Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Merry Christmas From Actor Benson Okonkwo!

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Merry Christmas From Actor Benson Okonkwo!

OMG....LMAO!

These pic say it all.......Christmas countdown loading.....

why is his belt always open?

*none of my business sha just that it takes my eyes 'there'.hehehehhe

123 comments:

1. Maybe that's his style...okoro!

1. He probably hasnt gotten a belt that wud size his waist..... compliments of d beautiful season sdkers

2. He looks like a local Aba trader. Why couldn't he purchase a more expensive Christmas cap instead of this 300N own?

3. I was gonno ask too what's with the open" belit "

4. That just goes to show how local he is

5. @ bianca it's nt 300 naira oh it's 100 wholesales price. D balloon na 200. The 1 on his neck 400 for dozen. Na all d toys I buy for Idumota for my 2yr old dey him body. Haba. Pls fire whoever styled u.

6. @ Bianca Bruno, you're pricing that cap too high. It's N100 at traffic light in my zone. Shops sell for N150

7. Wholesale price for that cap is 80naira

8. So if the cap is cheap nko? U all here making mouth, after you will be begging for money on this blog...:

2. I don't know why I always find this guy funny.
    Lol, even when I saw him in Enugu , I laughed like mumu.
    Merry Christmas Mr Benson
    Hahaha.

1. Who is he....?

Merry Christmas in advanced to all SDKers...

May the season delivers lots of blessings and goodluck to us all.

Remember Christ is the reason for the season....

2. Bcos d guy has funny charisma. Lmao........

3. He would fit perfectly in Amsterdam redlight district the inner chamber hehehe

4. Ana emenu, everybody de find attention.

3. The looks hmmm.. so so gay

1. He was dark b4 so guys bleach too?
      That's how I saw 'bride's war' and I cudnt recognize BBA lilian in d movie, she black like tomor no dey but on BBA, I was always calling her, dat fair Nig rep. Bleachers shud fear God oo, hee might not recognise u on that day!lol

2. He looks DIRTY. Yes very DIRTY.

4. Why does this guy take pictures all the time, I'm lost!

5. lol..sexy father christmas.. y didnt i see this type when i was growing up eh

1. Pls give thanks that you never saw this type while growing up otherwise you would have been traumatized.

2. Lol. Bianca, na wetin?????

3. lmao Bianca you are just too funny

6. Lobatan....orisirisi

Stella the belt opening na swagzzz for him mind!!!

7. Xmas Mtchewwwww am nt prepared sha, Stella remove ur eyes there

1. Me too! Aunty stella abeg dea give us lucky numbers ma we fit play 4 baba Ijebu
      I need mulla like madt..any way na way oo. LOLL

8. Lol. Better than the last pictures he released.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not feeling the pic. My own christmas pic beat am self... Lolx.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Oga..share your own make we see .. *hater

2. Click on his profile pic it's there for you to view

10. .....there is something so off about this man lol

11. na wa o am speechless.Dont know what to say about this pictures the guy seems to be trying so hard to stay relevant.

12. He looks really guy,the red belt looks really funny.i think he needs a wardrobe assistant .

Good advice

13. I hope he is not gay. merry xmas mr benson.

14. Mtschwww
    Ratchet fellow
    Why are his belts always unhooked?
    Okoro feeling funky..

15. Sterrrra, take ur eyes to his face nd remove frm belt...lol

16. Yes ooooo. Happy Xmas and a Merry New Year in advance y'all. *Shines teeth*

1. Yaay! My manna Bee can now smell Xmas I guess! D tin wey bin dey block ur nose since must ve vamoosed yest. Lol! Congrats bae.

17. Is he bleaching? He's knuckles suggests that.

18. Stelz abeg comot ur eye from I'm belt jor....Father Christmas toh sexy

19. The belt is a child's belt. Merry Chrismas all.

20. He's handsome,goodmorning sdk and all bv's.

21. I have noticed that Igbo guys don't like buckling their belts. Is there something we don't know? Haba

1. Probably your class of Igbo guys innit? Extend your mental boundaries and improve your taste..it'll help you stop rolling with the lay-about sort, irrespective of their tribe and creed inugo?

