years In Prison According To Nigerian Anti-Gay Law

The suspects, according to a police source, were caught while indulging in the unholy act in a beer parlour belonging to one of them.

Information.ng Reliably gathered that members of the homosexuality and lesbianism family in the state have started mobilising lawyers to make sure that the two ladies and their other members currently in police net are not sent to jail.

It was further gathered that the lesbianism family are now mobilising funds from their members in other parts of the state ahead of their legal expenses.
Our correspondent learnt that the Ogidi Divisional Police Officer, DPO, Isah Mohammed has vowed to make sure that the suspects are jailed so as to serve as a deterrent to others.
It would be recalled that President Goodluck Jonathan recently signed into law a bill prohibiting gay and lesbianism.

One of the suspects who was interviewed, confessed to the crime, saying it was the handiwork of the devil. She said “Please, one of my sisters is staying in her shop at Ochanga Market in Onitsha, and I don’t have her phone number off head. Please help me beg the police to allow me call her. I will never live in such dirty life again” She pleaded

When contacted, Divisional Police Officer, DPO Mr. Isah Mohammed confirmed the story insisting that the matter must go to court.
Mohammed however, advised any interested persons to go and wait for the police in the Court, adding that it is where they “can seek for the bail of the accused dirty ladies for their alleged actions.”

According to the Nigeria’s anti-gay law, the suspects risk 14 years jail term each if convicted....culled

Hmmmmm ......

170 comments:

1. Lol...its the devils handiwork! anyways who am I to judge them...

1. 14yrs in jail is no joke. I hope they get pardoned.

2. Nonsense the crime they have committed is against their body abi. How about the killers thieves rapist .other serious crime they won't face those once na lesbians stupid fools...I blame the razz girls making love in a bar who does that?

3. Okay, so it's now d devil's work abi? Weren't they born that way again?

4. These local razz lesbians there is a girl called consider de holy virgin on face book one very local and dirty tomboy that's how they show off lesbianism she was engaged to queen ada one small young girl staying in ph they were flaunting it sewing matching outifts. Getting 300 comment's now they have broken up and other tomboy are now fighting for the girl openly ......now tel me how police no go give those type 14years

5. THats's how I went to see one girl I met on insta she stays in maitama if she like make she dey read the blog. .......she was aways forming she's the insta super starw .finally we got to meet on our 5th meeting she decided I sleep over mind u she forms alot Dey and I never had nothing in mind ..lol at night she begin dey do anyhow dey roll for bed dey twist later she placed her hands on me....I chilled ..she trowwd her legs on me I chilled...she now started kissing me...As a bad shooter that I am I begin finger the babe ..suck her boobs she begin suck my pussy I now raised her up gave her the sucking of her life she came like 7times I didn't sleep in the morning by 6 I called my cab guy go house.my dear now I Don enter stories that touch she say love o say she can't be with any other person she wants me to be fucking her evryday. .and me as a sharp player I begin turn her up and down coz I need cash no be forming and fine face I go chop oh so I need confirm one for abj if u are okay drop email I pray Stella post this ijn

6. Nigerian government will never make the important things a priority.
      Why be the judge? Leave them to face God when the time time comes.
      Lemme wait and see what punishment will be given to Stephenie okereke's brother that's if they even find him guilty. Mtchewwww
      Btw, too many new ids.. it's becoming distracting.

7. Nna mehn @Anon 4.34pm, you write your anyhow tori finish come use IJN end am? E no get wetin person no go see everywhere oh. Ok, your tori make am. Oya begin de dance shoki.

8. The said gay community wanna fight for their own............and the culprit isn't proud of her sexuality, claiming it's the handwork of d devil.

9. Abeg which kind yeye story be this na? It is a land that has no law in place that crimes committed therein are considered NO SIN.. didn't we all read or hear that a law has been passed in Nigeria that gay people caught in the act would be sentenced? So what's with the 'they are gathering money for lawyer' and begging not to be sentenced? I don't get it. We will be the ones to scream blue murder that our country is lawless, yet we can not abide by the rules? By all means why didn't they go to their house to fuck? Why do it in public when u know wasup? If the lawmakers haven't filed a motion to contest the gay law, gademnit don't do the damn crime and start crying. Nonsense

2. hmmm. It gets worse in prison. No blokos. Lolol!!!

