Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patience Jonathan Says ''We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change''

Friday, February 27, 2015

Patience Jonathan Says ''We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change''

The First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan, mocked the APC's chant for change when she charged women in the country to vote for the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP. Dame Jonathan at the PDP Women for Change Initiative Presidential Rally in Delta state said:

“The PDP is a party that talks less and does more, unlike the APC that tells new lies every week. When you catch them today, they will tell another lie tomorrow. We (PDP) do not tell you about change because we are not bus conductors that ask for change.  

We are now in a digital age and we should reject anyone who wants to take us back to analog days. They keep saying they will do this and that. They should tell us what they have done for Nigerians while in office. As for President Jonathan, he has vowed to do more when he is re-elected. 

President Jonathan has brought a lot of innovation and empowerment programmes for us women. This is because no one loves the Nigerian woman more than Mr. President and the best way to pay him back is by re-electing him.”
She stressed that any woman who votes for All Progressives Congress, APC, is an enemy of herself.

Aired LIVE by NTA during her Speech campaigning for her hubby.

199 comments:

1. Abi o!!!!!!tell them mama peace

1. Lol no time...pickin way no pass go repeat class so Jonathan must cont 2015

2. Hahaa

I love this woman scatter

3. This first lady is a dullard sha! Change can be used in different context, so that change she is talking about is not the context apc meant it. I mean only a dense person won't understand the context with which 'change' was used in APCs case.

4. Mama peace haff come again

5. She is right after all. Buhari you need total change of your Lifestyle Tinubu Change from Ole , Bukola Saraki Change from Ole, Amaechi from Ole, Arrogance to become a good Man u use to be.

6. Mzanon u are the moron here coz u didn't get the joke she dull but she be president wife who be your husband

7. Just like the saying goes,illiteracy is a disease,and mama peace is suffering from that disease.@chinyelu so is the pdp free from stealing?who has embezzled funds more than this ungodly government. Its such s pity some of you still can't reason,thats why the country is still such a mess.Naija gals make una leave runs small biko and reason like humans.

8. GEJ needs total change from his lifestyle of stealing and corruption.Imagine una president said "stealing is not corruption".Who says that?If not clueless and dumb Jonah,yet Nigerians are shining teeth and pretending that all is well.Make una wake up o and vote for Change,after all change is the only constant thing in life.

9. I give my support to PDP with my Id but you fools decide to cuss yourselves under Anon. Anon 15:02 you know you were birth through Runs. You think everyone is a Runs Babe. Chei. Low Mentality. Look at this idiot calling Patience an illiterate. You are Son/ Daughter of Illiterate Low Life.

Anon 15:06 Go back to your Dictionary know the two meaning. They mean diff
      I know you had F9 in your English but had A1 in Igbo just like your Mentor.

Real Change has started since 6 years Ago. APC change is fake Change. When the party is made of past criminals. Hear Buhari say no corrupt person will be in his govt. Does tinubu, Amaechi, Saraki hear him or their Ear drum got damaged? Buhari pocket your Change and give it to the people of Daura.

10. Chinyelu,o gini?
      Amechi ozokwa?

11. Cocaine are you a fowl? I mean how dull can a human be to think APCs change means bus conductors change. All these small rats that hide behind cheap phones be insulting stupidly. My husband no be president quite all right but the person we are talking about right now is obviously his wife and she's dull. All you wretched people who think money is everything in life, as the saying goes' a good name is better than......' i hope you can finish that statement dullard. Moronic idiot

12. @ chinyelu ur brain is exactly like dat of patience jonathan

13. Some people are so dull they don't understand sarcasm and satire later u will say the first lady is dull

14. God bless you Chinyelu. Buhari should chnage the thieves in his party 'Tinubu, Ameachi and Saraki.

15. Chinyelu okenyeka,the igbotic illiterate,mgbeke feeling funky.taaa shut your gutter,what do you know?idiotic bitch.Your whole family is still into runs including your agaracha mother,better stop it and stop spewing trash on this blog,idiot.

1. Lol m sure the APC team re coming for her

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

3. Hahahahaha, for her mind now she DON throw punch line Abi?? Mtchewwww.. ↘↘↘↘
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Very lame, cheap and poor campaining speech

2. its campaign...try to criticize with correct spellings..it helps your cause...

3. its campaign...try to criticize with correct spellings..it helps your cause...

