Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nadia Buari ...Beauty Of The Day!

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Nadia Buari ...Beauty Of The Day!

Nadia....Beautiful beyond words!

If i had a daughter,my girl would look like Nadia...lol

She is 100% beautiful....Yes?...if you disagree you be hater,go and repent!

136 comments:

1. Beautiful indeed, I wonder what Jim is waiting for. Stellosky good morning

1. What is wrong with her neck?

2. You wonder what Jim Iyke is waiting for? Why is he waiting 4 anythg dt Nadia can offer again? Dude has already eaten the cookies 2 his fill and moved on 2 d next one..

3. If to say na only dis her beauty dem dey look she for nor even reash Jim hand o....she's pretty shall

4. Oya do born na. Lol. She's undoubtedly a pretty woman. Fresh too.

Abeg I can't seem to read comments above 200 oo. **sad face**

2. if u had a daughter?
    ok she is pretty but i love my gal

#teamDec14

3. Stella this your disagree ish this morning nawah oooo

i agree she is beaurifulllllll

4. Stella, you are 25(like most BVs here), your husband is 41. Have a girl by all means.

1. You really De crase....lol
      Btw, why is she bending her legs like crayfish?

2. Hahahahahahah Goldscent!!! Like most Bvs abi...after 10years we all turn 30 and remain 30 forever!!We throw a huge 30th party, den stay 30 forever!!!

3. @Goldscent Diamond, hmmmmmmm.... Its not by their making, Na God they give children. Maybe they don try the method and e no work for them. Hope you are good?

4. Abeg o. I know Stella has kids and is content with them.

I wouldn't make this joke if she was looking for a child. Inner caucus people understand this joke.

Eesah, face your work o.

5. @Goldscent lol! You lot are old. I'm 18.

6. Adaorah u are and I are almost ave mates o....LMAO

5. She is indeed beautiful and flawless but you will soon see some people saying she isn't beautiful but just light skinned.

1. She is indeed beautiful, but have you seen pipilee? She is so pretty and curvy with a smile to die for. *pls if I don't wake up after looking at pipilee's pics, do the needful and drench me with a bucket of water*

2. Quicksilver u no well....hahahhahahaha
      U just cracked me up big time with ur Pipilee welcome o....LMAO

How do u know it's Pipi?

3. Say what? Anyone that says otherwise is a confirmed bad belle from above. It's true sha, some people are gifted when it comes to envy and they can't help it. She's not only light skinned but beautiful. See her eyes.

4. Oh my gosh, this cracked me up, don't worry my dear,i know Pipi Lee is very beautiful.

6. She's rily pretty, though I learnt that she isn't mixed race but her hair looks straight

7. When I see a fair girl, what comes to mind is "if she were a dark girl, would she be as beautiful?"

Nadia is a beautiful woman no doubts

8. Over beauty dey worry this gal, Jim ik no get head at all.

1. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha jim ik don suffer for ur hand.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy this babe make sense die i swear...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Ed dreamz......sure u don't wnt 2 do dat tin with her?? She is pretty btw!

2. no 'she's a doodie killer no doubt?' to wrap up your comment...hope all is well?...

3. no 'she's a doodie killer no doubt?' to wrap up your comment...hope all is well?...

10. Stella U like to dey wish for many fins o. Nadia is not all about it joorrrrr, she just get nice skin but she still dey okay sha

1. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh she is more than ok ooo Deezah. I no gree. I no gree o. Lol

11. She is really a beautiful woman.

12. She's pretty all right. Even tho her mixed blood helped her lol
    Stella u can adopt a pretty mullatress maybe a 2 year old if u can't do d whole nine months thingy again altho u have tried sha.
    3 boys right?

1. Stella come and aopt me biko, I'm mullatress and I'm 2.

13. Sure she is!!! Afterall she is from Ghana!!***AMA Ghana##

14. Nadia Haba, how can u be so beautiful like this, only u all dis beauty.

15. She is sure beautiful
    Lil bit more height would have been nice but its ok!
    Have a beautiful daughter am very proud of too
    Wen she was small I was so careful with wounds and spots cos I wanted her to be a model or beauty queen
    She ended up a short girl
    Hahahaha!
    All her younger ones re taller and bigger than her
    Each time we joke about her being short
    She tell me she aint cut out for beauty pageants abeg!

1. omg, this cracked me up, Goddess of dawn you be case, hahaha @ ended up to a short girl.

2. Lmao! The same plans we had for my sister cause she's tall. Omo na sexy orobo she come become.

16. Yes Nadia is beautiful, Yes Nadia is ageless, Yes Nadia is hot,Yes Nadia is sexy! and Yes, Yes and Yes Nadia is a superb actress! At 32 she gives 19 year olds a run for their money.She makes gay men reconsider and straight ladies yearning to be her.

Show me a lady you think is as beautiful as Nadia and I will tell you, you're blind. I love Nadia to the moon and back! Timeless beauty she is. Go Nadia and yes Aunty is right, if you disagree YOU BE HATER! ! I just wish she would find someone to worship her like the queen she is. #teamnadiaforlife#epitomeofbeauty#yournumber1fan!