3. Is this what nigeria need now, putting young ladies in jail for their sexual preference?

1. My dear help me ask oh! Politicians are looting, corruption is everywhere yet this is our problem. The policemen doing the arresting are they not bigger criminals? Hisss

2. Stella confirm that Linda Eze isn't one of the les babes since she has been AWOL for a while now.
      Lol

3. Why don't they send them to a rehabilitation center frist to see if maybe they can change.

4. @alter ego 7:41pm please stop using my id! Just because I don't comment on every post doesn't mean I'm not here. SDK knows my id and email. Please get another id, thank you.

4. The anti-gay law is a harsh one if I must say, I would have rather preferred a law be passed to ban anti-gay marriage rather a law criminalising gay.

Stellastica! This picture sef, I think I like the picture. *Coughs*

1. I like u chick Felix I blv we have a connection

2. Hmmm. Cocaine finiest hope you are a man , this one u r liking chick Felix so.

3. Gay alert...

4. Hahahaha... alloy alloy, u seem 2 have double accounts abi? one for sdk and one for linda...

5. Alter ego really gay alert. Cocaine finest I'm giving you the side eyes lookooo

6. The Girl Next Door13 December 2014 at 12:30

Alloy Alloy. You definitely do 3some. For you to like the picture of the chics yeah. Hhhmmm... is a good thing anyways. Means ur sex life is so alive and active.
      Where's the girl of my dream @ Hot Ice. I saw you in my dreams last night. No jokes# We were doing 69. Remember is ur favorite position. I read somewhere u said tha. And Am ready to fight the so called AdaDiUraNma and that Ex president daughter (IY)to ve you in my bed. Just try and consider bae. Just a tiny little bit of consideration won't hurt.

SDK plz not this comment. Dnt just use it as ketchup for ur potato chips this afternoon abeg i carry God beg you. Am in a country where is so acceptable and i believe Hotice too. No one is a child here. Plz dnt swallow my comment Stella plz.10x!

7. The girl next door why do u want ti cause wahala now. U just started commenting here ad already u are eyeing someone's property. Is not how is done here okay? Abeg everyone knows Ada and HotIce are dating ad trust me they are so serious ad funny enough everyone here respects that. Please go back to where u came from. We don't do "snatching things"on this blog okay. And AdaDi will kill u for this comment I bet my December salary. Just pray she doesn't see this stupidity of yours.

8. The girl next door14 December 2014 at 08:25

You see how stupid you are Sofia. Fighting someone's battle. Please tell me for what?? Whats ur own. Let Hot Ice speak for her self woman plz shutup. And point of correction I started reading ad commenting on SDK long b4 you. I dnt comment always than cos of school work. Now am done ad working ad ve so much time on my hands alright? Get ur FACTs right lady b4 u open ur mouth to talk to me.

5. I don't blame them, see how manipulate the police are, because the culprits are actually not well to do in the society

They should go and arrest the high and mighty to serve as deterrent, esp our gay politicians,
    Mtchew!!!!!

I'm so upset

1. Of course, na for poor man body dem dey sabi enforce the law, lousy hypocrites.They will never arrest the "high and mighty" dem chop winch?

Anyway, some animals are more equal than others.

6. lol@dirty life as much as i am against homosexuality, i really do pity them some of them really hate what they do.

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Na now she know say Na dirty life style. Devil's handwork ko, devil's legwork Ni. MthwwwwwwwwW!

8. I don't blame them, see how manipulative, the police are, because the culprits are actually not well to do in the society

They should go and arrest the high and mighty to serve as deterrent, esp our gay politicians,
    Mtchew!!!!!