4. Lol I'm just utterly embarrassed. Dayummm. Ahahah

4. This speech doesn't even sound like something she would say *side eyes*

1. She said it with no Mistake, I watched it live on NTA yesterday

2. Chinyelu a.k.a Fani kayode

3. Omolola a.k.a Amaechi

4. Omolala aka Tinubu pickin ask ur mama well were ur from. Asshole lmaooo

5. Chinyelu okenyeka aka osho free

5. Now I see what people say about her!!! Can she hear herself????
    A government that has been there for years and hasn't done anything significant and you are saying you don't want change, you want to continue doing d same thing???

6. Lol that was really funny

7. Replies
    1. She's the first lady of one of the wealthiest countries in Africa! Who are you ? Who and where will you be at her age? Miss prim and proper! Just because you're better educated doesn't mean you are better than she is.

2. All these dirty pants claimers like Becky world hustler,who only managed to hv a blog id is calling her mother a local..seun

3. @ Nicole,so being a 1st lady of one of d wealthiest country makes her better, jeeeez.. ur brain is as low as hers.

4. it seems we are rich only on paper cos most nigerians suffer from back breaking poverty....poverty don climb my back once sef...if not for the grace of God...i am rich #singing...

5. Nicole is a frustrated old hag,an idiotic moron to be precise. Empty vessel with empty brain.

8. Mama Peace, na passengers wey dey go orile, oshodi, iyana ipaja, aja, dey cask for change no be conductor.

anyway up PDP. Buhari we no need change oooo. I get my transport fee complete

1. Loveme jeje love me tender. Correct

2. Chinyelu okenyeka who send you?na only you waka come abi?mgbeke feeling funky,for your fish brain na you sabi,monkey.

9. She's still living in dream land... it's high time she woke up.

1. Like the way Buhari has refused to.wake from his imagination. it will be clearer when GEJ would be sworn in May 29

2. Anon14:09,Gej sworn in?ok,guess its in your dreams,lol.

10. That's aunty Peshe talking....
    Hahahahahahahahahah.....
    This woman is a clown....

11. I no fit laugh...it's good
    OOL

12. Imagine? This is my First Lady. Let God's will be done in the case of Nigeria is all I can say. Will cast my vote for my candidates & await the outcome. And if God & Nigerians says Dame Patience & not the delectable & decorous Aisha will be my First Lady for another four years? Who am I to disagree?

13. Dame with all due respect, keep quiet. If that is your own interpretation of the change we are asking for then it's a big shame on you. Mind you I do not support APC neither do I like PDP. All of them are the same #oldwineinnewbottle

1. Bus attendant is dignified labour! Better than stealing in the guise of first family!

2. Like your comment! In addition to that I'm sure she is very much aware that many of the said "bus conductors" include graduates that have no choice, since getting jobs these days is as good as nothing.

14. Hahahahahahhahah u go fear 'we are not bus conductors'.

15. Mama peace will kill me with her English,
    There is God ohhhhhh.......
    My fellow Widows..... As if her husband is dead.
    Anyway not my bussines.
    Let this Election come and go so we will have peace.

16. This woman sef, I give up! *sighs*

17. Na real bus condoctor,lolzzz

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

18. Gbam!
    I will keep loving this woman because she is very intelligent!
    Nigerians should stop asking for CHANGE,ask for GEJ again!
    Buhari is a danfo bus driver while osibanjo is the conductor...lossers!
    GEJ till 2019!

1. Calling dz Myopic and pitiful definition of d word "change" intelligent says a lot abt ur OT..

2. I just love this translation. Hahahahahaha

19. Loool
    Buhari was just dere for 20 months(hope I got it)
    Your horseband has used 6yrs.... loool
    The irony!
    We took a chance on him(gej) cos we wanted change
    Lets take a chance on another person
    If he fails, in 4yrs we will take a chance on another person.
    Till we get the change we so much desire
    So yes! I am a bus conductor

1. U are right let keep trying if we fail our children will continue from there, but I believe des is the right TIME.

2. Dang!!!!! @Ademi, u just won my heart. Spot on

3. Thanks Ademi, dts what change means my dear, y continue with d status quo. I seriously can't imagine y any1 will vote for Gej dt man can't do nothing for this nation.

4. HUN .......NIGERIA WE HAIL THEE

20. This bush woman too is talking. mtschew.OLODO. What does she understand?

1. Why are you calling your First lady a bush woman?Are you in anyway better than her?
      She is a bush woman yet she can buy your poor village and still ask for change!Ndi oshi!