1. Oooh, church I....all these for one person? Issokay.

2. Yeah,she's beautiful...but I'l take Genevieve over her anytime anyday(even on public holidays).,I love genevieve n yvonne nelson

3. Okaaayyyy. We got your message after the first sentence....*sideeyez*

17. Yep, she's indeed beautiful. Morning, house. Compliments of the season.
    Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Oluyomi, where have you been? Compliments to you too.

2. Oluyomi we have missed you dearly...PH GAL

18. Nwa baby...d babe too fine abeg chop kiss

19. Beautiful Lady

Let the yansh opening begin

E don tay I never hear from @Yvone nelson I want ur waist

As I like @Nadia reach...since she started dating @Jim iyke....she fell my hand..big time

1. My hand and leg....imagine wen he proposed..cocky sonofabitch..soo cheesy nd full of himself

20. At least her knees aren't black..lol.

21. Stella I disagree...
    Tongue out...
    Hehehehehehe

22. I will not stand infront of bitter kola tree and say dat its sweet wen I actually know its bitter.this girl is an epitome of beauty.gbam!

23. She is indeed beautiful nd she knows it.... #ConfidentWoman... me like!
    @xclusiv

24. Beautiful lady, I always admire her beauty.

25. She is indeed beautiful but I started losing my respect for her since him and this jim iyke ish. She shld come out clean if they are not dating so she can have a chance of possible suitors except if she don't want to get married at all. Jim Iyke is a guy and he can decide to settle down anytym he wish.# Just my opinion#

26. without any reasonable doubt Stella....no need for repentance.

27. I love her soo much..one of my fav actresses

1. asipa maryam........ smiles. sheybi u know say u be fine lady. #no homo#

28. Ihekire Tony

Stella I disagree

29. Lovely but my love for Yvonne Nelson is stronger than those nollywood artistes political career. #whistling

30. Anyone doubting her beauty is such a hater

31. Beautiful!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

32. Yes she is very beautiful.

33. She is soo beautiful.

See clean knees!!!!!

Stella you don't have a daughter? Wow!
    Come and adopt me o. I go bleach, just to resemble Nadia. Lol.

34. She is a stunner any day any time.

35. She is stunning.........Kachi

36. Stella, you have to either give birth or adopt a child this coming year(2015). You have lay more undertone emphasis on kids within the last six months

37. Stella. hahahahahahaha, na u sabi ooooooo.Fair to me is attractive.All of God's creatures are beautiful....so, u aren't wrong.hehe

38. She's so fresh.."White everything"..I love Her.

39. Not 100% Beautiful; no one is 100% Beautiful/Handsome either.

*She is Quite Gorgeous, a beauty to behold#Stainless....

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

40. Lol at go and repent she is a fine girl.

41. Gaddammit!!!
    I guess Jimmy boy didn't notice
    Done with AbadaBeeDee!

42. Lol. Sdk, Shiloh still dey on o,that your mouth need serious deliverance.

43. She's beautiful no doubt, but can someone explain to me why girls place their legs that way to take photos #justasking

44. Lol @repent
    If I don't want to nko?
    She should stop wasting away with Jimmy. Wonder why some cool girls fall for the jerkinsons

45. This lady is pretty wonder y Jim iyke left her.

46. 100%? No. 68% yes! If nadia is 100%, then Lady Bauchi is 200% buhahaha

*lips sealed and watching*

47. I wonder wat short oriakpu jim iyke is waiting for. this babe is spotless

48. Truth be told, she is fine, so so beautiful.

49. For u to appreciate the leg Lol.

50. Bonario's Finest and Fruitilicious is one person? Bwahahahaaha. I love bloggers mehn. No dulling.

Beautiful Nadia. Jim moved on? Cos he in LA compiling his daily chronicles wit Gladys. Na wa.

Enjoy ur radiance Nadia. Enjoy.

Xhlrted p

51. She is beautiful bt mk she leav Jim cos em no get future plans fr dem.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

52. But y'all know she is not a very good actress

53. Yellow paw paw being making sense since 1000 BC.....

54. Yeah she is indeed beautiful me like!

55. hian!
    Mr praise and worship take am easy o abeg

1. When u carry beauty, those sexy eyes and that amazing figure they do me strong thing, u take am easy. Pipilee u ve turned me to an idol worshipper, ur pics are every where. #ilovepipilee

56. Easah was here

hahahahahaha....
    dope bah....
    a match made in the shrine

57. Beautiful woman
    But why are the most beautiful actress not married

58. She is not fine jooor..I am finer...
    Hahaahhahahaha
    I wish!!
    Beautiful Nadia but not a soo fantastic actress

59. She is too much, sooo beautiful

60. Beautiful is nt enough for u...any other wrd will suit her wella

61. She looks pregnant. Pretty still.

62. Everybody agrees that she is beautiful.