I'm so upset

9. Heya, they are the unfortunate lesbians. The fortunate ones are still strutting their stuff around and may never get caught. They should leave these ladies alone, it shouldn't be a criminal offence but an issue of a mental situation that changes your preferences. Counsel should be given instead of imprisonment.

1. 100 likes.

These are just d unfortunate ones. Just like u have d pen robbers going about free and yam thief locked up for 20 years

2. Unfortunately counselling won't change a gay mind. With due respect to the gay Kingdom but why make out in public when u know there 's a controversy about whether the law is here to stay or not? Even straight people shouldn't be having sex in public na.

10. Yes! !!! I support they are punished.
    But 14 years too much ooo
    These gay fellows has been violating this law for a long time,someone has to be used as am example.
    Imagine, in a public place too
    I have seen two stupid girls in a public pool in enugu kissing, use one of them as example others will be cautioned.
    If you can't hold yourself better travel out to countries that support this shit
    Stop violating the law of the land
    Nyamama girls

1. All the married men u have been fucking have u been punished.all the cheap parole u go for the useless fools u meet on 2go how far .bc u dey hide your own let God come and judge all sins now wetter no be u go dey the hottest part for hell

2. Mrs fine face...they should be punished? Let he who has no sin cast the first stone. You think what they did is greater than the lie you probably told yesterday?...or the young man who you lusted after in your heart?....a sin is a sin. One is not greater than the other my dear.....we are allllll sinners!Including you and I.

11. Replies
    1. Na really Orisirisi, the police always having misplaced priorities. I tire for Africa wahala sef.mtcheeww!

12. Let's verify...I hope this is not @Linda Eze?.....I never see @Linda for here since o ooo......Chaai

@Linda Eze and her partner @Chinyere

13. Replies
    1. Manna Bee what's up na?
      What's your email add?
      Sent u a mail but not sure it delivered cos am not so certain about the email add I used...

14. Lesbianism is not right. But I still think this should be the affair of the government.

15. The anti-gay law is a harsh one if I must say, I would have rather have preferred a law be passed to ban gay marriage rather than a law criminalising gay. Because thinking about it, this guys are harmless, its just their sexuality that's a problem, and they are entitled to how they live their life, its should be left between them and God. Gay is no difference from every other sin, and we are all sinners, so what makes us different, so the anti-gay law is rather too harsh on them. Instead, pass a law that will not permit gay marriage, at least let them be doing their rubbish in secret and in their homes, but they can't get legally married.

Stellastica! This picture sef, I think I like the picture. *Coughs* I like what I am seeing down there. *coughs again*

16. Na wah ooo,, Ogidi kwa

17. Which devil tell u to be lesbian, u don c devil before, nonsence.

18. am not bisexual but that law is rigid

#teamDec14

19. Well, the law is the law but i just feel it is so wrong to jail them, they are adults and even though it is wrong i still feel jailing them is going too far. Let's deal with the rapists, armed robbers, killers, looters, imagine a man rapes a child and he gets just 5 years? ( that is if he gets jail term at all ) I feel we should deal with these other ones first.

1. Madam law let it begin with the senators and big men who come to transcope and go up stairs and fuck those young men they give their cards to.u Nigeria n's are so foolish the law only catches with the poor and razz.if they were in a cool hotel banging and smoking off who wold a rest them

2. Na wa o @ cocaine finiest.
      It's like the cocaine is affecting your writing.
      Pls stop commenting and come back when the effect is off.

3. I really feel for them. Its their body. You are free to do with as u like.

4. Lols, I can't laugh o, but I am sha

5. Signs of end time

6. Cocaine finest na side eyes I still use dey look you oooo

20. Such a dirty act! They shld be made to face the law. Which the ones in my area too could be caught.

1. Justina Michael? The most popular lesbian in uniben? Justina make I hear word jare

2. Maybe,if you speak correct English.

21. Thank God no more robot, it is a lot easier to comment now.

22. Well, the law is the law but i just feel it is so wrong to jail them, they are adults and even though it is wrong i still feel jailing them is going too far. Let's deal with the rapists, armed robbers, killers, looters, imagine a man rapes a child and he gets just 5 years? ( that is if he gets jail term at all ) I feel we should deal with these other ones first.