2. Pink lady you're so stupid,and it so shows in your comments.Yes,she's a very bush woman and an illiterate at that.ofcourse,she can buy your poor village too cos of the monies they've been stealing. Patience and Gej are bloody liars and thieves,corruption thrives in their system,they should gerrout for someone else to come in.Abi,haven't they stolen enough?

3. Pink lady where first lady get money to buy a whole village in this naija? No let apc pple hear ooo. Seehow some of us support bad thing? So how will from looting come when we see it as a thing of pride. Sunny Okosun said it before....... which way Nigeria.......

4. @pink lady we know your type am sure one of those pdp chieftain is your aristo foolish sily girl yawning nonsense. EWU

5. And are you are aware Tinubu own most of the land toward Epe on the Right while his wife on the Left.

6. She is Olodo personified. It is a known fact. She will never understand change until it happens.

21. Mama peace has dropped another epic line.

22. Madam since the time of democracy PDP has been the only party ruling Nigeria, so how will APC tell us what they've done in office before now? Or are u talking about the military regime when GMB ruled? Off course he did better than what we having now.

1. Abeg tell the illiterate blood sucking demonic woman o.

2. What has APC don in Lagos State? Buhari did not instead he built jail. and embellze ptdf

23. Reeeeeally? and she had to dance Shoki to say that??loool

Tailor

24. Go nd sit down woman,u're just as clueless as ur
    man,we r tired, frustrated with The inceasant
    bombings of the BH,ur man as prooven to be
    unfit for that position,if only he nd his team had
    acted realy fast4rm d begining this bombings
    wouldn't have gotten this messy,gej said it
    himself dat he underestimated BH,its his non
    chalancy that kept us in this state,we need
    change in governance,pdp shud go nd rest
    they've been ruling for 16yrs even tho na soup
    Sef person don tire rubbish

1. Your mother should go and sit down idiot lik you

2. Sai buhari!!!

3. These paid hungry erats coming here to attack people for having a different opinion should have their medula oblongata examined. This is democracy, state your opinion and vamoose. As at yesterday naira was 225 to a dollar. Do we need to wash your brain with hypo or break cononut on your heads before you can think straight. Lord have mercy.

4. Thank u omo naija. I seriously can't understand y som1 will tell me Gej is working or has worked, nothing is working instead naija is worse dn ever. Any1 supporting Gej is either benefiting one way or the other. As for d common nigeria things r bad. Change means lets see what d next person can bring to d table since d present administration didnt perform. N from what Buhari says i think d man knows what he is doing. GEJ ws voted into power based on sentiment but this time our eyes don clear. Please vote for change.

25. see this woman wey no fit speak correct English dey talk nonsense. What has your husband done for us? #saiBuhari jare!!!

26. Replies
    1. Yes...people deceiving people(pdp)blab rubbish all the time.

27. Sometimes I wonder if this woman really attended any school.

Your comment will visible after approval

1. No,she's a stark illiterate. She was busy selling akpesh(kaikai)while are mates were in school.

2. Look this chemist boy insulting himself. Shut up

3. Alloy even you? Go and nash down joor!! You that went to school how far with you? I DON'T WANT TO HATE YOU.

28. Buhahaha, medicine right b4 a death dt's inevitable. Nigerians hv made up their minds already. We don't need any "there is god o" kinda woman, and "we underestimated bokoharam" kinda man in Aso Rock anymore

1. Yesoooo,we're tired of their bullshit,clueless idiots.Where are the chibok girls,why is the blood sucker not talking about them?Vacate aso rock immediately,we've had enough,onyioshi dem.

2. Meanwhile Tinubu is preparing his Sucide. he had a meeting with Elders, Obas and chieves of Lagos state, They told him.JK will win. He said instead he will drink rat poison. Tinubu you must drink it because JK must win.

Today we heard on Wazobia they have stopped calling fare at Lekki toll gate before JK will break it down, they are fooling themselves.
      Read the latest.

