Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Tuesday Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Hmmmm...The nerve!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.
PROUD SIDE CHIC SENDS IN MEMO.

Hello Stella my love for life. Lol. I really love your blog..my name is on my email.

Please ooohhh  all this talk on snooping and being a side chic really gets me thinking. Do you Just quit a relationship because you feel your guy is cheating? Especially a man that tells you he can stay without a woman and he travels a lot especially outside the country (for sure he will definitely cheat) but that's my feelings I have not seen him cheat yet and I worry a lot about being infected. Walahi. All this news of infection dey fear me.

Secondly side chic matter....  I dated a guy as long as 6years, sharing our dreams and aspiration together with promises of getting married from the guy, the guys parents knows me very well and we get along, Now when the guy is finally ready to settle down mother comes up with 'you won't marry an Igbo girl ooo, them too open eye' like joke aunty stella it became a problem ohhh. He is an Edo guy! A year later after the whole drama the guy got married to a girl that I later found out that he was secretly seeing her while both of us were seriously dating. 

They married in 2013.

Fast-forward to 2015 my so called Ex has been secretly seeing me and telling me that I am the one he truly loves (but stella our relationship was perfect. If anyone has prophesied that we won't marry I go say naa lie. I was seriously heartbroken. You won't understand. I cried for months) well that's by the way. 

Meanwhile while I was nursing my broken heart my married EX has been coming to beg and console me.
To cut a long story short since he married I have been his 'side chic' according to your blog. He has promised a lot of things e.g he wants to rent an apartment for me anywhere I want (in other words make I be his full time side chic) aunty stella you dey hear. Am not really happy dating him but when I think he left me for his wife, hmmm I f**k him very well. (And he's responsible for all my bills).

I forgot to say his wife knows me ooo and has even reported me to his mother that me and my Ex are still seeing. And if you see how the mother defended her son.
Her exact words are 'so because he is married he will not have friends again'
Hmmm mother inlaws!!! so pls aunty stella you people should take it easy on side chics. After all we were formerly the main chics.

And did I even tell you that i am even faithful as a side chic. (Ehen I go receive curse well well today)
 The beginning of the mail is a new guy I met that says he can't stay without a woman. I really like him and I know how to stick to one person in a relationship but how can I deal with a man who can stay without a woman. That means I better continue being a faithful side chic than get my heart broken by the new guy.
Please I need advice on that one. I really need my own man Stella.
Me I wan marry.

Chim oooooooh!....
Shame on you side chic,he dumped you  and married someone he loves and then he came back to eat your pie and you opened up?you must really hate yourself...this is self destruct mode you are on darling.
Hian!!!

233 comments:

1. Help arrange my dad broken leg with 8,000

Ade

1. How we wan take arrange am wen u nor get faace (blog iD)

2. Hahahhahahhahhahahhaha@ help arrange my dad's broken leg. Broken leg more, broken bottle ni

3. Professional blog commenter, dem fi pay u porsche

2. Frm main chick to side? Babes re u thinking with ur pussy? Common wake d hell up.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. He left you because he knew you're not wife material, he went for more decent and reserved chic, someone who couldn't see you befit his house as a wife but a sex toy. He left you for another and you still alow him to be marking his register inside your p***y, honestly, you need to go and buy yourself a very high self-esteem, that's if they're selling. It's high time you pick yourself up, and drop him like a bad habit. Sorry if am mean, you need serious bashing so that you will wake up

2. One million likes joor @em jay

1. You know the response you want. So he dated you, dumped you and married another, came back to you again and you still open leg! You are good to shag not good to marry. Eyah pity. And you can't pay your own bills ba? You need a man to validate you.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

4. Girl you need to work on yourself. I actually felt sorry for you as i tried to piece through your story. Seriously, get someone, a pastor, a shrink, a counselor, you need someone to talk to. I'm still trying to think of why you should think so lowly of yourself. With so many men having multiple partners in your life, AIDS is real, my dear

1. @poster you have been a side chic since you guys started dating. For 6 years and counting. You need to decide of that is your destiny because he will never leave his wife for you

2. I was a side chic that didn't know she was a side chic dated the guy for over 1 year and what I liked mostly about him was that he wasn't a womaniser. I never saw any babe around him and couldn't snoop because there was no gsm phone then after 1 year plus.............

3. @anon 18.49 most men are liars. But God sees your heart and will continue to compensate you

5. Hmmmmmmmmm

Like seriously???

He left you to get married to someone else and you still decided to date him,thats very shameful,
    Shows that you do not have high value on yourself...maybe you have self esteem issues

I don't have an advice 4 you
    Well wat do I know?

6. Shame no dey ur face

No go marry

@Aunty gwe gwe with no shame...

He left u for another lady....married the lady....now came back for u....and just like the "sheep" u are....u followed him like Fulani cattle rearer

Aunty olobo town Kansu.

I no go yab u.....we dey lent period

1. @Galore...laffing don make me slap my supervisor o...*olobo town kansu..lol

7. U say you wan marry? How na? Wen u Don hold on to anoda woman husband? Shior! Beta quit dt relationship btw ur ex and u so u can get someone to settle down with.

8. I won't curse u but u re a big fool in capital letter. Can u hear urself? A man didn't marry u n u re still sleeping wt him? Bc of how much? B4 I told my ex to go fuck himself after his mum said he can't marry me bc am too quiet dt quiet ppl re always wicked. D guy married his mother's choice n wanted to come back. I showed him pepper, he paid my school fees, house rent, ghost text books n still at d end, I pushed him out of d same house he paid for wen he wanted to chop d forbidden fruit. Ppl called me heartless but I showed him dt he can't waste my time fr 4yrs, I toiled wt him wen he had nothing n now he dumped me bc her mother said so. Since den till today, d only time I hear from him is on my BD's, wen he will call n say happy BD. N u re here opening ur mouth n talking rubbish, gal pls shine ur eyes or ask fr help let correct babe's teach u how to treat a guys fuck up. U make me laugh!

1. Correct girl, you get sense. Not like this dumb ass poster.

2. Chidinma grace na lie b dat,ehn ehn,4 boy wey date u 4 4yrs,u come use am play,y use ur teeth 2 cut meat dat u dnt want 2 taste.....
      U funny o

3. Lmao. I can relate to this ur method. But I'm too tired to type epistle jare. Would av loved to share one similar experience I had years back. Women dey suffer sha.

9. Hmmmmm the things we read on SDK blog. What else can I say? I no holy pass so no insult from me to u but be prepared for de explosive dat will come ur way today. About de new guy, he is not serious. Dats all!!!

10. Shei! So u are not good enough be a wife but side chic. The way most ladies think en...side chic material enjoy urself till he is finally tired of u

1. Poster, Your Self esteem must be on a very very low low. You wan marry, oya RAPU NKE MMADU KA NKE GI BIALU GI OHHHHH

11. U are letting ur ex eat his cake and have it oooo.

12. Babe u dey fall ur hand oooh, I understand ur predicament sha, if he loves u that much tell him to divorce his wife and marry u na, after 6yrs he just realised how much he can't live without u, to think that u said u are a faithful side chic is enough to give a dirty slap.

