Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House Testimonies. -2

Sunday, February 01, 2015

In House Testimonies. -2

Testimonies happen everyday..one is happening right as you read this!

Please God with Ms Diana as you read through her testimony......and if you are believing God for some kind of miracle,may it happen as you read the testimony of others.
God bless us all.

''My sweetest stella.I write to you with tears in my eyes.Please praise the lord with me.I was diagnosed of breast cancer In 2009.Stella love,I have been in pains all this years.You know how it is for a single girl to be passing through such.I cried everyday to my God,I was smiling to the world while I go to my closet and talk to my God.

I refused to go for chemo,I was trusting God all this years.Oh! God of wonders,he is God all by himself,he is the I am that I am,the only living God.I roll on the floor to praise him and thank him for what he has done.Oh! Sweet Stella,Devil came to steal me,but my God has healed me.I went to different hospitals to check myself,they say nothing was wrong with me.My beloved BV,please thank this my God.I am going crazy at the moment.

I am dancing like david danced.Please my darlings,I am not working at the moment.I will surely surprise you guys with enough richard cards soon and other give aways for what God did for me.I can't say how God did it.I was drinking the blood of jesus christ almost everyday.The pains are gone,pains on my chest and on my back,lack of strength .Everything is gone forever.May God bless you all in jesus name amen.I love you all''.

156 comments:

1. What a miracle working God

1. Praise be to our God, for his mercy endureth for ever, and his faithfulness is thru all generations amen! May ur healing remain permanent! Dear you need to give God a big offering in thanks @church o

2. Hallelujah sister !!May your healing be permanent !!praise Jehovah, for only Him could have done this !

3. Thank God for ur life. Our God makes impossibilities possible.

4. Congratulations madam. I rejoice with you. Your healing is permanent in jesus name

5. And the miracle shall be permanent. . Thank God.. I Waka

6. Indeed, how great is our God!...Amen and Amen!

7. Pls Stella, I take God beg you on this Sunday (Naija people like to be hyper-spiritual nau), pls don't post "testimonies" like this. A testimony by its very nature encourages others to be as "faithful" as the testifies abi not so? Is this story here not encouraging people with cancer not to seek treatment. Abeg, give unto Caeser what is Caesers. If you have cancer pls go for chemo/radiation therapy o. Do not follow this poster. Me I've said my own. *omojeje*

8. May the name of Lord God most high be praised. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name. Amen

9. He will do to you according to your FAITH in him

10. Thnk God for you oh..but this is so so wrong..God was d one who gv doctors knowledge to treat pple...Dis was a very risky venture..wat if u didnt survive it?wat will u tell ur God?dt u refuse tmt dat culd hv made u well...dt u decided to treat badly his own creation?..well i will alwaz advice pple to visit doctors wen u feel unusual...pls i suggest u do follow up just to be sure..

11. Thnk God for you oh..but this is so so wrong..God was d one who gv doctors knowledge to treat pple...Dis was a very risky venture..wat if u didnt survive it?wat will u tell ur God?dt u refuse tmt dat culd hv made u well...dt u decided to treat badly his own creation?..well i will alwaz advice pple to visit doctors wen u feel unusual...pls i suggest u do follow up just to be sure..

1. Oo Thank You Jesus. Marvelous God :) My Best Friend always n forever.

2. Thank You Jesus. Marvelous God :) My Best Friend, always and forever

3. Thank God for your life....
    My testimony will be seeing GEJ win this election....
    Choi!!!!!...

4. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Am so so happy for u dear. May his name be praised.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

5. Am alive to see the 32nd day of 2015
    #my testimony

6. May His name be praised.
    Halleluyah!!!!

1. Wow! May your healing be permanent !! The great I am that I am

2. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name. There is nothing too difficult for God to do

7. this is great. early late last year, i got a job which looked little at d time but with sheer hardwork and determination, i have been able to pull in more dan expected from the job and still have more than enough time for myself. i now even handle my siblings bills. i am so grateful to God. i aint there yet but i can only grow bigger. may God perfect what he 's started in my life.

