Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Visits Govt School Lugbe On Day 3 Of Omosexy @ 20 Tour

Friday, January 30, 2015

Omotola Visits Govt School Lugbe On Day 3 Of Omosexy @ 20 Tour

2 lucky Students Get Scholarships 

The third day of "Omosexy@20" world tour Abuja, saw Omotola visiting Government Senior Secondary School Lugbe. 

The 2013 Time 100 most Influential Icon, took with her; personalised hand sanitizers and #igatvalue Notepads which she encouraged the students to
record their dreams and visions with. Omotola supported by another Speaker, Mr Kayode Ajayi-Smith from Leap Africa, both spoke to the students extensively on patriotism, following ones dreams and focus.

Again, #igatvalue was introduced to the students which encourages to discover yourself, invest in yourself, believe in yourself and Value yourself. The students also pleaded with Nigerians to come to their aid as they desperately need a fence around their dangerously exposed school. 

Awwww,see the look on the students faces..lol

The high-point of the visit was when Two students (1. Ja'afaru .N. Ruth - SSS2
2. Tuwase Regina Odunayo - SSS3) won scholarships courtesy Stella Maris to University level.

Byeeeeeeeeeeee!

Tomorow is day 4...wonder where she will visit next.

32 comments:

1. Where are the people that were ranting that she cannot visit public sch? Are you ppl satisfied now?

Uwa enwe nmeta

1. They ranted and she added it to her list. Shebi na wetin you wan hear be that.

2. God bless @Omosexy

We only live once

3. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
    Nice one.

^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

4. More muscle to your Elbow Omotee Omo sexy!! God bless you for reaching out and touching lives!!!

«Peace Ambassador »

5. God bless the works of your hands Omotola.

6. I like this. Reaching out and passing across the right message.
    No offense but some of our celebrities just live like they're trying to prove a thing to poverty like "oh yeah I made it" which is not bad but they should learn to really reach out without this their inner circus rich giving to rich thing.

7. I like this. Reaching out and passing across the right message.
    No offense but some of our celebrities just live like they're trying to prove a thing to poverty like "oh yeah I made it" which is not bad but they should learn to really reach out without this their inner circus rich giving to rich thing.

8. Finally!!! I was really happy when I saw this. God bless you, Omotola!!!

9. Visiting secondary schools with the caption "omosexy" on their shirts, what kind of message is she passing to these innocent kids?

1. I'm sorry I have to do dis but puleeeezzzze "SHUT UP"!!!!

10. Nice

11. I am positive she'll visite my home on day 4

12. Keep it up girl - what a kind hearted woman you are!

13. This Omotola is damn sexy I swear. His husband must be the luckiest man.

14. Ok! I love u omotoshan'...... Keep itup.

Chick Felix

15. Awwwwhhhh!
    My Niece school, though she has graduated.
    She for gist me more.

Omo the Power Woman.

I love your activities, to mark your 20 years gracing our screen.

Touching lives and influencing many.

Ride On our Screen Diva ! ! !

16. Great OmoSexy!
    God Bless you more!

17. I've never watched her. But I do know what she does :) Good for her. She will make a deeper impression than she might expect on some of the kids she's speaking to.

18. make she go rest abeg. WHAT she says wont change anythin