1. Thank you o ooo

I tire for ds we country... And all dose foolish law maker's na dere pikin dey do ds unholy act pass....

Arrant nonsense

23. They've never sentenced men, bbi n ukita r still bashing even ekim..

1. BlackBerry, don't say what u don't know abeg.

24. Arrant nonsense
    Instead of them to channel their energy into useful things they are busy doing rubbish,their crime is following their heart

25. hmmmmmmmm this is serious!! what more can one say

26. why e be say na poor people dem dey take set example ,abi them want make i begin call names ,abeg i no want this post to spoil my birthday things

27. Ihekire Tony

14years for wht! Why not kill the dirty pigs!

1. PIGS? DIRTY PIGS?? May ur soul rest in peace. Bia Oga police I hope d day ur daughter/son/niece/nephew/cousinetc is caught ull stand firm n also use dem as lessons 2 odas? Men ve suddenly made demselves God. Smh

2. Kill them??.....your mindset is deadly!One of those who advocate for jungle justice i see....shame on you and all you believe in!!

3. Tony, are you really a born again xtian? that was harsh, if God was judging us like that we will all be in hell , we are all sinners.
      Btw, where is Phrinkles?

4. And he calls himself a Christian #whew!!!

28. Damn them,they should focus on what matters not pples sexuality fuck them

29. This is pure BS... 14 cos of kissin....do de v pix or video of dem doin d act...if dey dnt den dis case won't stand in court. DPO don de form hardworker bt na dia type de bust yansh.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

30. Really?in a beer parlour out in d open?police una sure?will wait for comments.

31. I don't know wat to say oo..but they have to face the music. *nwata n'agba surugede amaghi na suregede bu egwu ndi mmuo*

32. I don't know wat to say oo..but they have to face the music. *nwata n'agba surugede amaghi na suregede bu egwu ndi mmuo*

33. Hian!!...shit jes got real..
    **folds my hands**
    Inukwa akuko bikonu?

34. Hian!!...shit jes got real..
    **folds my hands**
    Inukwa akuko bikonu?

35. I like following things logically; there is something about this westerners ideologies and how they see life; that make me believe they are full of hypocrisy; who just implore any tactics to get what they want at a particular time; just like they did the time they brought religion to us.using it as a camouflage to start slavery and looting our sugar cane etc.They brought the Bible and told us that it was the ultimate.made us drop our traditional religion. how can we be practicing this same religion with our whole heart like they wanted; only for them to bring something that is contrary to that bible.( I know our culture forbids it too; but let me keep it aside n follow their own logic). is life to them just a game they play at will and manipulate the way they want.coupled with the fact that health wise; is not good. so how do we manage this manipulation by them

1. Health wise how is it not good the dick u fuck that gives u hiv and other diseases .what about your boys friends that suck your rotten pussy and u suck dick in return so heatlh wise that one is good abi ode but u use phone way western ideology bring .....u use cars etc

2. What are you on about. Don't gay men such duck too and lesbo suck pussy too. If you want to attack a comment be sensible about it.

3. They looted your sugarcane??????????
      Abeg, which history book have you been reading?

36. Any person wey do anyhow will see anyhow. Ignorance is not an excuse in law. IF YOU DO THE CRIME DO THE TIME. Since they don't have the fear of God, let the law teach them a lesson.

