Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage 'Doggy's' Patorankin On Stage At The Headies 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Tiwa Savage 'Doggy's' Patorankin On Stage At The Headies 2014

Savage Savage and Patorankin performing on stage at the headies held yesterday....

They are just performing so cool down.....

My response to the pic is OXYGEN AND MAGNESIUM!!!.

I got a female hard on looking at this pic so i wonder what pato got.
I am being real here and saying what most of you would gossip about....
lol

165 comments:

1. She did it in tht AMAs sm weeks back. Shameless woman. Mtshewwww

1. Oga oo.
      All in the name of entertainment
      Omo rora yodi e si mi in Obesere's voice

2. I knw dat nigga must av had a hard on,I pity him lol

3. If u gota female hard on, den he probably got a male hard on... Abi na wetin I go talk

4. Tiwa always comes off as trying too hard. Just like d video she did with Patoranking. Reminded me of exactly how Bey was doing gra gra dancing in "beautiful liar"(hope dats d song) in which Shakira featured her. Abinibi yato si ability. Tiwa turn it down a few notches

5. Tiwa Tiwa, ur on fire kikiki

6. Oh puleaseee...she's an entertainer for crying out loud. why do you guys detest this lady so much? So unbecoming and she doesn't seem to do anything right before anyone. It's so unfair Haba!!

She's just like the normal actors or actresses who are to assume different personalities when on a job. Would u call liz Benson or Omotola a whore for kissing RMD on movie set? Are they not married women who have their hubby's approval to work? And their spouses sure understand the nature of their jobs. So why is Tiwa's an exception that any small performance she does u call her a "married woman whore"? Is getting married her undoing or what? Is she going to wear aso oke to dance disco on stage???
      If she were still single u guys will still cuss her anyway. And prolly say the way she dances is why no man will marry her.

She met her husband on the job and he ain't complaining. She is an ENTERTAINER Abeg!! We cant please world people sha. I should know. *rme**

7. @sisi eko 1,000,000 likes #OneLove#

8. Sisi Eko thanks for enlightening this small children called BV. The reasons I don't comment much is bcuz most commenters are way too childish and myopic garnished with pretences. They hail Beyonce for doing same on stage and condemn their own.. Check most BV in d closet they do worse

2. ...entertainment indeed.i wont talk about then

*prove you are not a robot to read*

1. All of you talking trash about Tiwa, are too timid & very unexposed.
      Tiwa & Tee are westernized and don't reason like you guys.
      bounce off here, if you don't have nice thingz to say. #hypocrist

2. Okokobioko! Wetin come be hypocrist biko?

3. Saw ds Buh it dint look so bad.

1. Yeah and so what? She is first an entertainer before anything else. Hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

4. It's entertainment it's should look real.

5. Wow! They are entertainers, so anything to woo the crowd, I guess.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. Lol! Stellastica, just what came to my mind while watching the headies yesterday was stella is gonna post this. Tiwa will never stop being a bey wannabe.

1. queen bey wont do dis on stage except wit jega

2. Exactlyl!my point!since Bey got married,she never did any suggestive vid's except with her hubby eg 'drunk in love.but Tiwa just let's every eye see and every hand touch' as if Tbillz didn't pay dowry,but did he?cos he too acts like he doesn't give a fuck!forget being westernised,person wife na him personal trophy and whether western or not,men don't find dat funny.....well to each his own

7. Rocking and rolling thinks. I love their performance together the their combinaso.

8. tiwa should learn to take it easy oo,which one na..lol

9. Pass me your love like a King Kong.

I'm just passing by.

10. Aunty stella is there anything like female hard on!

11. Tiwa that thing your Doug dikwa so risky.... On a serious note this ain't right at all. She is married na.... Leave entertainment aside n let's judge the moral of this. How will she allow the guys peepee to be rubbing her ass. Thats gross or am i being too paranoid. Na wa oh. Youths that look up to these stars as role model should please ve a change of mind.

