Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Drama Between Bizzle Osikoya And Nigerian U.S Music Promoters‏

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Instagram Drama Between Bizzle Osikoya And Nigerian U.S Music Promoters‏

Promoters in the US are boycotting African celebs going to the US to perform because they allegedly do not deliver and the promoters are always at a loss. 

Musician Bizzle put up this post and was laughing at the promoters and they came for him telling him how irrelevant he is, to get a real job and stop carrying celebs luggage when they go outside Nigeria to perform . They also told him there's a job waiting for him as Tiwa Savage's babysitter LMAO! Oh the shaaaaade

70 comments:

1. I go with Kermit the frog on this

1. Who dash bizzle musician? He's just a fat ugly jobless houseboy for stars. Carry bags and buying drinks and food for them. Nothing special about him and that PejuA. They're both errand boys

2. Lmao!!!! I swear I laugh tire yesterday, was der wen it all started o...the Ogalentini guy came real hard for Bizzle though, choi! Baby sit Tiwa baby and bn fat cos of laziness got me rotf.... Bizzle too dey over do atimes on IG seriously, well next time he gon think twice bfore posting such, he asked for it. Well deserved. NoHating AintSorryEither.

3. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 March 2015 at 15:39

Errr. ... I beg to differ. Bizzle isn't jobless. His grandma owns one of the biggest secondary schools in Lagos. Whether bizzle works or not, trust me he is FINE. He's in the entertainment business and promotes entertainment personalities and businesses. The fact that that arm of the entertainment business hasn't developed in naija yet, doesn't mean it's useless. Promoters make more money than some artists and artists depend on them for successful shows and endorsements.
      He is very humble and isn't doing yahoo yahoo like most 'hardworking' lagos boys. If the guy didn't like his post he should have placed comments without insult.

4. He really asked for it, he too dey over do, the guy really finished him

5. MZanon that's so not right a thing to say to anyone, that's so negative and very extreme.

6. Chikoto are U silly? Common shut up. his grandma has money?! And he has wat?! Fame on Instagram?! Does dat change d fact that he is a lazy ass riding on "grandma" money Pls take a seat abeg.

7. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 March 2015 at 21:38

Waliki I can see that you're one of those never-do-well s. Hate him all you want, he has a life. Get one!!!

8. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 March 2015 at 21:40

It's Chikito, by the way. Pls whoever Chikoto is he/she should come and claim that 'shut up'. Or I'd take it that u just had two wraps of weed and ur manners have gone out your wide anus.

9. Bizzle is a lazy fat ass. Rude fat boy. Can you imagine that he is a dad and acts like a spoilt brat. He needs a proper job. Fat lazy ass. He's tiwa's labrador!!! Smh

10. Did u just say 'grandma' has money? Lmao. Datz d most stupid thing to say. No 1- is hhe the only grandchild? Datz d only way dat will count. Ah. So my grandparents money na my own *dancing shoki

11. Chikito u are dumb as fuck . #1, is he the only grandchild ? #2, promoters don't make more Money than artist . we pretty much bet when we do any gig. #3' Bizzle is fat , ugly and as a big mouth . nigga ain't nothing but an industry hoe.

12. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay18 March 2015 at 17:59

It's you that's as dumber than dumb. You can't pass any comment without throwing insults abi? Obviously bizzle is well trained and has more manners than you, fat as he may be. Why did u have to come under anonymous? Ram shit!

13. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay18 March 2015 at 18:05

Did I mention his grandma has money? I said whether he works or not he is FINE. So stop bothering your amebor self. Okay? Gist mongers association of Lagos!

14. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay18 March 2015 at 18:08

You people think you can just come here and throw insults around under anonymous. You dare dangle a battle of words before me. I will exhume your stupidity.

1. SDK musician who??? Abi mavin follow follow, Bizzle musician lmaooo nah naija IG class captain ooo. Dude spend like 20 outta 24hrs on IG, smoke weed, travel around and go memes hunting. Spoilt thing.

3. Ice prince show here one time was a disaster,could not even play any good song.....the promoters were sad hun

4. I want yansh opening
    Jobless mofos
    Mtcheew

5. Musician? Bizzle Osikoya? Lmao nobody knows what he does till today. He's not a musician o madam

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 March 2015 at 15:40

He's a promoter

2. Promoter??? Lol! That lazy bum? Fat Bum! If he was a promoter the guys in the US would have given him some respect. Bizzle is merely s hanger on. Go get a job Bizzle and join weight watchers!

3. Busted in lafta na real weight watchers.

4. Chikito shut up. I bet ur ugly ass keep defending Bizzle cause u a fat ugly that itself. Dude ain't shit and he's grandma's money isn't his. Moreover, artists make more money than we promoters so shut it and quit posting shit u don't even know . where do ya all thots come from mhen? I just can't deal with ya all as*es

5. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay18 March 2015 at 18:02

Me? UGLY? hahaha. Far from that shit face. Bizzle can do NO WRONG in my eyes. Get that? We were classmates in secondary school and even though he could he was always on the anti - bullying squad. So he's a good guy to me and always will be.
      By the way, you re the kind of things that THOTs breed. bush pig like you. Anonymous Gigolo!

