Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Election 2015 - Voting Commences in Isoko North

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Presidential Election 2015 - Voting Commences in Isoko North

At Ozoro, the PDP House of Representatives Candidate and Deputy Majority Leader House of Reps was accredited at11.30am at Uruogba Ward 11 Unit 8, While the Executive Chairman of Isoko North Local Government Hon. Emmanuel Egbabor was accredited at 11.50 and voted about 12.45pm at his Uruole Street, Ward 11 Unit 7.

In Owheologbo Ward 1 Unit 4, the Secretary to the Delta State Government Com. Ovuozourie Macaulay was accredited at11.25am. At Akiewhe-Owhe Ward 6 Emibo Hall Unit 13, the PDP Candidate for Isoko a North Constituency Hon. Tim Owhefere was accredited at 11.20am.

Accreditation currently ongoing in all Polling Units of Emevor Ward. The card reader performing optimally at an average of 10seconds per voter in some units. Although accreditation started late @10.45am, we are optimistic that eligible voters will be duly accredited for voting which will commence at 1:30pm

The Hon. Commissioner representing Edo/Delta in the National Assembly Service Commission Dr Barr. Paul Owhe was accredited at exactly 11.00am while the Vice-Chairman of Isoko North Local Government Hon. Anthony Odhe was accredited at about 12.05pm at Emehwa Primary School Unit 3.

At Iyede Ward 2, the Hon. Commissioner representing Isoko Ethnic Nationality on the board of DESOPADEC Arc. Joseph Ajiri Ogeh was accredited at 1.30 at his Atebo Primary School Unit 3. There are serious concerns in some polling units at Iyede over the slow pace of the card readers.

Filed In By Nelson Egware.

22 comments:

1. Mrs k repping all d way from obodo oyibo......thanks for the update.....love hardworking women.........but Stella u must enjoy me

2. People of isoko una doh o!!!!!

3. Hmmm. Wayo Stella. Sebi u dey report Isoko? Dat na 'partia' o. Wetin happen to Okpe na? Lols.

4. Proudly from isoko North lol

1. that bored babe from toronto29 March 2015 at 05:49

Ozoro, isoko north. Thats where I was posted to for my nysc. Too much fun jare. I miss that zone big time

2. From Ozoro to Toronto. Big difference. You will find fun in Toronto too. Abi? Can't be bored in Toronto. I live in Canada. Toronto is slamming.

5. sdk reporting live...

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

6. Yes oh, Isoko north indigenes representing.my hometown people performing their civic duties.
    Meanwhile, we've not been able to vote in my area in lagos, officials say machine is not working.since morning, can you imagine that?

7. You no fall hand atall see as you just dey dish out infor like say you standa for area nothing do you babe more mmanu for your aka.

1. Are you allergic to punctuations?

8. Isoko wadoh; Stella of life Representing always

9. That's good let the voting continue.

10. Isoko wadOoooooo

11. God bless u lord for dis. No mind stella.nd she was the first person to write story abt laila when her name appeared on pdp supporters list.it is well

12. Princess Scheherazade28 March 2015 at 18:27

Repping Akiewhe owhe...

Proudly Isoko!!

13. My wife's people, trust you to vote for GEJ. The beauty of Nigeria is i'm a northerner and would have voted for Buhari but don't have PVC. Moral, stop the stupid fighting and instead have good sex.

14. My hubby's people. Ozoro for life. Love you all like kilode

15. This election is unpredictable. Lord let your will be done

16. Hmmmmmn let's see d outcome f everythng.