13. shit happens... but I advise you leave that guy and move on with your life. I hope you've bn saving too...also, try and get something to do so that his money won't trap you. try to independent without him, break loose from that affair my dear..something better is waiting for you

14. Staring and moping....
    and taking notes.

ODIEGWU.

15. I am embarrassed on your behalf! Tufiakwa!!!

16. Ngwanu. Speechless.

17. Ngwanu. Speechless.

18. Babe someone dumped you and went to marry his side chick and you are proud telling us you went back to your vomit, don't you have dignity. The funny part is your telling us you better remain a faithful side chick. Poster better pick the remain self respect you have for yourself and look for a better person, leave both guys.

We women should try and give ourselves value, mhen, don't allow guys use u any how they please

If he loved u that much no matter what his parent say, he would stick to u, not going to marry and remembering ur the one he loved.

Sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

1. Hunni, its hissssssssssss..or mtcheww, not sighhhhhh

2. It could be a long sigh na. Na wa to you

19. Things I hear these days ehnn. I refuse to cuss you out ooo. smh

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

20. I cant belief dis! hw wld u go bak to d man dat left u to marry another?
    my ex did same, his pple said he cant marry me cos my parents dnt live togeda. it broke my heart. he came sayin he wants us to be friends imagine? I sooo ignored him eh. dnt even wanna set my eyes on him agn!

21. Hmmmmm the things we read on SDK blog. What else can I say? I no holy pass so no insult from me to u but be prepared for de explosive dat will come ur way today. About de new guy, he is not serious. Dats all!!!

22. Miss side chic, I shall not cast any stone upon you.

I can only blow breeze of happiness and fulfilment your way.

I'm sure you are wise enough to know that you MUST NOT invest your emotions, neither should you get preggers for him.

Good luck with your side chic-ness

23. Oh how I love this babe....mean while, don't dull yourself babe, keep your own main guy, cos wen d time come, I Will dump ur foolish ex and move o

24. U are not only a side chick,..but also a big FOOL.

25. Dear side chic,
    Please pick up your self esteem from the gutter where you dumped it, wash it, dry it, iron it and wear it back.

You said you found out he was dating you along his wife but dude went ahead to marry her rather than you...And yet you are still claiming he truly loves you?

Dear side chic, it's ok to be dumb but you are clearly abusing the privilege.

1. Oh well.... dear poster as I read tru I felt a little angry and then again I had 2 scroll up and read again n along d line all I felt was pity. this shit happened 2 me sometime ago but d difference is d hatred I felt d moment he got married was on another level.
      In ur case I don't think it's Low self esteem I think ure hurt beyond ur own understanding and ure out 4 revenge. D part where u said u fuck him more each time u remember how he left u 4 another should tell u that. Search ursef, ull realise ure stuck not cos u love him but becos it gives u pleasure knowing u still ve a hold on him.

My advice: u need serious psychological evaluation, pray 4 d spirit of 4giveness and finally, Let him go. D peace it will give u is one u can't imagine. Kisses.

2. Tessbaby u are too sensible. Love ur analytical mind cos that's exactly what it is. I walked tru a similar path years ago.

The love goes away and disgust sets in, u want revenge, but pleasure yourself along the line while u convince yourself that he'll have to do things on ur own terms.

After all there's nothing to lose again. He becomes a puppy, this is when a smart girl will take advantage of him but not by reversing the role and being his puppy instead.

The poster is misusing his vulnerability to her own disadvantage. She ain't smart at all. Getting money and ur bills paid isn't what 'revenge' should be about. After all he was doing it when u were cool and the main chic na... U should leave him aloof, stranded, so he can feel the same pains that u had to bear.

Thought I was too tired to type? Omo this gist dey hungry me to share but can't narrate now jor before oga go deposit my fone for toilet. Ok bye

26. God cannot give you your own man when you are still stealing someone's own....
    You Mumu ohh....
    So dude only want you as a side chic but can't wife you...this guy is just using you my sister...well my advise is for you to be collecting money from him...
    Start giving him serious bills...let him buy you the latest honda and a house...
    Don't pity him ohhh...then dump him later...

Run away from that pig that told you he can't stay without a girl...
    Remember HIV and other nyamanyama diseases is real...

27. Haba Stella, that was harsh...na advice she dey find na. ..besides it's this kind of gist that makes people visit your blog lol

1. And btw, that you are chopping his money isn't enough reason to sleep with him now. Ever heard of the word Pension?

2. La Katie na retirement benefits...

3. LA Katie choping money? No she isn't choping money! She is chopping change!!!! She is choping crumbs!!! I she it wen girls say they are chopijg a mans money!!! How? He has 1billion naira and dashes you 200k and you say I Dom chop am. Kai Kai Kai I dey vex here.

Women open your eyes.... These men give you crumbs and fuck you do you know the worth or your pussy????

I'm out!!!

28. Disgusting!!!

29. End times! I really feel bad when I see ladies being used and dump! The second lady from her email she is not ready to change and she doesn't know what she is doing has side effect! For no just cause should a lady date a married man it a big curse except you want to marry the man! Adultery is a sin what so ever your technology tag it to be wether side,front,back and down chick .it a big sin and you need to repent the bible said for the wages of sin is death, it might not necessary be physical death but death of happiness. Please ladies they are over 1million single men out their looking for you to marry! Don't glue yourself to somebody husband in the name of side chick the wrath of God might come like fire the same way it came on sodom! Let us be patient and wait for the will of God for our LIFE- Pst.Chekeleke

30. Gbamest @Mrs Kork's comment. Side Chic, if he was so in love with u, why didn't he marry u and d shameful thing is that the same girl he married is the same girl he was secretly seeing when u guys were dating the that means he NEVER LOVED U plus he is only after what is between your legs. U better open your eyes and repent from your evil ways because you are d "asunder" in that marriage and I bet u, God isn't smiling@ what u are doing. U said u want to get married but how will u get married when u are a side chic. U NEED Jesus in ur life. Repent and turn to Him. Stop taking his attention from his wife. FEAR GOD

31. Aaa jadi aaapere Olodo omo ale jati jati , you could not keep the man and then he decides to leave you after shining your Congo , decides to look for a better girl and make an honest woman of her , after dumping your sorry ass and you go back to your vomit claiming side chick .
    Shame on your desperation , you are just gradually going to be an old cargo , he wants you to be a kept woman no bi so and you are happy ,when you should be celebrated . Think twice you are worth much more than this haba are you this cheap ?
    Please add value to your life , na so you worwor reach ?

32. when u want to catch a monkey u behave like a monkey...hahahaha thats what this bruva just did to u and guess what?He is wasting ur gracious years,my dear no time to cuss u cos girls who get cussed out r the ones who dont know they r d side chics but as u already r aware u r a side chic nne m so shall u remain oo and even when u r married ud find out u arent the main wife.There u have it,no cusses.

33. when u want to catch a monkey u behave like a monkey...hahahaha thats what this bruva just did to u and guess what?He is wasting ur gracious years,my dear no time to cuss u cos girls who get cussed out r the ones who dont know they r d side chics but as u already r aware u r a side chic nne m so shall u remain oo and even when u r married ud find out u arent the main wife.There u have it,no cusses.