6. Children.... i dont blame all of una. Na oyibo wey bring internet come this world i blame.

Dont even know any of them self. Jobless people all over the world

1. Especially that Bizzle. Absolutely jobless!

7. I always wonder how de make it outside d country, but why promote artist if u can't make gain out of it. Naija celebs na una sabi!

8. Tongue out*

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

9. Please who is this Bizzles? Lemme know first before I comment further. .

1. Must u comment? That's how u ple make senseless comments cos u don't understand the topic or know the people but u sha must comment....

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am just laughing here nothing else.....

11. Next please......Stella u must enjoy m

12. Finally someone tells bizzle how irrelevant he is. Biggest ass licker I know, jumping from one artiste to another sucking on their titties and licking their assholes. Bloody wanker

13. Finally someone tells Bizzle how irrelevant he is. All he does is suck on naija artistes tittes then licks their asshole. Bloody wanker

14. Lol@ fat out of laziness.....buwawawawawa, the whole conversation just cracked me up mehn

15. Not interested.. *none of my business*

16. African artist can't perform, they sing along the original song played at the background, at the end they perform for 10mins shouting hey hey, u can't even hear them. I will rather attend a comedy concert of basket mouth, AY and the likes than attend those fake musical concerts

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 March 2015 at 15:47

Yes I agree. They have to work on stage performance and not just smoking weed in the studio and singing.

2. Wizkid, Psquare and flavour have upped their stagecraft game recently. P Square have their own live band. Wizkid is backed by "the compozers band". Producer Mastkraft plays keyboard for flavour and personally directs his live band.

We are getting there.

17. I follow bizzle on instagram, I think he is a promoter or something. But he famz a lot with mavins crew sha

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 March 2015 at 15:42

He has been their promoter right from MoHits days. Not just today.

2. Google A &R that's what he does for mavins.

18. Bizzle be escorting artist all over the world since 1900. Dude ain't got no talent. Follow follow.
    Some say he's a promoter sha. Na him sabi.

19. We love bizzle!!!

20. After davido and his boring gang came to new York and wasted our money. Didn't get on stage until 2am and performed nonsense for 5mins..

1. You r pretty

2. What a bloody waste of time and money.

21. Lol
    http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/2015/03/wish-upon-
    star-tutorial.html?m=1

22. Nah dem sabi. But that going from baby sitting Tiwa to her baby got me LMAO

23. Who are these people nau?
    Will Google know them?

24. Bizzle aka Ugly fat frog!
    What exactly does bizzle do? dude get a job and a life. be productive with your life and stay off IG for a while!
    UGLY TOAD!!!
    i have never seen anyone as ugly as bizzle in my life! follow follow, ass licker
    Gosh i cant stand that boy and his burnt lips !

25. I know him personally n dis bizzle osikoya na rumor monger. If you see d way he tables peoples gist ehn you go fear. Moreover all dis follow follow and attache he does for Mavis its all houseboy work. Buy dem food,carry their luggage,etc. After all these years you expect that he would make something out of himself from working as their houseboy for so many years.Look at Special he is balling as a hype man for Davido. At least that one upgraded its only bizzle dat stayed stagnant. Well mayb its bcos he does not have any talent. His only talent is to insult girls on instagram and post from morning till night.get a job.you're too old.

1. Lmaoo.. who told u special is balling? Lmao... he is what yorubas call "ab'olowo n'owo".. special go order drinks ontop ur money,carry ashawo ontop ur money, collect room ontop ur money. Ass kisser or life. Dem be d same ojare.

2. You know special well well. Dat guy can owe he will collect and to pay na anoda tory. Broke fuckin niggahs

26. Mscheeeeeeeew.
    No mention of snatching of gf?.

Dry abeg

27. Bahahaha! Thumbs up Ogalenti! Finally someone has got the balls to define bizzle! Na so so waka waka behind mavins, instagram from morning to evening stealing dps off diff accounts....or promoting africholiday or quilox... Nothing clearly defined about his life except those rat looking dentition of his. Shey e bin de tink say e get mouth, make dem call a spade a spade.... U c ur life oga bizzle? See as dem construct ur spade...lmaoooo...Tiwa don almost born.... EPIC! Houseboy duties... Na to de famz otedola pikin n co.. Se dt his snap back kini still dey sha? Im happy o! Ehen... He no b musician or anything... He de talk.. Lol.. Go de abuse woman, yet he fat n ugly. Living off complimentary gifts... Remain in ur fat sac oh bizzle! And next time u wan yarn, check ur cv. :p

28. Interesting slagging off contest but bizzle is a sound engineer and PR person for mavin