Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amber Rose In Nigeria For Dbanj's 10th Anniversary.

Sunday, February 01, 2015

Amber Rose In Nigeria For Dbanj's 10th Anniversary.

Delectable femme fatale and hip hop artiste Amber Rose all the way from the other side of the continent was hijacked by Soundcity and Beat Fm on arrival to attend Dbanj@10...

The event held yesterday at Ocean view,Victoria Island Lagos.

43 comments:

1. hmmmm,

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

1. What comes to mind each time I see her pics is that "overratedpu*sy" kikikikikikiki! Btw she has clothes afterall. Lol!

2. Well she's definitely a better female specie than Kim kardashian...I still get irked when I think of how Kim dint want any Nigerians touching her in photoshoots.

2. Welcome oooo...who attended? See d grin on dat guy"s face..lol e no easy to stans with amber..lol

3. Happy new month my sweetest stella korkus

4. My Pple pls vote out Jonathan !! Nigeria can be great again . Good health care, security, stable electricity most importantly jobs . Don't seat dwn at home and keep praying for a change

1. It is dat light issue that is affecting most small scale biz in Nigeria, we need a change,

2. That is it, people especially the youths are toothless bulldogs. All they do is complain, most of 'em are not willing to effect the change they so desire. As for me, I have a date with the polling unit on "FeBuhari" 14th.

5. Welcome to Naija Amber Rose.... Good morning Family....

6. Hope 'they' will be discreet with what she's going to expose. This is Naija not Yankee. Hmmmm the Koko Master like to do it differently.

7. Amber looking muuah.

8. See fine gal,make she no come naked here

9. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Cool. But wasn't necessary.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

10. Amber amber! What Dbanj brought her for, I sure dunno but I see she has been having fun. Saw a video of her learning the show dance. Congrats to Dbanj at 10 although I think his music career ended with leaving mohits tho

11. am i the only one who thinks the last pic is inappropriate? Lmao.

Amber looks like a Mannequin to me oo

1. The " i must comment" bug has bitten you abi? What's inappropriate about it?

12. She looks like Kim k.
    Amber the naked woman lol

13. When did amber rose become a hip-hop artiste.

14. Hnmmm! Hope they'll help her tame her too much display of nudity.
    Congrats Banji on your 10th anniversary.

15. My kinda of a gal.
    Welcome to our country barbie.
    U gat this friendly disposition.

16. hope she wont say nigerians look like monkey like kim kardashian said during her visit to nigeria. anyways trust she wont cos this is her second visit to nigeria.

1. Kim K did not say such biko.

2. Chizoba how do you know that anony wasn't kimk's shadow all through her visit? Mgbo?

:D

17. I tot she will come along with her bff blac chyna. kim came to naija she went on twitter to say nigerians look like monkey she later said her account was hacked i just dont like kim.with all smile welcome semi nude picture poster to nigeria, ladies and gentle men amber rose!! glad she covered up though

1. She did not say such..Her acct was definitely hacked.

18. And she's dressed up real nice....I wonder what went down in the show.

19. nigerians hardly invite ppl that worked really hard for their money. first it was kim, now amber. nonsense!

20. The other side of the world you mean Stella... Except if she. was already somewhere in Africa...

21. Emmm,hip hop artiste?! Tort she was a stripper and wiz khalifa's (babymama)wife?

22. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay1 February 2015 at 10:35

Not her first time joor!!

23. Welcome to Naija Amber. U look cute!

24. Who attended d show here????? Nobodi I guess so waste of moni Dbanji....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

25. Amber Amber
    Welicum to our contiri
    Where the wealth of the nation is in the hands of APC and PDP members

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See her blonde hair....

27. Thank God she covered ohhhh

*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********