How was your weekend? Enjoy in house news and contribute positively......
GIVE AWAY + DISCOUNTED PRICES FOR BLOG VISITORS
Hi Stella,i want to say thank you for this platform I have really benefitted in many ways from this blog. I think I need to give in my own little way, God has been faithful to me this past 2months I even got something from a BV here, so I make beads and would love to give out this complete set (neck, hand and earrings) to someone truly deserving, it could be that any lady who is getting married or that wants to put a smile on her mum's face...I stay in Benin so it's strictly for Benin BVs(yes yes not only Lagos).
Any BV in Benin willing to teach me cake baking please i would be glad.. Anyone interested can reach me adaadagg@gmail.com.
You can also order for your lovely beads @discounted prices for SDKers...Have a great day everyone,Stella where do I send your kisses to?
(abeg wait for airport it's coming there)
...............................................................................................................
BLOG VISITORS NARRATES AIRPORT INCIDENCE AND SAYS ''BE ALERT!''
Dear Stella,
You might find this interesting. Something serious happened yesterday on medview airline schedule for Yola via Abuja.
We've all boarded when a rugged looking malam sitting next to brought out his bag only for me to,find five tubes of perfume in his bag. Curious on how this got to the aircraft, I called the attention of the air hostess which apologized and withdrew the items from the man. It did not end there, when we were ready to fly after the announcement that our mobile phones including any electronic media Be switched off this same guy started receiving calls in a coded and foreign language. The nearest passenger shouted on him to drop the call and switch the phone off but we noticed he just end the call and pocket the phone, at this point virtually every body around his seat, 11d, raised an alarm.
It was at this point that other passengers began to talk of the issue that happened earlier between this same mallam and the hostesses. His bag is to big to enter the aircraft locker but he insisted that the bag must be close to him. When this story was told, see everyone shivering. We had to return to handover him to the airport security.
The funnies thing is that, at the point of handing him over to security men, the guy confessed of traveling together with an alhaji. This alhaji did not say a word throughout the period we were battling this issue. He was just sitting calmly at the business class corner.
Both of them were hand over to the security together with their luggage before we eventually took off.
I gave you this story for people to be very observant and bold enough to speak out whenever and wherever. If that guy could by pass the security at the airport, despite the computer that screen every passengers, with 5 tubes of perfume them he can at the same time pass with dangerous items,or may be even explosion, next time.
The journey was a smooth one to Yola.
Warm regards please...
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Asooke Giveaway! Successful Wedding! Beautiful Pictures!
Good day Stella D! Happy Monday! How's the family! I believe you remember the asooke giveaway on your blog some months ago?Well to the glory of God we had a beautiful celebration in Ekiti state on Saturday and the couple looked too beautiful in the asooke!
I promised to send in pictures of them to other BVs,please find attached the pictures.
I Want to specially thank Mrs P. O. May God bless you and your family.
Thanks Stella for this platform, may God bless you.
Compliments of the season to all Bvs!

They look so great!..Congrats to them.
.--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- BLOG VISITOR NEEDS NANNY ASAP
Please i am in need of a nanny ASAP! The person must be God fearing,smart,intelligent,kindhearted and most of all patient and ready to take care of kids. Interested persons should contact Ruth Fagbe on 09090928005. (no single ladies please) And should reside in Awka .
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Audreyblythe Bikini Giveaway Winner Confirms Receipt
Hello Stella, you are amazing and one balls-y lady! And I love your blog, though I am an anonymous user for now. I will be getting a blog ID soon, promise!
(pls hide my identity)
I have watched all the goodies and Richard cards pass me by! So imagine my shock when I saw the audreyblythe giveaway and decided to try my luck! I won the pink bikini top and polka dot retro bikini. It is very chic and I must say the bikini has nice support for my boobage! God bless audreyblythe! She even chauffeur delivered it to my house. Watch out for me @ the next abuja pool party! This is the perfect xmas gift audreyblythe, God bless.
(pls hide my identity)
I have watched all the goodies and Richard cards pass me by! So imagine my shock when I saw the audreyblythe giveaway and decided to try my luck! I won the pink bikini top and polka dot retro bikini. It is very chic and I must say the bikini has nice support for my boobage! God bless audreyblythe! She even chauffeur delivered it to my house. Watch out for me @ the next abuja pool party! This is the perfect xmas gift audreyblythe, God bless.
LOL
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
TINA MANCHESTER GIVEAWAY THANK YOU
Good day ma'am.I am an ardent reader of ur blog.God bless you for being a channel of blessing. I am one of the twenty winners chosen for clutch purses by a kind hearted blog visitor.I picked up the purse yesterday. I want to say a big thank you to lovelydidex_77@yahoo.com for blessing me with this lovely purse.your rivers of blessing shall never run dry.....
And to you Stella,you are blessed
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CHEATER WANTS BOG VISITORS TO BEG LE BOO
Hi dear fellow blog visitors...My boyfriend and I are ardent readers of SDK blog. we have been having issues for a while now...please help me upload this on your blog..
