Saturday, March 14, 2015

SATURDAY LAUGHS

WHATEVER THIS MEAN SHA...I AM THE ONE ON THE LEFT.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

Happy Saturday people!

NIGGA TAKE ASS..HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

CHRONICLES OF ROTIMI....LMAO-
WHOEVER SENT THIS IN,NAH YOU DEY LOOK FOR TROUBLE OOOOH.

LMAOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA

LMAO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHA,I THINK THE CUBE WORE IT BETTER

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
SEE THE WAY BAE IS LOOKING TO SEE IF YOU WILL MOVE

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NA WAH OOOOH

AHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

AHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA
WHAT A FUNNY KWESHON!
AHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

YOU TOO ARE A HUGER DISAPPOINTED.

AHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHA

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

AHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAH

OMG THIS USED TO BE IN MY MAMAS KITCHEN OOOOO

HAHHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS IS DEBATABLE...LADIES IS THIS TRUE?

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHHAHA NA BY FORCE?

LMAOOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOO

LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOL

50 SHADES OF GREY.HAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAAHAHA

HAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH

HAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

Have you seen an IGBO MARKET WOMAN'S FONEBOOK CONTACTS B4? 
NAMES ARE SAVED LIKE THIS 

1. Amaka Okporoko

2. Uche Azu ndu 

3. KC Abacha 

4. Nkechi Crayfish

5. Obinna Anu ewu 

6. Ndubuisi Afo anu

8. Nonye Tomato 

9. Tony Beans 

10. Ify Garri 

11. Nkiru Okpa 

12. Adamma Ogiri Okpei 

13. Felix Kanda 

14. Chidi Anu Jaki 

15. Emeka Akpa nnu. 

16. Nduka Ayobasi 

17. Chioma Azu mangala 

18. Emma Odu efi 

19. Chukwudi mmanya nkwu 

20. Stella Ukpaka

21. Odukwe Anu ewu 

22. Chinyelu Ose Nsukka

23. Ezinne Ukazi

I think the laughs doesnt have any new ones oh,everyone keeps sending me old ones and its getting worse,i think to think of something or the laughs will be dropped from here.
Kisses to everyone..even haters!

70 comments:

1. Lmao.

That burger looks disgusting.

Throws up

1. BLOG ANALYSER: very funny!!!

2. The second pix though, ewww.

Weekend Ankara styles@
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

3. Stella, it is not a sin or crime to recycle old laughs but thou shall not stop Saturdays laughs....

4. Stella even if it is old laughs please keep giving it to us. It makes my weekends please don't break my heart

5. Abeg...
      Even on my phone...I have malam meat..
      Malam...tomatoes.... Mama ugu...
      Lol...na to call all of dem place my order before I comot from work o...if not na remnant I go see buy

Enjoyed the jokes downloaded a lot for dp tins #nolies
      And I can see lady fola made it here too...
      Lmao

6. Lol stella, I set ass & backed my guy to sleep, u won't believe he just cleared to one side and slept off, I was so pissed & I really needed him to touch me, in d morning, small message he sent me, I provoke ehhh, we are not even talking now, make I go settle with am oh, lol, I don't know why men can't pick the simple signals we gave them, after they would be feeling sharp

7. hahaha @ Vendetta, that reminds me, i set my yansh like that when DH and i are quarrelling, it is just my way of taunting him.You need to see me wear one see through night wear, you go fear sleeping postures nah, lol.

8. Whirlwind and vendetta be corrupting innocent like mine

9. All the burger pic looks gross, well except for one......Mine is like the right....clean and nice...With just one long cl*t....Lmao. ..That procrastination...totally me!

Amaechi is a real amebo..na so dem dey stand..

Nice one Stella

10. Hian dat woman with breast packaging gone wrong don reach here? Nah fbk d thing been cause problems o. See as dem finish d woman ehn, u go fear o

2. @stella if ur the one on the left I'm coming to Germany now . Gawd I forgot she's married . Blimey.

1. Looooolz that 50 shades got me...

Bwahahahahahahaha

Pls o my people who get d movie oo. Pls send me d link to 50 shades of Grey biko.

2. The movie isn't worth it. Read the trilogy.

3. All you fifty shades lovers.. go to www.coolmoviez.co and download it.

In my opinion, I do not get why it was banned. There are way more sexually explicit movies around jor.

Nothing immensely pornographic about the movie, just tits and butts. How is that a big deal?

Interesting laughs. that burger though.. incredibly disgusting.

4. I just finished reading d 3 books and I need to see d movie.

Pls Unashamed I didn't see it on coolmoviez maybe dey ve removed it. Crying....