1. Which one be early late last year? You are confusing us. Thank God for you all the same.

2. Sorry, snow white, I meant to write late oh, tot it was early last year until I recalculated the date.

3. Sorry, snow white, I meant to write late oh, tot it was early last year until I recalculated the date.

8. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name, God's mercies are ever new. I bless God for your life and cover your testimony with the blood of Jesus. Amen

9. May your healing be permanent In Jesus Name. Amen. Indeed you have overcome the devil by the blood of the lamb and by the words of your testimony.

10. Awwwwww
    Glory be to God for his mercies.
    I'm so so happy for you Ms Diana.
    Your healing is payment by in Jesus name, Amen.

1. Thank God for his divine healing in your life. Your healing shall be permanent IJN.

11. Amen for u o, thanking God for ur life ryt nw. May ur healing be permanent in Jesus name! Amen

12. So happy for u Ms Diana! may ur healing b permanent in Jesus Name. Amen!

13. Miraculous indeed. Waheva it was u were healed, lucky U. Congratulations. This is just the beginning!! Happy Sunday

14. Happy sunday dear. I thank God for your life.There is nothing impossible God can't do. Buh try and verify again from a reputable hospital. It is well.

15. @ Poster, thank God for you... M rili happy fr u... May His name be praised.

I bless God for d gift of life, for his love, mercies, grace, protection and blessings on my family...

I thank God for seeing me thru school till now... I know my clinical exam s gonna b a walkover... JOHESU please call off d strike now, abeg.

I thank God for d gift of Jesus in d Blessed Sacrament and for giving me his Mother(BVM).

16. Wow,d God of wonders,d God of miracle, d one whose ways re mysterious to men,d one who was and is to come,TWALE BABA,U are still in d business of healing people and performing miracles... Reach out to me Lord,u know my heart desires,pls grant them!!!Dear Poster,may ur healing be permanent in Jesus name!!!!

17. Awwww what a great news...he is indeed a faithful GOD

18. May His name be praised forever!! Congrats, that's a Miracle.

19. I dont understand this testimony.She didn't mention anything in her post about going for another check up and the doctors giving her a clear check.....wishing you all the best.

1. Even after she stated it clearly that she's being to 4 different hospitals.. may ur testimony be a permanent one (amen)

20. Somborri praise da living God!!! Happy 4 u sister. May ur healing be permanent IJN.

21. Thank God for your faith.........your healing is parmanent IJN, Amen!

22. Thank God for ur life ms Diana, I thnk God for preserving me and my family!

23. Awwww...this my God is good...was moved to tears by your testimony. He is a God that uses the basket to fetch water in order to disgrace the bucket. God has never changed, still performs miracles each day. You are healed forever darling. Praise the Lord!

24. Replies
    1. Halleluyaa!!
      Poster thank God for you life, may your testimony remain permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

25. I rejoice with you. I pray that God would make ur healing permanent. He will give you peace on every side of your life. I Tap into ur blessings too..The Lord that showed himself mighty in your life will provide me with a Good job .AMen

26. God is indeed God and can be compared to none. Lost an aunt to breast cancer and it was heartbreaking watching her struggle through the pains. Poster I praise God with you. Learned something from your testimony...blood of Christ daily...I had PCOS. though I have stopped treating it but I believe God for A miracle. I have been having severe pain on my right pelvic region so during the mass/holy communion,I prayed to God to go inside me and heal me totally. And He has!. Though I went to clinic yesterday for result of a hormone profile I did weeks before cos I'm TTC
    I was told that my hormones are in perfect condition. I'm so happy I'm normal. So my conceiving will be at God's time cos He said He makes things Beautiful in His time.
    Ihuoma

27. God is indeed God and can be compared to none. Lost an aunt to breast cancer and it was heartbreaking watching her struggle through the pains. Poster I praise God with you. Learned something from your testimony...blood of Christ daily...I had PCOS. though I have stopped treating it but I believe God for A miracle. I have been having severe pain on my right pelvic region so during the mass/holy communion,I prayed to God to go inside me and heal me totally. And He has!. Though I went to clinic yesterday for result of a hormone profile I did weeks before cos I'm TTC
    I was told that my hormones are in perfect condition. I'm so happy I'm normal. So my conceiving will be at God's time cos He said He makes things Beautiful in His time.
    Ihuoma

28. May ur testimony be forever, in JESUS NAME

29. Thank God for your testimony poster. May this testimony remain permanent in Jesus name. Amen.

As many as are believing God for a miracle may this testimony replicate in their lives in Jesus name. Amen.