34. not all side chicks were main chicks poster!

35. Lmao you are very funny,about the igbo girl many Edo parents don't allow their son marry igbo girls,i think it's verse versa,but you get mind oh,how can you accept someone that left you and marry another woman, now he is coming back claiming he loves you,if he loves you that much he would have fought for you and stood by you,na wao low self esteem is your problem. I know how difficult it's starting a new relationship,building trust and love but you deserve better,if I where you I would take my pension and dump his ass or you want to be a side chic forever

36. Poster , ur story made me laugh and seriously am smh for u, u may love d guy quite alright but him getting married to someone else is supposed to shatter whatever affection u have for him(dats my style cos I no dey for hide and seek love) if u like stay there and let one married man tie u down with 'false love' ( yes I said so, he didn't love u enough to defend and marry u) if I were u, what I would have done to feel better and satisfy my conscience is getting a tangible amount from him to make up for those years, though it can never make up for it, then I move on. Better stop giving him sex and do something better with ur life.

37. It's ur business auntie side chick. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww. Just know that he never and will never value you enough to wife u
    Have some self esteem lady..

38. So u ar only good as a girl friend and not a wife.....U ar doing ur self more harm than good,desist.

39. Aaa jadi aaapere Olodo omo ale jati jati , you could not keep the man and then he decides to leave you after shining your Congo , decides to look for a better girl and make an honest woman of her , after dumping your sorry ass and you go back to your vomit claiming side chick .
    Shame on your desperation , you are just gradually going to be an old cargo , he wants you to be a kept woman no bi so and you are happy ,when you should be celebrated . Think twice you are worth much more than this haba are you this cheap ?

40. The funny part is the being a faithful side chick. You are lucky the wife us quiet...hydrochloric acid is very cheap.

41. I refuse to comment on this Chronicles.

Or on any other Chronicles until I recover from the one posted yesterday.

Bia, Madam Millionaire and Poster HorSeband of yesterday's Chronicles come and complete your story mbok. I was up till 3am reading comments. When bed no fit 'contain' me, I stretched out on the floor...

Chai! Bvs and their 'weeeekid' mouths...Na small remain make I commit suicide on somebody's behalf but then, how will I hear the end of this tale?? *yimu

So, since we are in the season of updates and part 1/2/3 on this blog, biko, h'update us, inugo?
    #stockeduponchinchinandribenaforthischarade

1. Was there a part 3? Where dahel have I been? I'm going back to read

42. Aaa jadi aaapere Olodo omo ale jati jati , you could not keep the man and then he decides to leave you after shining your Congo , decides to look for a better girl and make an honest woman of her , after dumping your sorry ass and you go back to your vomit claiming side chick .

43. dear poster: ur action depicts "getting ur own pound of flesh back" but i hv a feeling u kud end up hurting ursef a 2nd tyme. i knw ur ex hurt u real bad bt u gat t move on f good, he doesn't dserve u weda as a side chick or main chick. be positive, ur prince charming wil locate u soon!

44. He dumped her! But not for someone he loves stella.

45. You sound so ratchet..act like a lady
    Wait..did you say u both dated for 6 years and he left you for another lady?he came back begging and you accepted him..you must be a very very very big FOOL..Nonsense

46. Hian, wat wil I nt c on dis blog? Dis is lent, I no wan insult, lemme tie my hand n leg lyk mermaid n read comments.

47. Mtscheeew
    U Av low self esteem, better work on ursef n leave dat relationship! Common na u deserve better...trust me

48. Mtscheeew
    U Av low self esteem, better work on ursef n leave dat relationship! Common na u deserve better...trust me

49. Who be this one? Please be there faithful side chic. The man that came to you is just like you so what are you complaining about. HoneY the man no love you enough to marry, but he loves you enough to drag to hell. You lazy die, you are flaunting that he pays your bills. You honestly want to be nothing but a side chic? What a mediocre life. His life decisions his investments none bear your name. If you bear kids, yours will be the illegitimate kids for no fault of theirs. They just happened to have a lazy mother. Nne carry on. Live for your man who is living for his family. Your own role is to shine his congo and be an escape but you are not reality. When that lady cries to God, be ready for what comes your way.

50. Side chick lady and you be ibo for that matter. shame on you and you are happy. tell him to put a ring on you. you can fuck very well.. you don get marraige degree be dat.

until that edo woman pray for you, you will know where you dey. you forget say craze still dey town dey roam who he go romance.

dont go and beg God to forgive you and get you your own husband.. na your type dey spoil ibo name.

51. Poster u are a big fool with low self esteem

I'm ashamed of u being an igbo girl..A man used and dumper u yet u went ahead to.date him cos u are vey stupid..After u will come here and scream u are 45yrs without a husband..how can a right thinking man keep u as a wife when u have devoted ur life being a married man's side chic..Very soon u will start asking stella to post single a.d mingle..Spmetimes i dont pity all these aunty gwegwegwes..They brought their woes on themselves..
    If u like continue to sleep with him and commit several abortions for him while his wife occupies his home,heart and kids..Dont even think d man loves u,he doesnt..He sees u as a brainless swine..Its only an imbecile dat stays in a relationship with a man for over 5yrs..
    Faithful sidechic? Continue till u reach menopause..I pity d woman dat raised u..If u were to be my sister,i would've beaten d living daylight out of u..U hav low IQ and its very unfortunate dat u dont know it.

Gerrrrrrrrraaaaaaaawwwwwaaaaaaaayyyyyyy fom here u MORON!

52. Well u can be a sidechic o
    But for how long?
    It's clear he won't marry u,
    Will u stay until u become aunty gwegwegwe? (excuse my use of d word).
    Don't throw aaway urfuture under d guise of being a faithful sidechic.
    D silly man is just eating his cake n having it back..
    Who dey lose?
    Na u o!
    Be wise, unless u wanna be a sidechic until u old, he will just pick a fresh chic.
    Stewpid man.
    Be spermatizing babes at will.

53. Girl???? You hate yourself that much?
    number one rule never go back to your ex, It's demeaning.
    Well to answer your question, the other is being honest with you. So It's totally up to you to know what to do.

54. Oh babe, come on, for how long do you want to continue being the main side chic. If he truly loved you, he would have fought for you beyond all obstacles.
    He is having and eating his cake at this same time, my dear do u want to be defrauded emotionally and sexually , all because of the temporary Finiacial securities u r receiving from him?
    I plead with you to sit down and think about the long run, detach yourself from your Ex.
    You know he isn't going to leave his wife.

1. U know It's one thing to be the main side chick,it's another thing to be a side side-chick....so she has something to celebrate.

55. Hahahahahahajajajahajahhahaha poster just dey crack me up. Nwanne, stop reducing your bride price by this side chic business. You no dey fear God? Bobo dumped you and married someone else and came back you kuku welcomed with arms stretched to Okulu junction. Biko, respect your self and let him go back to his wife o. Also leave the one that can't be w/o a woman and just focus on yourself and hopefully find somebody that is worthy of you. Choi, my sister, no let owu carry you do shikena o.

