Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike Debunks Accident Rumour

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Chika Ike Debunks Accident Rumour

Nollywood Actress has debunked the rumour making the rounds that she lost her legs in an accident.
She shares a picture of her beautiful legs in sportswear. 

I didnt hear of this rumour and i hope no one went around spreading such tales because it shall return to them double measure....Hating on someone for no reason is bad enough but when you successfully take the hate to another level and wish them the aforementioned then it is a pity!

57 comments:

1. Is That a Camel Toe I see or tennis stuffed in there..??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. What rumour?
    All i see is camel toe and an mgbeke

3. Didn't hear it either, but thank God for her all the same.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Sexy legs hun,she looks good on shot Nika

1. Here am I, TennisFan . Every evil back to sender..

2. My Team Player. Lover of Tennis. Come letz meet at the pitch. A ma play with u

5. Lol! Tennis lesson or toh toh lesson?! **side eyes**
    Stella, I think she's a good person but she doesn't have a likeable spirit.

6. Just hearing of this now. Good she's ok.

1. She got all the attention! But for rumour? There was no rumour as such.

7. Nawa 4 all dis rumour mongers
    Who was there when the accident happened?
    Chika don't mind them

8. You dey believe this geh na she spread the rumour but e no catch fire so she had to try harder by debunking the unheard rumour. What better ways to drag herself into our consciousness.. Yeye dey smell.

1. CUNTLACE how market? Ashawo

2. Chika dear the runz wey you give me no pay please I need another customer. This time na Bora Bora I wan go, me don tire for dubia things. E jim Aha Chineke na ri o gi.

3. A thousand likes, Lovelace.

4. That's how these nollywood babes will evade blogs when their yansh don open finish. Like say na we send them message.
      If you all are not putting ur lives out there by seeking attention, we won't come to ur houses to judge u. What fuckery? So now that u called her asewo, does it change the fact that she made an apt summary of ur situation?
      Clearly na only u hear the rumour, and na u come clear the air by yourself. Who send u? U can add cunt to my name too, I no send una.
      C'mon bounce from here jor. Insecure being

5. Are sisi eko and love lace the same person?
      I don't understand this gala carrying

6. Excuse me Nelo? Do we look or sound same? Na who carry gala o. Confused.com

7. Look at this razzoid trying to place me in her own game. If you have split persona on this blog its your cup of KUNU. Shediot @ nelo.

9. I reject it on ur behalf

10. Chika d Tennis lady. Waiting for the day you will rep Naija in one Competition.

11. God forbid any accident that will make u lose ur long k- legs.......Stella u must enjoy me

1. Hahahaha @ Long K leg. So much characters here

12. Dear Chiki Ike (in my thickest igbo accent). It's butt not butt's. Serena is 1 person and like every primate she's got one butt, a pair of butt cheeks yet, but still 1 butt. Now repeat after me. I M FIT AND READY TO KiCK SERENAS' BUTT. Lol tnk me later.

1. Lol
      It's a typo or autocorrect.
      Your own gbagaun is due to rush.
      It's serena's butt not serenas' butt
      Hahahahahahahaaa

2. Lol
      It's a typo or autocorrect.
      Your own gbagaun is due to rush.
      It's serena's butt not serenas' butt
      Hahahahahahahaaa

13. Dear Chiki Ike (in my thickest igbo accent). It's butt not butt's. Serena is 1 person and like every primate she's got one butt, a pair of butt cheeks yet, but still 1 butt. Now repeat after me. I M FIT AND READY TO KiCK SERENAS' BUTT. Lol tnk me later.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lovely legs no doubt....

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lovely legs no doubt....

16. I didn't hear any rumour attention seeker Mrs dubai

17. Chika, fine babe. Nothing will happen to u dear but I won't be surprised if she started it

18. Hehehe chief chika Bn seeking attention since 1800BC.
    Since she never reach dubai age she is looking for how to direct attention towards herself.
    Nothing go happen to your k-legs , nobody is interested in your thin legs abeg.

19. Better actresses are taking the shine off Chika and she's desperately searching for a away to remain in the news. How can there be rumours about her accident and nobody hears about it except Chika. That's a cheap publicity stunt. Moreover Chika, take this english lesson-it's Serena's butt, not butt's? We want to see you featuring in better movies and showcasing your talent, not showing off bags and shoes in Dubai and starting tennis lessons. You are too old for that and your tired bones can't stand a tennis court.

20. I didn't hear any accident rumour about miss chika.

21. Rumor mongers...ona plan don fail

22. Yua are of no importance to me. Who cares about the rumours. Yu must think yua very important. Serena, pls don't make me laugh. Stay in Yur local league yua better off dia.

1. You are of no importance to me. Who cares about the rumours ?. You must think YOU ARE very important. Serena, please don't make me laugh. Stay in YOUR local league YOUR ARE better off THERE..

Ingiri Igbo na wa! phew!

23. Na only you start rumour, only u hear d rumour and only you debunk d rumour...
    Chai...what ppl do for attention

24. like serzly chike you gat too much time on yurhands, ugly legs tho...

25. Hehe. She heard the rumor alone, so it's only normal she debunks the rumor alone. Na wa, all these people trying to stay relevant. What better way to seek attention from Serena, make she too reply you like you sought after Kim till she replied you and you were rejoicing that Kim replied you, eekwa?

26. none of my business tho

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

27. I didn't read/hear about this so called rumor. I just think she's looking for a way to show us her chop stick legs. SMDH.

28. All these fake celebs have a way of starting rumours about themselves just to be relevant...Nonsense.

29. Chika always trying too hard to remain relevant. Abeg park well jor.

30. How comes lots of pple dislike dis chika girl, I use to like her o but am begin to c she's just an attention seeker! Still like her tho, small sha

31. Which rumour is she referring to? Abi she felt the blogs were forgetting her.

32. Thank God I knew it s a lie love gal