1. N u do ve d fear of God Becos ure not gay? Abeg park well jor!

2. As u Don see anyhow way make u jobless idiot they have the best boyfriends u are there wearing gown

3. Lmao akanuche better than your gown

4. There is God o, Lesbo's in d house, u people are just like pheromagnetic light, u go see people like u sha, anywhere u dey, but no go calaba o

37. Oooh chimooo I pity dem and I also pray for dia freedom. One of my friend begin yan me about d party wey we suppose attend together for Germany last week here oooo I was invited but d cold no gree me go out oooo after d party dey ask her to pass d night there cos she was aving prob with her guy, she say after she shower she no wear clothes sleep and na she and one babe sleep d room, she say in d night na so body begin sweet her ooo she feel say na dream she dey and she begin pray make she no wake up oooo lolz wen she open I eye small LO na babe dey suck her punana lol she say she no fit talk cos d sweetness no b here oooo na so she open her legs well den pretend like say she still dey sleep, she say from there d babe enter her boobs den go back to her punana suck am till she cum... now my friend collect d babe numb and she said is d best orgasm of her life dat she jst want experience it again. Dis my friend hate lesbo for Africa........

1. My dear, na bad thing De sweet pass.
      Meanwhile, where did you run to?

2. @MRS D no mind me jor were I travel to dia network of bad no b small....@anon 4:22 u wan beat me if I say na me?

3. Lol. See sweet gist! Madam, Whr hv u been? @chickfelix

4. @Beautiful and Gifted no mind jor na network pause me for one corner lolz...

5. Its you not your friend.

38. EZIOKWU ! ! !
    Inukaw ndi obodo nnam !
    I si na Ogidi afor-igwe nkem
    bikokwaun ?
    Oh, oh , o bu ife na eme na ekeresimas a .Akuko land a .Biko , ha bu umu onye? kedu aham nna ha ?
    I'm not in support of such act, because my bible forbid's it & some said it was the reason why God destroyed the land that Lot lived with his family .

But,let them be , leave the dead to bury themselves and use that power to stabilize Nigeria .start from the head before posing super man or Michael Power .
    Is their body, their vagina, their curse, shame and nzuzubility ! As far as the vagina was not borrowed .
    Concentrate on the crimes ripping the less privilege in the society apart .
    Girls, shame on you ! By the time you're free, menopause go become landlord for your head . Husband go be for your dream only .What the hell is wrong with some people ? Even na village kwa ?
    OGINIDI. ! ! !
    You see, 2 to 4 minutes of dirty deals booked a suite for you for in a prison for 14 locked up freaking years !
    Merry xmas in advance since you might go to prison .

39. Such a dirty act! Gross...
    #Homophobic

1. And your name na candy blue film name ashawo kobo kobo

2. @anonymous, candy crush is d name of a popular game on mobile phones.

40. Abeg Nigerians should face more pressing issues and leave this people alone

I miss M-amie
    I miss Linda Eze
    Where are they bikonu

41. who has a fairly nokia xl phone to sell i need one

42. Something bout ds story doesn't just sound right...how on earth would dey in their right senses b kissing in a public glare,well b it as it may no1 should b jailed 4dia sexual preferences since its not a crime and as 4d silly DPO he should go channel his energy on more pressing matters in the country such as BH instead of bragging bout putting d ladies in jail...what a pathetic country we live in

1. Na razz girls they do it in public

43. @creamybee that baby on your display photo is a cutie.. is he/she ur baby? aaawww so cute!

44. Idnt even know wat to say!! In as much as lesbianism is wrong, 14yrs is too harsh for d wrong doing cos Icnt call this a crime

45. @ chick Felix...dis ur tori sweet dieee...
    Wia u bin dey since na?

46. People no go learn. God don catch you, u go finish the remaining romance for prison.

47. Hope the ladies are not Galore and Linda Eze#saynotolesbianism#

48. Hian!!!!!

Somethings are best left ignored biko.

Lesbian!!!

49. Wow. Nigeria is definitely regressing. Why focus on something as trivial as someone's sexual preference while there are way worse issues at hand? Have they found the chibok girls? Have they eliminated book haram? Have they stopped politicians from looting? Have they stopped armed robbers and ritualists? But as soon s it has to do with preek or puxxy everyone expects heads to roll and starts acting as judge as jury. Are they God? Let everyone live their lives the way they choose as long as they aren't harming or putting others at risk. On judgement day, God will judge everyone according to how they lived their lives.