1. Their bodies didn't touch jare....i watched it live

12. Madam Stellosky thats nothing for a musician or to someone who dances or club..
    Pato pato biko enjoy ur time jare

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

13. All in the name of entertainment! Ok o, she should remember she is somebody's wife, everytime she is dancing doggy!

14. Somethings aren't right! I wonder where ladies placed their sense of decency @ time. Tiwa shd know she's a brand what image does she portray?

15. This y oga T hits her! she's an entertainer n evrythin goes.

16. This y oga T hits her! she's an entertainer n evrythin goes.

17. Its so inappriopriate for tiwa cos she's a married woman who I'm I to judge?

1. Me i don't understand this dance, guess there was no body contact.Tiwa, u can have a mind blowing performance without going this far.

Anyways, i cant be taking panadol for Tbliz's headache.

18. Tiwa wey ur husband. HmmmMmmmm

19. Stella, forget it! Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie definitely had a hard on; no doubt about that. Touching a man's rod gets him in the mood, how much more using bom bom to stimulate it. He might have cum sef!

1. "Using bom bom to stimulate it.He might have cum sef!"

That up therrr cracked me dee fuck up!!!

20. Thought dis lady is married? C d way she dey press her ass 4 em tin! Tunji with dis I can tell u boldly dat *U ARE WIFELESS* MTCHEEEEW

21. Well, that I think will give life to d performance n to d song

22. Forget performance this is crap, tnk God its not my brother ur married to, nawa'oo this is Africa not Europe,

23. Biko Ndi Phcn, I take God beg una, I even lie flat for ground beg una, give us light. Na wetin we do you? See now I no fit comment because my phone is completely blind. I don die. Can't stay without opening Stella dimoko korkus blog.

24. Wonder how her Husband would feel

25. tiwa is in love with patoranking..no be be talk am oh

26. Hahahaha Stella u sef u funny die
    Which one is female hard on kwa..lol
    But this doggie sha e get as e be oo, she likes grinding it on dis boy all d time...am sure his dick will always rise to d occasion.
    But the chemistry is there tho..lol

27. Stewie Gilligan Griffin15 December 2014 at 14:56

Reminds me of the infamous Miley Cyrus and Robin Thicke's performance.

28. Tiwa shey u know I ve given up on you.... Repent!!

29. Tiwa shey u know I ve given up on you.... Repent!!

30. Ghen ghen... Tiwa remember you are married, nt sure d female performer u so wanna b like(Beyounce)wld do dis wif any man on stage

31. Y tiwa z doing diz 2 my crush z wat I don't understand..tiwa tk time oooOoo

32. Tiwa as a huge crush on pato it's alr public knowledge

1. Stella which one be female conji? Bwhahahhahahahahahaha.

33. There's a limit to the way things are done nau. Hope Mr Balogun will understand. What do I know. *lips sealed*

34. There's a limit to the way things are done nau. Hope Mr Balogun will understand. What do I know. *lips sealed*

35. It's showbiz.

She's like an actress on that stage.

She was just doing her job.

I have no issues with this.

1. Gbam. I am married and i see nothing wrong in this. IT IS HER FREAKING JOB.

2. Errmm GS, yea its showbiz but at the same time, she should consider her marital status too.

There's no way thay guy wont have a hard on cos she was actually rubbing her butt on the guy's "kini".

And her hubby will see this and feel alright about it? Na naija we dey o. *just my tots sha*

3. Her performance would have still gone well without her grinding her ass on a man dick. It's not her job. This is uncalled for.

36. If I be Tiwa husband I for don kill patoranking since

37. I said the same thing when I say the pix.......i love tiwa,but she over does somethings at times!!! patoranking should tap current no him fault.