‎LASU refunds N209million school fees to students
      ‎The Lagos state government has refunded N209m to students of the Lagos state University following the reversal of school fees by Lagos State University, LASU.
      At a ceremony held at the Main auditorium of the Ojo campus of the school yesterday February 26th, the Special Adviser to the Governor on Education, Fatai Olukoga who represented Gov. Fashola, said this was the first phase in the refund exercise. He said the second phase of refund which is about N89 million will take place soon.
      12 students were presented with cheques ranging from N150,000 to N200,000 while the remaining money will be paid to the accounts provided by the other students.
      The management of the school and the students had witnessed many months of protest following a hike in school fees until Governor Fashola intervened in September 2014 and ordered that the school fees be reversed.‎

3. Chinyelu okenyeka the lousy mgbeke feeling funky,who ask you?anuofia

29. I can't wait for this election to be over so we can rest abeg!

Haba! The animal in a lot of people are rearing head seriously.

Dame Faka Peshe abeg go siddon.

1. How she go siddon?she must bring out the ogogoro seller in her na,razz woman.

30. that's Mama peace talking.....CARRY ONNN GOODLUCK SITDOWN!!!!!! I LOVE THAT ADVERT THO

1. What did mama peace say?Is that how a refined,educated first lady is supposed to talk?She just brought out the gutter in her,that's all.

31. Politics in Nigeria is making me think much and have headache! Abeg abeg!

32. Faka, do u know Obama's slogan during his campaign. It was "change we need". APC is not the first to use change as their slogan. Any woman that votes APC is not an enemy of herself. We all are entitled to our choices. That somebody's choice doesn't go down well with you doesn't mean that person hates herself.

1. Does she understand english?So what do we expect her to say?She just spoke her normal gutter english,no surprises.

33. Such a pitiful definition of the word 'change'.
    This is how words are myopically defined over here. We open the dictionary and pick the first meaning. And in her case, she plays 'comedienne' with the word and expects an applause in hilarity... which I'm sure she got in any case.

And who do you blame given the rickety educational system we have here. Dense minds propelling the oars of power and leading astray their narrowminded followers.

And CHANGE is exactly What we need in Nigeria!

1. Wat patience means is dat u guys should be content wit wat u see nd not ask for more.dat dose who vote apc are fools and dont no wat de are doing.2 tenures is 8yrs.gej has done 6yrs.and notin to show
      Its only a fool that does sometin the same way and expect difft results.change is wat i need.am not a fool
      I wont be fooled.analog age?buhari uses a tablet nd efficienytly too.if he like make he gimme analog provided my life is better.

2. Gbam.Sai Buhari!!!

3. Tm spice tnx a million for that comment. Which such i know all hope is not lost in Nigeria.

4. TM spice & asipa Maryam, thumbs up to you girls!

5. Respect to sparkles, tm spice, asipa maryam, i actually thought i was d only one on d other side who believes enough is enough to d present government. Y are we enemy of change, why would i want to remain in d present situation when i know its bad for me. If buhari does not perform in d nxt 4 yrs we vote him out simply. Dont tell me to remain in d status quo. Change2015

34. Abegi jor. Enemy of herself? How? Is it PDP that is now the friend of all? They are all the same as far as politics is concern.

1. Hey you passport girl change your photo ID your not a saint,

2. Pdp is an enemy to all,we need change,we deserve a change.

35. Stella pls check your email I just sent your a picture with a very interesting caption. Confirm and post immediately. Na only you I fit send am to wey I know say u go post without fear or favour, just want the truth to prevail. And nigeria youths to be smart. XxxbarbieXxx

36. With all due respect...
    This woman na fool sha!
    PDP just lost my vote
    For real

1. Not just a fool,she's also a stark illiterate.

2. Anonymous fool!
      I have relayed your message to your dumb mother
      Also I sent the same message to your unfortunate father
      I'm in the process of returning your message back to its stupid sender
      Hope all the fools involved receive their messages asap
      You are soon to be Margot food
      Don't worry

37. Yeah yeah.
    Ofcourse GEJ loves Nigerian women. Lol

1. Yes,GEJ sure loves nigerian women. He's in love with some actresses,married women and some female politicians too.Yes he loves Nigerian women.

38. Hahahahahahaha Mama Peace is so funny as usual,please name one single positive initiative that has benefited the masses in the four yrs he's been in power? Better still when he was governor of Bayelsa St. did he do anything to better the lives of the people then? I was foolish enough to vote for him in 2011 but my conscience won't allow me to do the same in2015, the funny thing is people will go & put on their generator to charge their iPads computers etc to come online & write GEJTill2019 yet don't see the irony in that! God forbid bad thing,SaiBuhari!