50. If this news is 100% accurate, then they were asking for it. As harsh as the act is, the law is the law. For goodness sake, your sexual preference is your preference, but do not shove it down our throats. Keep it in your bloody rooms and remember it is not part of our culture! Do most people indulge in it? Hell yeah! Does that make it acceptable? NO! What is not acceptable by a culture should be hidden, and not displayed for there will be repercussions. ... Na dem sabi biko.

51. Law of this country is a law, it is no respecter of anybody either for gay or lesbian.
    So for this reason, finish the remaining romance in prison.
    Thanks

52. @Galore
    @Anon 4:22pm
    Both of u ar comedians. Bwahahahaha. But dat Gay Law is rigid oo. Too long joor, they'll even do more in jail sef.

But wat about a 14yr jail for wife snatching,*side eyes* cos all these politicians n big chiefs. Hmmmm.

I pity lesbians walahi, nothing like 'a bedsheet grabbing, eye popping, toe curling, mind blowing sex'. Mehnnnn d Basset Hound position? Eligwe!. Dem dey miss.

May Lesbians get to know d effects of contraction after organism. Orimkpacious.

Xhlrted p

53. I really feel for them. How many years jail term will be given to thieves who hurt other people. These ones did not hurt any anyone. Abeg free them. Rose

54. Aunty me 4RM anoda anoda #STELLA
    Abeg post news naa.....

*-******TEDDYBEARHEAD******-*

55. Happy Birthday@Iphie Dearie,
    Just as youyr name implies, you are such a darling! May the good Lord in His infinite Mercy on this day, Bless, expand, provide, protect and render everything good to you especially during&after your "9months Journey".. Biggest you i pray always*****Amen***

@BlogLord, so sorry about your loss, its Well always... Rip to Her!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

56. Truth is, I'm yet to understand this homosexuality thing. Why it comes natural to some. Such a disgusting and repulsing act. God help us.

57. @ chick felix dis ur story sweet die.

58. Yes, they should be punished, but sending them to jail will amount to honeymoon for the ladies instead of being a punishment, abi wetin una think?

59. @chick felix some erotic gist you shared.... I wish I was d fly in the room to watch *peeping tom alert*

60. They'll def enjoy their time in jail

61. Naija ninja..I trust my country police na this kind of issue dem go turn aba fan to..anyway let who has ear hear what the government is saying..#anti-gay

Son of Solomon

62. They had to do it in the open?! Na wa!

63. 14years for small enjoyment. Na wa. Come to think of it, 14years seems so long. Maybe the new govt might reduce their jail time for this gay stuff. Wonder what people enjoy in their same sex body. Yet to understand it, though. *happy for this robot thing wey don waka back like ebola.

64. ****orgasm.

Xhlrted p

65. Biko everyone seems to have a blog id? Is there anything going down biko? Seeing plenty names, which is good, but abeg what's happening make me too no miss out? Have been AWOL and don't understand.

66. And they wnt catch PH lesbians abi Wise babes

67. Mschewww!
    Useless govt!
    BH is there making the country unbearable, it is to arrest innocent people, are they God, though, am anti- gay, 14. Years is damn too harsh!
    Its the poor that suffers at the hands of the law while the rich is untouchable!

68. Mehn! I hate lesbianism with passion! I cnt describe my hatred.
    Even God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah for homosexuality, God hates it.
    these lesbians and gays do not need harsh law enforcement,they need psychological therapy and Jesus Christ in their life.
    its a pity,I read other people's comment and saw how supportive they sound abt lesbianism, these people need help,lesbians and gays are mentally deranged.
    walahi!
    I got to find out that a girl in my office was a lesbian,to her face,I tried to advice her to come out of it,her reason for doing it was that a man got her pregnant and abandoned her,she is 26yrs old and her child is now 4yrs old,there shld be no reason watsoever to practice such a demonic act.
    I hv seen a lot of abandoned single mothers and they still give love a chance from men and they are hapi today.
    lesbians and gays,please seek the face of Jesus Christ, He is the only way.
    Shikinah!

69. Nonsense law shey d ppl dat rape dem no deal wif dem abegi* long hiss*