38. That woman eh! No mata what she does, she is my lady anytime. I love her just as I love aunty stells of life

39. Pato's gotta get a bombastic hard on fa!

1. Hey! Lara, how u doing? Is it me or you've been MIA for sometime now?

40. hmmmmmmm...odiegwu oooo.tbliss dey try.must she alwaz grind to pass the message?...it is all good.d money kips increasing.

41. Hehe, make she perform well well oh.

42. Replies
    1. Bahahaha ok na enjoy cos you only live once. Afterall her hubby sef no be saint lolz

43. Lol. Stella,pato is in cloud 9

44. How can someone get a hard-on by starring at this distasteful and amatereurish pic????

Stella,U be real learner o.....

Bwahahahaha.......

ikid ikid.
    U be ogbonge professional biko.

I get conditions U open month tell me fuck U,this one wey conditions no dey again nko?????na go and die statement from Oshiomole he go be.

Make I jeje dey my lane oo......

Bwahahahaha........

1. Eziokwu!

Iyalode, when did this "fuck U" happen?

2. Ezemoney am happy u have done away with ur one word comments.. #shinesteeth# How body? Merry xmas in advance!

45. Tiwa Doggynizing and Savaging patoranking on stage. hmmmm! it is well o!

46. Wonder what Mr TBillz thinks... Aunty Tiwa, softy sofry oh

47. me too follow call them oxygen and magnesium. Tiwa should cool it down na. Stop putting ideas on people's head ooo.

48. Hahahaahahaaaaaa @female hard on. this is so true cos i also had the same thing.

49. Hahahaahahaaaaaa @female hard on. this is so true cos i also had the same thing.

50. Ahn ahn! Why does tiwa savage like behaving like this? Must she do all this to be in the news? If she doesn't expose her body, its to be showing us how sexy she can be in the bedroom! Nawa o. This is all shades of wrong jor. Even for a single lady talk more of a married woman. Well her hubby likes her like that

51. Hahahahhahahahhhahhaaaaaaaa @ female hard on cos I also had the same thing. Anyway nice pics.

52. Haha hhahahahahaha Stella you don kill me ooo.. onyeara

53. I've come to notice that wenever Tiwa performs,she throws caution to the winds which isn't good enough,especially for a married woman. My cup of tea tho.

54. tiwa is a beyonce wannabe...this is wrong and inappropriate. ..

55. Lolzz,she no knw say she don marry?

56. Tiwa Nawa oo.. I understand u r a musician but u r also married.. So teebliss no de complain? Ok o

57. Lol @ female hard on
    Stella you mean your clit got swollen??
    Buhahahahhahaha

58. Gaddammit!!+
    Tiwa! Tiwa!! Tiwa!!!
    What manner of married woman art thou???
    Pray tell if your marriage is over already
    Hian! Hian!

AbadaBeeDee!!!

1. Even if she was single this would still be distasteful.

59. This babe is trying 2 much. Cool it down. Let ur voice do the magic not ur body

60. Tiwa like have given up on u... Repent!!!!

61. Babe ja hustling right. Love her or hate her.

62. Really Oxygen and Magnesium!!!!!!..
    Tiwa is supposed to be married huh?
    Oriegwu!

63. And her poor "wife" is helpless...Tufiakwa

64. Lol.... Stella u De find trouble and people mouth ooo...

65. Nne jiri nwayo. U be person wife

66. Tiwa pls cool down! i know itz entertainment but look. my dear this is nigeria africa! we too no understand........i hate it wen married women get code jare ooo but i have to abide as an african lady so pls biko ejoh Tiwa calm down.

67. Actually wat etcetera said about "lekki husbands" is very very true.na wa oo.tufiakwa

68. .....maybe i'm just playing devil's advocate but what if her husband was aware of the dance moves pre performance?...Afterall, he is her manager. If Teebilzz is okay with his wife's stage performances, why are we worrying our heads?Was he not the one who assisted in shooting that music video where it looked like she had nothing on and was gyrating all over? Even went on Instagram to give her props on the video.
    I guess they have their own agreement.

