Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive Pictures From 'Blood Type' Movie Premiere

Monday, March 09, 2015

Exclusive Pictures From 'Blood Type' Movie Premiere

The premiere held in London on Friday March 6, 2015 at the Odeon Cinema,

Thanks to my friend Vic who personally snapped all these pics for me.

23 comments:

1. aiit seen

#GODWIN

2. are they new in the industry cos me don't know them

#GODWIN

3. *clears throat* victor thanks for the photos. 'Blood Type'. Ok.

4. At the Odeon Cinema where? Abeg, who are these people? LOL.

5. Awww thanks to Stella's personal friend ! Hola every one !! Have a fabulous and blastastic week ahead!! I love Mondays ....
    Listening to ** take me to church **

6. Lol.

Xoxo mystery is beautiful.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The pics are boring as hell and everything looks un-organised.......

8. Poor photography.

OK goodbye

9. and how are we to make up their faces?

10. Are they C-list Actors..they are all looking gorg

11. Nawaaaoooo.... All this kind of strong strong faces this early morning....who dem be Sef?....anyway thanks Vic for taking out time and also thanks to the few beautiful women that brightened up the event.....Stella u must enjoy me

12. Who are they?
    Very boring faces/event.
    Dry news
    *Yawnssssssssss*

13. Who are these people???

Stella, please tag them. Maybe that will jolt our memory.

14. Stella - who produced Blood Type? whoi directed the movie? what is it about?

We would have loved to hear a b it about that as well.

Vic - next time as you are sending SDK pictures, send to me too oh!!
    #while baba was away, vic sent pics to stella only.....

15. DJ ABASS I HAIL YOU.
    I REMEMBER YOU FROM THE DAYS OF THAT YOUR EVENNING PROGRAMME ON BEN TV. YOU AND RONKE APAMPA USE TO REIGN IN THOSE DAYS.
    YOU GUYS WERE OUR CELEBRITIES IN LONDON THEN.IF I'M CORRECT IT SHOULD BE ABOUT 15YRS AGO.
    I REMEMBER WHEN FEMEALE VIEWERS COMMENT ON HOW GOOD LOOKING YOU ARE AND YOU USE TO RESPOND BY SAYING MAMA TOBI I HOPE YOU ARE WATCHING OOOO.lol
    FOR THOSE OF YOU SAYING YOU DONT KNOW THE PEOPLE IN THE PICS, WELL ME I KNOW ONE PERSON THERE O AND HIS NAME IS DJ ABASS.
    HE IS A VERY HUMBLE AND DOWN TO EARTH MAN. HE RESPECTS PEOPLE ALOT.
    HIS HUMILITY IS SAME AS THAT OF DON-JAZZY AND TUFACE.

16. Hehehe see marketing for DJ Abass. Ok we don hear!

The pictures are not great and their dressing is not hitting the mark but all they same not easy to produce movie. . Well done to the organisers