56. Fool of the highest order...FOOL raised to power one million

57. Oh lord, give me a wife I'd be willing to prepare pounded yam and Egusi soup for everyday, coz girls off now adays deserve only bread and and Big pepsi

1. LMAO..Blogthug yaff vex o!This poster is stupidity personified.SMH for her..I see women out there everyday achieving great things on their own & I just wonder where babe's that reason like this poster crawl out from.

2. But you want a wife that wont need help at home.
      You want a wife you can do all that for with mouth but feel any wife that needs help is lazy as your comment states in Lailasblog abi
      Yimu

58. stella stop judgeing,pray you never find yourself in same situation. Poster,our stories are very similar,passing thru same thing. Dated in guy for about 8mths in 2012,by jan 2013 I heard he did an introductn wit anoda girl. I almost ran mad,didnt ever suspect dere was even anoda girl talkless gettn married. this is smone we had spoken about marriage from d get go,i had never loved anoda man like I loved him. His xcuse was dat we were not living in the same state and he and the girl have known eachoda for 10yrs plus,and I was dragging my leg to marry him, saying we shld date a while. I was BROKEN. After he finally confessed to me,which he denied dere was a weddn for mnths, I felt like dying. He still wanted to continue d relationship,but I was angry and let him go,bearing in mind I still loved him. During and afta his weddn he still kept calln,didnt see him for like 6mths. But d love I had for him was still dere,so we slowly started seeing eachoda again. He neva tried hiding me or anythn,it was like ow it was before,i still stayed with him in his sistas house wenever he visited. What can I do,i still love him.
    POSTER, the only difference is Im still seeing other men,and if I meet one ready to marry,i will drop my ex fast. I know there is no future persay, d most he can do for me which he has suggested is,he sets up a place for me,in my own state,we have 1/2kids. This isn't unfamiliar in his family. They know me already,d most wen I don become old marry me traditionally.
    This life isn't for me. Even though is xtremly rich and can afford it,it isn't for me. He gives me evrythn I need,but I want my own family.
    most ppl will say why not leave ? but can such ppl give me sm1 to love. I have tried leaving,but the love is too strong and I decided to just accept it and stop fighting it.
    If you see a definition of a good girl I was one. never even cheated on a guy before,iv just found myself here.
    POSTER,my advice to you is also date other men,dont waste ur youth on sm1 who wont marry you. I recently met sm1, don't know where it's going yet. if it works out fine,and if it doesn't,there will be others. Don't sit back and wake from ur slumber at 50yrs old without husband nor child. GO OUT AND DATE OTHER PEOPLE.

1. You people should seriously reevaluate your lives. And you guys are confusing love with stupidity. Oya just use style and tell the guy that you are pregnant and see the way he will deny you. I think the problem is his kini that you have tasted. If sex wasn't involved from the beginning, trust me, you will so hate the guy. You even go to his sister's house to fuck him? Uwa ntoooor

2. This is Sad so sad... Don't ever excuse a guy for leaving you to be with someone else, he had a choice to make and choose her above you, realise that and move on with your life quickly, no amount of gifts and money will make up for what you are doing to your self confidence..

3. Am just speechless n short of words!

4. My Dear,this is not love o!Please,i beg u just let that guy go but before then collect enough money & start up something.Those sisters of his will be laughing & mocking you behind your back,to them you're just one worthless girl.How can you date someone for just 8months before he married someone else & u find it difficult to let him go,just 8months o!
      My Dear,I dated a guy for years & when I found out it wasn't going to work out anymore,I didn't even think twice before letting him go.Please babes,let that guy go.

59. Keep deceiving yourself until you clock 50 n start answering anuty gwegwegwee in chizoba's voice
    You are cheap, that's y u still stick around.

60. Stella no curse this girl. Look am well, from her writing you can tell shes not normal. That she is cursed for life. Cursed that she doesnt even know whats best for her and cant differentiate good from bad. Anyway, its not my business na your tohtoh not mine, continue to distribute it to married men you hear? Aunty gwegwegwe #whatevathatmeanslol

61. Poster you should be ashamed of yourself for spewing this rubbish! Someone that left you to marry someone else? You must really have low self esteem for goin back to him. Oya continue being a permanent side chic, and be sure that another girl wil sleep with your husband if you eventually marry. Better cut off this stupid r/ship and give your life to Christ

62. Really Hian!! as aunty Stella take talk am. Why subject yourself to a side-chic when with patience you will become a main-chic to a noble man tomorrow? Did I hear you say you need a man who can be faithful to you? Then quit stealing another woman's man goodie bag after all you are his Ex. Abi no be you talk so?? Kiss your yesterday with him goodbye and wait for your prince charming. Glad I awaited for almost 2 years without getting laid now I have my VERY OWN MAN.

63. I understand girl, i do.
    I know you think you are hurting the wife, after all she knew he was dating someone when she married him.

No, you are not hurting the wife, your anger is misplaced.The anger should be directed at the man that left you after six years.
    It is not easy to like the new chic that stole your man...i am not asking you to.
    Just stop sleeping with that man, he is mean.

This man is repeating circles, he holds no loyalty to anyone. He can wake up one morning and abandon you and the wife. If he walks away from his wife tomorrow, this dude will still not marry you. He will find another chic and still be sleeping with you and the ex-wife .

My dear, you are wasting your better years with this man. Stop playing wifey with the mother...stop(she is not your mother in law). You are getting too sentimentally attached to the manipulative family that used you.

Please do not think they have changed their mind and can see you are now special.
    The mother still thinks you are only good for dating that is why she is not complaining that her married son is still seeing you.

No amount of cars or rented flat can erase the bitterness that he dumped you after six good years.Do yourself a favor and cut off from them.

Don't ever think he will change his mind and marry you.
    His number one influence is his mother, he has learned the act of disloyalty from her.

It is better to be single for a while because dude 1 and dude 2 are not an option to be considered.
    Anaghi agwa agadi puta na anwu.

P.S... i know you are writing as if you don't give a fux.
    I DON'T BUY IT. You are still a good girl and you are hurting inside.
    Let Jesus heal you and mend your broken heart.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Well said ojare, she is hurting like mad inside.. Poster You need counselling...

2. I am not the poster but this touched me. Thanks XOXO Mystery. I love you.

3. I like your comment very reasonable

4. 1 million like!!

My dearest, take the advice and leave the relationship. Remember that your body is not your own but the temple of the Holy spirit!! Don't allow Satan to keep playing you wayo: the days of ignorance are over..... return to your God; your 1st love...and He will perfect all that concernth you.

I love you in Christ!!

Nwunye Okeke

5. Please shut up, u understand what? Sounds like u are the one that sent in this mail

6. This is the best comment so far. Poster is not stupid but angry. She is channeling that anger towards the wrong things. You think you are hurting the wife but you're hurting yourself, the wife will keep having beautiful kids while you're there popping pills & having abortions. Leave that man alone. Channel your anger towards being a successful person in life. The right man will come for you. Stop settling for bread crumbs when you can sit on the table. He may have left you but you still have your life to live.