2. Probably your class of Igbo guys innit? Extend your mental boundaries and improve your taste..it'll help you stop rolling with the lay-about sort, irrespective of their tribe and creed inugo?

3. Ouch!
      LMAO!
      Epic reply by Aku.
      Nice one dear.
      Take 5.

22. This guy is always looking funny

23. Stella your eyes is always seeing tinz

24. At your age?? mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

i am a Robot

25. I remember when this dude was dark skinned! He was way finer then until one lighted skinned actress became his best friend and they started sharing their mixed creams. Lol....

26. Lol, d guys looks funny. Bleaching gone wrong. Merry Xmas in advance.

27. stella u ehmmm with ur exclusive amebo..christmas is here again

28. Nice pix. Happy christmas everyone.

29. Lolz.....dis guy sef, I no fit wait for dis xmas ooo, d fun dat kums with xmas mks me happy.

30. Kwakwakwa
    Kikikikikikikiki *in Bloglord's voice*
    Buhahahahahaha *in Uti's voice*
    Bwahahahaha *in ezenwanyi's voice*

Mr. Benson the santa?
    Niwez, U fyn pass the other santa wey u hold.
    Do away with the rings, they draw attention to your knuckles and your knuckles do not need the attention.

The Belit is his trademark!

31. With his belit that is always opened, serious men dnt snap pictures always lik this guy and he always have this local nd funny pose

32. D guy sef no fyn,so I dnt get y his belt is alwys open ni...he luks lik a gay...*jst sayin o*

33. D guy sef no fyn,so I dnt get y his belt is alwys open ni...he luks lik a gay...*jst sayin o*

34. What kinda belt is that please?
    Looks like all those children belt
    And why is it always open
    Is his waist size too big for his belts
    Or its a fashion statement?
    Please learn to buy belts that don't look annoying

35. Fine boy Benson but stop looking gay

36. This his style is funny sha why not fasten his belt?

UK blog visitors please click on my name for top graded unprocessed virgin human hair. No shredding and no tangling

37. LOL...STELLA COMOT YOUR EYES DER BIKO!

38. Lol,i noticed it too...guess that's his style

39. Lol ,
    Sterra, talk true! I know u rove dis Benson guy..... Na ur way! Stella's "Cutie of d day" loading lol

40. Eheheh @'takes my eyes there'.

41. My guy you try,merry christmas oooo.

42. Answer : Because he's always ready to be f----d.

43. benson, meery christmas. but you no be babe wey suppose post picture for instagram. Take it easy sha

44. Benson has bleached his skin choi!

45. The first picture is all christmaxxxy and so cute!! I just love the freshness of xmas!! Ooohhhhh my days!!
    Our xmas party is tomorrow!awesomest!

The rest? The hanging belt spoilt for me!

46. You go fear knuckles na. Bleached leaky arse goat. Tufia! na the mama wey born this guy i dey pity sha.

47. Loool... Dis man is funny I swear... Y him belt open na

48. That is exactly why he leaves it open.

49. LOLZZ...wetin person no go see for ds country,mtchewwwwwwww

50. Take a look at his hands! Na wa.

51. Cute guy but those pics looks razz,not touch of class in it. And yes dis is wishing my fellow lovely blog sisters&brothers Seasons Greetings as God usher us all into 2015 in good health&news.Amennnn.

52. Lmao....ochi atogbuolem#

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

53. He looks good! I've got a flare for light skinned people

54. Lol. Merry Christmas in advance everyone.

55. His gay lovers will love this.

56. And here it is, the end of the year and my life has no direction even for the coming year. GOD please I need your divine direction, nothing is going right. Though I just graduated 3 months ago but I have been searching for a job since January but can't find one. And now I have to go home and face my mum and her nagging. Why do I have to get married to a guy I know I will never be happy with. Am just 23 for heavens sake but what's all this pressure. GOD into thy hands I cometh myself please give me direction.Help me get a job,am so broke.i don't want to make a decision i will regret. Merry Xmas everyone

57. He should've released just the first pic.....

58. This guy's just seeking for attention.

59. Annie Chris God be with you
    I think that's his own swag