Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Visited Nigerian Troops At Mubi,Baga And Maiduguri.

Friday, February 27, 2015

President Jonathan Visited Nigerian Troops At Mubi,Baga And Maiduguri.

These are pics from when the President left his comfort zone and visited Nigerian military troops in these Boko haram ravaged zones.

He kinda looks smart in this uniform huh?

68 comments:

1. He look super smart in the outfit.
    See him forming jardon in the last picture. Hehehe.
    Mr GCFR.

1. My president dikwa rugged,

2. Just observing!!

** listening to Glory ***

3. See as e stand like mumu, if someone slaps him now, na piss e go piss for body o..... If I'm one of those soldiers, I'll just slap that cap away from his head.

4. Odikwa very rugged! Lol @pipi

2. Yea seen the camapign pics already. Wish he didn't use the death of the innocent ones as politricks earlier. *smh

1. Cornbeef he did not. Afterall the military were fighting Bh but there was no sophisticated Arm then because USA refused selling Arms to us, We were lucky to source from.else where. What of Buhari the sponsor of BH what do you have to say to him? Gej all the way

2. You are green pea. Mumu. Because you are getting change from PDP administration, all his doing is right. God will judge all of you. I pray your life will be like the way GEJ has ruled 9ja. Dumb ass!!!!!

3. Anon, that joke/curse is stale already, find another one. Anumpama, ewu hausa like u!

4. @Eka,I dare u n ur whole clan of roaches to say just one amen to the 'stale' prayer...slave!
      Just in case ur liver(s) fail(s) u.I'll say a big one on una behalf AMEN

3. Igba yii laaroo... oya
    Terrible timing. We aint babies.
    Any1 that cusses me out will have that cuss ×100 back to sender.
    Dont know why one must be cussed for not sharing your opinions.

4. Waoh i remember when i was a soldier ,the uniform looks good on GEJ

1. that bored babe from toronto27 February 2015 at 10:42

You love him for? His sexyness or for his hard work? Or for just being there for nothing. I dont know ...

2. Mtchewwww! Medicine after death.

5. Don't know bout y'all bt I'm not in anyway moved by this gesture

Asides holding the walking stick tho,it was obvious jonathan was limping...wetin happen ni?

Thought his ilk said he could run a marathon without stopping! Hahaha indeed.

6. Saw in news yesterday how d soldiers were just happy...shouting...looking for a way to snap or touch him...al d same dat is a nice one

7. He finally woke up to his responsibilities. Anyway, it is better late than never.

8. He looks good. I'm a sucker for a man in uniform. Well except lastma and kai and ******

9. A good one by the president.

10. GEJ we know, GEJ we trust.... Weldone my presido

11. That's my president!
    He looks so smart in that outfit but detractors will insist it is a campaign strategy.
    Well, let the will of God prevail.
    GEJ 2015-2019.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Jonah don dey gather liver shah....

13. I guess the Military didn't need this kind of "front line" motivation until election time sheii...Election good o, see all d display of work...we shld have tenures only 6months long and I swear our Politicians will actually do their jobs then

14. Jona ,u have don well ,keep it up.

15. He looks smart.
    Just like one of them.
    I don't know why,but I love this man.
    The kind of love a mother has for his favourite son.
    Stubborn o,lazy o,fighter o,dull o,
    You just love him.
    And deeply too.

I wish him luck in whatever he does.
    In and out of office.
    God bless you,Prez.

1. Amen that is why I love him so well. If they like let them say he is Clueless it ends in their mouth.

16. ALL I SEE IS A BLAADY CIVILIAN CUM SOILDER WHO WANTS 2 WIN AN ELECTION, SO HIS TAILOR MADE HIM A UNIFORM.

BLAADY JONADAFT

17. His boot looks over-sized. This is the right time for his visit. That's my opinion regardless of what others' hold.

18. God please bless our troops.

19. At the eleventh hour! Does he know how many lives have been lost due to his lack of strong will / required action as head of this country?! I will never forget the faces of the Jos uni medical students killed in the bomb blast. Jonathan is simply doing all these last minute publicity stunts for sympathy votes, what a leader. Smh

20. Hail my Presido. We are going to Win. Buhari next speech at White House. Buhahahahaha

21. Better late than never. It's good he has realized that we want to see that our commander in chief is in charge. Keep it up Mr. President even after you are re-elected.

22. Na wa oh.. The fear of APC is the begining of wisdom within weeks see all this man has accomplished.. All these years he never bothered to check on the soldiers and now he has gone to see them twice? He now knows where they sell equipments sef... Anyway am still voting him he's the lesser of the two devils..

23. Since all dis years,na now u wake up.......Diaris God o.

24. Lol
    Generals r strong
    But these generals r using walking sticks
    Hehehehee
    Weak In bed thinz

25. all of you saying well done mr president just be thankfull that none of your family was killed if not you all would have telling different story.

26. since all this years na wa oh election galore. so this was why the election was postponed.smh

27. mstchewwww rip to those innocent souls that lost there lives to boko haram. to those that carry belle during the six months strike the lord is your muscle

28. Fine man!!! Presido carry go o. We r strongly behind u o. GEJ 4 2015

29. Did it just occur to his ogogoro mind to go to Baga and all after all these years? Or he's been suffering from hangover that could not let him think clearly?mtceeew!#medicineafterdeath#

1. I'm sure you'd love for him to have gone to baga and be blown up. Onye ara

2. Eka joy di you mind the Scorpion.

30. That's my Presido!! #GEJTill2019

31. Had to take a second look to make sure he was the one,he sure looks smart in uniform.

32. Wow,GEJ looks different on uniform!

33. O jebi!
    Igbayi laaro t'arugbo e nsukun 'oko' oge

34. Tribalistic Stella! Who picks favorable comments to upload. Mschewww
    Otuoke straight....all these last minute showoff won't work. if you like don't post...

35. Of cos he did, election's just days away! :)

36. you that said they are lazy generals in bed thinz try them n see if they will not dislocate or shift your waist from its proper position

1. Hahahhahahaha
      chai...u r mouthed!
      LMAO @ dislocate or shift ur Waist from its proper position....

JACOB!

37. 419 presido. He could not visit when Chibok girls were kidnapped, he could not visit when 56 school boys were killed, he can visit because election is around the corner. Dumb gestures from dumbo.

38. Irene B said,I liked your comment. I feel like that for my dear presido too

RayJay

39. These officer don come too fat ooh. that means I can out run them... mm mm