4. Can Neva have anything to do with a woman like the one on the right. I adore women on the left .

5. Hahahahahahahahahaha....
    That stove is still in my mums house...she has refused to throw it away....
    This is hilarious!!!!...
    Lmao...

1. Oh Gosh, 1st time in agessssss. God bless u

6. Loool! The burger pic.....ewwwww.I always look forward to Saturday laughs.Thanks for sharing Stella sugar bebe.

#bekindtooneanother

7. Buhahahahah @ Chioma Azu Mangala and Adamma ogiri okpei.

8. A friend of mine has her a bulge as clit like d one you have up there. The day I saw it, I couldn't hide d shock. She says she enjoys sex so much, she cums like fifteen times in a round. So I think it's an advantage o!

1. Hmmm, Lara you mean your friend opened her pussy for you to see? hmmmm Lara peperempe.

2. Wasn't she circumcised?

3. Hahahahaha, whirlwind please drink hypo o. Your mind is too dirty.

She needn't open her pussy na, if she stands up naked, you would see d "shaki-like" meat. Its enormous, a sight to behold! Quite embarrassing if you ask me...

4. lol @ Lara, innocent me # sips virgin colada#

9. Some were still funny though. Thanks Stell

10. The left ke? Abi we didn't look at the same pic @anonymous and Stella?

1. Horrible. ..Looks like over washed snail in alum...

11. Hmmmm stella plz don't stop Saturday and Sunday laf ohhh.....

12. Hahahaha, stella o. But the one on the left yaff baje finish nau

1. Not really its just the shape nothing to do with wear and tear

2. Hahahahaha @yaff baje finish nau.

13. Hahahhaahaha nice collections of Saturday laughs... Tanx Stella f north westing my time. Happy weekend bvs.

14. Stella I ssent some laughs to d mail here. Which mail can I reaach u via? Have some wonderful new pictures

15. Eewww that burger just ruined my appetite for the rest of the day.**pukes****

16. I almost enter gbese yestday with my dad! Hmmm he left to work early I decided to download some angry porn videos lol was watching and I entered gear one only for my daddy to burst into d room. Hahaha with my heart pounding I started cryin holding my tommy!! He came and as asked wat was wrong I increase cry and said my tommy hurts!! I would hav died and resurrected yestday. That's my testimony! No more porn for me it's too addictive. Hehehehe

1. It's indeed addictive, we are all better off without it

17. Lik seriously e fit b say ameachi waste don die finish. And he stil dey compete wit smal smal girls.(in mama peace jona voice). Lol no b me talk am ooo

18. Hahaahahahahahaaha!!!!!Failing Waec, subways, proposing to a Nigerian lady, LASU babe's taking photo, the Christmas tree that fainted, rotimi Amaechi, davido and his python.... pmsl!! Weldone dear Stella and please,,, whatever happens, do not stop weekend laughs!! *in Steve O(former jackass perfomer)'s voice!! Hehe.. there is no such thing as outdated joke!!

19. Lol "nigga tk dah ass"I do it alot n pretend I'm sleeping..wen ass like dat set 4 dick how nigga wan say NO!

20. Lol "nigga tk dah ass"I do it alot n pretend I'm sleeping..wen ass like dat set 4 dick how nigga wan say NO!

21. Stella pls don't stop the laughs I look 4ward every weekend . constantly refreshing the page for wen it comes up..abeggggg

22. I had this wierd dream last night, i was having sex with a girl, actually she was eating my p***y....woke up wondering what da hell!.

23. Stella please don't stop the weekend laughs.
    They're my stress reliever.
    Biko e jim chukwu ayo gi.

24. I wonder why people keep calling those burgers. Those are hotdogs.

1. it is not a hotdog..it is either a turkey sub or a ham sub. Definitely not a hotdog.

25. This is like my fav laughs ever.
    As in......i laughed out loud.
    But that burgar and dat fat blackie mama....ewwwwww
    Thanks stelly

26. Davido "take it" "take it" video 📹 on instagram, u need to see the scared look on his face...funny video though.

27. Stella, if I hear that you stopped Saturday and Sunday laughs hen? I go find you come that Germany. I'm like the one on the left too. My clitoris is huge and the size doubles when I'm turned on

28. Lmaooooo! U sound like a smart one..lol

Get over the addiction...

29. 9ce collections! Am addicted to Zeeworld on dstv

1. Taught it was just me. I'm also addicted to the channel I and my Sis can't do without the Zeeworld. Lol

30. How can I tell a wife of a German that Wat she said turned me on and I feel like sucking her????

31. bet you didnt even acknowledge my email, SDK... hmmm
    happy weekend to everyone #am out

32. Anon 16.48 . How can I reach u . Pls .i need u . Pls .

33. Laughing out loud like a hyena !! Made my day ! Have a blessed and blastastic week end !