********** Blessed Mrs **********

30. Thank God for your testimony poster. May this testimony remain permanent in Jesus name. Amen.

As many as are believing God for a miracle may this testimony replicate in their lives in Jesus name. Amen.

********** Blessed Mrs **********

31. You see every disappointment is a blessing. Thank God in a way for making my school to go on strike. I enrolled for a Certificate course in cisco Networking. My Mom refused to sponsor. So i had ways of raising the fees. I also used a friends laptop because it was mandatory. Along the line. My friend had to go back to his own University because they had resumed. I was left with no LapTop. Fast forward till now, our final exams comes up from 9th-13th of february i still have gotten no LapToP. I write this as a Testimony because i believe i am going to get a helper here.
    Both Used and New Laptop are needed desperately. I just need something as a Gate Pass for this exams.
    I can afford to pay for the delivery. God Bless Stella Sugar for this Platform.

Remain Blessed BV's...

1. U dey look for laptop to do yahoo. ..why not ask ur ghost friends for one since u keep seeing dead people? With ur coconut head. .

2. Oh lord! U guys are so relentless. Must dis be in dis post???

3. Pls go to computer village in ikeja,you will fine used laptop.less than 15k and it will work fine for u

4. Na wa ooo. Na real wa.. shuoooo! **rme**

32. Very happy for you dear may your healing be permanent in Jesus name Amen.May God be praised

33. Ooh I am so happy for you.
    Tears of joy are flowing
    No wonder the psalmist says
    Who is like unto thee O Lord
    Amongst the gods who is like thee
    Lord you are worthy
    Poster this testimony shall remain permanent
    Amen

34. Wow Congrats ..may dis neva re-occur

35. What an awesome God!!!I am next in line in Jesus name Amen,The God of oyedepo come and grant me my heart desire in this beautiful land because you are the reason for my living!!!

36. I'm praising God wit u my dear. He's a miracle workin God. Ur faith in him healed u. Jehovah we praise u.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God for ur life, my testomony will be me leaving this country i swear.....

38. Awwwwww,I praise the lord with you darling.Indeed your's is a testimony of his amazing grace and works,Your healing is permanent in Jesus.

39. I believe in testimony

40. He is truly a miracle work,bless be to His Holy name, Amen.

41. May His healing be permanent in ur life in Jesus name, Amen!

42. I'm happy for u ms Diana...May Lord b praised for his grace upon ur life. Ur healing is permanent in Jesus ñame. Amen ....

43. How I wish God will heal ma frd of her illness....she has prayed n fasted yet no way.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

44. I guess this bv is a winner! Thank God for your life!

Heaven on earth! Wonders without end!

A sudden heavy menstrual flow with clots I started experiencing mid last year have stopped! Since December now, my menses have been normal. That's my Testimony from Shiloh 2014!
    Halleluyah!

45. Amen And Amen!!!!!!!!!!!! Glory To God Almighty!!!!!!! I'm dancing along with you ooooooO!!!! He's Still A Miracle Working God!!!!!!!! Thank God for your life oooo!! As for work, we await your testimony soooooonest!! It Must Surely End In Praise!!!!! Happpy Sunday + New Week +New Month!!!

46. Thank God for u darling, may his name be praised forever. God pls grant me my inner most heart desire, let me be d next to testify, Amen.

47. The God that we call upon, and He answers.
    He has descended in your case to defend His Name
    J.E.H.O.V.A R.A.P.H.A

May your name be forever praise.

The Blood of Jesus works !

48. if there is a man to pray there is a God to answer.....praise God .

49. He is God alone!!!! No one like Him and none to be compared with him!!!!! HALLELUYAH!

50. May God be praised. If i may ask, what causes breast cancer?

1. Stop using herbal toothpaste kikikikikiki

ok i'm serious

51. Our God is forever faithful. .I thank God for u..may ur healing be permanent IJN. .as for others reading this, what worked for the poster might not work for u. .I'm not saying God can't heal u if u are going through crisis but what u need is faith. .I'm ur faith isn't strong or its shaky, please and please go to d hospital and find a solution cos even if u cry and fast for a thousand days, it won't happen cos u have no faith. .The poster had faith and it worked for her. .and I'm soo happy for her. .but please let's use our brains..If u have no faith, go to d hospital for treatment. ..happy Sunday u all. ...Poster, may d testimonies of God never depart from ur mouth. .stay blessed. .