7. Chizoba nkita ala. Ndewo

64. Dear poster, u get mind shaa. So cos of his mom said igbo gals too open eyes made him dump u for anoda gal. What a stupid excuse. Nne ika nokwa na long thing oo. How long do u wana be a side chic? You can't see any man to marry wen u still dey gbensh yur ex. Biko park yur bag nd carry yur over gbenshing toto and make a meaniful thing out of yur life. I don dey shame for self cos am an igbo gal.

65. Keep consoling yourself.
    When u now find true love and marry, a side chic will do the same to u.
    What goes around cimes around
    You know it is not healthy and when push comes to shove, he will choose his wife over u again cos that is his family not u.

66. Faithful chic sannu ku de aiki.6years he dated you,married someone else and he is still chopping you like meat pie. Somebody will do for you. Oniranu obinrin, keep being a mistress inugo that's why you were created. I also believe this story was made up to get some reaction,oya carey and go.

67. GOD FORBID, no shame at all? When I was growing up I meet a guy who dis flower me, later he told me he has a finance, I cried was I was in a wrong relationship, but I continue as side chic,2 years later the main girlfriend say she non do again, she left me come be the main babe. Immediately I move to main, he add some other girl as side chic, me I could not stand it oh. It was everyday quarry. I even had to lock the side chic inside his toilet, when I was 25. Now I knew all this was not for a woman like me. Only a text I sent to him that is over, and that was it. Am Happily married today with 2lovely boys, side chic non be am oh

68. This post fear me o

The mother in law sef fear me

To think that u're faithful as a side chick......e fear me

@when I think he left me for another girl, I f**k him very well...Now that's even more scary.

May God fill your head with wisdom

69. Meeen why ,why would you even go back to a man that dumped you and married someone else ,haba use your number 6 abeg,no time

70. When you see a fool my dear you will know a man dat achieved your 3pts later went ahead to marry and he came back and you are saying you are the main chic girl you're doomed i swear make i leave space for people to yab u animal

#GODWIN

71. I really hate dis poster, ppl like u r the reason y men think that they rule dis world.

72. For ppl cursing side-chicks, a lot of side-chicks don't even know they are one. I was one for a year and didn't even realize it till guy was getting married. I thot knowing his family was enough. Not knowing as dem dey shine teeth, welcoming me into their home. They were also doing same to the other girl. All this meeting of family doesn't mean nothing o ladies. Until they actually come to parents house wit wine and kolanut to formally ask for your hand, all na wash. Even after na still prayer. Forever 16

1. My dear that's why we advise that you don't give them free sex so that when they even leave, you can easily move on.

2. Free sex as opposed to what? Paid sex? Sex is between two parties in case you didn't know and never think you are doing a man a favor, cos sex from women is a dime a dozen these days, ruuuuuuuuubbish!!!

73. Hahahahah,am nt going to judge you not because I know wt it means to be hrtbroken,all the tears nd all, but I got weak when I got to the part you said " when I think that he left me for for his wife I f**k him very well" lol,but babe I no gbadu ur way oh,try leave that man,you can babe,get yourself a single man dear..

74. Miss proud side chic, please matain your other relationship and leave the married man alone. Remember he chose his wife over you, for how long will you remain a side chic to a married man while he's wife is bearing his name and given him children?
    Be wise let him look for another sex toy.

75. Six wasted years on an endless journey of ur life! I can still fathom why people enjoy marathon dating?! Hian!!! Anyway babes, I thinky you have an inferiority complex.. How on earth can a man date you that long, introduce you to his family and time to marry comes his mum says he can't marry you..huh? Using tribe as an excuse! I bet that woman is an illiterate.. The weakling of a man succumbs to his mum bcuz he isn't a man of his own and goes ahead to marry someone else.. He now has the audacity to come back and you open ur legs wide for him to grease ur punani well and proud of being called a side chic! Damn!!! The man is just plain irresponsible and has no iota of respect for his wife! His wife is even aware... Poor woman, I can imagine what she is going thru.. She reported to his mum and the mum even sided her son..hian! The woman is irresponsible and sick upstairs... I can see you have no plans for the future concerning yourself since you dim it fit to be a faithful sid chic.. You better WARN YOURSELF and fear God. You need Jesus. Your ex needs Jesus. Your ex's mother needs Jesus.

76. Oh and yes I would have to change moment on this one.
    While in school I dated this guy named k. I was so in love with him but you know what he married some lady called U.
    My case is similar to the game oysters own except for the fact that his mum had no say in his choice of whom to marry sort of.
    Less than a week after his wedding, he keeps calling me till yesterday, he wants a relationship and I am suppose to be the one to give him. Mtcheeeew

Poster I am not blaming you because I know exactly how you feel, I have been there. But pls don't justify your relationship as a side chic, you are meant to be a priority not his option. Oh dear pls tell the Edo guy to cut me some slack about loving you and not wanting to leave you, he is fully aware of his actions. He is only taking advantage of the fact that you love him(manipulative). My counsel, collect his money and all he has to offer, then walk away. Don't begin to feel cool eating another woman's chiroko abeg.

Your own man will come.

1. This same thing happened to me, I was heart broken enough to shag him once then I realised he was using me, else why will he dump me for her then come back to tell me stories of how he had to marry her because he knew her before me? I moved on sharply though it was difficult. I'm currently married to a good man, and my ex continued with his stupid 'I still love you story'. So I deleted him and blocked him everywhere, biko he should face his home! @Poster, I wish you well, just know that in the future, you will always feel guilty for all this 'f***king' you are giving him, the regret never leave you because you will always feel that karma will do same to your home when you married, trust me!

77. susan a why do i have a feeling this is u talking, bitch bettaer stay off my hubby if not hunder will strike ur entre miseraable family ahawo kobo kobo and who told u he loved u ubetter move on with ur ugly life b4 u end up old and lonely my very expensive 100 dollars

1. Lmaooo what's the name of your hubby naa? Tell your hubby to leave Susan alone. E be like say the money too much to spend

2. So if it is Susan for your mind you don insult am,woman you are just reaping what you sow,enjoy it till she teaches me how to do the do.
      N.B in your next life stay off a man who has a relationship and learn to encourage him to be a man cos after Susu he go find another.

3. I Love this blog is swear!! Susan.. Na you be that??? Answer oo.. We dey wait hahahaha

78. Lmfao
    Hunny I will pass on giving an advice today. I won't curse u sha cos e no easy to send in chronicles. If we curse una now and u guys stop sending wetin we go read? How the sdk ministry go move to the permanent site?
    Hehehehehehehehe
    Come and reply us oh but in a nice tone. Explain yourself further why you think you deserve less than you give yourself. If it were me I would rather stay single than become a side chick to a guy that married someone else.
    Fool me once shame on you, but fool me twice then a massive super mega shame on me.

79. Poster.... I'm never one to judge because people won't tell you their own sins, we all sin so you can't judge someone for sinning differently than you. But here goes my advice and my 2 cents...