He found out I cheated, I really need his forgiveness..I promise never to do it again..I love him very much, he's my life.
I believe your readers can intercede on my behalf..when he reads this he would know its for him..please help me beg..thank you all.
What happened exactly?whom did he catch you with?Le boo please state your side of the story if you dont mind.
Madam cheater onise,cool down,we go beg am but we need details of what we are begging for oh..lol
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi Stella,
How're you doing? Sequel to Goldscent's comment as regards meeting a BV in the train, it just occurred to me if all BVS around Melbourne would like to meet somewhere for xmas. We could even exchange gifts upon meeting...Xmas has always been really boring for me here and i am looking to change it this year. Hope they agree o.
By the way I post comments as Ho gosh once in a while.
Regards,
Ho gosh.
If you are a BV and live in Melbourne and want to meet each other this Xmas,please drop your rmail.
DISCOUNTED CLEANING SERVICES FOR 5 SDK READERS
Hi Stella,
I am an ardent reader of your blog. Albeit i hardly comment but when i do its always under the anonymous name.
I run a small cleaning company specialised in home and Office Cleaning and we have been in business since February 2014. In the spirit of Christmas, i would like to give 5 SDK Readers a clean up at a very discounted rate before the year runs out.
Must be based in Lagos.
Send an email to apluscleaningservices@gmail.com
Thank you
VACANCIES BENEFICIAL TO BLOG VISITORS IN IKEJA AND ITS ENVIRONS
Hello Stella,
Sure you are good?
Please help and post this for BVs seeking employment. My company is urgently in need of fresh graduates to fill our marketing dept. I would advice that it would be more beneficial for those residing around Ikeja and its environ. Please CVs should be forwarded to ijrsteven@gmail.com today.
Thanks
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE PATRONISE DUBAI BASED BLOG VISITOR
Dear Aunt Stella of life, please help a sister. It's not easy here in UAE. Please can you help me advertise my work in your blog. I am in dubai and I deal with dubai visa, cargo and agent for people that needs to buy things here. These are my contact details for further information. contact Mojisola via Email Angelkdlove@yahoo.co.uk Thanks so much
BLOG VISITOR SAY VOTERS CARD IN LAGOS AS HARD AS GETTING AMERICAN VISA
Aunty Stella, I am tired of this dungeon called Lagos. Imagine, voters registration exercise is ongoing. Getting a common voters card here in Lagos is as tough as getting an american visa. I cant miss my job that pays me just bcos i want to be registered. I spent my weekend on the queue trying to be registered, but all to no avail.
This same thing is applicable to getting a drivers licence here in lagos. I applied for drivers licence since March this year and up till now, its still come today, come tomorrow.
N20K FOR FOUR PEOPLE POSTER RESPONDS
Good morning Stella,
I just resumed work today to 200+ emails *surprised* now am just totally confused as some stories are pathetic, while some are just pure scam etc..
Though I haven't finished reading them but I have 3 genuine emails I have responded to and might hopefully increase the number of people to bless.
Just keeping you updated.*phew*
Cheers
Bosslordd
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CLASSY AND SASSY THANK YOU OH
Good morning, Stella. Thank you for the opportunity to get an hamper on your wonderful blog. A big thank you to Classy and Sassy events and decor! I'm indeed grateful. God bless you both immensely.
Please find attached the picture of the hamper.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
POT OF COMMENTS
A lot of blog visitors have been posting comments accusing me of chopping comments and this isnt the case.the complaints are so much now that i think your service providers must be responsible..probably when you send it when your network is weak it doesnt deliver,dont ask me!
I often times see the comments accusing me but i do not see what comments i am supposed to have deleted oh...This is nothing but the truth.
Where do i send all your kisses to?
Lots of warm Ehugs from me to you all...even the haters!..lol
Have a good day.

Loool@Chillysauce...its not even a naija party o. Its a Ghana/Jamaican wedding but i want to look different hence the last minute idea. Not even sure the jollof rice will taste that great sef...I dont live in London. Only went to school there so i wont waste petrol to go finsbury park or liverpool street for a one iro and buba. If i dont get any, i'll just wear anything jare....
ReplyDeleteGodbless the givers........Godbless me so I can give out o.
ReplyDeletePls any blog visitors have a job for someone in Awka, Enugu or around Anambra or Enugu state?
ReplyDeleteI am writing on behalf of a cousin who is in desperate need of a job. A hard working young lady, with a diploma in health sciences. She has great references. Please help. God bless you
Chillysauce -. You are high oooo LWKMD @ 3some.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, apply for that job advertised here, stay out if dat marraige. Shikena
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers
ReplyDeleteDon't mind all dis begger on sdk
ReplyDeleteReally a nice blogging and Good info, looking for Hostess Dubai. if you want to make your wedding event awesome then contact us for your event or exhibition.