1. Thank you my dear. My thoughts exactly. Make I go find food chop biko.

2. He is a lekki husband.

69. This Tiwa go sabi doggy wella!!!
    And she's always doing this to Patoranking...

70. Oxygen and MaGnesium
    Orange and ManGo
    Ode and MuGu

71. This Tiwa sef
    Only her dey slap police man
    Only her dey naked sing song
    Only her marry man wey get baby mama
    Only her dey 'lomance'man for stage
    Married woman kwa
    I wonder how her 'horseband' feels
    With allthese negative talks about her every where
    Old mama youngie
    One day she go give Patoranking bj for stage
    All in the name of performance
    Na wa oo
    Respect yourself na
    Must you be a biatch all the time..
    Mrs Dimoko make I no look for this comment oo

1. There is nothing bad In what she did.she was just being professional.Uche o ni se face Ur work

72. Dat was d best part of d show.... Doggy mindset.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

73. Lols,rock on gal*eeeeeehhhhhhha

74. Aunty sterra of life make you no complain o, na so Mr tee bliss like am. Shebi na him direct abi na approve of that wanted video. So am sure it's all good with him make people no cry more that the bereaved.

75. Hmm tiwa tiwa I sure would pass on dis

76. Well!her husband knew she was a performer before he married her!lah wetin be my own consign...rock am wwell

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

77. Stella, please explain this your female hard on. What and what got hard?

78. hnmmmmm no time tiwa,,kip on rocking

1. This and our home movies which is worse?

Am sure Oga tiwa is sitting directly opposite. And he is fine with it

79. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn..... Pato dick go start dey hot nw....lolx... She no try shah....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

80. Aunt Stella which one be female hard on??????
    Tiwa aya Tbillz cool down Abeg.

81. What song are they dancing to? If it is girly 'o' then this dance style is not needed. Just saying o!

82. What song are they dancing to? If it is girly 'o' then this dance style is not needed. Just saying o!

83. Tiwa savage is good for ya soul

84. Not again Tiwa! This is becoming unbecoming... This picture actually have a bad taste in my mouth, but what do I know though#my opinion#

85. But you just made a comment now*side eyes*

86. Miley did this, and she was scolded.Then why would Tiwa now do same? #don't understand#

New Dawn
    thenitty-gritty.com

87. º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) @ female hard on. Ok nah! Dis kain entertainment, is not so expedient oh!

88. Tiwa likes patoranky and it's obvious bcos this isn't their first time, even Beyoncé wey de Us sef no do reach Tiwa

89. Abeg this is wrong on all levels, how can she be grinding the man like dat and probably her husband will be in the audience watching. To me it doesn't show any respect

*that's my opinion sha, its her marriage, her husband, her life

90. tiwa ooooooooh....wen tunji go vex again light u small slap now...u go park comot from house again... y won't u respect urself for Christ sake?

91. Hahaha! Female hard on.Pato is definitely going to jack off immediately after that performance, can't you see he already had a hard on? Hmm oriegwu oh!

1. Why would he? Tiwa is an ugly girl. He was probably embarrassed for her.

92. Tiwa, thanks for covering up this time around, it would also be nice to see the crazy dance steps toned down a bit. Love always.

93. she wan use doggy spoil my pato. na so she gave it to him at a different award recently.

94. I likeget dat female hard on biko

95. Some of you are so silly. If she was an actress and had to do a love scene and kiss and play at lovemaking with a male actor, would anything be different? When she is onstage she is a performer, and that means she does what she is doing to entertain her paying audience.

1. Ahhhh thank u jare. I said this up there before reading ur comment. I was beginning to think I was the weird one who cannot see what everyone is on about. Alas!!!!

96. So opposite of Hard on
    Will be Soft off abi?

97. Lmfao @female hard on... Trust me Stella, you aren't alone!! Lol.

98. Lol@female hard on

Aunty Tiwa this ya doggystyle performance no be here oooo