You are deceiving yourself VERY VERY well! So... You were not good enough to be his wife, because he wasn't ready to fight for you against his family but you're good enough for him to be servicing you any time he pleases??! For your mind you're his true love right? And the wife is only his wife because that's what his mum told him to do right?? How old are you please? Stop reasoning like a toddler... Because in my 25 years on this planet ive learned A LOT about self value and self respect and I think you need to do the same. I'm sure you're very beautiful so start acting like it! For goodness sake.. You found out that he's been seeing this girl from when he was dating you... But yet, you've convinced yourself that you were the main chick.. Are you silly??! Wake up! You were ALWAYS The side chick because you showed him that you have low self esteem and he can do whatever he wants to you and get away with it. So you can be bought with money and apartment? But you want your own husband?? How will you be able to build your own home with such a mentality?
    I'm ending with this... Any man that truly loves you and wants to be with you.. Will do it!! Stop lying to yourself and short changing yourself! Leave someone else's husband alone or be prepared to share your own when you finally get one. Wise up!

80. Lmao side chic wan marry na we dey here we go read ur chronicle in the nearest future(ur t*t* go don slack by dat time)

#GODWIN

81. Babe carry go, chop clean mouth na your pension for 6 wasted years. But shine your eyes and find your own man o no waste your youth for married ex.

82. Stewie Gilligan Griffin24 March 2015 at 14:56

Awwww...a man dated you for 6 whole years, dumped you for whatever reason, came back and continued sleeping with you and you let him.

You sounded so lost when you wrote that you "have sex with him well whenever you remember he left you for someone else" but you forget that he will sleep with you for another 6 years maybe and will NEVER marry you. Sweetheart, you loose on both sides...a loose, loose situation.

Your relationship was so perfect yet he was dating someone while also dating you. You were a side chic for that 6 years and you still are. Pity yourself Darling and move on.

83. The part you said you fuck him very well and he takes care of all your bills,hmmmmmmmm

84. @Side Chick...no babe, you are not smarter or finer than the wife, you are just plain stupid!!! He left your desperate bum bum and married his wife, a woman he wants to be the mother of his children. Instead of shame to catch you and you find someone else, you are still feeling special and allowing him to chop you silly. Remind's me of my husband and his ex. You are a very silly woman. From main chick, you got DEMOTED to side chick, and you are feeling happy with yasef, continue o. Oshi bi were!!

85. U still Pained over the breakup just muster courage leave that man babe,cuz if you marry And your man is Seeing another woman e go Pain you too,hrtbreak very bad 'sontin' I swear dwn

86. dear poster i know that feeling of attachment one has with an ex that was really fun to be with but my sister, you no be toilet na! haba!!! how can you allow him even touch your skin talk more of sleep with you???
    please get your shit together, gather some self love n respect then kick that moda fucker to the curb. what a useless guy! chai! men don see us finish.
    Queen of Queens.

87. If u enjoyed the title of side chick, u wud not seek for ur own man. I can't condemn u, but in trying to revenge against the wife (when its ur Ex at fault) u ar actually hurting & reducing urself. The new guy is not making sense either. Seek Jesus & ask God to lead u in a healthy & wholesome relationship with someone who will truly cherish u & not treat u like a prostitute. God loves u.

88. Shuo!!! Speechless..

89. Madam side chic, u are just enjoying yourself forgetting your senses under ur shoes, as u dey waka naso u dey match am. Chaiiiiii i no know wetin to tell u. You sef go marry ijn, dem go help u use your husband well well ( no b swear).
    U need to look for your dignity wherever u kept it. Leave that man and start afresh.

90. Main chic turned side chic hmmmmm, A guy is the only person to say who the side or main chic is in a relationship,after flaunting you,he still left you for his side chic.
    You re deceiving yourself hanging out with this guy.dont you have any dignity left as a woman. Nne you deserve better

91. The only part am interested in about this gist is "when I think he left me for his wife, hmmm I fuck him very well. My only pain is I don't know how to fuck, whereas you do and still got dumped, for real! BBM upstairs eye . Babe plz come and put yourself to good use in my life. Come teach me how to stand up to anconda

92. Chai! Hahahahahaha! Na wa ooh. From main chick to adultery side chick.. May God help us. Please try to build a better connection with the new guy so he won't be able to live without you. Let the married Mufu go jarey!

93. Hmm, okay let me come bck n read comment, dis case tire me o, I no get wetin to talk

94. As in ehn, foolish gey, mumu on the highest other. Do you think you are the only one that has being in that situation? My ex did that to me and wanted me to be his side chick, i felt insulted and humiliated cus i was faithful to him for 2 years and so wondered why he will belittle me in that manner. I scolded him and stopped taking his calls. So ure letting him eat his cake and have it? well done oga madam. Jisike u hear? Open those legs wider, how much is even the bills he is paying? chicken change i suppose mtchewww. If u wanted his money, u chop it clean without letting him lick d honey ever again.

1. Don't talk about the vagina like you are the only one with one, which one is honey? Can you lick your own vagina if your neck was 3 meters long? Enough already with the cheeries and honey comparisons please, those are actual food people eat.

95. Sweetheart,pls,don't b weapon of ur own distruction. How culd u lost it all? Ur self worth n values nko! M a woman,all my X are X 4real. I don't go back to my yestday... If he is bold enof to walk away n marry anoda woman,I will b bold enof 2dump him. By d way,must u b wt a man,who says single pple ar nt happy! Who told u dat u nid a man to b happy,what a self-lie! As per d moni he gives u,challenge urself to work n meet ur ends... Common ladies,we can stand up right n make it finacially n stop all des yeye talk of him providing dis n dat! Ur hands n legs aint broken,even pple wt broken body n positive mind make ends meet! Well,I leave u wt dis... I will always be 1st best! No man,I repeat,no man is worth me being 2nd best 4! Wake up side chic n smell d coffee... One love!

96. Hmmmmm! These are things happening nowadays just that babes here too dey pretend like holy nwaeje! Well,am not suprised. Biko poster,fear God! He is now married,try to get Ursef a good man that is ready to settle down. 2013 is far na,u supposed to have healed na,U cried for months?? Did he cry for U a day? He is not worth the troubles.

97. Give that lady 2 medals.....

One for Being a DumbA** ,
    And One Incase she losses IT

98. R u friggin kiddin me ryt nw???? Dis is d dumbest chronicle iv ever read! So pathetic, faithful to a married man dt dumped u? A man who never was nd never will be faithful to u? A man who dint fink u were good enuf to be wifed? Belive me, he dumped u because he knew hw dumb,senceless and foolish u r! No sence at all*spits

99. Hmmmmm! These are things happening nowadays just that babes here too dey pretend like holy nwaeje! Well,am not suprised. Biko poster,fear God! He is now married,try to get Ursef a good man that is ready to settle down. 2013 is far na,u supposed to have healed na,U cried for months?? Did he cry for U a day? He is not worth the troubles.

100. Better side chic.

Na ya type I dey find

101. This story sha..
    I pray my story wont be like the "wife" in this chronicle.
    Errr, why on God's given earth will you wanna go back to an ex?
    Move on mbok
    He left you and wifed her, goan find who will wife you
    Jesus didn't die on the cross for you to be a side...anything
    I believe devil you are about to meet is far better than the devil you know
    Ahead! Ahead!!

P:S Girls, please stay away from.your exes, especially when they are in a new relationship.
    Hian! Una no get shame?