1. Even if u have faith, still go to the hospital for treatment as well. I don't believe in only prayers without treatment cos even the bible says 'heaven helps those who help themselves'

2. Eka Joy

Where did the bible says heaven help those who help themselves
      Otodo

52. Want to thank God for the gift of life.

53. I claim ur testimony for myself and I pray that same God that healed u will heal me tooooo. IJN. Congratulations

54. Your healing is permanent.
    God be praised.

55. Your healing shall be permanent and affliction shall not arise again in your life in Jesus name amen.

56. I bless the name of d Lord in your life... I pray this testimony remains permanent

57. Thank God for his healing power in ur life and may it be permanent in Jesus name Amen.

58. Two disappointments in a week..yet I'm still smiling because this is my week...My testimony will know no bounds..because through it all I Never Lost My Praise...I'm glad for the Poster...Thank God...

59. Glory be to God for healing and preservation, Abeg my sis I don join u in praise and dance to our great GOD because I know am next in line(fruit of the womb). Our Miracles are permanent in Jesus Name Amen

60. Two disappointments in a week..yet I'm still smiling because this is my week...My testimony will know no bounds..because through it all I Never Lost My Praise...I'm glad for the Poster...Thank God...

61. Your TESTIMONY shall be Permanent in Jesus Name, Amen.

62. God is a miracle worker! Nobody knows what u feel not even the doctors, pray sincerely without doubt, prayers move mountains! All these while I underestimated God until I was down with GAD, severe case of anxiety & depression , it was all in my head, I couldn't breathe, I felt I would just drop dead, couldnt stay by myself, I took my medications, yet nothing changed, the doctor even said I was loosing my mind ,sleep was no where to be found, always on SDK just to pass time. I had a one on one session with God, I told him you know am just 23, am not too young to die neither am I too old, but I take refuge in the exaltedness, of God,i take refuge in the force of God,i take refuge in the messenger of God,i take refuge in your beautiful names, from the evil of what I fear and from the evil of what am afraid of for myself. A miracle happened! I stopped the drugs, I felt normal, prayers is the key. Don't ever be too busy to pray!

63. Awww.... Am so happy for you dear. Love you too dear. E-hugs.... Happy sunday bv's...

64. Glory be to GOD,sister I have joined in praise and dancing 2 our great GOD he is always faithful. Am next in line for a miracle(fruit of the womb ), our Miracles are permanent in JESUS name Amen.

65. Wow!!I'm happy for you dear..God is awesome, may his name be glorified forever!Ameneth

66. My dear, I celebrate God in your life. The Jehovah overdo, God of gods and king of kings. He has shown Himself mighty on your behalf. He makes the impossible possible. For everyone trusting Him for one thing or the other, keep on trusting, you will see His finger. It's our season of harvest

67. Our lord is always good that's why he is called the Alfa n Omega, Yahweh Sabaoth.

68. Affliction will never rise again the second time, and to those who are going thru some hard times health wise, d healing hands of God will locate u, and to we that has good health, arrow fired @ night/day will not locate us in Jesus name. Amen

69. Affliction will never rise again the second time, and to those who are going thru some hard times health wise, d healing hands of God will locate u, and to we that has good health, arrow fired @ night/day will not locate us in Jesus name. Amen

70. Thank God for your life dear. This testimony is permanent IJN. Amen

71. Praise thy lord! Our God is good all d times, He has done it n He will continue to answer our prayers.

72. Congrats.

Affliction will not arise again in Jesus name. Amen.

73. thank God for his unending favour in our lives. he is indeed awesome.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

74. The ways of God awes man. He's an awesome wonder. His healings r beyond scientific theory n facts. take alll d glory Lord on bhalf of Ms Diana. May her healing b permanent. Amen.

75. He still d same God, He neva fails.

76. Blessed be the Name of our Lord.

77. Amen, who is wonderful is jesus

78. Thank God for the healing rain upon your life, may HIS name be praised both now and forever more. Amen

79. Thanks my darlings..May God continue to bless you all for me.Love you all like crazy.

1. Diana I pray ur healing remains permanent in Jesus Name, Amen.

Me and mine are alive with good health that's my testimony. I know God is still in the business of doing wonders.