1. Spot on. lol@putting on generator to charge iPads to come online and write GEJTill2019.

2. God forbid I vote Jonah,abi suffer never tire us?No power in Naija till now,yet he promised and keeps promising.Mumu nigerians waje up o,suffering and smiling no dey pay.Vote for change o,e don do.

3. Since you were born you shout up nepa GEJ the Magican will give you Light under 6 years.

39. Nice speech.

Get novels for free.
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

40. How can she know the meaning of change when she's an illiterate.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

41. Nonsense! Is it bus conductors that ask for change or the passengers?

1. Na mumu illiterate she be na.So don't expect a sensible comment from her.

42. Kikikikikikiki @ bus conductor. Mama peace no go kill person ooo. Seems she has improved o.

43. Kikikikikikiki @ bus conductor. Mama peace no go kill person ooo. Seems she has improved o.

44. Mama Peace should go and sit somewhere.

The women in GEJ's government are the main problem with that government. They are big time thieves and the men are just learners compared to them. Dieziani, Stella Oduah, Okonjo "gele" Iweala are the biggest thieves in GEJ's government. In short, na dem spoil work for GEJ.

1. Spoil work for him ke?Just like his illiterate wife said that he likes Nigerian women so therefore na toto go kill am.His only specialty is alcohol and pussy,rubbish.

2. Illiterates like Pepe like you called her. Gej liking Nigeria Women does it mean he is sexing them

3. Anon15:18,yes he's sexing some of them,ask some of una actresses. Idiotic fool like you.

4. Anon.18:47 you the biggest fool

5. Anon18:47,you're a bigger fool,you dunce,empty brain.

45. I don't find what she said funny one bit, that was very insensitive of her. Is she trying to mock APC or bus conducters. After hearing this any bus conducter that votes PDP is a fool, there are no bus conducters in PDP but they need the votes of bus conductors....mtchewww

46. Clueless first lady,What does she know? Inorder words we don't deserve 'change' cos her husband's administration cannot afford it abi? Nigerians should be offended that she is making a joke with their future.

47. How can she want change when she doesn't understand d meaning of d word "change" itself...#illiteracyisadisease#

48. Far back woman.Bus conductors do not ask for change. its passengers who normally ask for change from bus conductors.

What you do in PDP is you share the country's money amongst yourselves, you corrupt nincompoops.

1. Ur entire family are d nincompoops

2. Eka the stupid thing.
      It's the plain truth.
      Now, hop back into your mother's pouch and hide.
      Silly Kangaroo.

3. Eka joy may God punish you!you are a silly nincompoop.

4. @ Anon 18:50 may Buhari rule you and family life like what he did during the military era.

5. Anon01:33 may Gej rule your destiny and entire generation's life the way he has ruled Nigeria in the last six years,IJN Amen.

6. Yall are cussing yourselves out over politics.
      Smh..

49. APC wants to take over .. Will you keep quiet? Now we are asking all of u to vote for PDP

1. Will you shut your trap.You're as clueless as they come,nincompoop. #SaiBuhari

2. Anonymous ur mother is a fool that is why u are telling her to shut up, if u have any sense left, u would know that I was trying to imitate the first lady's way of talking,wat I wrote was coined from her speech during the chibok girls issue when she was addressing the teachers nd principal from the school, I am not useless like u nd ur cursed family, am not supporting Buhari or Jonathan , now crawl back to ur grave u ghost, devil punish u if u reply me since u cud not get the joke but instead insulted ur parents who gave birth to an animal say na pikin den born, stella post this cos this ram started it, nor make me vex

3. Ur father is a nicompoop, ur mother is clueless and ur generation will be useless, see me see trouble oo, to tink that I am not voting or supporting anybody is wat is paining me, am I d reason for ur stagnancy in life ? U nor reach anonymous, dnt u watch the video of patience addressing the chibok issue? Dnt u hear when she said "will u keep quiet? Thunder fire u for insulting ur parents, oloriburuku somebody,ivine ogode like u, na ppl like u de kill themselves for political campaigns while goodluck n buhari go cross leg for parlor.. Idiotic mistake of a human

4. Jenny zee frustrated cargo,thunder fire your generation,always spewing rubbish.do u even know your father,ofcourse you don't cos several touts took turns on your mother,worthless bastard.I can see your runs no longer pay you,hence the frustration,abeg go look for work do.As for generation,you won't have any what with your ruptured womb.Sadistic fool,cheap ashawo.Jonah won't fuck you sef,don't worry cos you're not his type.You're so sad and frustrated,life tire you that's the resson why you're not voting abi?God has punished you already,your useless mother is still an ashawo,wey your papa?Where is your husband?frustrated old hag,shut your trap osiso.