102. Side chics fooling demselves since 190 in d next 10yrs u wl b old n wrinkled probably wtout a child or a single mum but no man2call ur own. Keep f**kin him well o....ode

103. VERRY VERRY DIRTY TALK! SOMEONE THROW YOU AWAY FOR A BETTER PERSON, AND INDIRECTLY TOLD YOU THAT YOU CAN ONLY PLAY A SECOND FIDDLE AND YOU STILL GET DIRTY MOUTH TO SAY IT OUTSIDE. SHAME ON YOU! shit happens!

104. Dear poster, sorry to say but you are a disappointment to womanhood. Haba! You have such low self esteem and respect. Change your ways and stop acting cheap for that your ex. Am so disappointed in you girl.

105. Chai!What a waste of sperm you are..He married someone he loves from his tribe & came back to tell you it's you he loves & u believe him,you're such a fish brain,who believes such things.Na wa o! The level of stupidity we have in the female folks this days is alarming,na wa o!God have mercy.

106. A perfect example of a dog throwing up,and going back to lick up his vomit..ewww!!

107. God punish d devil#christ didnt die on the cross for u to be a side chic babes,use ur brain oh

108. Please, lets adhere to the
    instructions and information as stated. The
    voting will last for some few hours, and by this
    time next month, we would have already
    known who the winners are. As much as it
    depends on us, lets cooperate as we decide
    the fate of our country over the next four
    years. REMEMBER, ITS IN OUR HANDS.
    * All the information are very very important.
    *Pay special attention to notice 3.( and
    becareful of how you store your petrol.)
    *As for notice 10, i advise you FLEE as fast as
    possible.
    Please be informed of an impending security
    exercise tagged “SHOW OF FORCE” by
    government security agencies across the
    country.
    Exercise is being carried out as part of efforts
    to ensure maximum security before, during
    and after the forthcoming general elections.
    Thus, kindly find below important information
    and security tips.
    1. As at today, the Nigeria Police Force and
    other relevant security agencies have been put
    on high alert and they are expected to conduct
    periodic and random searches on people,
    vehicles and various hotspots. Thus, we are
    therefore advised to cooperate with them
    during this period; do not abuse security
    agents, obstruct their work, or resist them
    unnecessarily to avoid unfortunate
    repercussions. We have been informed that the
    Show of Force exercise also authorizes a Shoot-
    at-Sight order, if necessary
    2. There will be restricted movement of
    people in the hours leading to, and during the
    March 28th Presidential elections and April 11th
    Gubernatorial elections. Thus, we are advised
    to observe and comply with these directives for
    our personal safety
    3. We are advised to adequately stock our
    homes with required food items during the
    election period, in case of emergencies,
    imposed curfews or other threats that may
    arise after the elections
    4. If you are registered to vote and have your
    Permanent Voters Card, you are advised to go
    early to the Polling Centers, get accredited, cast
    your votes and leave the vicinity immediately
    for your homes to await the results
    5. Please do not cluster around polling centers
    and stay away from groups and bunch of
    people, no matter the discussion or incident
    that may have attracted them together
    6. Begin now to gather information about your
    environment and feel the pulse around your
    intended voting center. Study your polling unit,
    and if it's packed with miscreants, thugs and
    unknown faces, steer clear; remember that
    your life matters more than the vote
    7. Dress responsibly and avoid adorning any
    political attire, party logos etc. to prevent
    mistaken identity and possible victimization.
    Please remember that no campaign is allowed
    during elections. Avoid wearing politically
    branded T shirts, caps or bearing handbills,
    posters, pamphlets and banners of candidates.
    This can pose as a risk.
    8. Avoid joining in on inciting discussions at the
    voting center which may be capable of fanning
    the embers of political discord amongst the
    political parties and their agents
    9. Stay away from parked cars and abandoned
    packages, luggage etc.
    10. Do not buy drinks, snacks, etc. around
    polling centers, nor should you share/receive
    consumables or gifts from anyone at the polling
    centers. If you sense danger or suspect any
    foul play, report to the approved Security
    Agents. Don’t take the law into your own
    hands!
    11. Avoid taking your vehicle, kids or expensive
    jewelries and other personal belongings to the
    polling centers
    12. As part of security arrangements, church
    halls should be vacated after every church
    service within 1 hour. Brethren should not be
    allowed to hang or cluster around the church
    hall or entrances after services or programs
    13. Vehicles should not be allowed to park
    close to the entrances of the church facilities
    for pick up or drop off
    You are encouraged to be extra-vigilant and
    law-abiding during this period.
    Take this information very seriously.
    Inform every member of your family and
    friends you truly care about.
    MOST IMPORTANTLY, REMEMBER TO SAY A
    WORD OF PRAYER FOR NIGERIA EVERYDAY.
    I BELIEVE THAT NIGERIA WILL FLOURISH
    AGAIN.

109. Lwkmd @ formerly Main chick! NNE, I get am before no be property o.

Ehyah! Awww@ him bwggin n telling u u rw d one he loves...

See, u dont just reason and sound (like) a Fool , u act a Fool. Keep listening to his liess, infact record those big fat Lies n use as a ringing tone

1. Chihuahua diva, how market?

2. Lmao! Market is selling dear , thx for ur concern ! Where do I send ur slap ? Lols

110. Choi!!! !!! Stella u badt gannnno.I will continue to be of the opinion that ladies are the cause of infidelity in marriages.If all ladies begins to say"no" to married men then definitely the world will be a better place.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

111. Hmmm...If you really want your own man,better quit your relationship with your married ex,before it is too late.
    How you wan take get your man,when you are busy with another woman's husband?YES another woman's husband,you guys didn't marry as you thought you would,so?Life goes on and God has a way of making things alright but you strayed,with the affair you're having with your ex.

Did you bother to give the new guy a chance to see if you both can take your relationship somewhere?NO,cos you're still hung up on your married ex,hence you giving in to him easily.

End things with your married ex,seek the face of God and watch Him move mightily in your life.

112. ah aunty faithful side chick,i shame for you!...for your mind you wise,but you are the dumbest of them all...you said it yourself that he had been secretly seeing the girl he married which simply means he never had plans to marry you,so where did you being the one he loves come from..you were always the spare tyre and as it is now,you will remain the spare tyre.....if the guy was a chrch rat,would you have continued to allow him shine your congo? as money dey na,your sense fly.mtcheeeeeewwww

113. This days to comment dey tire me,na ghost mode I dey. Poster I am SMH for you uve got a very low self esteem. Eku sidechik

114. Wtf......like seriously.......ur proud doing wat???????weda u like it or not he is married to dat gal...weda u were d main chick or not...if he reli loved u as he said his family won't b a barrier...bcz even d bible says love conquers all tinzz.....just give ursef some respect and worth....how will u go back to ur vommit...proudly a side chick...am really surprised at dis poster.....poster plz leave dat guy....he is d one even blocking d way for good guys...blif me if u leave him u will see guys dat are better Dan him a 100times.......pity dat woman u are hurting...she did nothing wrong...allow her to njoy her marriage........cum to tink of it if he reli loves u as he said he Shud divorce his wife na......dont dream dat he will do dat......ur mates have kids of dere own and u are out dere being a side chick

As for d new guy u talked about dat said he can't b without a woman don't even open ur heart to him.......let him go. dere are better guys out dere

115. Any attempt by u side chick to harm d wife shall back fire in jesus name.amen

116. Nwata nwanyi kwanyelu onwe gi ugwu. He dated and dumped u bcos his mother said he shldn't marry an igbo girl. He married another woman and came back to you again. You shamelessly jayere ya ike. U are good to be dated but not good to me married abi? I bu ezigbo onye iberibe. Tufia gi! *spits on ur face*

117. Sweetheart, holding on to a man who tells you point blank that he can't stay without a woman, reflects poorly on you. My heart bleeds each time I see young ladies show gratitude that a man finds them worthy enough to be used as his spare play thing. Darling, why are you proud to be a sloppy second? Do you think the ubiquitous "I'm madly in love with him" line makes being a side chic to a married ex, ‎less dishonourable? No, my love. To be honest, it makes it more pathetic, no shade.