80. Blessed be the name of the lord who alone can heal permanently.i rejoice with you poster.Mine was that by this time last year,i never thought i would be in lawschool after graduating in 2011 without an extra year but today am about concluding this program by May.I will share my success story soon.amen

81. NNE may God's name be praised now and forever.he Alone is worthy to be praised. a shout out to me and all cancer survivors.the Lord who did it for us will do it for you reading this comment and is in so much pains.My cancer surviving story will be told to you all one day. chi Mara obi.chukwu ezi na ulom; ekene diri GI onye ugwu.dike na dimgba.ogba aka jee ogu ma nwe mmeri.ribe Otito nighi na ozuru gi.

82. Ur healing is permanent IJN Amen.Faithful God

83. Hmm,my dear I can totally relate o.My mom was diagnosed wrongly with ovarian cancer,9ja Doctors I hail o.That was the worst period of my life!!! Anyway,long story.Stella,would send you the story as my testimony soon.Dear poster,your healing is permanent.Father,you know my heart desires...before this year runs out,do that which only YOU can do for me.

84. Poster 1 may your healing remain eva permanent in ur life. Like my pastor said today there is power in my prophecy", just as you declared to ur life and so shall it be. Me I want to thank God for a job interview and hopefully scaling it and resuming soon. It hasn't been easy at all moving from a job of 22k-30k- the new one am so happy and grateful for God to remember me this year. May his name be highly exalted for eva. I hope to start the job soon by his grace. At least I can help pay one of my sibling fees nd reduce the burden on my parents. God is truly great. Good things are happening to us this year amen.

85. He makes all things perfect in his own time! May your miracle be permanent in IJN Amen!!!

86. Thank God for his miracle in ur life poster, its permanent in ur life in Jesus name. Amen

sweet Jay.

87. Glory 2 GOD! D healing is permanent as I also key to ur testimony 4 my divine healing IJN,amen

88. Bless God for your life...God is indeed faithful

89. For with God, ALL things are possible!!!

90. He is always a faithful God.i can't thank him enough for what he has done.

91. There is balm in gilead. I rejoice with u my dear. He changeth not.

92. The power of prayer and praise. Thank God for your testimoney, it shall be permanent in Jesus name. I thank God for my life, my family, my fiance, my education. God has been good to us. A lot has happened but sweet Jesus has remained gracious and faithful. I say thank u Jesus.

93. I just want to thank God for granting me my heart desire,on dec 31 cross over nite, I told God I wanted a job and the type I want,and I had the faith I would get it,I would be resuming work feb 2 after 7month of staying home,I really thank God.

94. GOD .....
    I believe u for a miracle in my life as i celebrate n thank God wit my sis.
    Ur healing is permanent in Jesus Name, Ameeeeen.

95. It is only God that does it and you ask is it God?

96. wow!
    Your faith has healed you.
    I am so happy for you.
    God is faithful!

97. Thank God for u dear poster. He's indeed a miracle worker

98. Glory be to God,sorry to deviate bt I notice that sme1 used the ID DUCHESS,as far as I know I think I'm the only DUCHESS on SDK blog.Though I stand to be corrected,I just need clarification,Yours Sdkly dazzlinglizzy

99. Poster you should have explained what u meant by drinking d blood of Jesus everyday i am sure u were not refering to going to church everyday for holy communion. Kindly explain pple can learn how to apply that to their problems too if they have faith.

100. May the Lord be praised! He is indeed a wonderful God. Your faith and believing he will do it worked for you. All things work together for them that love God. I can understand the feeling.

101. God is forever faith
    Medically I had high prolactin but my ever dependable God healed without any medication and bless me with 3 adorable children
    My God is good all the time

102. God is forever faith
    Medically I had high prolactin but my ever dependable God healed without any medication and bless me with 3 adorable children
    My God is good all the time

103. In Everything, Let Us give thanks to God.

104. Omewo, ya, Jehova jireh emewo ya,aka na agwo oria, emewo, ya, o mere ya n'oge ya. Praise be unto his holy name.

105. God is a miracle working God. Thank God for your perfect healing.