Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rotimi Amaechi Re-Rocks Gucci Shirt.

Friday, March 13, 2015

Rotimi Amaechi Re-Rocks Gucci Shirt.

Controversial governor Rotimi Amaechi has got taste and he also understands what re-rocking an outfit entails as he re-rocks this shirt two years after he first wore it to Julius Agwu's crack ya ribs comedy show in the UK...In the re-rock,he adorns a 'bolingo' cap to correspond with the background of his flowery shirt....Nice

EVENING FOR NIGERIA MARCH 2015

CRACK YA RIBS IN LONDON  AUGUST 2013

Mind you,re-rock isnt a crime,just that it must not be left unmentioned..LOL

74 comments:

1. Maybe he so love the shirt, nothing bad in that

1. He has swag.....

But @Peter side all the way for @Phc governor

2. RCA d clown! Beta Goan finish dat Mono rail b4 u leave ooo.

3. Amechi,should go and rest jari

4. Na wa o!being a public figure is hard shaa!see how Stella call am re_rock which stylishly means he should never wear dis shirt again after now.hehe!and dis is a shirt of almost 3000dollars......all of una news carriers,dia is God o!lol

5. Ha!!! He's a fine man o. See that first picture :* Lol.

6. His funny looks cracks me up. Nice one Guvnor

2. Lol. Stella stop throwing stones

3. Stella,you really loves this man...
    Who dosent re rock cloths??...

4. see shoes and Jean lol this man no sabi fashion abeg I no kuku blame u stella cos u no sabi fashion

1. Anon 15:06,how can one help you when you dont give any info like phone no.

5. Please help us with 8,000 to arrange my father broken leg.. good people of sdk i am begging please we have no one to help us.

1. Jus negodu...but idi hopeless...ima dat fact?

2. Nonye, may u never find urself in such situation. Just negodu gi kwa

3. As in ehn,may you never find yourself in such situation Nonye,this comment just reminded me of a man I saw today in the banking hall limping,using a walking stick,his leg was in a bad state, I was so touched,kept asking myself hw does this man cope? He might even be like what am living for,I felt Pity for him I swear the thing touch me gan,I had to ask his lil boy of probaly 7yrs or so What happened to his dad,then he began narrating,there nd then I said a silent prayer thanking God for my compete body parts nd not to ever complain when things aint going right for me cuz pipo r going tru worse..

6. This man wouldn't find it easy if Jona wins d election

1. Wet in bring Jona for this post?

7. He has used Rivers money for Buhari campaign so that is why he has to rewear the cloth. Anyway it looks good on him. Fine man no pimples

1. Does ur brain lick? What has rivers money gat to do with this? How may shoes did Peter Obi of Anambra use throughout his stay in office.. I must comment like you. Several seats jooooooor

2. Anon its leak not lick. Thank me later

3. ***leak not lick mbok***** eka joy....sosongo

8. Stellz you too like this man! Haba!

9. Stella wetin Amaechi give u chop ooo.

10. Lmao. shebi na him get the shirt. He no kukuma borrow am so eh. Free to re rock jare. The guy cracks me up though. He no send

11. When an attire suits ur body shape so well, one can't help but re rock...I'm guilty tool.....Stella u must enjoy me

1. Enjoy you with your *tool* shame no dey catch u nii. Surprise u no shout PDP here. Any jacki

12. haba stella it can be that has has more than one afterall if we can recall during the 2015 afcon the coaches of Ghana,Eq Guinea and even Cote d ivoire wore the same thing from the beginning to the end of the tournament.

13. Stella, dis ur boo na wa o. See his socks in d other pix...I remembered when u first posted it.

14. I learnt makeup last year and up til now, I dnt have any capital to start up. I nid help in any areas in order to start up since I left my job cos of my boss sexual harrasment towards me, I ve my makeup certificate incase of dos doubting.

1. This is not the way to beg even if .. Be humble mbok. Those doubting what????? Thank God you are anonymous... Who asked you why you left your job? Your type can easily put one into trouble. And am sure u are lying. OK.bye.

2. U did not plan urslf well. U for use ur last salary strt up...u dnt need to start big wit expensive brushes n complete products...u can always substitute and/or omit.
      Anyways wish u all d best sourcing help/funds

15. na wao, stella u be monitoring spirit oooh.

1. Yes because he is Stella's boo.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The dress is a big NO for me though...

1. Because u can't afford it.... U can settle for your 1500 shirts. Na person wey no get money dey talk say stout dey bitter for mouth

2. Its a shirt not a dress. ..this only happens when u see try ur nyash.

3. 365days x8years is what??????u people should fear God small. If he keeps changing,u peeps will start shouting your money....haba!

17. 9ja! Una can sabi yab!

18. Replies
    1. Thank u for seeing that. Don't mind those blind bats

19. Stella korkus lee..I sight u.

20. So if he wears it again???? His he not human?

21. Replies
    1. For rewearing a shirt? Must u comment if you don't have anything sensible to say?????

22. Stella's crush. Fine man!

23. Stella you like Rotimi too much,lol

24. Wearing a shirt for the 2nd time how is this news? Biko give us gist this one no follow

25. His is human. We all do re-rock most of our clothes!

26. Next time na to kuku throway or dash out as soon as he wear any clothes na. All these babariga and agbada these politricians are wearing, check well na recycling

27. Why do u want hs attention by all means?

28. Make he dash person na....after how many years

29. Be like say u too like this man!!

30. The shirt looks good on him,not so?
    With the cap,he looks extraordinarily good.

31. And stella how is it news.. when u rerock ur clothes y dnt u put it here

32. Sterrakork you can do better!

33. APC people like re-rocking. U no dey see their Presidential dreamer putting on one Aboki cloth all the time. Even in London! Ndi ara!

34. I don't understand
    Isnt he suppose to rerock clothes?
    Is he suppose to use and throw away?
    Please let's all stop like we don't rerock clothes.
    Even when you have 10 closets filled with clothes, you will rerock almost all of them before the end of end years...

35. Amaechi carry swag-#God bless you sir# I decree a new level after May 29th# -Pst.Chekeleke

36. I see nothing wrong in re-rocking clothes.