It appears ‎you aren't even being honest with yourself because your desires seem contradictory. You're just putting up a brave front to mask a bleeding heart. How can you be comfortable being a mistress to an ex you dated for 6 years, who picked a so called side chic as his wife and relegated you to her former place? Please what's the point of being faithful to a married lover? Are you kidding? Reality check baby, decency flew through the window the minute you accepted the role as a mistress. Oh no, you can't dress it up to look morally acceptable, it is what it is. 

To be honest, since your conscience permits you to date your married ex, commonsense should guide you to date other single men as well, since you claim you want to get married. Honey, can't you see how your actions contradict your words? You remain latched to a married ex while hoping to get married to a man of your own. 

Sweetie, let me break it down, a lot of men use "You're the one I really love and I can't do without you" as an "open sesame" to a lady's thighs. He has you exactly where he wants you, he eats his cake at home yet you serve him freshly baked cakes in takeaway packs. I hope you aren't naive enough to believe you're the only side chic he has, though? My love, didn't you learn anything from the 6 years wasted on him? Do you need another 6 year to shock you back to reality?. How can he claim to love you so much yet he had a steady "side chic" while you guys were dating? He never saw the need to be honest with you about the tribal issue? Honey do really feel his mum supports his affair with you, hence she defends her son's infidelity? You do remember she was also the one welcoming you with open arms the 6 years you dated her son, knowing fully well you would never be his wife? I wouldn't be too excited, if I were you. She would support his infidelity if you were also the wife.

Darling, screwing your ex harder each time you remember how he dumped you is like drinking poison hoping to harm somebody else. You are only depreciating your womanhood.You asked if a lady should just end a relationship because she "suspects" her man is cheating? Isn't that question academic, since you know for a fact that you are cheating with a married man and you you've decided to stay put? You shouldn't bother with such a question. May I add here that the fear of your married boyfriend infecting you with STDs is quite laughable. So you're even having unprotected sex with a married man? Hoping to be his baby mama, are we? Have you stopped to wonder why you keep meeting men who tell you to your face that they can't stay without a woman? It could be they sniff out your low self esteem miles away. 

Darling, why not take a break from all this ridiculousness and do some serious soul searching. Write down everything you want to achieve in life, the type of man you want to marry, the number of kids you want, how far you hope to excel in your career etc. Go through the list and compare with the choices you are making now. Then start working on how you are going to stop doing things that will jeopardise your chances to become who and what you want to be. Sweetie, check yourself before you wreck yourself. 
    #e-bearhugs.‎

1. Rona Rona! 1million likes!! Poster you need to format that your brain - isi opo!!!

118. Am really amazed at pple"s level of reasoning! U ll never heal emotionally if u don't cut off frm this ur ex. Don't evn take his money anymore, tell urself u re done n trust me with time u ll learn to live without him. Save whatever love u have in u for ur husband...
    Cheers...

119. babe d guy does nt love u if he does u will be his wife by now.u re just a sex mate nd a wife material.stop sleeping with him give urself some respect.
    forget about the guy who cnt stay without a woman he is not your own.be patient wit God be ur self He has better plans for u.cheers

120. Dear BV its disheartening to see you falling for such wicked and callous man. He doesn't love you rather he is the most wicked and heartless man on earth. Leave him alone and move on with your life so you can get your own hubby. God loves you.

121. Dear poster, I know that you are hurt, though u sound like you couldn't care less. I was once in your shoes, dated a guy for some time and he dumped me and married another girl for no particular reason. He still kept calling me, telling me he loved me, that it is coz people were disapproving of our relationship. This guy hurt me so bad that I woke up one morning and Jst started weeping for no reason. He still kept pestering me with calls and then I had my one moment of weakness. I slept with him and after that I felt so worthless, I had never been so low in my life, I later found out the wife was pregnant, which was probably why he needed me to satisfy his sexual urges.
    Listen my dear, I advise u to leave this guy, he chose the other lady and he would do it countless times again if he had the choice. Focus on u, enjoy that feeling u get by turning him down and putting him in his place for not knowing ur worth. Ask God to forgive you for straying and start to do things that make you happy. I am married now to an amazing man and when I look back at my ex, I just laugh.
    Oh btw he still calls but I put him to voicemail, ain't no point licking my vomit.

CC says so.............

122. Babe you need a slap. A good resounding slap.

This is just a case of "Why pay for the cow when you can have the milk for free?". I wouldn't marry you either if I knew you were so easy

I don't get how someone disrespected you, married someone else, and now you are back to knacking him? And you still have mind to put it on blog.

Ode.

123. @poster as long as it gives you happiness continue jare,good sex,enuf money and fun

But ask yourself if it will bring you happiness in next 10years
    #idontjudge#youhadyourreasons#

124. For knowingly and intentionally destroying someone's relationship; may u marry a man who chases everything in skirts...and those diseases u are running from will continue to chase after u until u quit being a foool!! Shameless human...Stella your title for her couldn't be more appropriate....The Nerve!

125. This must be Nora Nwabuwanne. Continue being d side chick 2 a married man. His wife is already Preggy with their 3rd child. old age is catching up on u.

1. May even be oge onwuegbuna. One whore that is fucking married men up Nd down asaba Nd abuja.

126. Bwahahahahahahahah..... Stellz are beautifully mean..
    Side Chic madness is gradually knocking on ur door, plz open so we all can have something to sympathize on.... kwakwakwakwa. laff wan hang me for tree

127. A man that has said he can't stay without a woman is just the last ingredient for disaster. That's like warning you he's definitely going to cheat on you. #stayaway

128. PD Young Billionaire24 March 2015 at 18:02

Ew!!!Stella has spoken!Babes,you no like ur self at all ooo.The guy will finish ur 'tin' and ur future husband will meet nothing.Continue! (In Mama Peace' voice)

129. Your own better na at least you have something to show for it. Me, nothing o. Atimes I ask myself if I am mad and I know for sure I am. He dumped me, married another person came back to me and still gives me nothing. Linda you don craze o. I know I will get over it with time.

130. @xoxo mystery what's ur email address I want to send u a chronicle for ur ears only cos ur the only one on thus blog that talks with wisdom . Pls I need ur email.

131. Poster all you need to do is leave him and move on you are a side chick and that is what you would ever be