5. Jenny zee,the devil you serve has already punished you,worthless fool.since you never had the privilege of having a dad,and your mum was in the brothel doing what she does best,no wonder you lack respect for people's parents pity your existence.she lacked customers when she got pregnant with you,else you'd have been aborted since touts took turns on her and the result was you...a lousy moronic idiot.

6. Lol if u follow my comments u wud know am married hahaha, sorry those words are for ur single sisters, go nd die anonymous bastard fighting for Buhari nd jona who no know u lol

7. Cursed anonymous calling his generation nincompoop bcos buhari n Jonathan , pikin wey witch born give thief

8. Lol my hubby calls me n my dad twins because we too resemble die, Na u be bastard

9. U are mad for saying Idnt have respect for ur parents, did u think to know if I were someone's parent bfor u insulted me ,even wen u nvr understoood my comment butidtook it for me supporting Jonathan ? Ur parents nd u are cursed shikena bwahahahaha

10. Jenny zee who is your husband?that gigolo you clothe and feed is who you refer to as a husband?chai,such a pity.

11. Jenny zee so amongst the touts that took turns on your wayward mother,you decided to choose one of them as your dad,sorry o papa important sha.ehen,so if women with husband's are asked to talk,you'd open your gutter too abi,because you captured a wimp,a gigolo out of old age and frustration since no decent man even as much as stared at you,so sad.

12. lol as long as all u wrote is untrue, go Nd die,continue looking for jobs Nd begging for freebies on blogs, that's ur life hehehe

13. Lol u are really clueless, first u insulted ur lousy other that she's single, then I agreed she's married to wimp at old age, u are really clueless like Jonathan and useless like Buhari lol hehehehe Armed robber like u bwahahahaha

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... See punch line abeg...

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

52. Mama the mama, is a matter of CHANGE

53. So does it mean it never crossed her mind, even in her chit-chat with hubby to ask the meaning of "change" in the context it was used???smh...and this is the wife of a PHD holder. The office of the first lady has suffered shaa.

Tailor

1. You can imagine the sets of miscreants ruling us.Its such a shame. No wonder they didn't invest in education,our government school s and universities are almost non existent,what with giving out licenses to more private universities,instead of refurbishing our federal universities.Is it every parent that can afford to send their children to a private university?GEJ has totally lost direction which he never had,extremely clueless and dumb to be a president.

54. Have you noticed that most of the PDP supporters on this blog aware the begi begi Aunty dash me dress, dash me bag, Richard Kard people? And the APC guys are the ones who give them? What does this tell you? Go and beg GEJ to stop chopping your futures or are you not tired of your family destiny of poverty?

55. The real shoki mistress. Damn aint this a comic relieve?

56. No mind them madam. GEJ till 2019.

57. This woman can like drama sha

Patience, you are not a politician

58. What a dullard. Please lets get this woman out; BUHARI for president.

59. Did she just say ''pay him back''?
    For what exactly?
    Ooooh no!!*holds head*
    But this woman didnt neccesarily have to make a speech.
    Btw,maa'm its passengers who ask for''change'' not conductors.
    So next time''creative'' should be your watchword.

Nonsense lots.

60. chinyelu yes ooo. love me tender make i no break.

61. Our First Lady.

Cristiano Ronaldo endorses Jonathan

http://effiezy.com/news/cristiano-ronaldo-joins-president-goodluck-jonathan-supporters/

62. wrong interpretation madame..

Cristiano Ronaldo endorses Jonathan

http://effiezy.com/news/cristiano-ronaldo-joins-president-goodluck-jonathan-supporters/

63. Aunty Peshe don come again o.
    I still prefer Jonathan to one Islamist. If Buhari wins, Nigeria Christians will cry but God will not hear them. Be warned now before it is too late.

64. What do u expect for from her?is this election a game of words or who can perform bette?she has reduced our electoral process to primary school sports competition.a mature woman who uses words like "nyash,shit,"on national tv.what do u expect?????let herstop talking and get some tact on addressing issues in public.

65. like am surprise its coming from her.. #lol